Ultime Recensioni in Colorado Springs, Colorado

Review o the Lennox House a Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2016

Both my wife and I were very pleased with the room and the owners knowledge of the area and the history of the house. The breakfasts reflected the farm to fork philosophy and were very delightful.

Vedi più recensioni


2 Australians in Colorado Springs a Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

Dale was a knowledgeable and gracious host. The house is a lovely old timer. Our bed was wonderful and breakfast very nice

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (Cascade, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2016

We stayed at this B&B for 5 nights in August 2016. This place is beautiful! The pictures on the website don't do it justice. We did not eat on site but Debbie had cookies in the cookie jar and made muffins one morning to celebrate a guest's birthday and they were delicious so I'm guessing her breakfasts are great, too. Two very minor things I noticed that I don't feel affected my satisfaction with our stay but are worth noting. Our hot water went off and on during showers so they were always a little exciting, and the linens smelled very strongly of fabric softener. Some people may love that smell but it was a little strong for me. It wasn't a big deal and I would definitely stay here again! It was just beautiful and the innkeepers were the perfect balance of helpful but not hovering. Housekeeping did a great job, the amenities were great, and the scenery was fantastic!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding!!! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2016

This was one of the nicest, friendliest places we have ever stayed! We usually try to stay at a B&B when we travel and have been doing this for years. This was by far one of the best places! I was thinking we were just checking out the area and staying a few nights but we loved it here so much we stayed an extra night! Colorado Springs has a lot to do. You must check this place out and stay there! Kim and Dave and great people who go the extra mile to make your stay perfect! Loved it! Thank you! Debbie and Vince Berg

Vedi più recensioni


Cosmopolitan Charm a The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2016

The historic setting, antique furnishings, and hospitality of the inn keepers made the week's stay perfect. The highlight of the accommodations was the breakfasts each day! There's plenty of areas to meet for that evening bottle of wine before heading out to great restaurants within walking distance. Definitely will return for our next trip to C Springs.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely home and great host a Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2016

Really enjoyed staying at the Lennox House. The decor was lovely Victorian. The room and bed were comfortable. The breakfast was delicious. The host went out of his way to serve us. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Very accommodating management staff, plus lovely property and location. a Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2016

Our stay was especially outstanding due to the accommodations made by the management staff. We had made an error in our reservation and they made every effort to help us out. The room and property were lovely and we loved the location--could see Pikes Peak from the outside breakfast table. Would definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Would recommend a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2016

I am a 20 something solo female traveler. Located right off the main road, and perfect if you're wanting to visit places such as: garden of the gods, manitou springs, cave of winds, red rock canyon open space, colorado springs, broadmoor falls, pikes peak (just to name a few) The room was clean, the service was friendly, and never did i ever feel uncomfortable/unsafe.

Vedi più recensioni


ADA accessibility was key to great stay a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2016

Kim & Dave operate a modern, relaxing and wheelchair accessible B&B. We enjoyed Old Colorado City, Garden of the Gods, Red Rock Canyon trails, local microbreweries and more. Our personal requests were handled with cheer, and each breakfast was healthy, delicious and photo-worthy. Highly recommended for couples, young and old.

Vedi più recensioni


August 2016 visit a Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2016

My daughter and I had a brief, but wonderful weekend stay. It was quiet, comfortable and peaceful. Dale is super to chat with, laid back and he prepared a marvelous breakfast. We had a fantastic view of Pike's Peak as we ate breakfast on the porch. The location was perfect and centrally located to all our destinations in and around the Springs area. The dining room treats were great to snack on. I only wish I had more time to chill at the Lennox House. I will definitely recommend to others.

