Ultime Recensioni in Chicago, Illinois

Fantastic B&B! a House 5863 Bed & Breakfast (Chicago,, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

I love to stay at House 5863! The atmosphere is artsy and interesting! Everything is spotless and my sleep is always sound! I appreciate all the hard work, thought and talent that went into establishing and maintaining such a lovely B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing trip a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2016

Great value for the money. David the inn keeper was amazing on assisting us on things to do and how to use the train system. 8 blocks away from Wrigley field, park your car near hotel and use train system to get downtown.

Vedi più recensioni


Villa D' Citta a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

Everything is awesome here! Highly recommend!!

Vedi più recensioni


Chicago B&B a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

Wonderful stay in a beautifully appointed B&B. Delicious breakfast, stocked kitchen, convenient location, accommodating and gracious host.

Vedi più recensioni


Simply Amazing Experience! a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

The hospitality, the decor, the food, the room, the entire experience was all impeccable. The best stay away from home I have ever enjoyed. Cathy and her staff have discovered the keys to unforgettable service.

Vedi più recensioni


Villa D' Citta a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

This was my first B&B. I love that it was close to home but you still get the vacation feel. Awesome service, clean rooms, good food. Would definitely recommend to others.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice B&B a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

We loved to stay in the Old Chicago Inn. The room was small but clean and it was comfortable, altough the air condition was very loud! David was a really great host. He was friendly and helpfull and we felt cared for.

Vedi più recensioni


Cool inexpensive stay in Chicago. a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2016

Bedroom was very small but accommodating. The hotel and room 13 was very retro cool. Will Definatly be back. Close to Kingston Mines (Blues bar)

Vedi più recensioni


Hotel has a lot of history a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,2 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

The hotel obviously has a lot of history. It is very cool! The dinner coupons left A LOT to be desired. We were not impressed with that at all but loved the charm of the inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Old Chicago Inn a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,2 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

Great time. B&B was beautiful; there should have been a room and bathroom cleanup every day. You had to request it. Although we had central ac, it could have been cooler. David was great as the host.

Vedi più recensioni


2 night stay in May 2016 a Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

We needed a place to stay for 2 nights in Wicker Park, close to my daughter's home. The Ruby Room was a fun alternative to a hotel and we didn't even miss having a TV in the room. The room was clean, bed very comfortable, bathroom was great and had spa level products for use. Super location, conveniently located near the EL as well as many dining and shopping options. My only complaint was that the towels in the bathroom were paper thin and in need of an upgrade. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay. Please note that I had to include a dining score on this review, but the property did not have dining options. As there are many nice choices within walking distance, I selected Exceeded my expectations.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay and great location a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2016

David does everything to make my stay very pleasant and comfortable and the location is ideal for what I come to do in Chicago. I find the room very comfortable and clean and the continental breakfast to be just what I need.

Vedi più recensioni


Old Chicago Inn. Very unique place to stay. a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

Really enjoyed our stay here. Is a bit rustic and small but very quaint. Will deffently return. Loved room 13!!

Vedi più recensioni


Lindsay was great. The property is a hidden gem. a The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,2 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

We checked in with Lindsay, who was very friendly and polite. Our room (basement level apartment) was spacious, clean and well stocked. I was surprised to have to pay extra for breakfast, which was ok but much less than that received at other B&Bs. The location was excellent for us, and was a good alternative to a limited service hotel. We hope to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Villa D' Citta a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

We loved our stay at Villa D' Citta, and we will most assuredly return. The place is gorgeous and the staff is superb!

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience. Thanks a Roscoe Village Guesthouse (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

Great experience. Allowed our gamily to stay togetherness. Very nice since we are literally scattered all over the world..

Vedi più recensioni


Incredible Experiance a Lang House Bed and Breakfast on Sheridan (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

Bruce and Wayde are amazing! Best experience I've ever had staying anywhere. Was like a fairy tail for my fiancée and my self. I cant wait to go back to Chicago and stay hear :)

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2016

We stayed in 4D - it was very nice room that met all of our needs. It also had an awesome balcony with a view of the city skyline. We would definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay! a The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2016

Great location, very comfortable bed, beautiful room and very helpful staff. Definitely recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Visit our daughter a House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

We so enjoyed our first visit to House of Two Urns. The location is very convenient to so much and the staff is very helpful and flexible. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Gorgeous B&B in Great Area a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

My girlfriend and I planned a lazy girls' weekend and we're My girlfriend and I planned a lazy girls' weekend and were delighted by the beauty and convenience of Villa D' Citta. Cathy was a wonderful hostess, very kind and helpful. Will be back with my husband!

Vedi più recensioni


High quality at a reasonable price a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

We had a lovely time at this beautiful relaxing B&B. The location is perfect, and the amenities are outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Great night sleep a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2016

I absolutely loved my stay David (host) was very nice and hospitable. So many great shops and places to eat within walking distance. I will definitely return next time I come to Chicago.

Vedi più recensioni


Extraordinary In Every Way a Bishops Hall (Oak Park, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2016

My wife and I stayed two nights in the Coral and Blue Room and from the moment we walked into the entry of Bishops Hall, we knew our stay was going to be truly special. Charles, the owner, had furnished the entire building with an amazing collection of paintings, china, window treatments, area rugs, books, personal photographs, and so on. Think Downton Abby's interior, and you'll have a sense of what Bishops Hall looks like. Charles is the perfect host with a wealth of life experiences that he graciously shared with us. Our stay was the perfect get-away for us.

Vedi più recensioni


Wicker Park Weekend a Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

We had a lovely time staying at the Ruby Room! The room was charming and comfortable and the service we received was excellent. It fit exactly what we needed for a weekend getaway, and the location made it easy to travel all over the city. The bakery across the street was also fantastic. Highly recommend all around!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Rooms, Great Location a The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2016

We loved our night spent at the Wicker Park Inn. It was really close to a great selection of restaurants, bars, bookstores, and coffee shops. The beds were incredibly comfortable, and we both got a great night's sleep despite the slight noise that filters in from the busy street nearby. The room itself was large, beautifully furnished, and extremely clean. We already had plans for breakfast, so we didn't try the breakfast offered onsite, but I'm sure it would have been as lovely as the rest of our experience there.

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience a Roscoe Village Guesthouse (Chicago, Illinois)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2016

We were in Chicago for a wedding and the property was perfect for our trip. The property was close to the venue (Café Brauer) and the surrounding neighborhood was safe and convenient. There were 5 in our party and it was great to be together and catch up since we all live in different parts of the country. If the occasion arises again I would definitely stay in the property!

Vedi più recensioni


Great accommodations, service, and location a The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2016

I was actually here on business and definitely made the right decision staying a bit out of downtown. The nearby L stations make it easy to get downtown and the neighborhood around the inn was much nicer to hang out in after a busy day of meetings than, I think, staying in the Loop. The rooms are spacious and really pleasant. I was in the Chicago room and while I imagine the train sounds (it's right there and at all hours) might bother some, I actually found it very atmospheric, even soothing. The kitchen setup is nice. No real problems, all questions answered. Overall, it was great place to recharge and would definitely recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Would stay again next time a House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

We were in Chicago for a wedding and this spot made it easy to do! We were welcomed and checked in quickly, as we were short on time, but the host was thorough in orienting us and showing us the home and parking. Breakfast offered great choices and they were flexible to our schedule. Loved the special touch of fresh herbs from the garden. Great fun to chat with other travelers at breakfast and share stories- our favorite part of BnB staying. We would stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and a great location a The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2016

Our accommodations worked out spectacularly for our trip. The location was great for the things we planned to do, but also provided lots to do (and eat) within a block or 2 walking distance. Check in went smoothly and the breakfast was great every morning. I have dietary restrictions and there was enough variety that I found plenty to eat every morning. It would have been nice to have 2 sets of keys for the room, but we made do with the single set. I have and will continue to recommend this B&B to friends and family. I very much enjoyed my stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}