Ultime Recensioni in Colorado Springs, Colorado

Perfect place to escape and relax! a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 18, 2015

You don't have to be an out of towner to enjoy a few nights in this beautiful Bed and Breakfast! We're local and love coming here! Enjoy a home cooked breakfast, social hour in the evening, and end your day relaxing in one of the hot tub rooms! A few days here and you'll leave refreshed and ready to take on a new week. Thanks Kim for your hospitality!!

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Getaway a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2015

I surprised my husband with a romantic getaway at the Old Town Guesthouse. It was such a beautiful and romantic place. We had a wonderful time. My husband was very surprised. We are looking forward to going back for another romantic getaway. I highly recommend Old Town Guesthouse. The people were very friendly and when all out to make us feel welcome and at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful relaxing and comfortable all in one a Holden House - 1902 Bed & Breakfast Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2015

My husband and I went to Holden House 1902 for a post holiday weekend of relaxing. It was hard to pull ourselves away from the house it had such cozy warm feel. Almost like coming home. The staff was amazing and the food was great. They always went above and beyond while still offering great value. The room was beautiful with everything you could need. In room huge tub and adjacent private bathroom with oversized shower and separate heat :-). Truly amazing and worth going back again and again. We will be returning mqny times.

Vedi più recensioni


New years eve a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2015

Anita at front desk was very helpful with suggestions of places to eat/drink. Great personality!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


This is an awesome B&B!!! a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2015

This was our third time staying at OTGH and it was as perfect and wonderful as the first two!! This B&B is great and we will be going back again! The service and breakfast can't be beat!! The private hot tub on the room's balcony and the in room fireplace are just wonderful!!

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Stay a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 15, 2014

Any time we are in Woodland Park our first choice for a place to stay is Eagle Fire Lodge. Although our stay was short it was great. The rooms clean and comfortable. The service great, as well as the service. We WILL be back. Thanks so much for making our weekend so relaxing.

Vedi più recensioni


Just what we needed for our honeymoon a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2014

my wife and i were excited to be staying at the Old Town Guesthouse based simply on the photos and reviews and research we did in planning our honeymoon. our excitement quicky turned to euphoria as we arrived, met the great Kim and Dave, and got settled into our room. Never have we stayed at a better place than this. We are already planning our first year anniversary back at the Guesthouse! and maybe before that!!

Vedi più recensioni


The "French Toast" LOL! a RED CRAGS ESTATES (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2014

LOL!... Yeah it wasn't the "Waffles" LOL, and it wasn't the "Pancakes" LOL! Oh but Bretts "French Toast" that was worth kicking my "husband" to the curb for! Well that and the motorcycle rides from the fine young man working at Mister money. LOL!

Vedi più recensioni


B&B in Colorado Springs now even Better a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 06, 2014

The Old Town GuestHouse has new owners, Kim and Dave, who are giving it a much needed freshening. Much appreciated details include: wonderful new sheets and terrific cookies 24 hours a day! The breakfast and location have always been great.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Stay! a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2014

Dave and Kim made our two year anniversary staycation one to remember. This is such a beautiful building and they have done well to make everyones stay seamless and comfortable. And that breakfast...amazingggggg!!! Will definitely be back and will definitely be recommending!

Vedi più recensioni


Warm winter retreat. a Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 25, 2014

Was the second time staying here. We celebrated our 4th anniversary and had an enjoyable experience. When we arrived,since it was so cold, Mike suggested an upstairs room with a gas fireplace at no additional charge.(Would have been $30. more a night.) We stayed 2 nights and were never cold.Great suggestion.The view from our room was spectacular. We even saw a huge Buck walking thru the back yard and wedding area,plus lots of animal footprints,large and small, in the new snow. The breakfast basket alone is worth the price of the stay.Delivered to the door with a "shave-and-a-haircut". I'd never heard of that before but now I know.The basket was heavy with goodies.Hot,fresh muffins and an egg dish,plus fruit ,orange juice,milk.What a way to start a day!!

