Ultime Recensioni in Colorado Springs, Colorado

Colorado Springs Weekend a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2016

This was a very nice B&B. Our hosts were friendly and ready to accommodate our every need. My husband has dietary restrictions and Kim was so kind to prepare a special breakfast for him each morning. I would not hesitate to stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Overnight a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

Great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Happy customer a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

Our suite was weary roomy and well furnished and met our needs very well. The staff was friendly and helpful with places to go and things to do while we stayed there. I would recommend anyone to stay here

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (Cascade, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

this was a wonderful place to meet friends. The lodge is relaxing and comfortable. The breakfasts were amazing. The location was great-it was easy for us to get wherever we wanted to be. Debbie and Brian are warm and friendly and I look forward to a return visit.

Vedi più recensioni


This place is wonderful! a Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (Cascade, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

We have the most wonderful time. The lodge was perfectly located, scenic, comfortable, and peaceful. We loved our hosts - they made us feel welcome immediately and were friendly and fun. A highlight was also getting to play with their puppy Rudy. Breakfasts were amazing! You should definitely put this on your list as some place you want to go!

Vedi più recensioni


Mark B. a Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (Cascade, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2016

My wife and I stayed with Debbie and Brian for a week celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary. We couldn't have asked or dreamed of a more pleasant or comfortable B&B. Both Debbie and Brian are wonderful, attentive hosts, and Debbie's breakfasts are a memory on their own. Wonderful! Rocky Mt. Lodge is tucked into the edge of the Rocky Mountains yet close enough to easily access points of interest in the surrounding area. They list a variety of things to do on their web site. If you have an interest in doing any of them, let Debbie know and she'll take care of making reservations for you. Very convenient! She also puts thought into when the best time might be for the events you choose. You start the day with an excellent three course breakfast and can end the day with delicious home made cookies that are always available in the cookie jar in the kitchen. Life is good!!! :)

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Phenomenal a Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (Cascade, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

Far and away the best B&B I've ever stayed at. The breakfasts are pure heaven, and the owners are the nicest/friendliest people you'll ever meet. Do yourself a favor and stay here....I promise that you won't regret it and you WILL be back again!!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary get away a Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2016

Ron is a great host and is attentive to all the needs of the guests. Great breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2016

Convenient to dining, hiking, and sightseeing. Great place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Picnic Breakfast a Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2016

My fiance and I had the pleasure of staying at the Blue Skies Inn B & B recently and truly enjoyed our stay. We've stayed at many B & B's over the last couple of years and found Blue Skies to be a unique experience. The room was perfect...clean and tidy, nicely appointed and very comfortable. We particularly enjoyed the private entrance; we could come and go as we pleased and didn't have to worry about disturbing any of the other guests. The outdoor hot tub was wonderful under a star-lit sky. We really enjoyed the "picnic-basket-breakfast" and having the options of dining on a sunny patio or in the privacy of our own room was a unique treat. The food was deliciously prepared with ample portions to fuel us up for a busy day. We would love to return to the Blue Skies Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice little facility a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

3,2 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

This is a very nice little place to stay. The rooms are clean and the people are very friendly and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice rustic cabin. a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

3,6 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2016

Rustic cabin,comfortable and cozy.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and Peaceful a The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

Wonderful location and outstanding renovation. Rooms are spacious and elegantly furnished. Breakfasts are a special treat.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful!! a Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

Dale, the owner, was there and available the entire time just in case I needed anything! Thank you Dale for making my stay so much more than outstanding! The Falcon's Nest was HUGE, with two bedrooms and four beds. The kitchen was not only well stocked, but had granite counters and upscale appliances. The beds were so incredibly comfortable, I would go back there just for the beds! I stay in hotels frequently for work, and this was so much better! wonderful!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful!!! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

This place is absolutely a hidden gem in the Springs. The owners are very welcoming and helpful. They have thought of EVERYTHING! (night-time noise machine with crickets/waves/rain/etc, gas fireplace in the room, robes, plastic wine glasses for the hot tub, water bottles, morning coffee, etc. etc. ) The room was beautiful and clean and had everything you could need for your comfort. We stayed in a room with a view of the mountains and a hot tub on the balcony. What an amazing experience! If you're going to stay here, you should spring for one of these rooms! The hot tub was so cozy and secluded. Breakfast was out-of-this-world! I just can't say enough good things about this place. We got here a little early and walked around Old Colorado City before our dinner, which was also just a few blocks away.

Vedi più recensioni


This is now my favorite place to stay a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2016

My husband and I stayed at Old Town Guesthouse for our anniversary. On arrival, we were greeted by Dave, taken up to our room and given a history of the building. We then went down to the Library for the complimentary wine and snacks. Very relaxing and it was delightful talking to other guests who were also staying that night. The attention to detail really made this get away special. In our room, there was a written sign on the fireplace mantel with our names and "Happy Anniversary". There was also a typed sign with chocolates! These are the little things that really make a difference! Dave and Kim were wonderful! Very accommodating and saw to our every need (including my special dietary needs). Dave was very helpful in recommending a place for dinner and even had many of the menus so we could look at them before deciding where to go. Loved the game room downstairs with the pinball machine and the pool table! I have stayed at many places, including the Broadmoor and the Stanley Hotel. For the money, I would pick Old Town Guesthouse over both of these any day!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice stay a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

3,6 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

The room was very nice. Alot closer to the highway than it appears on the website. Not a problem though just a little disappointing. The free breakfast is not diabetic friendly at all. On Saturday the breakfast burritos were very good and nicely spicy. We did run out of toilet paper and the office was closed so that was a problem on our last night there by the time we discovered there was no extra in the cabinet and ran out of kleenex too, and the room is not equipped with paper towels! I wouldn't say not to stay here just a few issues. It didn't change the fun we had while visiting Colorado

Vedi più recensioni


great get away a Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2016

Beautiful view, rooms and people at Pikes Peak Paradise. We enjoyed every minute and we will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


We love eagle fire lodge a Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2016

We go to eagle fire lodge often and love it. It's the perfect getaway. The people are amazing, the rooms are fantastic and the cost is so reasonable. We will continue to go to EFL, it's perfect no matter the time of year.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Geaway a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

Lovely B&B in Old Town Colorado City!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}