Ultime Recensioni in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

First Belgians a Log Spirit Bed & Breakfast (Athol, Idaho)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

Almost a month ago, on july 28th we stayed with Robin and Lew. It was our first stop of a three week tour through the US which took us form Seattle to LA. Not on one occasion we found a better place to stay. Exceptional beauty of the environment, civilized wilderness, very cozy lodge, friendly people... What else could you wish. The flag hanging ceremony during breakfast (first Belgian guests) is the talk of the family. Everybody wants to see the pictures. Greetings from your Belgian fans.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful stay a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2014

stayed one night wish could have been more. Rooms decorated tastefully most to early1900 theme Liz was very accomadating and with a very home atmosphere Wine is good and breakfast with a very nice assortment os friuts juce etc. Will stay there again Dennis ,,,,Vernon BC Canada

Vedi più recensioni


July trip to Silverwood a Log Spirit Bed & Breakfast (Athol, Idaho)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2014

It was time to take the grandkids back to Silverwood, and everyone opted to stay in a B&B this time . We didn't want to pull the RV out of storage. and nobody likes the noisy environment of a hotel. We found our room adequate for 6 people- plenty of room, a large bathroom, and a great deck with a hot tub to ourselves .I was disappointed however, that the beds were extremely hard. , and the room was very warm. The temperature was 95 the 2 days we were there, and although it cools down at night, its hard to sleep in a hot room and on a hard bed The grounds were lovely, and we were able to walk around and admire the flowers, chickens, and waterfalls. Everyone enjoyed the breakfast of fresh fruit and French toast one day, Huckelberry pancakes the next time. Overall our visit was great- close to the theme park, and in a quiet location. Would I do it again ? yes- if I could assure the room temperature and bed softness were adequate

Vedi più recensioni


Restful night! a IdaHome Bed and Breakfast (Post Falls, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2014

I absolutely loved my stay at Idahome. Maureen and Al were perfect and caring hosts, breakfast was delicious and tailored to my grain free needs, and we even enjoyed a mini jazz/gospel concert by one if the other guests. Maureen and Al made everyone feel special and so very welcome. Definitely will be back if I am in the area again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a The McFarland Inn (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2014

The McFarland Inn is lovely and conveniently located in downtown Coeur d'Alene. Inn keeper, Nancy, is a bit controlling- but so helpful, and she keeps a beautifully appointed and comfortable BnB and the breakfast and "happy hours" are fantastic. We would definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice stay a The Roosevelt Inn (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2014

the stay was everthing I expected from a B&B, job well done.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding proprietors, service, kindness, and food. We loved it! a The Roosevelt Inn (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2014

Thoughtful and warm welcome. We were greeted by fresh flowers in the room and warm bread pudding with homemade caramel on top at check-in. Proprietors were extremely helpful with not only recommending, but booking reservations for activities and restaurants. The Roosevelt is within walking distance of the downtown shops and restaurants, lake Coeur d'Alene, beaches, and marina. Breakfast prepared by staff was outstanding and varied daily. Additional breakfast buffet available if preferred. To-go breakfasts were available upon request if your party planned to set out early. Evening wine and beer receptions took place every evening. Warm cookies and coffee available also. Rooms were quiet and well air conditioned. 24 hr. hot tub was great. Convenient parking, easy access to ice machine, and great wi-fi service (free) made the stay even better. The Vrabel Family.

Vedi più recensioni


A night in Coeur d' Alene a The Roosevelt Inn (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2014

Very homey atmosphere in a quaint surrounding. Warmly greeted and treated by all staff including the owners. Breakfast was outstanding. Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome B&B a Log Spirit Bed & Breakfast (Athol, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2014

My wife and I stayed here for 5 nights recently. It was the perfect location for us. It was quiet and peaceful, yet we were only about 20 minutes from most of our activities. We loved it here and feel this was a way better value than the local "nicer" hotels. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. They do not have TV available (purposely), so if that is a deal breaker, you may want to stay somewhere else.

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend getaway a American Country Bed and Breakfast (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2014

We had a great experience at the American Country B&B. Brian and Sharlene were great hosts. Breakfast was great, the room exceeded our expectations and the service was great.

Vedi più recensioni


Chick Trip Adventure a Log Spirit Bed & Breakfast (Athol, Idaho)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2014

Fresh laid eggs and garden grown fruit made breakfast a delight! Robin and Lew warmly welcomed us to their B&B. We enjoyed our stay on our first "chick trip" - 3 granddaughters, mom and "nanny." Minutes away from Silverwood Amusement & Water Park gave us the best of both worlds; day time fun and cozy sleeps after a soak in the hot tub right outside our room. Lew's recommendation to see the Illusionist, Nick Norton and to take the train ride were highlights along with the comfort of Log Spirit B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Clark House a The Clark House On Hayden Lake (Hayden Lake, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2014

A beautiful old mansion restored to perfection. The location on Hayden Lake is magnificent. The service and food are second to none!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a IdaHome Bed and Breakfast (Post Falls, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2014

This was my first time staying at a B & B and thanks to Al and Maureen it won't be my last. I loved the quiet cozy country feel of their place and all the beautiful flowers that surround the deck, where they served us a wonderful breakfast!! Our room and bathroom was clean comfortable... it was a hot summer day and when we arrived Maureen brought cold drinks to our room. After visiting with us Maureen also printed off directions from her computer to our next stops. Can't wait to go back!! Thank you to the best hosts ever!! :)

Vedi più recensioni


Mr. Licorice a The Clark House On Hayden Lake (Hayden Lake, Idaho)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2014

We have visited The Clark House many times and each time it is a real treat . If you want to get away from the every-day grind, this is it. Great hospitality and serenity. Subsequent to our last visit, the Clark House added a new permanent resident, Mr. Licorice, a very friendly black kitty who loves to hunt and work the crowd.

