Ultime Recensioni in Copenaghen, Danimarca

Totally recommended a Nice & central Copenhagen (Frederiksberg C, Denmark)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2016

I absolutely recommend to stay at Frederic's home. The location is very convenient and Frederic's family will welcome you so that you feel very much like at your own home.

Vedi più recensioni


Old City B&B at Skindergade 23 is a cheat a Old City B&B (Copenhagen, Denmark)

1,0 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

Photographs on this site and www.humanbeingliving.com do not represent actual situation at all. One room is not a room but an extend hall way also used by other guest to get to their room. Unprofessional behaviour of SP de F, premises untidy, dirty objects (clothes, glasses) lying around. Fire hazard because of faulty doorlock, no smoke detectors. In all aspects B&B (without breakfast) far below standards in western world

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic stay in Copenhagen a Sleepover (Valby, Denmark)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

We spent a long weekend in SleepOver with 4 adults. The upper bedroom is on the attic what makes it less comfortable for tall people, but for us it wasn't any problem. The fact that we could use the bikes was great. It was easy that way to visit as well Copenhagen Centre as the outer parts of Copenhagen. If we'ld ever visit Copenhagen again I definately would try to stay at SleepOver again

Vedi più recensioni


Your home in Copenhagen a Sleepover (Valby, Denmark)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

We were a few days in this typical house in Copenhagen in a very quiet and well connected with the line 26 (a bus that runs every 10 minutes during the day and takes you through the city center to the mythical mermaid!). The judgment is good for both the organization of the apartment, well stocked, with well-kept garden (including bicycles for days "Danish Style") and clean, and for the support of Jette who provided us with valuable information for our stay . It was cozy like staying at home !!

Vedi più recensioni


What a wonderful stay! a Sleepover (Valby, Denmark)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

My family and I stayed here for 4 nights in June and had a wonderful experience! It was a bit hard on my mother due to the flights of stairs but she did manage. She still loves it as well. Jette was very helpful and made our experience in Denmark that much more enjoyable. Valby is a ways from downtown Copenhagen. It's a great way to get out of the touristy area and experience the suburbs. Very quick and easy access to the 26 bus to take you all the way to the Little Mermaid! The flat was very home and very clean. You can tell Jette takes pride in her business. I look forward to coming back someday and when I do, I will be staying here again!

Vedi più recensioni


nice time in copenhagen a www.sleepincopenhagen.dk (Brønshøj, Copenhagen, Denmark)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

We had nice days in this wonderful town - and the host Tim helped a lot for that. Uncomplicated and friendly communication, good service (mini kitchen, map with bakery etc.), free parking (important in Copenhagen...) and a safe place for our bicycles. Very easy to find and very easy to go by bike into downtown.

Vedi più recensioni


A great 3 night stay! a www.sleepincopenhagen.dk (Brønshøj, Copenhagen, Denmark)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

The room was nice and it's easy to get to central Copenhagen with bus. Tim was a super nice host and helped us a lot. I can certainly recommend this place!

Vedi più recensioni


Cosy room in Copenhagen a CCAC Clean, Central, and Convenient (Copenhagen, Denmark)

3,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2016

I came to stay at CCAC for a night with my mother. As arranged in advance, we were met by Carole early in the afternoon. The room looks exacly like in the photo: it's elegantly furnished, light, quiet, specklessly clean, and surprisingly spacious. The tea making facilities are an additional bonus which we greatly appreciated in this wintry season. The two guestrooms are situated in a separate flat, next to the host's apartment. Carole was very helpful with maps and directions and advised us where to have breakfast the next morning. The location is superb: it's only about 5 min from the nearest metro station and a 15 min stroll to the city centre. The only slight drawback is the seriously tiny bathroom which is shared by the two bedrooms. However, as my mother and I were the only occupants of the flat during our stay and thus had the bathroom to ourselves, that was not a problem. As no new guests arrived on the day of our departure, we were delighted that Carole let us keep the keys until the afternoon. Our stay at CCAC was a lovely experience. I hope to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Super location for visiting Copenhagen a www.sleepincopenhagen.dk (Brønshøj, Copenhagen, Denmark)

3,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2016

Stayed here with the wife and kids hence we rented both rooms and had the floor to ourselves. Tim our host, gave us a quick overview of where to find things on a map which was very helpful. Publish transport and shops are nearby. The location is really convenient. We stayed for three nights in the winter but we would certainly come again if we were to visit during the summer. Recommended! PS: due to the setup Tim cannot offer breakfast but does offer most of what you need to arrange this yourself. Dining is not possible but there are good places to eat in the neighbourhood. So disregard the "onsite dining" score.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect host, perfect place, perfect location a Sleepover (Valby, Denmark)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2015

