Ultime Recensioni in Bryan/College Station, Texas

A Wonderful Anniversary Sunday a The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2016

They serve brunch on Sundays which happened to be our Anniversary. The food was better than the four stars rating but that was as high as I could pick on this system. The wines and wine & cheese bar was great, included with the room. The room was decorated with many interesting antiques. Will definitely come back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Unexpected beauty and comfort; unparalleled customer service. a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2016

What a wonderful find in Madisonville! Old world details from a bygone era complete with creaky floors! It's a beautiful place to stay and everyone was very welcoming. The full, hot breakfast was cooked to order and very delicious. We will be back hopefully for a longer stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Madisonville stays a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2016

Susan and her entire staff does a wonderful job making me feel like family each and every time I visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Little piece of Heaven a Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2016

We had a wonderful time at Brazos B&B. It is difficult to decide what made it so good as the whole package was delightful. Of course Diane's personal touch and attention to detail played a major part. If we ever get to Texas again we we will definitely go back. Meantime we have told all our Texan friends about it and advised them that to re-charge batteries and relax it is THE place to go.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect getaway & pet friendly a Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2016

We were arriving late and everything was waiting for us with an information packet that was helpful. We had such a relaxing stay, we will definitely be returning. The room was clean, the public areas were inviting and clean. We were traveling with our puppy, and the fact that they were pet friendly was the whole reason we chose to stay here. The big fenced clean back yard was perfect for Bella. She had a great time playing while I relaxed on the comfy chairs on the shaded patio sipping coffee and reading. Can't wait to stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Brazos Bed & Breakfast a Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2016

Every little detail was covered. Diane was so nice and willing to accommodate any wish. Loved it here!

Vedi più recensioni


Very Charming! a The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2016

Everything about our stay was amazing! Really enjoyed our time there - only drawback - if you don't like a firm mattress, bring some sort of pad. Otherwise, 5 stars!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing people a The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2016

The staff is amazing at the Villa as well as the winery and restaurant. My visit was early spring, the room balcony would have used cleaned, otherwise wonderful experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Repulsively smelly a Lillian Farms Country Estate (Washington, Texas)

1,4 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2016

This place was so awful, we ended up leaving early in the morning after our first night. The musty urine smell in the cabin was atrocious and quite frankly unbearable and unacceptable. During our first stay with them, the cabin we stayed in had a mildew odor in the bathroom, but we decided to give them a second chance and this time, the smell was much, much worse and was permeating throughout the entire cabin and not confined to just one room. Then there were the bugs that were inside. I realize being out in the middle of nowhere entails the possibility of a few insects getting in, but this was just too much on top of the smell. I am appalled they think it is acceptable to have someone in that space, much less charge someone to stay there, especially at their rates. This was supposed to be a trip to celebrate our anniversary and it was ruined. We requested a refund of at least one night, but preferably our whole stay. The request was made via email 3 days ago. To date, we have not heard back from them, not even so much as an apology. Even if their policy is a firm no refunds, the fact that they haven't even apologized is appalling.

Vedi più recensioni


Great, romantic experience a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2016

The ambiance and character at Woodbine was very inviting. The host and guests made us feel like family. Like a small town throw back in time, coming from the big city. Just what I needed in a quick weekend getaway from the stresses of work and life, to reset the energy button. Will certainly return.

Vedi più recensioni


woodbine madisonville a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

great stay

Vedi più recensioni


A great time a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2016

I tried to put Outstanding on all five categories but it would not let me, but all categories was outstanding. Thanks

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Inn a Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

This is a charming little inn. The breakfast is just a self-serve so I consider this an Inn not a full blown bed and breakfast. The owner, Denise, is very friendly, accommodating and hospitable. The rooms are exceptionally clean and well arranged. Cable and Wi-Fi. I can't give it a 5 star because it is by a railroad track so the sound of trains may disrupt your quiet time. It is within 30 minutes of Brenham, the Lavender Farm, College Station and Washington on the Brazos. During wildflower season you have many roads to travel and soak up the beauty. Very friendly small town Texas charm.

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway! a The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2016

This B&B is truly an experience. Nestled in the quiet country of Bryan, it offers romance and fun for anyone. The wine is great and the staff are divine. We will return when we need a quick trip to unwind.

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful Escape! a The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2016

The stay was so peaceful. We had a big breakfast each morning and then it was off to enjoy the hillcountry charm. A perfect escape.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2016

Enjoyed our visit. Beautifully decorated. Food in restuarant was excellent. Would definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


From the architect of the treehouse a Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 17, 2016

Hi, my name is Alice. I built what I called wonderland. If you Google it you will find it located in the wonderland subdivision. After my kids graduated from high school and I met Mr. Right, I needed to find someone who would love Wonderland as much as I did - and I was blessed with meeting Lisa. The house truly is a truly magnificent thing to behold, but Lisa is just as fabulous. Book the Eagles Nest. I promise you will not be disappointed!

Vedi più recensioni


Very Nice B&B a Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2016

This was a fabulous place. Extremely clean, beautiful décor - very comfortable stay. The only downside was the train that ran all night long and the functionality of the shower. If the location was away from the railroad, it would have been perfect and certainly a place I would return to over and over again!

Vedi più recensioni


The Woodbine a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2016

Love the Woodbine Inn! Very peaceful. Friendly staff, excellent food! Rooms are lovely & exceptionally clean. I am staying here for the rest of the month.

Vedi più recensioni


first experience a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2016

Our first visit was excellent, we will return. The food was fantastic.

Vedi più recensioni


annual evdent a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2016

Facilities, services and food are excellent. We have used Woodbine for 12 years and have reservations for 2017. Excellent value

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding experience a The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2016

This facility is very quiet with a friendly staff and well appointed rooms. While it was not the most affordable place we have ever stayed at, the tour of the winery, the beautiful decor with exceptional use of antiques in each room, the superb breakfast and the wine and cheese reception made our stay one of the best values for the money. I recommend this to anyone who would like to experience a touch of Tuscany without leaving the United States.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic, relaxing a The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2016

Everything you need is conviently located on the property, no need to leave all weekend. The wine bar has great cheese trays. The full service restaurant is fabulous. Of course, excellent wine abounds.

Vedi più recensioni


Our anniversary stay at the MH Winery Villa a The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2016

We stayed in the Romeo and Juliet suite for two nights and enjoyed it thoroughly. The bedroom was nicely decorated, very romantic, and cozy. The oversized bathroom was awesome, as were the nice bathrobes that the Villa provides. Our breakfasts were incredible - quiche one morning and French toast the next - and in addition there was fresh fruit, juices, pastries, and plenty of coffee. Finally, we did eat one night at the restaurant on-site, and the food was exceptional. Can't even begin to describe the flavors and presentation - just beautiful. Everyone we met was friendly and very helpful - you really get the feeling you are staying with family! We plan on returning very soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Simply Amazing- what an awesome hidden treasure! a Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2016

We stayed in the Eagles Nest! Hands down, it was a spectacular stay! I can't think of enough words to describe how revitalizing it was for us. We will be back!! Very romantic ¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


nice stay a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2016

Great place for dinner as well. Staff extremely helpful and friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place a The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 20, 2016

Tour was very interesting

Vedi più recensioni


One of the best bed and breakfasts that I have ever been to. Thank you Denise. a Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2016

The entire house is absolutely stunning. We had a great weekend with friends here. Great way to get away from the city.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice, quiet weekend a The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 15, 2016

We had a really nice time and would like to return in season to see the fields in bloom.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday celebration a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2016

Awesome Ribeye Steak and the pecan crusted French toast was incredible

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}