Ultime Recensioni in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

I would stay again and again a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2016

My stay exceeded my expectations. Friendly staff and great room. Breakfast was really great. I felt like a high roller for a very low price!

Vedi più recensioni


Mother and daughter get away a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2016

My 11 year old daughter and myself enjoyed the house and grounds. We played horseshoes and shuffleboard. Our room was very quiet and comfortable.The bed was heavenly! We walked into downtown Coeur d'Alene and enjoyed sushi. Breakfast was the only thing that needed to be improved. It's a buffet line not a cooked or homemade breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing. a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2016

This place is a hidden gem in CdA. My wife and I came for a quick night away and opted for the Blackwell over the Resort. We're glad we did. Rooms are spacious, modern and super clean. You can get to downtown in a few minutes walk, no problem. The staff was great, too.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing!! a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2016

YES! YES! YES! This place is amazing. I see why so many brides choose to have weddings here. The house is beautiful and I feel like the pictures don't do this place justice. The staff was very friendly and accommodating due to the fact that I had to cancel and rebook my reservation. My husband and I made sure to take advantage of all the amenities during our one night stay; the hot tub, the shuffle board/pool table and we watched a movie. We will definitely be back in the future. I highly recommend Room 3. We brought ingredients to make mimosas all night and snuggled up in bed with the fire going. 10/10 !

Vedi più recensioni


Beautifully Renovated - Close to Downtown a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2016

Wonderful accommodations within walking distance of downtown restaurants, shops and bars. The house has been beautifully renovated with modern decor but they've kept the historical charm.

Vedi più recensioni


We will return!!! a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2016

We had a wonderful time, in a historical room setting. The bed was very high, maybe a step stool would be a great addition for us shorter folks. The staff were cordial but not overly friendly, did not explain about hot tub availability until we asked. Wine offered was sour, like it had been opened too long. Shared with staff, she did not offer us another glass, but just stated it was cheap wine. We know the difference between cheap and a "bad" wine. It is very confusing as to what we can turn on or off at the same time, maybe a written guide would help. The continental brk was super great, I need more than carbs, and protein was available thru the eggs & sausage.

Vedi più recensioni


Good a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2016

Great location and a super nice and modern place to stay. We stayed in #6. It had no shower but that was ok. The view was nice. Food is a little nicer than a typical continental breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Wedding Elopement a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 06, 2016

My husband and I recently purchased the elopement package which the Blackwell offers and were very pleased with everything about our stay. The hotel is beautiful, clean, the staff is very friendly and helpful. The ceremony itself went perfectly. Everything was taken care of including the minister, flowers, cake, champagne toast, seating. They made it a stress free day for us and gave us exactly what we were looking for. Very pleased!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}