Ultime Recensioni in Colorado Springs, Colorado

wonderful getaway! a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2015

I really appreciated the warm hospitality, comfortable beds, and central location. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


The best stay we have ever had. a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2015

We stayed at the old town guesthouse and it was amazing! The room was so clean and cozy with a fireplace even! We loved social hour with 6 wines to choose from, local brews, and sodas. We had a great time and we will be going back for sure! The staff is wonderful, they make it their goal to make your night the best ever!

Vedi più recensioni


Mother and Daughter Trip a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2015

My daughter and I found this B&B online when planning a trip for her birthday. Dave and Kim provided information about restaurants, transportation, and spa services. We were without luggage for two days and Kim really helped us out. Our room was very clean, had a wonderful view of Pike's Peak and Garden of the Gods, and had a great balcony with hottub. Breakfasts were delicious and beautifully done. Old Town GuestHouse exceeded our expectations. We hope to visit there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experience in every way! a The Rusted Poppy Inn (Pueblo, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2015

We have stayed in numerous bed and breakfasts around the country and this is definitely one of if not the finest we have stayed in. We were arriving late in the evening and they were gracious to accommodate us and make us feel welcome. The decorating style is exceptional. Hostess was delightful. Any bed and breakfast enthusiast would find it to be a treasure.

Vedi più recensioni


It only starts with the views... a Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2015

The rooms are more like suites, the owner is friendly and very knowledgeable about the Pike's Peak region. The breakfast is delicious and copious. I would recommend this BnB to anyone wanting a romantic getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice little getaway a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2015

Very cute inexpensive place. Will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Simply Amazing a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 17, 2015

This was my first experience staying at a bed and breakfast and I must say that Kim and David were absolutely amazing! Our stay was February 14th and 15th. We were greeted very warmly right away. Upon going up to our room our bed was already turned down, there was sparkling wine and chocolates waiting for us. Breakfast was amazing on both days. On Sunday the 15th we were able to enjoy the wine, beer, soda, and snack time in the Library. I must warn you that the library is very cozy and you may fall asleep while sitting by the fireplace. Check out was Monday morning and to my surprise, they even cleaned the snow off of my car. I definitely look forward to another visit.

Vedi più recensioni


The Spot to visit in both Colorado and Manituo Springs a Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 16, 2015

The Ave is the best spot you must visit in Colorado Springs and Manitou Springs. We keep coming back over and over and will do so as long as we travel the area. The wonderful food is one of the biggest reasons we keep returning but you will want to stay for the care and hospitality as well. Come for a visit and keep coming back like us!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it and would return! a Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2015

Beautiful home, hospitable hostess, very clean, comfortable and private. Soft quality linens that smelled great, like being at home. Breakfast was delicious and filling. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit and would definitely return. Thank you for a lovely weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic!! a Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2015

These guys are great, the rooms are unique and clean, and the breakfast was enough to feed a small army platoon...it was also piping hot and delicious. And when they say it will be at your door at 0830, they mean exactly that. Couldn't have asked for a better spot to spend our 27th anniversary! Thanks again for making our visit to Manitou ten times better than we expected.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Room, Congenial Hosts, Convenient Location, Housekeeping Help Needed a Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

3,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2015

We enjoyed our recent stay at the Lennox House, which is conveniently located within walking distance of downtown in a neighborhood comprised of other beautiful Victorian and Craftsman homes. We selected the Autumn Room and found it to be every bit as beautiful as it was shown to be on the Inn's website. Mike and Debbie are congenial hosts, offering up local history and delicious breakfast items in equal measure. Our only real concern - and the thing that prevented Lennox House from exceeding our expectations, is the lack of housekeeping. We made the bed ourselves each morning/afternoon of our three-night stay and - after asking for fresh towels following thesecond night, found a neat little stack, topped with a new bar of soap and shampoo/conditioner, on a table outside our door. Perhaps the owners are ultra-solicitous of their guests' privacy, but we were out for most of our stay and would have enjoyed a little more TLC

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Lodge a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 02, 2015

Greatly Enjoyed our stay. Very friendly staff, love the fact you can bring your dog along.

Vedi più recensioni


amazing a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2015

My husband and I needed a night away and I would recommend this place to anyone!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect place to escape and relax! a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 18, 2015

You don't have to be an out of towner to enjoy a few nights in this beautiful Bed and Breakfast! We're local and love coming here! Enjoy a home cooked breakfast, social hour in the evening, and end your day relaxing in one of the hot tub rooms! A few days here and you'll leave refreshed and ready to take on a new week. Thanks Kim for your hospitality!!

Vedi più recensioni


A Romantic wonderful getaway! a Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 17, 2015

We arrived at Blue skies and was greeted right away by Mike he knew who we were and took us to our room he explained everything made sure we were comfortable and let us be but wad there if we needed anything! The hot tub was wonderful and the property is beautiful and the room was magical, me and my Boyfriend went for our 1yr anniversary and we will Definently be back and the breakfast OMG was delicious and they don't lie when they say wonderful and warm breakfast! ¿~ Love it, the blue skies inn ~¿ and Sallys art work is phenomenal! And each room is amazing and special! 2 very awesome people that run a awesome place! " Thank you again!

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Getaway a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2015

I surprised my husband with a romantic getaway at the Old Town Guesthouse. It was such a beautiful and romantic place. We had a wonderful time. My husband was very surprised. We are looking forward to going back for another romantic getaway. I highly recommend Old Town Guesthouse. The people were very friendly and when all out to make us feel welcome and at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful relaxing and comfortable all in one a Holden House - 1902 Bed & Breakfast Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2015

My husband and I went to Holden House 1902 for a post holiday weekend of relaxing. It was hard to pull ourselves away from the house it had such cozy warm feel. Almost like coming home. The staff was amazing and the food was great. They always went above and beyond while still offering great value. The room was beautiful with everything you could need. In room huge tub and adjacent private bathroom with oversized shower and separate heat :-). Truly amazing and worth going back again and again. We will be returning mqny times.

Vedi più recensioni


New years eve a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2015

Anita at front desk was very helpful with suggestions of places to eat/drink. Great personality!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


This is an awesome B&B!!! a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2015

This was our third time staying at OTGH and it was as perfect and wonderful as the first two!! This B&B is great and we will be going back again! The service and breakfast can't be beat!! The private hot tub on the room's balcony and the in room fireplace are just wonderful!!

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Stay a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 15, 2014

Any time we are in Woodland Park our first choice for a place to stay is Eagle Fire Lodge. Although our stay was short it was great. The rooms clean and comfortable. The service great, as well as the service. We WILL be back. Thanks so much for making our weekend so relaxing.

Vedi più recensioni


Just what we needed for our honeymoon a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2014

my wife and i were excited to be staying at the Old Town Guesthouse based simply on the photos and reviews and research we did in planning our honeymoon. our excitement quicky turned to euphoria as we arrived, met the great Kim and Dave, and got settled into our room. Never have we stayed at a better place than this. We are already planning our first year anniversary back at the Guesthouse! and maybe before that!!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}