Vedi più recensioni


Labor Day Stay a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2016

I came for labor day weekend as a woman traveling alone and this was just the place i needed. Not secluded, in a safe area and close to town. Beautiful 10 min drive to the springs. Will recommend to fellow travelers. The women and the front desk were also very kind.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B & B in Colorado Springs a Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2016

This was the second stop on our trip to Colorado Springs. This is a beautifully restored old Victorian house. Very comfortable and hospitable. I would definitely recommend this B&B and hope to stay there again sometime in the future. The Autumn room is on the ground floor & was wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Experience a The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2016

My boyfriend and I stayed here for 3 days over the summer. It was our first time at a bed and breakfast and we were delighted with the experience. We were greeted with a warm and friendly welcome. The room was cleaned to perfection every day. The breakfast was delicious all 3 days we stayed there and our coffee cups were refilled before they were finished every time. We were provided with helpful information about activities in the area

Vedi più recensioni


Great place! a The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2016

Stayed for one night with my girlfriend and we were both happy with everything. Breakfast was great: crispy bacon just the way I like it and the only French toast that I have ever liked. Even folks who like French toast commented on how good it was. They also had good quality and soft toilet paper. The hosts were great and truly care about this place. Wish I had stayed another night!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Getaway a The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

My wife and I just stayed at the St. Mary's Inn B&B. We don't live far away but just wanted a quiet place for the weekend away from the kids. I was completely satisfied with the accommodations and the morning breakfasts. Both Zeno and Conchita were the most friendly folks. We stayed in the Oak suite which is detached from the main house and everything was outstanding. The location of the B&B is excellent as it seems like everything you want to do in the Colorado Springs area is just a stones throw away. One day we drove down to the Royal Gorge, which is an easy 45 minute drive. We would definitely recommend them and will certainly stay again for our next "quiet time" from the kids.

Vedi più recensioni


Great lodge! a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

This was a great place to stay with a good location to see all the attractions in the Colorado Springs area. Room was very clean. Maid service was not provided every day as we thought it would be. Breakfast was good although the attendant was not there most days to help us find some items. Overall a very good stay, though.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful stay with Pike's Peak view a Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

Although we only stayed one night, we would definitely return. The Summer Escape room has a beautiful canopy bed and luxurious bath. We enjoyed a delicious and ample breakfast on the terrace with a view of Pike's Peak. Our host offered valuable advice on acclimating to the altitude. We highly recommend Lennox House.

Vedi più recensioni


Yearly Stay a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

We spend two nights here every year. Love the place. Staff is friendly & welcoming. Helpful if we need something.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice, but somewhat disappointed a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

Pros: The hosts allowed for our late arrival, due to travel issues; the room was just as described on the website (very roomy and well-appointed); complimentary drinks and some snacks were available to us, but those areas had very little lighting at the time; breakfast was well prepared and delicious. Cons: Overpriced in my opinion for what is received (for example, the breakfast was tasty but not outstanding or unusual); the hosts are nice people, I'm sure, but somewhat lacking in the type of hospitality I have experienced with other hosts; my main complaint is that they would not accept my gift certificate from bedandbreakfast.com because I reserved the room through Trip Advisor instead of through them directly, and I was counting on that to offset the cost of staying there (quite a disappointment to the travel budget!)

Vedi più recensioni


Don't Hesitate to Book a Stay at Eagle Fire! a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

I booked a room for my husband and myself from Indiana, and truly did not know what to expect. Eagle Fire is actually a very nice hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the rooms were very nice, with thoughtful attention to what a guest needs. Plus Eagle Fire is not a typical chain motel. The price was reasonable, and the breakfast that comes with the booking was pretty substantial. They will even make waffles for you if you wish. The grounds were nice, too, with a patio and tables, wonderful view of Pike's Peak, and there was a hot tub for those who like that kind of thing. We were impressed, and would stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Family vacation a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2016

Loved the Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins. Room was really a basic hotel room but the added kitchenette really made the difference. Having 2 teenagers with us the full size refrigerator helped. The room itself was nice & we had plenty of room. Beds were queen size & comfortable. The size of the bathroom was kind of small but the shower was a good size & a walk in shower & we really liked that. The staff was nice & friendly. The location was great for our needs & close to resturants. Definitely will stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


60th. Wedding Anniversary celebration with family a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

We had a wonderful time with you. The food was excellent and displayed so beautifully. We enjoyed having the library to spend time in the evening just visiting. Thank you so much.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}