Angel'S Watch Inn B&B Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi5
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia5
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
8 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

our wedding

5 su novembre 07, 2011

from the moment we arrived you all made us feel welcomed, taking care of all the details for our wedding down to making the dinner reservations. we were so amazed by the acceptance and freindliness from everyone we met. we will recommended your B & B to everyone one for all their weddings, honeymoons and getaways. we hope to see you all again, thank you once again for lovely wedding and stay, carla and michelle


Angel's Watch Inn - what can I say but WOW!!!!

5 su febbraio 21, 2011

Angel's Watch Inn - what can I say but WOW!!!! It is everything it says it is and more. Traveling from TN and not being familiar with the area it was great to stay someplace where everyone is excited about you being there and their sole purpose is to make your stay as wonderful as possible. My (now wife) and I had been a couple for 12 years and never thought that we would get the chance to have a real wedding. We kept our relationship hid from everyone and I mean everyone. Neither of our families would be happy and I did not want to risk loosing friends. It is so hard to be in love and not be able to share it with the people around you. Up until I called and spoke with Peggy at Angel's watch I had never admitted this to any one or even said it out loud; but here I was so excited about being able to be married. When I booked the wedding over the phone Peggy was so warm and welcoming and non-judgmental and excited about our choice to get married. Once we arrived for the special day every detail was taken care of - cake, pictures, video, etc. It was our own special wedding. Unfortunately we did not have any family there to help us celebrate - however now I feel like we have new family - Peggy and Bill and Nora. They celebrated with us and were happy for us and made us feel so happy and excited. The wedding and the feeling of love and acceptance helped us to be able to tell friends and family about our relationship once we returned. I know this is long but it is important and needs to be said. If any of you out there are hesitant about getting married or choosing Angel's Watch DON'T!!!! Life is to short not to share a committed relationship with the one you love and the added benefit of having the wonderful people at Angel's Watch plan everything well there is nothing more you can ask for. I hope this helps you to make the best decision you will ever make. Thanks!!!!


Angels Watch Inn - A Heavenly Place for A Wedding!

5 su ottobre 05, 2010

This is a wonderful, quaint, romantic place to get married. My husband and I were thoroughly impressed with the beauty, cleanliness, and attention to detail that the owners and staff provided for our wedding. Peggy, Bill, Diane and Nora went above and beyond to make our small, intimate wedding absolutely perfect. From the flowers, to the cake, to the photos, to breakfast the next morning - everything was done to perfection. The owners and staff are very warm and welcoming, and make you feel right at home. I would highly recommend planning a wedding here if you are looking for an intimate, beautiful wedding that is cost effective. My husband and I will be returning for anniversaries to come!


To our very special hosts...

5 su settembre 27, 2010

We absolutely loved everything!!! From convenience, loveliness, non-stop laughter, tears of happiness, and most of all two lifelong friends. Angels watch is now one of the most special places on earth to us, and we will forever cherish the memories made there. Peggy and Bill are above and beyond WONDERFUL! Thank you so much for a once in a lifetime wedding. We love you and will see you Sept 2011. Love Karla and Cassandra


Angels Watch Inn made our wedding beautiful.

5 su gennaio 27, 2010

We chose the best bed and breakfast on the CT Shoreline for our small wedding. It was wonderful- the inn, the amenities, the rooms and the hospitality. We will come back every year!


Everything that a Romantic Wedding should be

4,6 su giugno 15, 2009

The Angels Watch Inn exceeded our expectations. From our first communication via phone we could feel the warm and hospitality of the owners. On our actual wedding day our hostess went above and beyond to ensure every small detail was in order. She made us feel welcomed and made our wedding day even more romantic and special. Words can not explain how grateful we are. Thanks Bill and Peggy. We will certainly recommend and visit the inn again. Annette M.


Very romantic

4,6 su marzo 26, 2009

This is the most romantic place I've ever stayed. My fiance and I stayed in the "Back Room" a few weekends after we got engaged (Aug08) and we had a wonderful time. The room isn’t huge, but the beautiful décor easily made up for it. The bathroom murals were especially cute, and they give you bubble bath for the enormous tub. The complimentary drinks and snacks were a nice touch, and the welcome champagne was a real treat. They also have a wide selection of video’s to watch. They also gave us a little basket full of extra large beach towels. The shore is a short walk away, but that area wasn’t great for swimming in August. The next day we asked the inn keeper for advise and he was very helpful and recommended a great beach just over the Rhode Island border. There's also plenty of great dining options nearby. My favorite was the lobster rolls at Bill’s Seafood Restaurant, but Pazzo’s was also very good.


The service is superb

4,6 su gennaio 11, 2008

I have stayed here twice (actually the first time was when we were married). The hosts are superb - really make you feel like family. The rooms are clean and quaint. Great experience.


Angel'S Watch Inn B&B

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $105 - $195
  • Recensioni (8) 4,8
  • Camere 4
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono (860) 399-8846

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina