Ultime Recensioni in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Delightful Couples Stay a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 17, 2015

My wife and I frequent the Coeur d'Alene and Spokane area, but this was our first time at the Blackwell Hotel. It's become our go-to for trips to the area after just one visit. The staff went out of their way to ensure our comfort and enjoyment. We happened to be late to check in due to ice on the roads into CdA, and I received a call from the desk clerk. Her first question was not about our stay but about our safety, since she knew the roads were slippery -- quite kind, and not the sort of thing you can coach your staff to do. Our entire stay was enjoyable. The breakfast was not lavish or outstanding, but was certainly more than we expected, and having it in front of the gas fireplace certainly didn't hurt. We stayed in room 6, on the top floor, and would definitely do so again. As the hotel made clear on their website (and on the phone), the bathroom did not have a shower head, only a tub. This actually made our morning more leisurely and enjoyable, and I'd certainly recommend it to anyone who is taking a trip with a flexible timetable. The decor in the hotel was really lovely. We aren't very trendy people but we also definitely aren't fans of the Old Country Roses style decor that is so ubiquitous among b&b's. Blackwell's decorating hit us just about right -- it was contemporary without trying to be mod, classic without being dated. Rich color palette, dark woods on the walls and lighter floors all worked really nicely together. Overall, a wonderful stay that we're sure to repeat.

Vedi più recensioni


As good as I imagined a The Roosevelt Inn (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 12, 2015

I had never stayed at a bed and breakfast before. After doing a lot of research, we settled on staying here, and it was WONDERFUL! The owner stayed up late to greet us after we informed him we would be coming late. He was just pulling fresh (amazing) cookies out of the oven, and informed us the hot tub was open all night as he showed us to our room. He was incredibly cheerful at breakfast the next morning, and the food was everything I hoped it would be. (Try a waffle, I recommend them!) Everything about the stay was memorable and we will be coming back!

Vedi più recensioni


New Years with Rebecca a The Roosevelt Inn (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2015

Outstanding few days

Vedi più recensioni


Twice charmed a The Roosevelt Inn (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 25, 2014

This was our second December stay at the Roosevelt. We were married there 2 yrs ago. It was just as beautiful & magical as I remembered; holiday lights & a Christmas tree in every room. There was a large party staying there for their work event. It was considerate of Tina to call us & warn us about potentially rowdiness. We were surprised that we didn't hear a sound from the other rooms. The sheets are the softest we've ever felt. I hope this inn is around forever because I want to stay again and again.

Vedi più recensioni


Simply Outstanding! a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 23, 2014

The attention to details that the staff provided for our wedding and our 2 night stay was above and beyond our expectations!! I can't say enough about the professional, friendly staff and the level of dedication that each and everyone of them gave to make all our wedding wishes a reality.We look back on our wedding and wouldn't change a thing thanks to Blackwell hotel and the impeccable service that they provided. It truly is a class act B & B.and we look forward to another opportunity to enjoy their hospitality.

Vedi più recensioni


What a Fantastic Stay! a The Clark House On Hayden Lake (Hayden Lake, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2014

The Clark House was an amazing, peaceful and elegant way to spend a relaxing weekend! Delicious food, wonderful and friendly service, cozy atmosphere. Beautiful view too.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B a The Clark House On Hayden Lake (Hayden Lake, Idaho)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2014

My boyfriend took me here as a surprise and ended up proposing. It was a perfectly romantic place for such a memorable moment. The food was amazing & the rooms were comfy & unique. We'll be coming back for sure.

Vedi più recensioni


Heaven with a side of Hospitality a Log Spirit Bed & Breakfast (Athol, Idaho)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2014

Such an amazing stay! We enjoyed this lovely log cabin for our "staycation" . The views were breathtaking, it was comfortable, food was delicious and the owner was extremely welcoming. Will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Just as we remembered it........... a The Clark House On Hayden Lake (Hayden Lake, Idaho)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2014

Our last visit to The Clark House was 21 years ago. We loved our restaurant experience then and found it to be excellect when we were there again last week. The service was outstanding. This time we stayed overnight and enjoyed our lovely room and the attention of the staff. This place is loved by it's owners.

Vedi più recensioni


What a Gem! a Log Spirit Bed & Breakfast (Athol, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2014

We stay for three nights at the Log Spirit in the Autumn Room. Everything was top notch. Very clean rooms; friendly, helpful and knowledgeable owners; amazing breakfast and a beautiful location. A great place to relax or to use as a base camp for North Idaho.

Vedi più recensioni


A Flawless Wedding! a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2014

My son and his lovely bride were married at the Blackwell Hotel on October 25, 2014. Both the accommodations and the wedding were "world-class!" Liz and Abby were not only very professional but also very personable. The accommodations were very clean (thanks to the hotel staff...so sorry as I forgot the two ladies names who prepared the rooms) and aesthetically pleasing. The wedding planner (Abby) was superb! Her ability to move things along during rehearsal and the main event were spectacular! Her leadership style enabled her to gain the attention of her clients in order to complete the task(s) at hand. My son who lives in Portugal was unable to attend the wedding and therefore, had to Skype-in to view the wedding. When the wedding began, the internet disconnected. Abby realized this and immediately went into action and re-established the connection and my son was able to watch his brother get married! Outstanding attention-to-detail! Liz was fabulous with the food preparation and would drop what she was doing to assist everyone and anyone! I would rate this experience a 10-star due to the flawless wedding event but this site will not allow it! Therefore, 5 stars! Rob (father of the groom)

Vedi più recensioni


will b back a The Roosevelt Inn (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2014

Our stay far exceeded our expectations. We had a very restful, relaxing stay. A perfect visit for dog owners too!

Vedi più recensioni


Coud not have been happier a Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2014

This was my husband and I's first trip to a bed and breakfast. We loved everything about it! The room was very comfortable and quiet. The bed was much nicer and more comfortable than our bed at home. The breakfast was delicious. We enjoyed the yard, fireplaces on the main floor, and the shuffleboard downstairs. It was also so nice to be so close to downtown. We enjoyed hiking nearby and the shopping and restaurants that we could so easily walk to.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant and relaxing B&B a The Roosevelt Inn (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2014

Apon arriving we received a friendly welcome from our host, who then showed us around the B&B and brought us up to our room. He also offered us refreshments once we were settled in; advised us about dining options, and sites to see. The room was was quiet and very comfortable. For breakfast we were offered a variety of options and the food was plentiful and well prepared. All in all we enjoyed a very pleasant stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}