Ultime Recensioni in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

A Wonderful Night in Coeur d'Alene a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2016

We were on the road and decided to stop in Coeur d'Alene. We searched and found the Blackwell Inn. Never having been to the resort town we did not know what to expect. The inn and a room exceeded all our expectations. I loved the blend of modern details mixed with the traditional house. When I imagine a bed and breakfast, I imagine a room just like the one we stayed in. Big bed, luxurious linens and modern bath. A winning combination.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice 3 days at Blackwell Hotel a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3,2 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

The location is great, the staff is lovely, the house has character; however, the bathroom was very small with an uncomfortable shower.

Vedi più recensioni


OK place stay once a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3,4 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2016

Everything was nice except breakfast. Breakfast was skimpy and very little was put out for guests. It was a bit awkward with the staff standing by the food watching you. It felt as if they were monitoring the amount you took. The dryer was going as you could smell the dryer smell through out the hotel when running.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful find a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2016

We spent only one night here but we wish we could have stayed longer. My husband and could not have been any happier with the quality of this b&b. If we're in the area again this will be my first choice. Would not hesitate to recommend this location to friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


I would stay again and again a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2016

My stay exceeded my expectations. Friendly staff and great room. Breakfast was really great. I felt like a high roller for a very low price!

Vedi più recensioni


Mother and daughter get away a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2016

My 11 year old daughter and myself enjoyed the house and grounds. We played horseshoes and shuffleboard. Our room was very quiet and comfortable.The bed was heavenly! We walked into downtown Coeur d'Alene and enjoyed sushi. Breakfast was the only thing that needed to be improved. It's a buffet line not a cooked or homemade breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing. a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2016

This place is a hidden gem in CdA. My wife and I came for a quick night away and opted for the Blackwell over the Resort. We're glad we did. Rooms are spacious, modern and super clean. You can get to downtown in a few minutes walk, no problem. The staff was great, too.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing!! a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2016

YES! YES! YES! This place is amazing. I see why so many brides choose to have weddings here. The house is beautiful and I feel like the pictures don't do this place justice. The staff was very friendly and accommodating due to the fact that I had to cancel and rebook my reservation. My husband and I made sure to take advantage of all the amenities during our one night stay; the hot tub, the shuffle board/pool table and we watched a movie. We will definitely be back in the future. I highly recommend Room 3. We brought ingredients to make mimosas all night and snuggled up in bed with the fire going. 10/10 !

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}