Ultime Recensioni in Colorado Springs, Colorado

Wonderful!! a Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

Dale, the owner, was there and available the entire time just in case I needed anything! Thank you Dale for making my stay so much more than outstanding! The Falcon's Nest was HUGE, with two bedrooms and four beds. The kitchen was not only well stocked, but had granite counters and upscale appliances. The beds were so incredibly comfortable, I would go back there just for the beds! I stay in hotels frequently for work, and this was so much better! wonderful!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful!!! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

This place is absolutely a hidden gem in the Springs. The owners are very welcoming and helpful. They have thought of EVERYTHING! (night-time noise machine with crickets/waves/rain/etc, gas fireplace in the room, robes, plastic wine glasses for the hot tub, water bottles, morning coffee, etc. etc. ) The room was beautiful and clean and had everything you could need for your comfort. We stayed in a room with a view of the mountains and a hot tub on the balcony. What an amazing experience! If you're going to stay here, you should spring for one of these rooms! The hot tub was so cozy and secluded. Breakfast was out-of-this-world! I just can't say enough good things about this place. We got here a little early and walked around Old Colorado City before our dinner, which was also just a few blocks away.

Vedi più recensioni


This is now my favorite place to stay a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2016

My husband and I stayed at Old Town Guesthouse for our anniversary. On arrival, we were greeted by Dave, taken up to our room and given a history of the building. We then went down to the Library for the complimentary wine and snacks. Very relaxing and it was delightful talking to other guests who were also staying that night. The attention to detail really made this get away special. In our room, there was a written sign on the fireplace mantel with our names and "Happy Anniversary". There was also a typed sign with chocolates! These are the little things that really make a difference! Dave and Kim were wonderful! Very accommodating and saw to our every need (including my special dietary needs). Dave was very helpful in recommending a place for dinner and even had many of the menus so we could look at them before deciding where to go. Loved the game room downstairs with the pinball machine and the pool table! I have stayed at many places, including the Broadmoor and the Stanley Hotel. For the money, I would pick Old Town Guesthouse over both of these any day!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice stay a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

3,6 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

The room was very nice. Alot closer to the highway than it appears on the website. Not a problem though just a little disappointing. The free breakfast is not diabetic friendly at all. On Saturday the breakfast burritos were very good and nicely spicy. We did run out of toilet paper and the office was closed so that was a problem on our last night there by the time we discovered there was no extra in the cabinet and ran out of kleenex too, and the room is not equipped with paper towels! I wouldn't say not to stay here just a few issues. It didn't change the fun we had while visiting Colorado

Vedi più recensioni


great get away a Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2016

Beautiful view, rooms and people at Pikes Peak Paradise. We enjoyed every minute and we will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


We love eagle fire lodge a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2016

We go to eagle fire lodge often and love it. It's the perfect getaway. The people are amazing, the rooms are fantastic and the cost is so reasonable. We will continue to go to EFL, it's perfect no matter the time of year.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Geaway a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

Lovely B&B in Old Town Colorado City!

Vedi più recensioni


Time of our lives a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

Everything was amazing Kim and Dave made sure that my boyfriend felt like a king for his birthday. from the time we walked it the service all the way to breakfast was spectacular. we definitely will be coming back now I understand why they're the best

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2016

We recently stayed at Lennox House and felt very welcomed by Dale. Just walking in the front door the first time I could smell fresh baking - which I promptly sampled! The breakfasts were wonderful and we definitely ate too much. Our room was large enough that we weren't bumping into furniture and there were areas for both of us to sit and work. If we are ever back in Colorado Springs, we will definitely head straight for Lennox House : )

Vedi più recensioni


I keep coming back!!! a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2016

I visit Woodland every 3 months and enjoy my stays there, in part, because of Eagle Fire. Staff are great!!! Rooms are excellent!!! Friendly and helpful. I locked my car with my keys in the car and they help get a locksmith! I've stayed in almost every room and love the place!!

Vedi più recensioni


So cool! a Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

We stayed here in pur little in-state colorado road trip. We stayed in the Deep Blue Suite. We picked this room out specifically for our 6 year old little girl and she loved it. The room was super clean and super cute. The theme was very well played into. The shower was huge. The bed was huge and comfy. We were left a binder with info about the inn and surrounding area that was very informative. Now that's just the room. The breakfast was delicious and very generous. Very well prepared. The bed and breakfast grounds was very beautiful and we had deer walking right outside our window which was very cool. We have a 1 year old as well and they had the room set and ready for us with a playpen in the closet for him. It was a very personable place and we would defiantly recommend to anyone and would come back. Thank you guys for the wonderful experience. The Pfluger Family

Vedi più recensioni


Great View!! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

Everything is top notch. Nice comfortable rooms, friendly and informative hosts, delicious breakfast. We stayed in the Indian Paintbrush room, which allows you the direct view of the sun setting behind Pikes Peak, while sitting in the Hot Tub, enjoying a cocktail. Beautiful sunset, relaxing way to pass an evening!!

Vedi più recensioni


great amenities in cabin a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2016

although the cabin we used was right off the main street (US 24) once we were inside it was like being in the woods. very good breakfast and excellent service.

Vedi più recensioni


Quick getaway a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2016

Awesome views, room and service. Will definitely go back!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Heaven in the Mountaints a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2016

This B&B was a true touch to heaven in the mountains. My husband and I never get a chance to get out of the city so this is just what we were looking for. It even came with snow and a family of deer. How can anyone beat that. Thank you Ragle Fire Lodge & Cabins for making our trip magical

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful B&B a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2016

Warm welcome and delightful conversations with innkeeper and other guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}