Ultime Recensioni in Colorado Springs, Colorado

Breathe taking views a Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2014

My stay at Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast was amazing. I did not expect the spectacular views of Pikes Peak. I did not arrive to this remarkable house until very late Friday evening. I could not see a thing on my 3 mile drive from Woodland Park, CO. So when I had awaken to a gorgeous view of Pikes Peak and my first sunrise I thought, " where am I". A great place to get away from it all. Every thing is provided for by the owner, chef, maintenance man, housekeeper, bell hop named Ron Pijut and if not there he can accommodate anything you want to make a special event even more special. Thanks Ron.

Vedi più recensioni


I would never stay anywhere else a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2014

Our room was more like a townhouse. The kids had their space, my husband and I had our own space. The kitchen was perfect and we were all able to eat around the table and play games in front of the fireplace. I will never stay anywhere else when my family and I travel through Woodland Park. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


WHAT A TREAT ! a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2014

Were coming to Colorado Springs area and decided to stay overnight and explore old Colorado City. Location could have not been better and hosts were extremely caring and attentive. Certainly will return for some more comfort and hospitality...and still more exploring of the surrounding sites yet to be seen.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect post-wedding stay a Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2014

Amazing location with an awesome host. We stayed at Pikes Peak Paradise after our wedding. Ron had the hot tub warm, wine out and a fruit and cheese plate ready to go. He makes amazing quiches! We loved talking with him and the relaxed feel of the location. The decor was beautiful and modern which was lovely. We'll stay again next time we're in the area!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B & B a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2014

OTGH is a great alternative to a hotel stay in Colorado Springs. Warm, friendly and clean. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful experience a Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2014

We stayed at Pikes Peak Bed and Breakfast for our Anniversary celebration and because we were attending a wedding in Woodland Park. We were running late for the wedding and I called the B&B to let them know we would be checking in late. Ron, the owner was so helpful, he even gave us directions to the wedding and he was waiting up to show us around when we got there later that evening. I had booked the last room available and it was lovely with a hot tub, private porch and a beautiful view. We had a great night's sleep in the sleep numbers bed and we enjoyed a leisurely morning, taking in the view and the tub and then breakfast. The breakfast was great-a wide selection of items to order with a cheerful spot in the kitchen or outside on the patio with a breathtaking view. This is also set up as an excellent venue for a small wedding. I wish this Bed and Breakfast were further away so that I could stay there more often-it's less than 30 minutes from our home in Colorado Springs. I will definitely recommend Pikes Peak Paradise to others and I hope I have the opportunity to stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful property.... a RED CRAGS ESTATES (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2014

My son and I stayed at the Onaledge on Sunday, September 21. The house was beautiful and we enjoyed learning about it's history and it's "permanent" guests. Brett was great, so friendly and helpful....and he makes an awesome french toast. I would definately stay there again and next time I'll bring my husband to share the romantic views with me.

Vedi più recensioni


Trip back in time in Colorado Springs' old town area a Holden House - 1902 Bed & Breakfast Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2014

Holden House has three adjacent homes remodeled as bed & breakfast accommodations, and all are charming and elegant. We stayed in the Rose Victorian, built in 1897 and kept in period decor by the owners. They have excellent taste in furnishings and in providing a great atmosphere for their guests. Heather, one of the managers, met us when we checked in and gave us a tour of our suite -- The Independence -- and shared a variety of restaurants that she recommended for price, service and atmosphere. Her advice was spot-on, and she was very attentive to all the guests during the social time over wine and cheese. Siri served us an excellent breakfast in our suite -- I purchased an inexpensive package that had cold sparkling wine on ice for us when we arrived, as well as the in-suite meal the next morning -- and was very pleased overall with staff friendliness, courtesy and the overall charm and cleanliness of the B&B. Will definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous stay! a The St. Mary's Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2014

My husband and I stayed at St. Mary's B&B and had a wonderful experience.  We initially booked a two night stay, but there's so much to do in area, we requested an additional night stay.  We were in the Linden room on the first floor; it was spacious, clean and very comfortable.  The breakfasts were amazing!  We enjoyed spending time with our host, Zeno (Conchita was on holiday) and Beth & John, guests we met during our stay. Zeno was a most gracious host.  He was a font of information, sharing his knowledge of the area and providing a historical prospective. The inn is the home of Conchita and Zeno and we enjoyed their beautiful home and Zeno's hospitality. Will definitely return on our next visit to Colorado Springs.

Vedi più recensioni


Christopher and Jennifer's Wedding a RED CRAGS ESTATES (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2014

We just had our wedding at the Red Crags estate. I can honestly say that it was an amazing experience. There are so many reasons I would recomend this to anyone wanting a venue for a wedding, anniversary or even just a relaxing getaway. Not only is Pikes Peak a fantastic backdrop for a ceremony, all of the grounds here are enchantingly beautiful and make for some great wedding photos. Before deciding on the Spindletop suite, we were able to see many of the rooms they have here and we believe any of them would have made our wedding night unique. Plus, Brett, Susan and all of the staff were extremely accomadating to our needs even a couple of the last minute changes we needed to make. Thank you all so very much. We will see for our anniversary.

