Taylor Street Bed & Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,5
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,7
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,7

Valore della struttura
11 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Antelope Season 2013

4,4 su gennaio 05, 2014

Stayed here during an antelope hunt and the hosts (Gary and Diana) were wonderful!! They catered to us by getting up early to fix us breakfast so we could be out hunting at first light. The food was delicious and the rooms very cozy and clean. I will definately look here first if I ever stay in Craig again


Taylor Street Bed & Breakfast - Great place to stay.

5 su maggio 23, 2013

We have been staying at the Taylor Street Bed & Breakfast during the hunting season for at least the last 12 years. Gary & Diane have been the greatest hosts. As my wife is handicapped, they have made all the efforts to make it easy on her. Their breakfasts & dinners are delicious and they watch out for any allergies that you might have. We are not afraid to give our name as we would recommend you staying there anytime. Jim & Belenda Goodnight


Wonderful hospitality, friendly hosts, clean, warm and great breakfast.

4,8 su febbraio 19, 2013

My wife and I needed a place to spend the night while in Craig Colorado. Craig is not short of overnight accommodation choices if you’re ok with chain motels. I was surprised with the range of options available from the older motor courts to newer multi floor Inns. Since we were only staying one night our preference was to find the best value. By chance we stopped at the Taylor Street B&B unannounced and were greeted by Gary and Diana. They are a very friendly couple and made us feel right at home. Each room is uniquely decorated and comes with its own bathroom. The common areas are warmly decorated and make a great place to kick back and relax. After we checked in, Diana asked if we had any food preferences, or allergies, for breakfast. The following morning we were served a wonderful breakfast prepared by Gary consisting of a ham, cheese, and vegie omelet along with biscuits, jam, fresh fruit, juice and coffee. During our drive back home, both of us mentioned how fun it was to meet Gary and Diana, and what a pleasant stay we had at the Taylor Street B&B. Whatever your travel plans are, and if you find yourself in Craig Colorado you should consider staying with Gary and Diana at the Taylor Street B&B.


Unbelieveable

4,8 su marzo 17, 2010

My family and I are relocating to Craig. My husband and I decided to stay at the B&B. The owners (Gary & Diana) were so welcoming and helpful. The "teddy bear" room was great and they kept the fire in the guest living room so toasty! My husband and I felt so comfy that we almost fell asleep on the couch as if we were at a family members just visiting for the weekend. I highly recommend anyone to stay.


Now this is a hunting cabin!!

4,8 su ottobre 23, 2009

Usually our "hunting stay" experiences are a hotel or motel. This year we decided to try the B & B at Taylor Street. Gary and Diana were very welcoming and saw that we had everything we needed. The rooms were very spacious and the bathrooms were extremely clean. You could take a bath without fear! Although we were too tired in the evening to do much socializing, the living room area looked very inviting. We are not breakfast eaters, so I can't comment on the food, but a thermos of coffee was happily provided every morning. We would stay there again in a "heartbeat". Thanks for such a wonderful stay. D & D from Fort Collins


Very nice B&B

4,0 su ottobre 07, 2009

Gary, Thank you for opening up your home to us. We enjoyed the night at your B&B, and the breakfast was great. Wish we could findf cantalopes like you served us up here in N. Idaho.


Don't miss this B&B!

5 su ottobre 04, 2009

This is a great place to stay if you want alot more than just a motel room! A comfy, cozy at-home feel but with them taking care of everything for you. This is a fun place to stay if you like funny and exciting conversation also. The rooms are a must to see, and Gary is an excellent chef, great home cooked meals. I would say don't miss a chance to stay here if you're in the area! I had a great time.


Staying here again this year

4,8 su giugno 03, 2009

Had a great time and we just made reservations for the 2nd year in a row. Breakfast was amazing!


Taylor Street is First Rate

4,4 su novembre 07, 2008

This is a first class B&B. THe owners are very friendly and eager to please. The breakfast was accompanied by friendly conversation in a nice dining room (cafe style). The rooms are very charming and comfortable. This was a great weekend and I strongly recommend this B&B for anyone who wants to stay in town. The price is a bargain the accomodations are excellent. I WILL stay here again!


Wonderful place to stay

5 su agosto 04, 2008

We stayed here as part of a family trip. The room were clean and charming. The breakfasts were wonderful. In fact, plan of skipping lunche after eating them! Gary and Diana are wonderful hosts and really make you feel part of the family.


Best B&B in Northwest Colorado

5 su novembre 20, 2007

My wife and I along with other hunting friends have stayed at the Taylor Street Bed & Breakfast numerous times over the past 6 or 7 years. We have always found the accommodations to be excellent. Owners Gary and Diana Cook go above and beyond to assure your stay is comfortable, clean, and pleasant. I would offer Taylor Street B&B a five star rating. Taylor Street B&B is probably the best kept lodging secret in Northwest Colorado. Mike & Marilyn Howard Florence, Kentucky


Taylor Street Bed & Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $75 - $155
  • Recensioni (11) 4,7
  • Camere 8
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-9708245866
  • Numero di Fax 1-9708241713

Più info

Inizio pagina