Ultime Recensioni in Colorado Springs, Colorado

A wonderful place to stay a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2014

We had a wonderful stay at the Old Town Guest House and loved every minute of it! The owners, Kim and Dave, were so friendly and couldn't do enough to make our visit really special - they even had a British flag above the main door to welcome us! We stayed in the 'African Violet' room, which was beautifully decorated, had a huge bathroom and shower, a really comfortable bed and a hot-tub on the balcony which topped it all off. Breakfast in the morning was also fantastic. The Guest House was just around the corner from Old Colorado City and so we found a lovely restaurant for dinner. I couldn't recommend the Old Town Guest House more highly!

Vedi più recensioni


Good value B&B a Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2014

We stayed in the Summer Escape room. It was an outstanding room. Deb & Mike's service was also great. Breakfast was good, but would have liked better coffee and crisper french toast.

Vedi più recensioni


Should have checked my receipt more carefully. a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

3,0 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2014

When I registered, I clicked on the Duck Suite, or the other suite with two bedrooms. The 6 of us were very surprised that we were all in one room. It made for some awkward family togetherness time, but we survived. I guess I didn't check my receipt, which clearly said we got the 2 queen bed suite....not the 2 bedroom suite.

Vedi più recensioni


Colorful Colorado a Adobe Inn at Cascade (Cascade, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2014

Shari & Tom, welcomed us with ope arms. We had a wonderful stay and basically took over the main level and patio of the home. We were with another couple and couldn't have asked for more. Breakfast was restuarnt quality and delicious, even with the power outage! We will return, hopefully bext year. Thank you, Jimmy & Becky Craig

Vedi più recensioni


1st time we have stayed at a bed and Breakfast a The St. Mary's Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2014

We arrived its a nice place besides needing a paint job it is beautiful inside and very elegant. Its wonderful to sit out and watch.the sun come up while drinking a cup of coffee on the.porch it feels so warm and home feeling. The owners are wonderful they talk with you and they are always so good to you. Breakfast is out of this world and I love sitting at the table with others talking and visiting like your one big family. Its.located perfect just enough off the main strip for you to have quite evenings or during the day but close enough for you to walk to all the life downtown.I will definitely be back I strongly recommend this place you will love it you will leave relaxed and well.rested.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B in the center of Colorado Springs a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2014

We spent two wonderful nights at the Old Town Guest house. Walking access to shops and dining. Short drive to major attractions. Fun filled basement with vintage pin ball machine and pool table. Surprised to find an elevator which was a bonus when checking in and out with luggage. Terrific innkeepers who were helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Bed & Breakfast a Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (Cascade, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2014

We stayed at the Rocky Mountain Lodge 4 nights in July. The lodge is beautiful and the rooms are very homey and comfortable. Brian and Debbie are very friendly and will make you feel at home instantly. They were helpful with ideas on places to visit and other things to do in the area. The lodge is in a great location across from the Pikes Peak Highway, not far from Manitou Springs and Colorado Springs. We would recommend this lodge to anyone and would love to schedule another visit and bring our family along!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2014

The room that we stayed in was excellent! We loved the cedar furniture and king size bed. The room was clean and refreshing.

Vedi più recensioni


Couldn't Be More Pleasant a The St. Mary's Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2014

Our stay at The St. Mary's Inn was fabulous. The inn itself is not new, but it conveys a regal grandeur and and superior level of comfort. The hosts are more than helpful. The breakfasts are worthy of the stay, even if all the other aspects we're not as wonderful as they are. I wouldn't think of staying anywhere else in Colorado Springs! If you are considering a stay at The St. Mary's Inn, go ahead and give yourself a treat.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Vacation Ever! a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2014

So enjoyed visiting Colorado Springs and the highlight of my trip was staying at the Old Town Guest House!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Inn and service a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2014

We have been long time customers and were pleasantly surprised by the service provided. The gourmet breakfastes were truly amazing. The owners made us feel as one of the family. Very, very outstanding service throughout our stay. R Bolin

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful time at the Old Town Guest House a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2014

We had a wonderful time at the Old Town Guest House. In Innkeepers are so friendly and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


We'll be back a Crescent Lily Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2014

My wife and I were very impressed with the whole experience. We plan to make this our little get away place for years to come.

Vedi più recensioni


First rate experience a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2014

Excellent location in Old Colorado Springs close to good restaurants. Warm and friendly new owners who were very attentive to all our needs. Excellent, filling breakfasts and drinks each evening from 5 to 7 pm. Large and comfortable room with a waterbed for a good night's sleep.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect for Pike's Peak Hill Climb a Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (Cascade, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2014

This lodge is right across the street from Pike's Peak Highway. Rooms are beautiful, clean and each has its own bathroom. Excellent homemade breakfast and lots to do nearby. Great place!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Stay at Old Town Guesthouse a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2014

We had such a nice time at the Old Town Guesthouse. David and Kim were very welcoming and we enjoyed the other guests during the happy hour get together. We also loved our room and our balcony!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Place to Stay a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2014

I chose OTGH based on the good reviews in TripAdvisor and its proximity to restaurants and tourist attractions. Turned out to be a great choice. We booked three nights in the 3rd floor African Orchid room (spacious & airy, with great views of Pike’s Peak) and ended up staying a third because there were so many things to do in Colorado Springs and the accommodations were so convenient and homey. When I called to make the reservation, I learned that Dave and Kim had become the new owners just that day. When I asked questions about attractions that they had not yet visited, they didn’t hesitate to put me in touch with the prior owner. Both Kim and Dave were friendly and accommodating from the first moment (no problem that we would be arriving at 10:30 at night), catering to our food preferences and surprising us with discounts for some of the attractions we intended to see. Breakfast was lavish in a bright & sunny breakfast room where you could sit at a table alone or with a spouse, but easily chat with the other guests and share travel tips. A second floor pantry offered residents 24-hour water, coffee, tea, ice and thoughtfully-labelled boxes containing all sorts of items a traveler might forget at home. Comfortable, convenient and extremely friendly – I’d recommend OTGH to anyone visiting the area.

Vedi più recensioni


nice place a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2014

Even though right off the main road was pretty quiet.

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay was fabulous a The St. Mary's Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2014

The hosts met our every need and were delightful to visit with. Loved the Aveda products.

Vedi più recensioni


Eagle Fire Lodge and Cabins- Woodland Park CO a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

2,8 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2014

Rooms are clean. Small facility so staff is sometimes hard to find even when checking in or out. They are not on site so don't expect to find them early in the morning or late at night. Breakfast is included but don't expect much. If you are fortunate enough to be there one of the two days during the week that breakfast burritos are served you will enjoy. The other 5 days are yogurt, fruit and bagels. BTW breakfast doesn't start until 7:30a.m. which is later than other facilities.

Vedi più recensioni


The Best a The Rusted Poppy Inn (Pueblo, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2014

I certainly could not imagine a better experience at a B&B. Everything about it was tops. The grounds and house are just a wonder and the hosts make the whole stay a pleasure. Thank You!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming! a Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2014

Our stay was very relaxing. This is truly a charming historical home. Our Innkeepers were very personable. Mike is quite the historian and kept us entertained with stories of the area. They also know the best places to eat and the area attractions.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}