My husband and I stayed at Sleepover during a week in Copenhagen. We loved it so much that it will be the place we stay every time we visit if we are lucky enough that it is available! Our host, Jette, is very gracious and patient. Her input and assistance really helped us set up a perfect trip! The apartment is on a lovely street in Valby, which is a 10-minute ride on the train from the center of Copenhagen. There are two train lines, cabs and bus lines within walking distance of the apartment, along with grocery stores and other shoppes very close. One close restaurant -- Cafe L'Orange -- quickly became a favorite spot. The apartment is very spacious and comfortable because it has everything one might need -- right down to the linens and silverware. Jette has a large list of brochures for everything you might want to see or do during your stay. She also has four bikes available, which is wonderful since that is the preferred mode of transportation in Copenhagen. There are also special cars on the train just for bikes if you use them. We really can't wait to visit again!

Vedi più recensioni


Our two days in Copenhagen a Nice & central Copenhagen (Frederiksberg C, Denmark)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2015

We absolutely loved our stay at Frederic's beautiful apartment. Location is quiet but very close to city centre. Frederic was a huge help in giving us worthwhile restaurants and sights. The rooms were lovely and clean with tons of cool books and trinkets which made is feel very homey. In an expensive city like Copenhagen for the quality we got it was worth every dollar spent. We felt like it was our apartment for those two days! Absolutely lovely. Frederic is kind and attentive. Though theres no onsite food, he provided us with coffee, tea and a host of suggestions for food. Highly recommend. --Annie & Gero

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice! a Sleepover (Valby, Denmark)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2015

We had a really pleasant stay for three nights at sleepover in cph. Everything was fine, absolutely quiet, well equipped and lovely furnished appartment. And we were very happy about coffee, buns and jam provided for free. Owner Jette is very polite and attentive and gave us a lot of tips for our cph-stay. Absolutely perfect was that we could use four bicycles also for free. Thank you Jette, we come again! And would be very glad, if you would visit us at our chalet in Norway/Telemark, "Ferienhaus in Norwegen", www.haus-in-norwegen.de

Vedi più recensioni


Sensentional Evening a Nice & central Copenhagen (Frederiksberg C, Denmark)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2015

Frederic was a wonderful host. The room is great, as well as the shared bathroom. You can have your private space and Frederic enjoy as well informing you about the best spots to check out during your stay. I loved all the tips. Thanks for the wonderful time and for receiving me at your place!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay in Copenhagen a Sleepover (Valby, Denmark)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2015

Sleepover was a perfect start for our Scandinavien trip. The apartment is very nice and Jette is a great host. We enjoyed having breakfast in the garden and the bikes that we could use have been very helpful. We surly come back the next time we are in Copenhagen

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent! a Bed and Breakfast Rosa (Dyssegard, Denmark)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2015

Our stay in this B&B was really wonderful. The very warm welcome, excellent breakfast (freshly baked bread, homemade jam!!) and a cosy room are the Highlights of this lovely place. We got bikes for free to visit the City centre. 5 stars for Gerd & Per!

Vedi più recensioni


Sleepover was like home! a Sleepover (Valby, Denmark)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2015

My wife Erica and I Cesar, spent 3 great days at Sleepover. First of all, Jette was very helpful in booking us 3 nights in a short notice. She was so nice to pick us up at the hotel in Copenhagen where we were in a conference and 3 days later took us to the Copenhagen airport very early in the morning (thank you so much!!). We fell in love with Jette at first site!! She is the image of Sleepover, nice, energetic and beautiful. The rooms are nice and clean and the Valby area is great. Transportation to downtown Copenhagen is easy and the bikes to ride around the neighborhood are perfect. We ended the last day with a nice and quiet dinner at the garden sipping a French Sider, eating some fresh fruit and enjoying the company of this beautiful person, Jette. We cannot wait to go back again. Outstanding!!! Ah! cannot forget that we visited the Carlsberg Beer plant that is only a few minutes away by bike. Had a great time tasting good beer and having a nice beer-meal at the plant garden area. What else could we expect?

Vedi più recensioni


Home from Home a Bed and Breakfast Rosa (Dyssegard, Denmark)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2015

We stayed with Gerd and Per for 4 nights and what a lovely experience. Breakfast each morning was fantastic and filling and all presented in a lovely wicket basket in the breakfast room. One particular day it was my birthday and I was given an exrta special breakfast which was great. We can highy recommend Rosa B & B you will not be disappointed. Tv and free wifi are also in the room.

Vedi più recensioni


Good location! a The Pea Blossom, Copenhagen bed & breakfast (Copenhagen, Denmark)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2015

Good location, nice owner ja very,very cheap!!

