7C Herb Garden Bed & Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,6
  • Servizi5
  • Valore4,7
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,7

Valore della struttura
11 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

GREAT STAY

5 su dicembre 18, 2013

Two of the finest people we've ever met! CLEAN & COZY. I wish more people were like Hansel & Alicia.


Lovely Stay

5 su dicembre 15, 2013

I have never stayed at a B&B before. What a wonderful first time experience at 7C Herb Garden! The room was charming and the bed and sheets were comfortable. It was peaceful - like we were the only ones in the house! Alicia made a scrumptious hot breakfast in the morning. It was a pleasure to talk with her and Hansel during our meal.


Home Away From Home

4,0 su dicembre 11, 2013

Alicia & Hansel Collins are wonderful people. They welcomed me into their home and made me feel as if I had made life long friends. What a glorious find!


Excellent Place

5 su dicembre 11, 2013

Hansel & Alicia were excellent hosts. Great breakfast; relaxing stay. Will come back!


Great room, great breakfast, great hosts

5 su ottobre 28, 2013

7C Herb Garden has a beautifully decorated room, in a very cozy house. The shower is great and hot, and room is cute and warm. I have to eat gluten free, and Alicia prepared delicious home fries to go with my scrambled eggs in the morning. Breakfast was very amusing, and we got a chance to talk to Alicia and Hansel, who are just great people. Staying there got us a fantastic letter opener as a gift. I cannot recommend this place more!


Nicest people, fascinating stay

4,2 su ottobre 24, 2011

We were fleeing the hurricane when we booked a night at Hansel & Alicia Collins' B&B -- we liked it so much we stayed another night, generous, warm, informal people with a great attitude, comfortable rooms, big delicious breakfast. Very low key. We love them.


Amazing B&B

5 su luglio 21, 2011

This was the perfect B&B in a perfect country setting. It was romantic, charming & comfortable. And the inn owners were fantastic, they also were amazing breakfast chefs.


Charming B & B

5 su ottobre 05, 2009

Rooms are beautiful, clean, comfortable - breakfast was very nice with charming conversation with Innkeepers. We would recommend this B & B anytime!!! When in the area - we will stay again without doubt!


Nice gem of a find, and great innkeepers

4,4 su settembre 29, 2009

We stayed here with our 3 and 7 year old kids as a stopover on our way to the Berkshires, and so glad we did. They enjoyed having the private room with 2 beds, and my husband and I had a room with a queen, with a private bathroom for our family. The innkeepers made us a lovely country breakfast, and enjoyed getting the history of their warm family, and a history lesson of the area. They were charming and caring. Would recommend it for a family.


pleasant country getaway

5 su giugno 11, 2009

Comfortable room, good food, pleasant and helpful hosts. hope to stay there again.


Simple Pleasures

5 su dicembre 19, 2008

This is a lovely farmhouse where you will feel very welcomed. Unlike many bed and breakfasts that are "managed" as a business, this has the distinct feeling of being invited into the home of some very remarkable people. A unique spot -- many, many charms and much warmth here.


7C Herb Garden Bed & Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $90 - $120
  • Recensioni (11) 4,8
  • Camere 2
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-8608687760
  • Gratuito 1-8668687760

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina