Inn at City Park Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,4
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,3
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,6

Valore della struttura
51 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Can't wait to stay here again!

4,6 su dicembre 22, 2014

We reserved three rooms for a holiday weekend, and the staff at the Inn was delightful. So cheerful and helpful, it was almost like (but better than?) staying at a favorite Aunt's house - comfortable, cozy and charming. Just close enough to downtown for dinner and shopping, but far enough away that you miss the hustle and bustle. Looking forward to our next reason to stay in Fort Collins - definitely staying here!


Wonderful Weekend Getaway

4,4 su ottobre 28, 2014

We stayed in the "blue room" and loved it. Erica was a wonderful hostess and excellent cook. We were very comfortable and will definitely be coming back!


Weekend getaway

4,6 su ottobre 14, 2014

I knew my stay at the Inn would be pleasant and comfortable, I did not anticipate how much I would enjoy the entire experience! The ambiance was very comfortable, and I was even able to watch the SF Giants in the playoffs from my extremely comfy bed!


Fun In Ft. Collims

4,2 su ottobre 06, 2014

Innkeepers Erica and Kirsten are special


Great experience!

5 su giugno 19, 2014

My husband and I spent a night at the Inn and loved it! The house has a gorgeous garden with plants, flowers and a pond, and porches around 2 sides. It is very welcoming and spotless (I think this is the cleanest hotel I've ever saw). Kerstin is very pleasant, always smiling and she makes a killer breakfast. We look forward to visiting again!


Warm and Inviting

4,6 su dicembre 08, 2013

Upon arrival, we were very impressed with the inn. it was abou 4 degrees outside and what a relief to step into all around WARM and inviting rooms. Erica was the innkeeper for our stay and she was extraordinary. She took the time to get to know my wife and I and give us some tips on nightlife in the area. Frittata for breakfast was fantastic and we enjoyed the company of the other guests staying at the inn. I would have given 5 stars for the room, but the bathroom was not attached but across the hall, no big deal.


Top Notch all around.

5 su novembre 21, 2013

Tara and Erica are both very warm and accommodating. We felt very much at home. The location is terrific, right across from City Park. Tara makes a great breakfast. We would stay there again if/when we return to Ft. Collins, which we hope is sooner rather than later! Bob and Patsy.


Great place to stay!

5 su agosto 11, 2013

Inn at City Park is a relaxing place to stay. Tatar is a fabulous cook, the house and yards are charming, and the location off the park is wondful. Highly recommend.


Enjoyable Visit

5 su agosto 01, 2013

I would definitely recommend this inn! Very comfortable, very pleasant atmosphere .


Luxury Inn close to Downtown

5 su luglio 01, 2013

My husband and I stayed in the lovely Peony room. We were greeted by Erika upon our arrival and she ran the Inn with grace and hospitality for our entire stay. Her breakfasts were creative and healthy and coffee was always available by 7 a.m. We thoroughly enjoyed The Inn at City Park and would not hesitate to book a reservation there the next time we visit Fort Collins.


great stay

4,8 su giugno 27, 2013

This was the first time in Fort Collins and we stayed at the Inn at the city park and it was a great experience . Tara was the best hostess, she helped us with anything we asked .The rooms were spotless and food like a fine restruant. I would strongly recomennd this BnB .


The Perfect Wedding

5 su giugno 08, 2013

My husband and I recently chose to have our small garden wedding at the Inn at City Park. We had an absolutely glorious time here and the Inn proved to be the ideal venue for our wedding ceremony and reception. We were also able to rent the whole Inn so that our out of town guests were able to stay and enjoy some much needed relaxation. Delicious breakfast was served every morning and was served with a smile by the wonderful inn keepers. The inn keepers insured that our stay and the very important wedding day was comfortable and special. The rooms were colorful, bright and cozy. I would suggest the Inn for any one considering a nice weekend away or as a venue for their wedding. We can not thank them enough for their hospitality!


Superb stay

5 su febbraio 16, 2013

We have stayed at The Inn on a few occasions whole visiting Ft Collins and have never had a less than optimal experience. The facility is spotlessly clean and the rooms are tastefully appointed. The breakfast was excellent as would be expected since the Inn Keeper, Tara, is a professional chef.