Vedi più recensioni


i love this place !!! a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 18, 2014

i come here at least 1 time every 6 months and i only live about a mile away !!! its because its a great place :) the best part about it is u have a hot tub on the balcony and u can sit and drink coffee/champagne in a hot tub as u see the mountain skyline and all of old colorado city sooo beautiful even in the snow its sooo cool , i can never find a lot of hotels or b&b that have this feature !!! most of the hot tubs are indoors and closed in the winter

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Service! a The St. Mary's Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2014

My wife and I enjoyed our stay in the Ash room immensely! Zeno and Conchita were incredible hosts and made our stay at the St May's Inn memorable. The food was amazing! I am definitely going back!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Stay! a Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2014

My Husband & I have never stayed at a Bed & Breakfast! We have to say this was such a great experience. Gwenn & Randy made you feel at home. The rooms were so comfortable & clean. Food was amazing! We would recommend the Avenue Hotel to everyone. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Stress Get Away a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2014

I spent a night at this Old Town GuestHouse in Old Colorado City to de-stress :) working 80 hour weeks for a couple months and dealing with the needs of my children had left me frazzled. This inn was so nicely put together and their proprietors so attentive that I felt like I had flown 1000 miles away from my responsibilities versus just driving 60. The wine time in the afternoon and the breakfast in the morning were awesome. They served the most outstanding juice with breakfast. Will definitely go again and plan on getting a gift certificate for my parents for Christmas.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Nice Comfortable B&B a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2014

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay here. Owner was very nice. Rooms were comfortable. Served a delicious breakfast in the morning. Location is in historic Old Colorado Springs with shopping and restaurants within easy walking distance. Also easy access to Manitou Springs and Hwy 24 to get to hiking locations or to Pikes Peak

Vedi più recensioni


17th Anniversary a The St. Mary's Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2014

What a wonderful weekend and lovely stay at an amazing property. The hosts were incredibly friendly and went above and beyond to ensure our stay was perfect. Excellent location walking distance to many dining options.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful view from balcony a Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2014

We spent a wonderful week at the Pikes Peak Paradise during the first part of October 2014. The B&B is in a beautiful secluded location. We were able to get many nice pictures of panoramic views, deer, birds, and other critters, directly from our balcony. There were also beautiful places for sightseeing and photography nearby (11 Mile Canyon + Hwy 67 N), at which we got some great pictures of Falcons and Bald Eagles. Even though the dirt road up to the B&B was not well maintained, smaller vehicles had no problems navigating up and down it. The facility was very nice and mostly improved with some beautiful décor, but throughout the property there was a need for maintenance that depreciated this otherwise beautiful place. We stayed at the Liebling’s suite which did not require climbing up and down stairs (couple, late 40’s). This was the only suite on the main level, with other suits located on the level below. The very large balcony/patio in front of the breakfast area was the best place for unobstructed views of Pikes Peak and wonderful sunsets. Breakfast was great, as a lot of different choices were offered (Quiche’s, Waffles, Fruit, Parfait, Potatoes, Omelet, Sausage, Bacon, Eggs to order...). In the evenings there was free wine, beer, fruit, brownies, and other snacks available. Since the weather was better than expected, we were able to enjoy breakfast outside on the balcony with breathtaking views of Pikes Peak. The view of the mountain constantly changes with the light conditions and clouds. We had a very enjoyable stay at Pikes Peak Paradise and will recommend it to others.

Vedi più recensioni


Breathe taking views a Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2014

My stay at Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast was amazing. I did not expect the spectacular views of Pikes Peak. I did not arrive to this remarkable house until very late Friday evening. I could not see a thing on my 3 mile drive from Woodland Park, CO. So when I had awaken to a gorgeous view of Pikes Peak and my first sunrise I thought, " where am I". A great place to get away from it all. Every thing is provided for by the owner, chef, maintenance man, housekeeper, bell hop named Ron Pijut and if not there he can accommodate anything you want to make a special event even more special. Thanks Ron.

Vedi più recensioni


I would never stay anywhere else a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2014

Our room was more like a townhouse. The kids had their space, my husband and I had our own space. The kitchen was perfect and we were all able to eat around the table and play games in front of the fireplace. I will never stay anywhere else when my family and I travel through Woodland Park. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}