Vedi più recensioni


A Little Piece Of Paradise! a Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2014

What an amazing place to stay. The rooms are cozy and kept up to date, bathrooms are decent size(Shower curtain area is a little small but never a deal breaker), and the views are phenomenal. This is a B&B that is located on the strip and is really close to businesses. The exterior grounds are kept up-to-date, landscaped, and encapsulate this piece of Heaven, allowing you to sit outside in peace and solitude and never feel trapped. This is in walking distances to almost everything in town, plenty of shopping just steps away. The breakfast here is amazing. Homemade every morning, this 2 course breakfast is sure to delight everyone. On a normal day breakfast on the porch is welcoming and inviting as the fresh air amplifies the taste of the food. She will always serve fresh fruit, some form of bread(Homemade) and follow up with a main dish that is never the same day after day. The house itself is inviting. A living room with comfortable couches, a fire place, and fresh cookies or brownies, welcomes you after a day on the town. Their house pets, Zoie and Ziggie, their two small dogs, and Rena the Head house cat will welcome you with open hearts and will be sure to keep a little piece of yours when you leave. Rena found my lap most evenings where she would sleep while on the back patio. It was not the same on the nights she decided to be a house cat and not and outdoors cat. As far as the Innkeepers. Randy and Gwenn are the best. They will go above and beyond to make your stay worth every minute. They are amazing people and have really turned this B&B into one of the best in Colorado. Their helpers, although I do not know names, also welcomed us with open arms. They themselves made sure to take time and visit with the guests making sure everyone is happy. All in all, I can guarantee my wife and I will be back, hopefully for longer than a week this next time. God Bless Gwenn and Randy!

Vedi più recensioni


Mary and Steve's stay a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2014

in town for the Fallen Firefighter ceremony, but got to also enjoy Colorado Springs because of this central location.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay at Old Town Guesthouse a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2014

This is a wonderful facility in am excellent location on Old Colorado City. The rooms are very clean and decorated in beautiful colors. I stayed in the Victorian Rose room complete with fireplace and hot tub. Kim and her brother were very good hosts and the breakfast was delicious. I can't wait to return!

Vedi più recensioni


Breakfast Burritos were a nice touch a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2014

We stayed the weekend, and this it one of the few motels I wish I could have stayed longer! The continental breakfast was good- very fresh fruit, and on Saturday they made delicious breakfast burritos. The room was comfortable and quiet, as well as nicely decorated. All in all a pleasant stay.

Vedi più recensioni


eagle fire a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2014

Id like to say this was a great place to stay, if i go back to Colo Springs i will diff stay here, very nice city they are in at Woodland Park and its just the right distance friom Colo Springs to keep out of the busy traffic and close enough to all the attractions and the staff there were just fantastic, if anyone is looking for a place to stay here is the place, my thanks to all the staff at Eagle Fire Lodge, Rocky in Oklahoma

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous B&B a Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2014

First time at a bed and breakfast--not sure what to expect--reserved on line based on other reviews. Everything about our stay was perfect--wish we could have stayed longer. Mike and Sally were absolutely dedicated to making our stay wonderful. Very kind, warm and friendly. The room we chose was fun and creative--down to every detail. Looking forward to returning to experience another wonderful, relaxing stay. Glenn and Donna, MN

Vedi più recensioni


Loved the Lennox House a Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2014

The Lennox House is a beautiful historic home in Colorado Springs. The rooms are nicely decorated & comfortable. The innkeepers, Debbie and Mike, are friendly & very helpful with suggestions for sightseeing and for dining. Our room, The Spring Haven, faces west & overlooks Nevada Avenue with a view of Pikes Peak. This was a perfect place to stay for a couple of days to sightsee in Colorado Springs before heading up in the mountains to our dude ranch. The service was exceptional as was the breakfast both mornings. The history of this fine old home is quite interesting. You can read about John Lennox and his family here, http://tinyurl.com/ngkb8yr We would highly recommend a stay at the Lennox House.

Vedi più recensioni


Mike & Jill's Wedding a RED CRAGS ESTATES (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2014

We had our wedding at Rockledge Inn at the Red Crags Estates. It was fantastic! Not only were the Bed and Breakfast and the mountain views beautiful, but we were able to have our rehearsal dinner, ceremony, reception, brunch AND stay in the most beautiful room I've ever seen (Spindletop) at the same location! The whole staff is FANTASTIC! They are all knowledgeable, kind, fun and extremely helpful. The breakfast is also amazing! Thank all of you for your hard work and the most perfect wedding :)

Vedi più recensioni


Tranquil a Adobe Inn at Cascade (Cascade, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2014

This is a cozy and beautiful B & B. My advice, be able to sit back and relax and spend a little time there. I was on the run each day so could not fully appreciate it. Lot's to do within a few minutes. I did not have breakfast there, thus the "met my expectations" score. The owners are very friendly!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect. a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2014

Everything was perfect. Room was comfortable. Atmosphere was quaint. Company was pleasant. Food was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Getaway a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2014

Loved everything about this place--the romantic room, the fireplace, the private balcony and hot tub, the attention to detail on the part of Dave and Kim, and the amazing gluten-free breakfast topped off with a brownie. Definitely plan to stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Eagle Fire Lodge review a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2014

Cabin was very clean and had everything we needed. Was always quiet in area where we were staying. Easy access to stores and restaurants and attractions. Breakfast was great, especially the burritos. Staff was very pleasant. Would recommend to others.

Vedi più recensioni


Conference Time a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2014

Our innkeepers were so accommodating and pleasant . We loved our stay there and it was close to eating, shopping and the airport . Definitely would love another visit. J& M

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}