Wonderful Stay

4,8 su febbraio 12, 2013

We had the pleasure of staying at the Inn recently. It was a wonderful experience and we hope to be back again soon! The beds were comfortable, rooms were clean and cozy, and the house is beautiful. Tara and Erica made a delicious breakfast for us in the morning and made us feel very much at home. The Inn at City Park is a great place to stay for one night or more!


What a wonderful place to stay

4,8 su dicembre 17, 2012

Lindsay was awesome - great company, great food, great innkeeper. There are people who have been in the hospitality industry for years who have not reached her level. We had a really great stay!


Treasure of Ft Collins

5 su dicembre 13, 2012

We spent two nights here. It was outstanding in every way. We have stayed in B&Bs all over the world for 30 years. What really made our stay at this one was the two women who ran it. They are charming, intelligent, & extremely competent in customer relations. The food is wonderful & the garden, even in its winter starkness, is lovely.


Delightful Stay

4,6 su ottobre 21, 2012

My husband and I stayed at the Inn at City Park for two nights. We were made to feel very welcome by Tara & Lindsey. The room was lovely, the breakfast was fabulous, and the afternoon wine and cheese was very nice. We spent some time enjoying view of the park from the dining room as we caught up on work after enjoying breakfast. The town center was a two mile walk, allowing a chance to work off the generous and delicious breakfast.


Nice get away

4,6 su settembre 25, 2012

I thoroughly enjoyed the very friendly and knowledgeable innkeeper (thanks Lindsey), the unique and delicious breakfasts, and will definitely return.


Yellow Room

4,2 su settembre 15, 2012

The room was beautiful and very clean and the porch was a very relaxing place to wind down the day with a glass of wine. I thought the caretaker should know the French names for the rooms since those are the names that are listed on the website, but that was a minor detail. Breakfast was delicious. I was happy to have an interesting twist on an eggs benedict. This was my first stay at a bed and breakfast and would have to say that it was an excellent experience.


Innkeeper saved the day!

5 su luglio 25, 2012

We used the grounds of the BnB to be married and had reserved a few rooms the night before and after. Aside from all the fantastic things others have said (everything is true), innkeeper Lindsay completely saved the day when our reserved wedding officiant called 15 minutes before our ceremony to say he wouldn't be arriving to marry us. Lindsay swapped out her t-shirt for a dress she had in her car, reviewed our script, and performed the ceremony as well as the professional we had hired! Turned out she was an ordained minister and didn't even hesitate to step up to the plate during our time of need. We intend to return annually for our anniversary.


Grandma & Granddaughter get away.

5 su maggio 24, 2012

It was the first time my 13 year old granddaughter stayed in a B&B. She loved it, thought it was a great idea and loved the room. She wants to paint her room like the Inn's. We felt very welcome and Tara made her feel right at home, giving her some books to read on the way home. Thank you so much for helping us have a wonderful experience in Ft. Collins.


Beautiful little hidden gem!

4,6 su febbraio 28, 2012

We were in town for a family function. This little gem is just beautiful! We had a quaint room with private attached bath. It was close to old town and right across the street from the park. The breakfast was awesome as were the cookies in the cookie jar available all the time! Would definately stay here again!


PT

5 su dicembre 15, 2011

Great quiet location, out of the way and still within walking distance of the park. Staff was helpful and cooked great breakfast, yet was unobtrusive and let us go about our business. Great value, especially compared to your average hotel.


Our Inn at City Park

5 su settembre 30, 2011

Wow, what can we say. It was our first B&B experience and I would prefer this kind of stay from now on. The room was great and the food was delicious, but what surprised us it was not just breakfast. Wine and cheese in the evening and often there were chocolate chip cookies, sometimes right out of the oven, to be enjoyed throughout the day and evening. It was an awesome stay for us.


Inn at City Park is Great!

5 su settembre 08, 2011

The Inn at City Park was a great stay! The room exceeded expectations, we used the complimentary bicycles to get around Fort Collins, and the complimentary chocolate chip cookies were tasty!