Vedi più recensioni


Auch für Familien mit Kindern sehr zu empfehlen! a Bed and Breakfast Rosa (Dyssegard, Denmark)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2015

Wir haben mit unseren 3 Kindern 4 Nächte bei Gerd und Per verbracht und haben uns vom ersten Moment an sehr willkommen und wohl gefühlt. Alles bereits Beschriebene können wir nur bestätigen: sehr hilfsbereite, liebenswürdige Gastgeber, reichhaltiges Frühstück (mit verschiedenen selbstgebackenen Brötchen), gemütliche Zimmer... Praktisch für Familien ist auch das Naherholungsgebiet, das direkt neben dem Haus beginnt. Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Vedi più recensioni


Sehr schöne Unterkunft und prima Frühstück a Bed and Breakfast Rosa (Dyssegard, Denmark)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2015

Wir haben uns bei Gerd und Per sehr wohl gefühlt. Äußerst freundliche Atmosphäre und liebevolles Frühstück. Die Zimmer sind sehr schön eingerichtet. Und mit den Fahrrädern ist man in ca. 25 Minuten auf besten Fahrradwegen im Zentrum. Sehr empfehlenswert!! Detlef + Anke

Vedi più recensioni


At home in Copenhagen a Nice & central Copenhagen (Frederiksberg C, Denmark)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2015

I have stayed in one of Frédérics rooms for a week to work in Copenhagen, and the accomodation was exactly what I needed. I felt tremendously at home. It is a quiet and airy place in a ca. 1900 building. It has a relaxed atmosphere, and Frédéric is a flexible and welcoming person. With the fridge in my room and being able to make my own breakfast and meals (using his kitchen) I could behave nearly like I would have done at home – and with many shops and a good supermarket (REMA1000, 8-22 / 7) in the vicinity it has been very affordable to stay in Copenhagen. By (rented) bicycle I crossed the city, from my nice not-at-all-touristic district to everywhere. The nearby lakes in the middle of the town (Søerne) have their own nice bicycle paths along them, which are also fine for walking or running. Bed was nice and warm. Free wifi. What can I say more…. Hope to return!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful countryside but yet city close a Ryethøjgård (Værløse, Denmark)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2014

Gary and Marianne Langdale Spent five wonderful and memorable days here in September Couldn't have enjoyed it more! Truly a beautiful place with friendly hosts and great value We enjoyed the daily visit by the deer to snag the apples from the tree outside our window.

Vedi più recensioni


Stellar stay! a www.sleepincopenhagen.dk (Brønshøj, Copenhagen, Denmark)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2014

We can't thank Tim enough for welcoming us to his place! From letting us play with his pet rabbits to making for us the tastiest Danish rice pudding dessert, he and his girlfriend made us feel truly at home. The room and bathroom were spacious, bright, and clean, and the house is but a simple twenty minute bike or bus ride from the city center thanks to the large, easy-to-follow road it stands on. Additionally, it also backs up to a lovely park, making escape from the hustle and bustle of the city a breeze. Thanks so much Tim!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B in Copenhagen! a BB Copenhagen (Copenhagen, Denmark)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2014

Jakob and Marie were very kind and respectful. We stayed in their B&B for one weekend in August. They showed us everything in the appartement and helped us with the city map. The appartement has two bedrooms. We slept in Room B and shared the flat with another person, which was no problem for us. The rooms were outstanding, everything is as it is shown in the pictures and every room was totally clean. We had the possibility to cook in the evenings and all the kitchen material we needed was there. Also, there is a washing machine and a tumbler. There was also a flatscreen with Apple TV & Netflix in the bedroom and free Wifi. The appartement is located really nice. It's about a 10 minutes car drive north from the city center. Next to it is a park with a pond and restaurants and grocerie stores are only a few minutes away. Breakfast was not provided but it was not a problem to get it on our own. We would recommend this B&B to anyone at anytime!

Vedi più recensioni


Cosy and relaxing hideaway a Beringgaard (Gilleleje, Denmark)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2014

Really liked the place. The owners are very nice and helpfull. We felt welcomed through the whole stay. Placed in a quiet area with open fields and fresh air. Only a short drive from Gilleleje and a little hour from Copenhagen. Perfect for a couple of days away. Would definitely come back another time.

