The Homestead Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,2
  • Servizi5
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,0

Valore della struttura
8 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Home away from Home

5 su novembre 06, 2011

I felt right at home from the very first day. It was an extended stay and when I had to go to Boston on short notice, the Owner, Bill, offered to look after my little dog for 2 days since the kennels were full because of a recent storm. I will always appreciate that. It's a great place right in town and they have a terrific breakfast every morning in the dining room.


The perfect little place to stay

4,6 su agosto 12, 2011

The owners are extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are much larger than we expected and were kept very clean. The breakfast spread was very impressive... I recommend getting some strada and a waffle. Loved the free DVD selection. Innkeeper Bill stayed up late to check us in. Refrigerator was well stocked as well as dry goods you could grab anytime of night(honor basket). Great porch area to sip your morning coffee. We will definitely be coming back.


Great place to unwind

4,8 su agosto 04, 2010

We stayed a few nights here visiting family in town and had a great time. Inn Keepers and staff are friendly, tasty waffles and fresh coffee to start the day. We recommend this Inn to anyone staying in the area.


Friendly innkeepers and comfortable lodging

3,6 su febbraio 09, 2009

From the moment I made a phone reservation, the innkeepers were friendly. During our stay, they were prepared to be helpful at anytime. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I liked that they had rooms that could accommodate more than 2 people. We went off season during the weekday and I found the price of the room to be reasonable for three people.


Waffles & Nostalgia

4,2 su luglio 15, 2008

Wonderful time travel, like visiting a relative. Homey, not fancy. Caring attention by Bill & staff. Definitely would return.


Feels like home, but better

4,6 su giugno 19, 2008

I would recommend this Inn to anyone. Bill and Sherry make you feel at home and cared for. Their waffles and real maple syrup are one of my favorite reason to jump out of my cozy and well appointed room. Best value in the area and close to everything.It is quite charming and everyone is friendly.


Very pleasant and clean.

4,6 su gennaio 23, 2008

Owner & staff were extremely pleasant & helpful – I would recommend this inn to anyone.


Charming and Clean

5 su maggio 08, 2007

Our stay at this lovely Victorian home was perfect for a getaway weekend to the little old town of New Milford. The inn is centrally located close by several local wineries, Kent Falls, and other neighboring old towns. The rooms were very clean, and beautifully decorated. The innkeeper was very charming and friendly, and the waffles and coffee were truly something special.


The Homestead Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $90 - $200
  • Recensioni (8) 4,6
  • Camere 14
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-8603544080
  • Numero di Fax 1-8603547046

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina