Ultime Recensioni in Chula Vista, California

Oasis a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2016

Far exceeded my expectations. Delightful oasis in the city and great dining within walking distance. Owner/manger is a kick, very well informed, personable, and just plain fun to talk with. Wish I could have stayed longer.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice owners a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2016

Quick weekend trip turned into a great boarding find, we will be returning when we visit again

Vedi più recensioni


One night stay a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2016

one night stay

Vedi più recensioni


Spring Break Vacation a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2016

The El Primero was an excellent boutique bed and breakfast hotel for the money. The room, though small, was exceptionally clean and was serviced each day with clean towels and washcloths. Pi was very friendly and accommodating. There was a nice variety of breakfast items, however, the breakfast was the same each of the three mornings that we were there. We enjoyed our stay there, and would go back. The nightly rate is very reasonable.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Value - Great Location a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2016

You cannot beat the value and the location was very convenient for touring the San Diego area. This is a family run bed and breakfast inn and they were very attentive to our needs. Breakfast was very good. Lot's of dining choices within walking distance and/or a very short drive. The only comment I have is the room was a little small. Next time and there will be a next time, I will book a larger room.

Vedi più recensioni


Above and beyond! a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 28, 2016

I'm a nurse by profession and I know what it means professionally and personally to go above and beyond for my patients (and others). The staff at El Primero does just that. Not only were they personable, friendly and gave us a map to help us plan our day to coastal San Diego, but they catered breakfast to own dietary needs and left a cute bottle of red with a note to congratulate me and my groom! This place is not only inexpensive; they are exceptional and you will not regret it.

Vedi più recensioni


Great reasonably priced accomodations a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2015

Room small but very clean. Owners available and very helpful with directions and brochures. Breakfasts were early enough for those of us who wish to get going and were full of fresh fruit, eggs and meat, cereal, coffee, teas, milk and juice; several types of bread. Very well balanced for those who want to eat a healthy meal. One of the best B&B breakfasts we have ever had.

Vedi più recensioni


When in San Diego a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2015

When in SD, you got to stay at the El Primero. This was our second stay and we continue to enjoy this quite and quaint B&B. Love the owners who make you feel like you're visiting family or good friends. The rooms have the 3 C's, cozy, clean and comfortable, that is all we needed and the price is very reasonable for the area. I think the best deal in town. By the way one of the best Continental breakfast around.

Vedi più recensioni


Really perfect Service of the two owner! a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2015

Good price, very nice owner, good breakfast. We are happy to have chosen it....Can recommend it to every one. ..

Vedi più recensioni


Good Value a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2015

Lovely family run B & B.

Vedi più recensioni


A Gem a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2015

Will reccommend this BandB to all. So friendly, clean, delicious breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Cutest B&B a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2015

Adorable B&B in a quiet, very walkable part of town. (Bring your car though - you'll want to go to the beach). The service is amazing and the rooms are clean and spacious. Breakfast quiches were delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional visit! a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 28, 2015

What a Great little place to stay.... Pei and his wife are such kind and caring people who made you feel like family. Clean and queit rooms, great food and so close to everything!!!! I will definatley be visiting there again!! Thank you Pei!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Very good small hotel a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 12, 2015

Convenient, clean small hotel that is a very good base for exploring San Diego and its vicinity. We were very happy with our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


El Primero a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2014

Place was great. Best part about the food was the Mango

Vedi più recensioni


Great value, amazing service a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2014

My boyfriend and I came down to San Diego for a quick getaway weekend. Pie and Sol were extremely kind, anything that we needed they had available. The rooms were so clean and to find a place so close to downtown San Diego, on a weekend, that included breakfast at such a great price was a huge plus. It only took us about ten -fifteen minutes to drive to gaslamp district. Breakfast had a huge selection of different kinds of fruit as well as bacon, sausage, egg frittata, cereal, banana bread, English muffins, etc... Would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2014

I was in town for a conference and unfamiliar with the area, this place gave me the since of security and homeliness. I'd stay here again if I'm in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Nicest stay in the bay a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2014

Sol and Pie are the best innkeepers we've had the good fortune to stay with.

Vedi più recensioni


Chula vista a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2014

This small hotel is run by a wonderful, friendly couple who strive to mak your visit a good one. It is very good value for the San Diego area.

Vedi più recensioni


Gem of a B&B a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2014

Words cannot express our gratitude. First getaway in 15 years without kids. Picked Chula Vista for its affordability and proximity to attractions. The place was just awesome. Bed was so comfy. Room was clean and spacious, and venue was quiet and peaceful. Owners are just adorable. Hubby ran things solo while wife was out of town. No question about where we would stay if back in the area. Far exceeded our expectations. Best. B&B. Ever!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Hospitality and Value - we love it! a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2013

Pi was very friendly and provided all that we needed for our stay in Chula Vista. The rooms were clean and the beds and sheets were great! We arrived late and he was not bothered at all - all a part of the job he said! We would stay here again in a heartbeat! Thanks Pi!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2013

Great place, the owners are very friendly and autentive , i recomend the place.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to stay in San Diego Area a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2013

We just needed a place to sleep at night while we explored San Diego during the day. El Primero was perfect. NIce, clean rooms and a very good breakfast to get our day started. The hosts, Pie and Sol, were very gracious, and helped us find some sites in the San Diego area of which we had not been aware.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Treasure in Chula Vista a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2013

The El Primero is an immaculately clean heritage hotel bed and breakfast. The hosts Pie and Sol were extremely hospitable, genuine and friendly which made our stay even more enjoyable. They were very helpful and gave us great suggestions on where to go and what to see during our stay. We initiately were booked for four nights from Feb. 22 through the 25th but loved the hotel so much that we booked again for our final night so we could enjoy the bed and breakfast and the company of Pie and Sol once again. It was truly an enjoyable stay in extremely quiet and secure surroundings. Although the El Primero is in an older neighborhood the area and downtown streets are being revitalized and soon this area of Chula Vista will be a wonderful destination. We are looking forward to the next time we fly to San Diego to stay at the El Primero once again. Cait & Al (Vancouver, B.C.)

Vedi più recensioni


Chula Vista Treasure a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2012

We love the hotel, hosts and atmosphere. The beautiful restoration of the historic hotel is noteworthy. We had a realxing evening exploring the restaurants and shops on Third Street. We enjoyed the healthy breakfast in the courtyard . Great stay, thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful place a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2012

My girlfriend and I stayed here for 6 nights and had a fantastic stay. The family-owned B&B was very beautiful and redone very well. Rooms were comfortable and clean, great bedding, pillows and towels. We will definitely stay here again and highly recommend El Primero. A 10 out of 10! - Jason H from Calgary

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Experience a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2012

This was our first experience at a bed and breakfast and we were not disappointed! This restored hotel is delightful and a comfortable experience. We enjoyed visiting with the owners who made us feel right at home. Easy access to the freeway and short drive to San Diego and Coronado Island. We will definitely be back. Thank you Sol and Pie for making our visit so memorable.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2012

supremely friendly sraff, a beautiful buiding, quiet neighborhood, and a comfy bed. We were very pleased with our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


El Primero a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2012

Beautiful hotel but you definitely need a car to get places.

Vedi più recensioni


Santa's stay at El Primero! a El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2011

Santa's visit to Chula Vista was made very comfortable by the warm & friendly stay at the EL PRIMERO B&B it was more like staying at a family member home, The owners & their family treated me as one of their own, I will always stay here on my return visits. Oh!! the home made Philippine bread buns are one of Santa's favorite on the breakfast menu!! Pa Pa Santa

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}