Frisco Inn on Galena Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,6

Valore della struttura
9 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Great place to stay in Frisco

4,4 su marzo 03, 2014

Frisco Inn on Galena is a great place to stay right in the heart of Frisco. From the Inn it is just a short walk to restaurants and bars on Main Street, which is great after a day on the slopes. Excellent, accommodating staff with great breakfasts and amazing, relaxed atmosphere. I would recommend this Inn and I will be staying here again.


Wonderful Place

5 su dicembre 31, 2013

Loved staying here...will stay here again. Very clean, easily located and wonderful value.


Lovely stay!

4,8 su dicembre 30, 2012

We enjoyed our stay so very much! From the welcoming hot soup and glass of wine at your happy hour to the hot gourmet breakfast the next day to fuel us for a day of skiing, it all added up to a lovely visit. We slept well on a most comfortable bed after soothing our sore muscles in the hot tub and then watching a dvd from the library's collection. Extremely relaxing stay and outstanding service. We will be back!


Will be back!

4,4 su dicembre 22, 2012

Absolutely outstanding accommodations from the friendly staff right down to the comfy rooms. The meals were served with a smile and a had a nice selection to satisfy our breakfast wants and needs. It is a good way to end the night and a great way to start the day.


I want to come back!

4,4 su dicembre 07, 2012

My wife and I stayed here in November, during what is known as the "offseason" prior to ski season. We did not know what to expect, and were very pleasantly surprised. Firstly, the owners and staff were very friendly and helpful, starting right off with a personal tour of the place. During the stay, they told me where the best trails were for running, and although the air was thin for an easterner, the views on the trails were spectacular, and literally breathtaking. The room was beautiful and updated, with a bathroom much bigger than even a high end hotel. Bruce and the staff personally made breakfast to order each day. You've got to try their capuccinos! Wireless internet provides the convenience of home in a mountain setting, and for thus of us that must do some work while on "vacation", this was perfect. As an added bonus, the inn is located right in town, within easy walking distance of shops and restaurants, and within easy running or walking distance of trail heads. Even the walk around town has incredible views of the Rocky Mountains. Hope to see you again soon!


Great summer getaway!

4,8 su agosto 01, 2012

My family met here for a reunion and reserved several rooms. The staff could not have been more accommodating or helpful--they were great! The public areas are extensive--living room, large dining room, large deck, game room, hot tub--and the rooms were comfortable and available in a variety of styles. The location is excellent, a block off Main St, so away from the traffic noise but close to everything as well. The name has changed--it was formerly Galena Street Mountain Inn--along with the owners, who seem very hands-on and committed to providing a wonderful guest experience. I can't recommend it highly enough!


Wonderful Week on Galena Street

4,8 su luglio 25, 2012

I just spent 7 days at the Frisco Inn and felt that I left my family when i returned home when I said goodbye to the staff. They are terrific - friendly, well informed, detail oriented and just plain nice!! The rooms are light and airy, the beds are extremely comfortable, and bedding is terrific. Breakfast is wondeful, specialty coffees make it very special!! and, Happy Hour in the Inn.... sitting on the back deck, dining room, or living room....a great way to end the late afternoon. This is my second visit this summer and I can't wait to plan another in the Fall.


Perfect in every way!

5 su luglio 24, 2012

I have just returned home from a 3 night stay with my husband and our 13-year-old granddaughter. We all totally enjoyed the vacation, which was a family reunion. We took full advantage of the public areas - cooking out on the back deck, visiting in the living room, aging bridge in the evenings in the dining room, soaking in the hot tub and shooting pool in the game room. We stored our bicycles in an easily accessible, yet very secure, room which is set up for ski equipment in the winter. The location was perfect, just one block off Main Street. Our bedroom was very spacious; even with the extra mattress we had plenty of room. The beds were extremely comfortable and had luxurious linens The bathroom was also quite large. The large breakfasts, complete with custom-made coffee drinks, and the extensive happy-hour buffets were fresh and delicious. Most importantly though was the gracious service from every staff member we met. We travel alot and the service here is impeccable - caring, generous and always with a smile. Overall we had a fantastic experience and really look forward to a return visit. Thank you so much! Catherine, from Santa Fe, NM


Best place to stay in Summit County!!

5 su luglio 22, 2012

Frisco Inn on Galena is the BEST place to stay in Frisco or Summit County. The facility is beautiful and the staff is super-friendly! We love to come in the Summer to enjoy Main Street Frisco and the bike trails. Frisco Inn on Galena is conveniently located to everything and they have a super outdoor deck and hot tub. Meals are fantastic!!


Frisco Inn on Galena

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $99 - $269
  • Recensioni (9) 4,7
  • Camere 15
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-9706683224
  • Numero di Fax 1-9706681569
  • Gratuito 1-8552374726

Sito Web della struttura »

Più info

Inizio pagina