Ultime Recensioni in Chula Vista, California

Best of Chula Vista a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

Have stayed here 3 times and every time has been great. Family owned and they take a real interest in you. Breakfast is great with fresh fruit everyday.

Vedi più recensioni


Cute hotel, great place to stay a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

I stayed for only one night with my 3 children. From the moment we arrived, everyone was so welcoming and friendly. The hotel has a great feel, we felt very safe. The room was very nice, spacious, and very clean. We enjoyed eating breakfast out in the courtyard and meeting the owners. Lovely stay, wish we had more nights there.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Independence Weekend Stay a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

Me and my fiance stayed from July 3rd to the 4th, 2016. This place is amazing. We stayed in the Balboa Park room, great comfortable bed, tv with cable, and the owners are very friendly. The breakfast in the morning was delicious and its included at no extra charge. I will definitely be coming back, for a longer stay.

Vedi più recensioni


One of our favorites a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

We've been visiting San Diego and staying at El Primero for over five years. Pie and Sol are wonderful hosts and staying there is such a great vacation.

Vedi più recensioni


great little palace a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

everything was wonderful

Vedi più recensioni


Historic Hotel a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

This hotel is very clean and well maintained. There are many nice touches that the owners have done. The hotel is on a nice street that is safe and has many shops, restaurants and bars only a short walk away. It is about a 15 or 20 minute drive to the San Diego Harbor and the Gas Lamp District. The room we stayed in was spacious and the bed was comfortable. We enjoyed breakfast in the outside courtyard. Pie, his wife and family were very welcoming and friendly. Staying in this historic hotel is like stepping back in time. We enjoyed our stay there. Don't expect face value for B and B Gift Card.

Vedi più recensioni


great place!! a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

stayed here for a night after attending a show at the amphitheater. our room was immaculate, great little touches like a black towel for removing makeup, and good quality shampoo, soap, etc. towels were plush and full sized. bed was incredibly comfortable. conveniently located across from a 711 convenience store and great dining availabel within walking distance down 3rd ave. breakfast was delicious and healthy with options for everyone. owners were very friendly and made us feel welcome as soon as we walked in. will definitely be returning!

Vedi più recensioni


Oasis a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2016

Far exceeded my expectations. Delightful oasis in the city and great dining within walking distance. Owner/manger is a kick, very well informed, personable, and just plain fun to talk with. Wish I could have stayed longer.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice owners a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2016

Quick weekend trip turned into a great boarding find, we will be returning when we visit again

Vedi più recensioni


One night stay a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2016

one night stay

Vedi più recensioni


Spring Break Vacation a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2016

The El Primero was an excellent boutique bed and breakfast hotel for the money. The room, though small, was exceptionally clean and was serviced each day with clean towels and washcloths. Pi was very friendly and accommodating. There was a nice variety of breakfast items, however, the breakfast was the same each of the three mornings that we were there. We enjoyed our stay there, and would go back. The nightly rate is very reasonable.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Value - Great Location a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2016

You cannot beat the value and the location was very convenient for touring the San Diego area. This is a family run bed and breakfast inn and they were very attentive to our needs. Breakfast was very good. Lot's of dining choices within walking distance and/or a very short drive. The only comment I have is the room was a little small. Next time and there will be a next time, I will book a larger room.

Vedi più recensioni


Above and beyond! a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 28, 2016

I'm a nurse by profession and I know what it means professionally and personally to go above and beyond for my patients (and others). The staff at El Primero does just that. Not only were they personable, friendly and gave us a map to help us plan our day to coastal San Diego, but they catered breakfast to own dietary needs and left a cute bottle of red with a note to congratulate me and my groom! This place is not only inexpensive; they are exceptional and you will not regret it.

Vedi più recensioni


Great reasonably priced accomodations a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2015

Room small but very clean. Owners available and very helpful with directions and brochures. Breakfasts were early enough for those of us who wish to get going and were full of fresh fruit, eggs and meat, cereal, coffee, teas, milk and juice; several types of bread. Very well balanced for those who want to eat a healthy meal. One of the best B&B breakfasts we have ever had.

Vedi più recensioni


When in San Diego a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2015

When in SD, you got to stay at the El Primero. This was our second stay and we continue to enjoy this quite and quaint B&B. Love the owners who make you feel like you're visiting family or good friends. The rooms have the 3 C's, cozy, clean and comfortable, that is all we needed and the price is very reasonable for the area. I think the best deal in town. By the way one of the best Continental breakfast around.

Vedi più recensioni


Really perfect Service of the two owner! a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2015

Good price, very nice owner, good breakfast. We are happy to have chosen it....Can recommend it to every one. ..

Vedi più recensioni


Good Value a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2015

Lovely family run B & B.

Vedi più recensioni


A Gem a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2015

Will reccommend this BandB to all. So friendly, clean, delicious breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Cutest B&B a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2015

Adorable B&B in a quiet, very walkable part of town. (Bring your car though - you'll want to go to the beach). The service is amazing and the rooms are clean and spacious. Breakfast quiches were delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional visit! a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 28, 2015

What a Great little place to stay.... Pei and his wife are such kind and caring people who made you feel like family. Clean and queit rooms, great food and so close to everything!!!! I will definatley be visiting there again!! Thank you Pei!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Very good small hotel a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 12, 2015

Convenient, clean small hotel that is a very good base for exploring San Diego and its vicinity. We were very happy with our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


El Primero a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2014

Place was great. Best part about the food was the Mango

Vedi più recensioni


Great value, amazing service a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2014

My boyfriend and I came down to San Diego for a quick getaway weekend. Pie and Sol were extremely kind, anything that we needed they had available. The rooms were so clean and to find a place so close to downtown San Diego, on a weekend, that included breakfast at such a great price was a huge plus. It only took us about ten -fifteen minutes to drive to gaslamp district. Breakfast had a huge selection of different kinds of fruit as well as bacon, sausage, egg frittata, cereal, banana bread, English muffins, etc... Would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2014

I was in town for a conference and unfamiliar with the area, this place gave me the since of security and homeliness. I'd stay here again if I'm in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Nicest stay in the bay a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2014

Sol and Pie are the best innkeepers we've had the good fortune to stay with.

Vedi più recensioni


Chula vista a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2014

This small hotel is run by a wonderful, friendly couple who strive to mak your visit a good one. It is very good value for the San Diego area.

Vedi più recensioni


Gem of a B&B a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2014

Words cannot express our gratitude. First getaway in 15 years without kids. Picked Chula Vista for its affordability and proximity to attractions. The place was just awesome. Bed was so comfy. Room was clean and spacious, and venue was quiet and peaceful. Owners are just adorable. Hubby ran things solo while wife was out of town. No question about where we would stay if back in the area. Far exceeded our expectations. Best. B&B. Ever!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Hospitality and Value - we love it! a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2013

Pi was very friendly and provided all that we needed for our stay in Chula Vista. The rooms were clean and the beds and sheets were great! We arrived late and he was not bothered at all - all a part of the job he said! We would stay here again in a heartbeat! Thanks Pi!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2013

Great place, the owners are very friendly and autentive , i recomend the place.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to stay in San Diego Area a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2013

We just needed a place to sleep at night while we explored San Diego during the day. El Primero was perfect. NIce, clean rooms and a very good breakfast to get our day started. The hosts, Pie and Sol, were very gracious, and helped us find some sites in the San Diego area of which we had not been aware.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}