Ultime Recensioni in Clinton, Carolina del Nord

One of Our Best Memories a Ashford Inn (Clinton, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2014

Only had time for a late arrival, one night stay. We would have liked to had more time just to linger on the property and enjoy the historical ambiance. Small town shops looked interesting, but we had to leave after breakfast. The breakfast was gourmet-simple and very satisfying. We were pleasantly surprised by the "chef's" choice and preparation of our meal. Next time, we WILL stay longer.

Vedi più recensioni


Ashford Inn a Ashford Inn (Clinton, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2014

This was our first stay at a bed and breakfast and it was a great place to stay. Room was excellent, house was very clean, and the breakfast was outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Business traveler a Ashford Inn (Clinton, North Carolina)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 24, 2013

I travel a good bit and stay in hotels. I have been fortunate enough to find the Ashford Inn for when I travel to Clinton for my company. The house is beautiful and every room is beautiful so don't worry about which one to pick. There are a couple of comforts also that add to the stay...there's a Keurig upstairs in the hallway for guests to use so I can get that early morning cup of coffee while I get ready and I enjoy having a glass of wine at the bar and living room to unwind and chat a bit before going to dinner. Couches are comfy. Breakfast is delicious, my favorite is the texas french toast and the little croissants that come with the egg frittata. And oh yeah, don't forget the hosts, Patty and Mason are so nice and welcoming and make a good team.

Vedi più recensioni


What a gem! a Ashford Inn (Clinton, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2013

We found a special place at the Ashford Inn. Comfortable room, lovely furnishings, and kind care takers. And the food - wonderful!

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful (Repeat) Stay! a Ashford Inn (Clinton, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2013

We pass through Clinton several times a year and always stay at the Ashford Inn. The rooms are wonderful, the breakfast always tasty and the owners do everything they can to make the stay enjoyable. A true treasure off the beaten path.

Vedi più recensioni


A Hidden Gem a Ashford Inn (Clinton, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2013

Off the beaten path and nestled on beautiful grounds you feel welcomed instantly by witty Mason and his lovely wife Patty. The House is gorgeous, super clean and beautifully decorated.The room was comfortable and the bed provided a good night sleep. The next morning you may help yourself with some early morning coffee next to your room or later on a yummy breakfast will await you while you have a chance to talk to the lovely owners. Lovely stay and all the Best to you Mason and Patty! Marlene and Nabil,

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience a Ashford Inn (Clinton, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2013

The Ashford Inn was wonderful, and certainly met our expectations. While the walls were perhaps a bit thin, the setting and accommodations were outstanding, and the service was wonderful. We really have no complaints. It was a very nice experience, and they went out of their way to accommodate special requests.

Vedi più recensioni


The Best Bed and Breakfast Experience! a Ashford Inn (Clinton, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2013

We stayed at The Ashford Inn last weekend, and our stay was absolutely perfect. Being a native of Clinton, I never had the opportunity to stay there prior to this visit. We had a couple of parties to attend in the area and opted to spend two nights at the inn. It was, without a doubt, the best B&B experience for us. Mason and Patty were the perfect host and hostess. They made us feel at home, and Patty cooked an awesome breakfast for us. Her french toast was delicious. The house is beautifully decorated, and our room was large and impeccably clean. We are looking forward to our next opportunity to stay at The Ashford Inn. I highly recommend it to anyone visiting the City of Clinton.

Vedi più recensioni


Sep 2013 Family Reunion a Ashford Inn (Clinton, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2013

The Inn was centrally located, well-appointed, neat and clean, and the owners are two very delightful and entertaining people. Everything about the stay was wonderful and we're looking forward to returning next year.

Vedi più recensioni


better than a home away from home! a Ashford Inn (Clinton, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2013

Wonderful stay begins with the owners heartfelt welcoming. Fresh coffee available outside your room 24 hrs. Delicious gourmet breakfast after a wonderful nights sleep in a very comfortable and beautiful room.

Vedi più recensioni


The best B & B ever! a Ashford Inn (Clinton, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2013

This is the second time my wife and I have stayed here. We really love this home! Mason and Patty are great people. Harold & Carol

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent - just right B&B experience a Ashford Inn (Clinton, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2013

We stayed only one night but the experience was just right. Nice room. Great breakfast (homemade Texas Toast French Toast this morning but they change it up all the time). The owners were in a house next door so it felt more like a really nice hotel than imposing on someone's home. I would recommend it and may well make the trip to Clinton in the future just to stay there.

Vedi più recensioni


Hands Down A 5 Star Stay a Ashford Inn (Clinton, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2013

The Ashford Inn is my all time favorite place to stay. I have stayed multiple times and know that Patty and Mason are consistent with providing a quality experience for all of their guest.

Vedi più recensioni


Ashford Inn a Ashford Inn (Clinton, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2013

This was my first stay at a B&B and this place has me hooked!! The Inn itself is just gorgous and the Inn keepers were a delight. The Breakfasts were fabulous. The level of service was exceptional. If we travel this way again we are certainly going to stay here. Karl and Dawn

Vedi più recensioni


Labor Day Weekend in Clinton a Ashford Inn (Clinton, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2013

The hosts were welcoming and friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the delicious breakfast. We will return someday.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Ashford Inn (4,88)
Inizio pagina
}