Vedi più recensioni


A Gem in the Gem State a Log Spirit Bed & Breakfast (Athol, Idaho)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2014

We were in northern Idaho for the Coeur d'Alene Ironman to support our son-in-law. What a delight it was to be able to get away from that craziness in the evening at this lovely inn, run by Robin and Lew, the kind of people you always hope will be your B&B hosts. The location is off the beaten path but not remote and has beautiful views from the wrap-around porch. The property is a miniature working farm with a small orchard, chicken coops, flower and vegetable gardens, all of which guests are invited to explore. We found the hosts to be charming and great for conversation, although they were respectful of everyone's limits. They couldn't have been more helpful with local information and suggestions; they clearly love what they do. Our room was spacious and comfortable with interior entrance and also access to that great porch. One caveat: there is no TV - that's by design and was perfectly fine with us, but others might want to know. The wonderful and bountiful breakfasts prepared by Robin were a fine way to start the day; much of the fruit served is from their own property. Both Robin and Lew encourage interaction among the guests and set up the breakfast table(s) with an eye to getting people to mingle. Log Spirit is very close to Silverwood Theme Park so, unlike many B&Bs, families with children are welcomed. We found this to be a great plus, although we were traveling as a couple. Extras include a DVD viewing room and library of books, cookies and snacks always available, Robin's beautiful quilts, and comfy bathrobes. We would certainly visit this lovely place again. It is quiet, yet also full of life.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice getaway a Log Spirit Bed & Breakfast (Athol, Idaho)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2014

My husband and I wanted to go to Silverwood for the long 4th of July weekend and while browsing the lodging tab on the Silverwood website we stumbled across Log Spirit Bed & Breakfast, At first we chose this because we had never stayed at a B&B before, but after looking at the photos and reading the amenities and other reviews we were thrilled. We picked up our son who attends CWU along the way to Idaho and checked in approximately 5pm and were instantly impressed with the grounds and how serene everything looked, We were greeted by Lew and he was so friendly and comical he made us feel right at home, The food was delicious and the atmosphere was so relaxing, I was able to curl up on the couch and read my book. We talked and laughed and joked with Robin and Lew and all the quests each morning. This was a very memorable trip

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Place! a The Clark House On Hayden Lake (Hayden Lake, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2014

I stayed at the Clark House with my stepson for a long weekend and went fly fishing nearby. My 17 year old stepson had never stayed in a place like this and was so impressed. The rooms are spacious and luxurious, the staff are unbelievably accommodating, and the whole house is like stepping back in time. We loved our visit, and our rooms. I wouldn't stay anywhere else on my visits to North Idaho ever again.This is truly a gem in the middle of one of the most scenic and beautiful places in Idaho. It is only 5 minutes off the main road, and yet, lost in the woods on a gorgeous lake. I highly recommend including The Clark House in your next visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful Retreat a The Clark House On Hayden Lake (Hayden Lake, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2014

My husband and I arrived after a particularly stressful few days of travel that included a minor car accident. One of our days had to be cancelled because of the delay in repair. Monty and Kevin could not have been more understanding or cooperative. Though our stay was briefer than we would have liked, we were greeted with offers of wine and an invitation to relax and enjoy the comforts that their home offered. The room we chose had a view of the lake and a lovely fireplace and plenty of room with soft music playing in the background when we entered. There were two cosy chairs and ottomans in front of the fire for reading. Our afternoon passed quickly as we relaxed before we chose to take dinner in the mansion which was prepared by Chef Kevin. Delicious! Everything at the Clark House was perfect except that our stay was too short. We are already planning on remedying this.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Place! a The Clark House On Hayden Lake (Hayden Lake, Idaho)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2014

Our two night stay was amazing, the staff are warm and friendly; the house is truly beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing time a The Clark House On Hayden Lake (Hayden Lake, Idaho)

3,2 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2014

The overall stay was good. Once checked in the only communication we had with B&B personel was with our server at breakfast. We wished for direction on where to eat dinner but no one was around. The staff was very punctual in that while we ate breakfast our room was made up.

Vedi più recensioni


Charm and hospitality a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2014

Great place to stay! The rooms are charming, but not half as charming as the host. Liz made us feel welcome from the moment we stepped in the door. She gave us great tips on how to enjoy the neighborhood and an absolutely wonderful breakfast. I would definitely stay here again. If you need two beds, as my son and I did, ask for room #5.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}