Ultime Recensioni in Colorado Springs, Colorado

Weekend Geaway a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

Lovely B&B in Old Town Colorado City!

Vedi più recensioni


Time of our lives a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

Everything was amazing Kim and Dave made sure that my boyfriend felt like a king for his birthday. from the time we walked it the service all the way to breakfast was spectacular. we definitely will be coming back now I understand why they're the best

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2016

We recently stayed at Lennox House and felt very welcomed by Dale. Just walking in the front door the first time I could smell fresh baking - which I promptly sampled! The breakfasts were wonderful and we definitely ate too much. Our room was large enough that we weren't bumping into furniture and there were areas for both of us to sit and work. If we are ever back in Colorado Springs, we will definitely head straight for Lennox House : )

Vedi più recensioni


I keep coming back!!! a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2016

I visit Woodland every 3 months and enjoy my stays there, in part, because of Eagle Fire. Staff are great!!! Rooms are excellent!!! Friendly and helpful. I locked my car with my keys in the car and they help get a locksmith! I've stayed in almost every room and love the place!!

Vedi più recensioni


So cool! a Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

We stayed here in pur little in-state colorado road trip. We stayed in the Deep Blue Suite. We picked this room out specifically for our 6 year old little girl and she loved it. The room was super clean and super cute. The theme was very well played into. The shower was huge. The bed was huge and comfy. We were left a binder with info about the inn and surrounding area that was very informative. Now that's just the room. The breakfast was delicious and very generous. Very well prepared. The bed and breakfast grounds was very beautiful and we had deer walking right outside our window which was very cool. We have a 1 year old as well and they had the room set and ready for us with a playpen in the closet for him. It was a very personable place and we would defiantly recommend to anyone and would come back. Thank you guys for the wonderful experience. The Pfluger Family

Vedi più recensioni


Great View!! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

Everything is top notch. Nice comfortable rooms, friendly and informative hosts, delicious breakfast. We stayed in the Indian Paintbrush room, which allows you the direct view of the sun setting behind Pikes Peak, while sitting in the Hot Tub, enjoying a cocktail. Beautiful sunset, relaxing way to pass an evening!!

Vedi più recensioni


great amenities in cabin a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2016

although the cabin we used was right off the main street (US 24) once we were inside it was like being in the woods. very good breakfast and excellent service.

Vedi più recensioni


Quick getaway a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2016

Awesome views, room and service. Will definitely go back!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Heaven in the Mountaints a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2016

This B&B was a true touch to heaven in the mountains. My husband and I never get a chance to get out of the city so this is just what we were looking for. It even came with snow and a family of deer. How can anyone beat that. Thank you Ragle Fire Lodge & Cabins for making our trip magical

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful B&B a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2016

Warm welcome and delightful conversations with innkeeper and other guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Great nights a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was great and the rooms were well kept. Will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place a Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (Cascade, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2016

Great place, wonderful people

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous family retreat a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2016

For our second visit to Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins, it was as fantastic as the first visit. The staff there is phenomenal and the rooms are very clean. It feels like home every time we walked into the suite. I will continue to stay there every time I visit Woodland Park and Colorado Springs.

Vedi più recensioni


Mini Vacation a Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2016

The room was comfortable and spacious. The view of Pike's Peak was spectacular. Enjoyed the hot tub in the room. The breakfast was delicious! I haven't enjoyed breakfast this much in years. Ron, the owner, is friendly, eager to serve, and easy to talk to. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Most lovely bed and breakfast! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2016

Loved our room, the personal touches specific to our visit! The bed was so comfortable that I slept harder than I had in a long time! Loved our private hot tub on the balcony! The chicken and waffles breakfast was so yummy along with the good company we had in the morning. Would definitely go back for another special occasion!

Vedi più recensioni


Serenity a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2016

My husband and myself needed a romantic night and peace. Eagle Fire delivered. Outstanding customer service. Beautiful Room and quiet location. Looking forward to our next stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}