Les Lezards Bed & Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Cibo4,4

Valore della struttura
9 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

A great place for an enjoyable weekend

3,0 su novembre 04, 2014

Our host, Marcus was helpful during the booking process via email and we really appreciated him arranging transport from the airport to the accommodation. The B&B is in a great neighbourhood, within easy walking distance of practically everything you would want to see in Cartagena. Marcus welcomed us warmly, with loads of suggestions for entertaining ourselves over our weekend in Cartagena. Sadly, we didn't see him again. Our room was on the smallish side but chock full of books, souvenirs etc. The bed was comfortable, if a little too firm. The room was clean and cool with a good air conditioner. The upstairs outdoor areas were beautiful and relaxing. Breakfast was a very informal affair- and a little difficult for me as a vegetarian as there wasn't really much choice about what was offered.


Wonderful Place!

5 su marzo 22, 2014

A beautiful house close to the historic center. I really enjoyed my stay there and hope to go back next year.


Great!

3,6 su ottobre 07, 2013

Awesome choice to stay in Cartagena, and feel the real deal about it. The house is near everything you need: historic downtown, bars, restaurants, markets, pier. Marcus and all his staff are the nicest people ever. They make you feel home. 100% sure I would choose this place In my next stay In Cartagena.


Un lugar único y mágico!

5 su novembre 26, 2012

Acabo de pasar unas hermosas vacaciones en Cartagena, alojada en uno de los mejores sitios de la ciudad. Les Lezards es un lugar mágico, que une el encanto de la ciudad con la mejor comodidad, además la atención es inmejorable y está a cargo de su propietario, quien se esmeró en todo momento por hacernos sentir como dueños de la casa. Sin duda volveré siempre a este hotel, quedé encantada con las instalaciones y la calidez de nuestros anfitriones. Recomendadísimo!!!!


Un séjour enchanteur!

5 su novembre 26, 2012

L'hôtel est enchanteur, silencieux, décoré avec goût, situé dans un quartier très sympa du centre... Le propriétaire et le personnel sont charmants et très disponibles. Inoubliable : la douche ouverte sur le ciel..!


Maison super ! Depaysement assure !

5 su agosto 16, 2011

Ma copine et moi avons loue cette maison pendant dix jours. On voulait finalement connaitre cette ville enchantee que nous avons vu dans tant de films. La maison est charmante, comfortable et tranquille. L'endroit ideal pour une escapade exotique et romantique ou pour passer notre deuxieme lune de miel. On n'oubliera pas les longs fins de soiree dans le jacuzzi sous les etoiles, les delicieux mojitos de la Habana et de la Vitrola, les incroyables murs et fortifications de la ville, Cartagena, depaysement assure ! On retournera. Merci !


Beyond our expectations

5 su agosto 05, 2011

My two daughters and I spent our Easter vacations in Cartagena, a beautiful and exotic city, beyond all our expectations. We fell in love with the city and with this cozy and comfortable house. Each of us had a different room and all were charming and very comfortable. The housekeeper had every morning an amazing breakfast ready in the patio and always took care of us when we needed something in the house or during our holiday sightseeings. The house is very well located and close to everything in town and at the same time it is very quiet and relaxing. The perfect place to rest after walking through Cartagena's hot streets ! Now all our friends in Berlin want to go to Cartagena !!! Thank you !!!


Back soon !

5 su maggio 17, 2011

My wife and I spent last fall in Cartagena and stayed at this cozy house in Getsemani. Comfortable, clean, safe and friendly staff at a very convenient price. The housekeeper is an excellent cook ! We miss her arroz con coco and fried pargo ! Cartagena is definitely amazing and you need more than just a few days to fully appreciate it, especially if you go to the Rosario Islands. We'll be back soon !


Pasamos delicioso !

5 su maggio 13, 2011

Pasamos delicioso en Cartagena y en esta casa ! Muchas gracias a Manuela por estar pendiente de nosotros y por sus deliciosos almuerzos. De ahora en adelante cada vez que vamos a Cartagena nos hospedaremos aqui ! Ya estamos organizando nuestras proximas vacaciones...


Les Lezards Bed & Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $70 - $145
  • Recensioni (9) 4,6
  • Camere 6

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-7862241982
  • Telefono 57-3126823786

Più info

Inizio pagina