Ultime Recensioni in Bryan/College Station, Texas

Amazing hospitality! a Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 19, 2014

My husband and I had a. wonderfully romantic 24 hour stay in the Eagle's Nest. We were in town for a wedding and ended up feeling like the newlyweds! Lisa is the most amazing hostess. The room was impeccably clean, beautifully decorated and had everything you could want for a romantic stay. We enjoyed the huge hot tub and wonderful spa shower in the room, as well as eating delicious homemade blueberry bread on the balcony with our coffee. We were not needing a full breakfast and Lisa adjusted for us. The music, the comfortable bed, the roomy bathroom and fireplace in the sitting area - who could want anything more! Lisa had fixed a few other dishes for our enjoyment and blessed us greatly with her gift of hospitality.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect getaway a The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2014

My husband and I visited the villa and winery for the first time this last weekend, and we absolutely LOVED it! Very romantic and quiet. Awesome people and all very helpful. Breakfast was delicious, and the room was very nice. We will definetly visit often! Very romantic, perfect getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant environment away from the crowds a The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2014

We stayed here on a football weekend so, of course, the price was high, but the accommodations were much nicer than your typical hotel. The location is away from the crowds so you can have peace and quiet if you so desire. The restaurant is wonderful and it's nice that they only inflate their wines prices slightly over the same price of a bottle bought directly from the winery next door. Our room had a nice patio looking out at the woods and each room has a unique theme. My only complaint would be the huge tube was treacherous to enter and exit since the preferred end also contained a ledge and large back slope for taking a soaking bath. The staff are all exceedingly friendly and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful respite - as always. a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 11, 2014

My brothers and I came to visit my sister who lives in Madisonville. All three rooms were comfortable and very pleasant. Fantastic omelets, by the way.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding place a Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 11, 2014

I had been wanting to stay at Abigail's Treehouse for a few years now and it lived up to expectations.it was so comfortable and homey.The experience was so relaxing.Lisa made us feel so welcome.

Vedi più recensioni


Annual event!! a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2014

We stay every year, start the night on the balcony with hot buttered rum watching the town's Christmas Parade. Make sure to try the pecan waffles for breakfast. Thank you Susan, see you next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet Aggie Get-Away a The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2014

The Villa at Messina Hof Winery was a quiet get-away in the middle of an Aggie football weekend. The grounds were lovely. We were able to take a stroll around the pond, see the vineyard and discover quiet gardens. The wine bar with its selection of cheeses was refreshing and the restaurant was amazing! Hats off to the service and the chef!

Vedi più recensioni


overnight getaway a The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2014

the restaurant was closed for the day we stayed

Vedi più recensioni


Cold Rainy Aggie Weekend a Milton Parker Home B&B/Events (Bryan, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 25, 2014

My husband and I treated his mother to a weekend in Aggieland so Grandma could see her granddaughter march in Kyle Field. Go Fightin Texas Aggie Band. It was a cold, rainy weekend. Staying at the Milton Parker home kept us warm and very well fed. The rooms were large and warm with spa tubs to warm our bones after the cold game. Best of all when we got back to the B&B there were cookies and milk waiting at the top of the stairs. A great place to stay in Bryan.

Vedi più recensioni


Night at the Woodbine Parten Room #1 a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 22, 2014

Could not get the above ratings to work for outstanding. It was not clear how the fan & light worked in the main room a lot of time was used to find out. We could not get the whirlpool jets to work, it look easy but did not work. The dining was outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome!!! a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2014

Awesome!!! My grandfather played in a band here back in the thirties!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Abigail's Treehouse. a Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2014

The Century Studio was warm and cozy. Just perfect for our stay. The view of the gardens was serene. I felt at peace. Lisa's food was amazing. You should share recipes. A great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay :) a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2014

Great place! Great service and nice escape from busy day to day life!

Vedi più recensioni


A step back in time a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2014

We've stayed at the Woodbine numerous times and have never been disappointed. The Inn provides a relaxing, quiet evening following the noisy excitement of Texas A&M football games. The owner and staff offer friendly service.The choices for the included breakfast are wonderful--a pleasant way to start the day. The unexpected surprise is the intimate restaurant and its varied menu, offering delicious choices for lunch or dinner.

Vedi più recensioni


3 night stay a The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2014

This was an amazing stay for my son and I. It is very close to the A&M campus and very easy to get too. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming!!!

Vedi più recensioni


A Slice of Heaven a The Clary House (Bryan, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2014

We were greeted warmly by both Linda and the sweet smell of freshly baked pumpkin spice cookies! The house was absolutely beautiful and comfortably inviting. This was the first time I didn't miss my own bed while traveling. I hope to visit frequently as I truly felt part of the family.

Vedi più recensioni


Oct stay a The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

3,6 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2014

Stay was enjoyable. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Gem in Madisonville a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2014

This is the second year in a row that I have held a small business conference at the Woodbine Hotel. I have always come in the night before to make sure everything is set up and ready so that my attendees will feel welcome and have sustenance when they arrive. The rooms are beautifully appointed, clean and comfortable. And the meals are really yummy! Great eating. Susan, the owner, bends over backwards to make sure that your stay is wonderful. Loved sharing with our attendees this year again!

Vedi più recensioni


Love this place!! a Kelumac Christmas Tree Farm Bed and Breakfast (Bryan, TX)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2014

Keith and Lou were the most gracious of hosts, accommodating our gluten free son with grace. Beautiful land, comfortable, very clean Sans Souci room with thoughtful amenities. We will be back in May for graduation!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome dinner! a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2014

Another great stay!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable and relaxing a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2014

My husband and I stopped in Madisonville at the Woodbine Hotel for one night before we headed to College Station. We found the food delicious and room very clean and comfortable. Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


A Nice Stay a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2014

A lovely evening and a special breakfast made the stay a nice part of a successful trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Annual Anniversary Stay a The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2014

This was our third time to stay here. We come every year for our anniversary. The employees are super friendly and accommodating. You get extra little perks when you stay, such as the complimentary wine tour and tasting as well as 2 glasses of wine and a cheese platter at the wine & cheese bar. The breakfast is outstanding and so is the service! We will continue to come each year, we have 9 more rooms to go!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2014

We recently stayed at this property and had a wonderful time. We stayed over the weekend and while the weekend prices are a bit high, when you consider the rates include a wine tour and tasting, champagne breakfast each day and 2 glasses of wine and cheese plate each night, it really is a good value. The service is excellent and everyone was extremely accommodating. The owner and his wife even stopped by Sunday morning while we were having breakfast--it was fantastic and a nice touch. It is a beautiful property and you won't be disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


This place is pure magic a Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2014

This place is amazing! Best B&B experience I have ever had!!

Vedi più recensioni


Woodbine visit a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2014

The food was excellent, the staff was very friendly. The stay was good as I slept very well but the bed sank in the middle so I slept on one side of the bed. The wash cloths were visibly dirty and hung back up on the towels. One looked as though it had make-up stains and the other had black stuff that when I looked closely it was clearly dirty. I would definitely stay there again, but I would inspect the towels and ask about how old the mattress is.

Vedi più recensioni


First Stay a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2014

In town for a couple days and needed to be near College Station

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful a Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2014

We stayed in the eagles nest for the first night of our honeymoon. The pictures don't do it justice. The entire house is amazing. And Lisa was so nice. We plan on making it our anniversary spot for years to come.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful time a The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2014

We had a great time at Messina Hof. This is a very quiet and peaceful location.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful place to stay!!! a Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2014

We were working in the area and came upon this outstanding B&B. I wish I lived closer so I could go and eat there more often.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}