Ultime Recensioni in Chula Vista, California

Great value, amazing service a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2014

My boyfriend and I came down to San Diego for a quick getaway weekend. Pie and Sol were extremely kind, anything that we needed they had available. The rooms were so clean and to find a place so close to downtown San Diego, on a weekend, that included breakfast at such a great price was a huge plus. It only took us about ten -fifteen minutes to drive to gaslamp district. Breakfast had a huge selection of different kinds of fruit as well as bacon, sausage, egg frittata, cereal, banana bread, English muffins, etc... Would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2014

I was in town for a conference and unfamiliar with the area, this place gave me the since of security and homeliness. I'd stay here again if I'm in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Nicest stay in the bay a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2014

Sol and Pie are the best innkeepers we've had the good fortune to stay with.

Vedi più recensioni


Chula vista a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2014

This small hotel is run by a wonderful, friendly couple who strive to mak your visit a good one. It is very good value for the San Diego area.

Vedi più recensioni


Gem of a B&B a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2014

Words cannot express our gratitude. First getaway in 15 years without kids. Picked Chula Vista for its affordability and proximity to attractions. The place was just awesome. Bed was so comfy. Room was clean and spacious, and venue was quiet and peaceful. Owners are just adorable. Hubby ran things solo while wife was out of town. No question about where we would stay if back in the area. Far exceeded our expectations. Best. B&B. Ever!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Hospitality and Value - we love it! a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2013

Pi was very friendly and provided all that we needed for our stay in Chula Vista. The rooms were clean and the beds and sheets were great! We arrived late and he was not bothered at all - all a part of the job he said! We would stay here again in a heartbeat! Thanks Pi!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2013

Great place, the owners are very friendly and autentive , i recomend the place.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to stay in San Diego Area a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2013

We just needed a place to sleep at night while we explored San Diego during the day. El Primero was perfect. NIce, clean rooms and a very good breakfast to get our day started. The hosts, Pie and Sol, were very gracious, and helped us find some sites in the San Diego area of which we had not been aware.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Treasure in Chula Vista a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2013

The El Primero is an immaculately clean heritage hotel bed and breakfast. The hosts Pie and Sol were extremely hospitable, genuine and friendly which made our stay even more enjoyable. They were very helpful and gave us great suggestions on where to go and what to see during our stay. We initiately were booked for four nights from Feb. 22 through the 25th but loved the hotel so much that we booked again for our final night so we could enjoy the bed and breakfast and the company of Pie and Sol once again. It was truly an enjoyable stay in extremely quiet and secure surroundings. Although the El Primero is in an older neighborhood the area and downtown streets are being revitalized and soon this area of Chula Vista will be a wonderful destination. We are looking forward to the next time we fly to San Diego to stay at the El Primero once again. Cait & Al (Vancouver, B.C.)

Vedi più recensioni


Chula Vista Treasure a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2012

We love the hotel, hosts and atmosphere. The beautiful restoration of the historic hotel is noteworthy. We had a realxing evening exploring the restaurants and shops on Third Street. We enjoyed the healthy breakfast in the courtyard . Great stay, thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful place a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2012

My girlfriend and I stayed here for 6 nights and had a fantastic stay. The family-owned B&B was very beautiful and redone very well. Rooms were comfortable and clean, great bedding, pillows and towels. We will definitely stay here again and highly recommend El Primero. A 10 out of 10! - Jason H from Calgary

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Experience a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2012

This was our first experience at a bed and breakfast and we were not disappointed! This restored hotel is delightful and a comfortable experience. We enjoyed visiting with the owners who made us feel right at home. Easy access to the freeway and short drive to San Diego and Coronado Island. We will definitely be back. Thank you Sol and Pie for making our visit so memorable.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2012

supremely friendly sraff, a beautiful buiding, quiet neighborhood, and a comfy bed. We were very pleased with our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


El Primero a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2012

Beautiful hotel but you definitely need a car to get places.

Vedi più recensioni


Santa's stay at El Primero! a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2011

Santa's visit to Chula Vista was made very comfortable by the warm & friendly stay at the EL PRIMERO B&B it was more like staying at a family member home, The owners & their family treated me as one of their own, I will always stay here on my return visits. Oh!! the home made Philippine bread buns are one of Santa's favorite on the breakfast menu!! Pa Pa Santa

Vedi più recensioni


wondreful stay! a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2011

The hotel was simple, clean and the beds were comfortable. But the managers (very kind and welcoming couple from Phillipines) were outstanding. They were hospitable and exceeded our expectations for service and attention. Thanks a lot!