This is a wonderful B&B

5 su agosto 26, 2011

My husband and I were looking for a quiet, cute place to spend the last night of our honeymoon. The Inn at City Park more than exceeded what we were hoping for. It is super cute, the rooms are lovely and comfortable, and the location is in a quite, pretty neighborhood that is still close to downtown Ft Collins. We will be staying here next time we're in town.


Great attention to detail

4,0 su agosto 23, 2011

The Inn at City Park is beautiful, clean, and comfortable. The innkeepers provided delicious breakfast, great conversation, and extra care. I would definitely stay here again.


Great visit to Fort Collins

3,4 su agosto 22, 2011

We enjoyed our brief stay at the Inn. Beautiful home, rooms and garden. Woke up to the view of deer eating fallen apples in the morning! The owners were acting as hosts as the innkeepers were on vacation. We look forward to staying again and meeting the regular hosts. We would definitely stay again and highly recommend. Quiet, peaceful setting.


Warm and wecoming stay in Ft Collins

5 su agosto 03, 2011

This is a warm and comfortable home in a lovely neighborhood close to Old Town in Ft Collins. The Innkeepers accommodated our very late arrival and made sure our requests were all taken care of promptly. There are two first floor rooms which took care of our concern regarding an elderly member of our party. The garden is beautiful and welcoming. All in all, a wonderful place to stay and an excellent value.


Forget Hotels!

5 su luglio 21, 2011

The website photos don't do this fabulous Inn justice! Tara was great - and breakfast was to die for! Sitting on the wide front porch watching the birds and joggers, sipping wine and nibbling cheese was the perfect end to a hectic day and we cannot wait to go back!


Ft. Colllins Getaway

3,6 su luglio 19, 2011

We recently spent two days in Ft.Collins enroute to a conference in Estes Park. We thoroughly enjoyed our brief stay at your B&B. Our crimson room was beautifully decorated, exceptionally clean, and the beds had the greatest mattresses. The house was clean and well-maintained. We loved the bicycles! There were no other guests, so Lizzie put our breakfast out, left for the day, and we enjoyed our cereal later in the afternoon. Although we didn't see much of Lizzie, she was gracious, courteous and friendly, answering our questions taking care of business. This was my first time in a B&B where the Inkeeper doesn't live onsite, so the house seemed abnormally quiet. But that wasn't a problem, it was just different. We will definitely recommend Inn at City Park to others, and visit again when we are in the area.


Fantastic Inn in a wonderful location

4,6 su luglio 12, 2011

My husband and I stayed at the Inn at City Park during our recent visit to Fort Collins. We had never been to Fort Collins before, and both Tara and Lizzie were so helpful in suggesting places for us to go, to eat and to explore. The Inn is so charming - wonderful decor and a great wraparound porch from which you can watch golfers in the park. The breakfasts prepared by Tara and Lizzie were so delicious! The Inn offers bicycles to use - so we rode them downtown and around the park. It was a great way to see the town. I highly recommend the inn and would definitely stay there again!


Gorgeous B&B in a Quiet Part of Town

3,8 su luglio 11, 2011

Although our stay in Fort Collins was brief, the Inn at City Park was a major highlight. The room was sun-filled, with an attached private bath. The large front porch is the perfect place to sit and watch day fade to night or to wake up with a hot cup of coffee. Breakfast of pancakes, bacon, yogurt, and granola was very well done. The Inn at City Park will be the first place I look for lodging next time I'm in Fort Collins.


I wish we could have stayed longer

4,4 su luglio 01, 2011

The inn was absolutely beautiful. We thouroughly enjoyed our stay and would come back in a heartbeat.


Exceptional Quality and Service

4,6 su giugno 06, 2011

My wife and I stayed at the Inn at City Park for our wedding anniversary. It was the first time since our marriage that we stayed at a B&B. We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the entire B&B. Our stay was relaxing and quiet. We enjoyed the wine, cheese and cracker reception, the room and the breakfast. Lizzy was a delightful hostess and "went the extra mile" to accommodate my wife with a gluten-free recipe at breakfast. Next time we visit Ft. Collins the Inn at City Park will be our choice of lodging.