Vedi più recensioni


one of our best expierences in copenhague a Nice & central Copenhagen (Frederiksberg C, Denmark)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2014

I just stayed with my wife and mother for 2 nights in frederic private apartment. it was one of the best places i could have chosen. the apartment is in a great location just a few bloqs from metro station and also close to the city center. the price was very affordable in comparisson to prices in copenhague which are ussualy very high in the city. the room was huge in space and also very clean. not to mention the apartment and its great decoration. finally, the owner frederic is so kind and helpfull. He solved all our questions before and during our great stay in copenhague.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic place with fantastic hosts a Beringgaard (Gilleleje, Denmark)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2014

I had the pleasure of stating at Berringgaard for one night in september, and what a night. The scenery and surroundings of the place is only beaten by the hospitality of the hosts. There good mood and humour in combination with clean rooms, nice surroundings and a chilling pool makes it a place that I will definitely visit again and again.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay! a CCAC Clean, Central, and Convenient (Copenhagen, Denmark)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2014

The room was very comfortable and I enjoyed the quiet nights and waking up in an atmosphere similar to people who live here in Copenhagen. The bed was very comfortable. It is more convenient than I thought on the first night.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent location and atmosphere a Beringgaard (Gilleleje, Denmark)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2014

Great view from the house of the beautiful surroundings. The house is nicely decorated, there is a great atmosphere and you feel welcome when you enter the door.

Vedi più recensioni


Overpriced location a Old City B&B (Copenhagen, Denmark)

1,6 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2014

We spent there one night paying 110 € for a double room without breakfast. We felt that this price was not worth for what was offered: Poor bed which was not adequate as a double bed. After we had complained, a larger mattress was put on top, which however was hard to sleep on with a smaller mattress below. (Of course I can cope with that, however paying 110€ for this is poor.) The room was used also as a store room for a large massage couch. We got neither a key for our room nor a key for the front door. We were told that Internet is available, however nobody would give us the correct WIFI information. Although we were told that we do not need a key, because there is always somebody present, we could not check in to get rid of our luggage before 18:30. Would we have had the chance to see the room earlier, we surely would have looked for a different location. The main purpose of the apartment seems to be a kind of therapeutic massage praxis with patients being treated there. In addition in the entrance room there are a number of flyers on spiritual topics offered. We got no bill for our payment.

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Copenaghen

Copenaghen è la capitale della Danimarca, è una moderna metropoli che allo stesso tempo conserva un atmosfera intima e accogliente, famosa per lo shopping, la cultura e la vita notturna. Affacciata sullo stretto di Øresund, con la Svezia a pochi minuti di distanza, Copenhagen rappresenta il legame culturale e geografico tra l'Europa continentale e la Scandinavia. Qui si fondono un atmosfera fiabesca, l’architettura moderna ed il design, si mescolano il jazz e la musica elettronica. Copenhagen è un perfetto esempio di città multiculturale, attiva e sempre alla moda.

Una delle attività preferite dai turisti è di sicuro l'escursione in battello. Si tratta di una navigazione di circa un ora in cui potrete ammirare i palazzi monumentali della la città da una prospettiva inusuale, potrete inoltre approfittarne per fotografare la famosa statua della Sirenetta. La città e percorribile in tram, a piedi, ma soprattutto in bicicletta, che sembra essere il mezzo preferito dalle popolazioni del nord Europa. Recatevi allo Zoo, un bellissimo esempio di bioparco dove potrete vedere gli animali inseriti nel loro ambiente naturale e non in gabbie. Vi sono inoltre aree dove sarà possibile interagire con gli animali domestici, come mucche, capre e asinelli. Un'esperienza magnifica per i più piccoli. In città non mancano i divertimenti, la vita notturna è molto vivace, e vi sono numerose discoteche, locali, ristoranti e anche Casinò. Se decidete di alloggiare nelle tipiche case rurali danesi con il tetto ricoperto di paglia recatevi allora in un agriturismo a Dragor. Se invece avete voglia di visitare un'altra grande città scandinava prenotate un Bed and Breakfast a Malmo.

La cucina tipica di Copenhagen rispecchia la tradizione danese, ricca di fantasia e di calorie. Assaggiate le classiche rulleål, la frittata della Fionia, il kålpølse, oppure le ricche tartine servite per il pranzo con il pane di segale e il burro, famose in tutto il mondo, le ‘Smørrebrød’ servite solo con burro oppure con formaggio, uova, gamberetti e altro ancora.

Copenhagen ha un clima continentale prevalentemente freddo e asciutto. Gli inverni sono molto freddi r rigidi, con frequenti nevicate. Se decidete di visitare questa città e non vi piace il freddo, allora dovete venire in estate, avrete un clima piacevole con temperature che di giorno possono arrivare anche fino a trenta gradi. Appunto nei periodi estivi si svolgono numerosi festival ed eventi. Di sicuro il più famoso è il Copenaghen Jazz festival che si svolge all'inizio di luglio.

Inizio pagina
}