Vedi più recensioni


A Gem a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2011

Thank you Pie and Sol for your hospitality in your delightful B&B Hotel. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay with you and would certainly recommend you to anyone asking for somewhere to stay in San Diego. Although the hotel is in Chula Vista and isn't in the centre of San Diego, it is a short drive into town and to the Old Town and it is worth doing the extra little bit of traveling, to stay in such a lovely B&B. A big thank you to Katie (their daughter) who helped us out with directions for using public transport. The whole family couldn't have been more helpful with information and hospitality. The building is beautiful and the rooms 'lovely' - For you Pie. :) Everything we needed was there, including the internet, which in some more expensive 'prestigious' (?) hotels needed to be paid for. Thank you too for the evening 'cuppa', something we miss when staying in most other B&Bs. The delicious breakfast of cereals, quiche, bacon, sausage, eggs, pastries, fruit and toast was a great start to our day. If ever we are back in Southern California, we will be staying with you. Thank you again. Gary & Ruth. Queensland. Australia

Vedi più recensioni


Loved It! a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 28, 2011

I loved this B&B. The owners took care of us. They were friendly, knew us by name, helpful.....Bottom line this was a Great B&B. Pie and Sol will take care of you! Cheers, Lindsey and Mike Newly Weds

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed our stay a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 21, 2011

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at El Primero because the owners were friendly and hospitable. We had a good time!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful hotel with a friendly staff and very nice owner a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2010

We enjoyed our stay at El Primero Hotel very much, we booked 2 nights and then stayed 4, this says everything....

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Hotel a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2010

This hotel was on our 3 weeks of traveling through the States the best. The very friendly owner is very accommodating. The rooms are very loving. The rooms are clean and the breakfast is versatile. There are a lot of fresh fruit, homemade cakes and a kind word in passing the boss. We can only recommend this hotel to anyone. Should we again be close, we will definitely visit this house again. Especially I can recommend this hotel for Central Europeans. Unfortunately, according to the chief has not been so many guests. We were lucky and were (2 Germans) still at the same time, 4 Swiss present. So just book this hotel and let it go a commodity. Melanie and Jörg

Vedi più recensioni


Most Memorable Experience a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2010

As an athlete from Australia i have travelled and stayed in many accommodations since i was 12 years old (now 27) and have never experienced the exceptional stay i just had at El Primero. The oustanding service and genuine interest displayed, even to Pie personally driving me to the Olympic Training Centre and to also purchase "real" food, was so unexpected. The El Primero is a beautifuuly restored building, fantastic location, had everything needed, could even use my laptop without any hassle, and the included breakfast every day was outstanding. I have never reviewed a property before but with El Primero I MUST- even my Mum wants to come next vist to Chula Vista and the El Primero Thank you so very much Sol and Pie for making my stay with you a Most Memorable Experience Michael

Vedi più recensioni


The Best a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2010

Wonderful stay. The Inn Keepers took care of every need. This is a Gem and so close to everything.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place!! a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2010

This is a Historical Building, but with updated furnishings in the rooms. The owners are great! They are friendly & helpful. It’s like you staying with long time friends! It has a limited amount of rooms which I liked very much as it made it such that you didn’t feel crowded. The rooms are nice & cozy with great beds and flat screen TV’s. We had a front room which had lots of windows, which was lovely for the cool breezy evenings. Breakfast is homemade by the owner’s wife, Buffet style. Quiche, bacon, sausage, pastries and the freshest fruit I’ve ever had. And you get to eat out on a beautiful shaded patio. My husband & I loved it! We will be going back! The area is part business part neighborhood which was nice. Just down the street (walking) are lots of shop’s & a great restaurant La Bella’s. There is also a grocery store nearby. Imperial Beach is only about 10mins driving distance. You will pass a Starbucks on the way!

Vedi più recensioni


my stay a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

2,8 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2010

The El Primero is a nice place, but make sure you don't stay in "The Abbey" room. It is not a room, it is a closet. And by closet I mean it is a full size bed, with just enough room to walk around it without bumping into the walls. The Hosts are very gracious, but the breakfast is little more than fruit and muffins.

Vedi più recensioni


First time in a bed and breakfast a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2010

I arrived late and was helped wth my bags to my room! The room was wonderful and very large! The beds were clean and confortable. My children loved this place and want to go back. The breakfast was as reviewed previously, excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


I was here on business a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2010

I travel for business and usually stay at a mid-range chain. My assistant booked me at the El Primero and I was glad. The rooms are very nice, beds comfortable and the food was a really nice upgrade from the cold cereal I am used to at the chains. I think I have become addicted to the breakfast mini-quiches. The owner-operators are friendly and very helpful. If I am in the area there is no doubt that I will stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Experience a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2010

I was recommended to stay here for a workshop and the hours ran long so I stayed at the hotel a lot because I was too tired to go anywhere! I loved to sit in the beautiful courtyard and visit with the wonderful owners. It was a very pleasant experience. Lots of resturaunts within a few blocks. It was a very charming and cozy place to stay and the hospitality was so great to see a family owned business. It felt very homey, I would definitely go back to El Primero, and breakfast was fantastic, she even shared her recipes!!

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful place !!! a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2010

I traveled to San Diego for a business trip. At first I believed this may not be the best place to stay for my purpose but it resulted to be a wonderful place to stay !!! The rooms are nicely decorated and very clean. The service is great and the inkeepers wonderful people. I will definetely recommend this place to my friends and co-workers.

Vedi più recensioni


great place a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 01, 2010

we stayed at the El Primero while we were visiting family in Chula Vista. the hotel featured elegant decor,great breakfast and charming,attentive innkeepers. we were away from our home for a week,but relaxed and enjoyed our stay at the El Primero.we will stay there our next visit to California.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}