An anniversary get away

4,2 su maggio 27, 2011

What a wonderful get away. We loved having the bikes available.


Quaint

4,6 su aprile 21, 2011

Lovely B&B; Pleasant surroundings; very well decorated; Breakfast was yummy and our hostess took very good care of us.


Perfect Place to Stay

5 su marzo 29, 2011

It's hard to imagine staying in a hotel after staying at the Inn. The house, rooms, etc. is very clean and comfortable. Tara made sure we had breakfast, wine/cheese, and whatever else we needed. We used the bikes to tour the town, CSU campus and breweries. We highly recommend this bed and breakfast.


"One Night Stand" haha!

4,2 su marzo 24, 2011

Our visit here was outstanding in most every way. Great hospitality, clean well-appointed rooms, and a quiet location in a great neighborhood. Attractions are close, and lots to do.


We had a great time at Inn at City Park.

5 su marzo 23, 2011

Tara is very friendly and considerate. We enjoyed the welcoming atmosphere and fantastic meals she provided. Thanks so much!


All alone at the Inn

4,2 su marzo 21, 2011

It was a little unsettling on March 15, my last night staying at the Inn, since I was the only person staying that night.


Denver Guests doing a Distillery/Brewery Tour

3,8 su febbraio 23, 2011

We stayed two nights in February. The room was perfect, with a very good temperature control. Our innkeepers were very helpful, friendly, and pleasant. We loved the wine and cheese at 5 p.m. and breakfast was very good!


The Inn at City park

4,0 su novembre 08, 2010

The innkeepers were very gracious and accomodating. We enjoyed our stay


fantastic!

4,4 su novembre 03, 2010

beautiful house. the rooms were beautifully decorated and very comfortable and homey. the meals were delicious and Tara was a great hostess.


Home Away from Home

4,6 su ottobre 23, 2010

The inn was not filled, so I had my choice of another room with bath instead of the room I had reserved (internet) with private bath across the hall. I was upstairs in the blue room, which was extremely comfortable; I loved being able to open the window at night. My daughter was just as pleased with her room (lavender) downstairs. Innkeeper Tara was very friendly and we enjoyed chatting with her. Breakfast was delicious and we happily chatted with the other two guests. I regret that we could only stay one night. Since the location is perfect for the things we like to do in Ft. Collins, we would have loved to stay for a week. I look forward to staying at the inn on another visit!


Lavender room

4,6 su ottobre 10, 2010

Absoulutely a wonderful experience both times we have been there. Feels like a second home, and we will go back. People could not be sweeter, and the atmosphere is peaceful and relaxing. The park across the street is an added bonus for long walks..


Happy Fort Collins Stay

3,4 su ottobre 09, 2010

We really enjoyed our stay at the Inn at City Park in Fort Collins. The room was cozy and comfortable, the house very inviting, with a beautiful porch for relaxing. The breakfast was excellent.


Inn at City Park - Fort Collins, CO

4,0 su ottobre 05, 2010

The experience was fantastic. The staff was extremely helpful on the local area and the breakfast was outstanding. Very clean and very comfortable with a wonderful charm to it. Would definitely stay again.


Such a GREAT spot

5 su settembre 23, 2010

Inn at City Park is fantastic - very comfortable. Cookies, Wine, Free Bikes to get around town, friendly service, comfortable beds, clean clean clean clean! , excellent eco-friendly practices, convenient location, great amenities, the list goes on. Thanks for a great place to rest!


Wonderful oasis!

4,8 su settembre 21, 2010

The Inn at City Park is a wonderful experience! Quiet, comfortable, and centrally located. We took the bikes for a spin around town, too. I had a great time and highly recommend it!


Great place - friendly hostess

3,8 su gennaio 27, 2009

Great little place - lovely location across from the park. Beds were comfy but room was somewhat cold. The kitchen privileges were very welcome as we arrived in the evening after the hostess had left. Friendly hostesses - breakfast was yummy but nothing really out of the ordinary.


Inn at City Park

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $99 - $175
  • Recensioni (51) 4,6
  • Camere 5
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-9706724725
  • Gratuito 1-8668703246

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina