Ultime Recensioni in Chicago, Illinois

top notch b & b a House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

We had a wonderful three night stay. Hosts were perfect---friendly yet they left us to our space; breakfasts were delicious; went out of their way to make sure we had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. The location was great in Wicker Park, tucked in a lovely neighborhood, close to restaurants and public transit to take us into the heart of Chicago. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday weekend celebration! a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

We stayed at the Old Chicago Inn for my birthday and had a fabulous stay. The room was clean and met our expectations. Would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful luxury a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

A little slice of urban paradise. Wonderful host.

Vedi più recensioni


Best of the city a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

I've stayed in Chicago many times and this is perfect for the gay traveler perfectly situated on Halsted halfway to downtown. The place and service is 5 star.

Vedi più recensioni


WP Inn a The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

Great staff. Nice, clean, charming room. Great Location. Great Price. Fun experience vs downtown chain hotel.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2016

Excellent stay in this lovely B&B in Chicago. Everything was spotless. Cathy was super helpful and friendly and even though we had the smallest room it was perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Love the Ruby Room a Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

We love the Ruby Room in Wicker Park. One must realize it is not a 5 star hotel but a very comfortable hotel with no tv. It is the perfect get away in a neighborhood filled with great bars and restaurants. The bakery across the street is fabulous with chai tea lattes that exceed Starbucks! The blue line is just 2 blocks away. Great free parking nearby. We drove from Milwauker and used the train. The beds and shower are fabulous! We have booked another 2 nights already. There is no on site dining but lots of options within one block!

Vedi più recensioni


Austinites in Wicker Park a Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

We had such a lovely stay in the Garden Suite. It was HUGE. I cannot recommend Ruby Room enough! We had a few cocktails on the patio area and really enjoyed the space. Our only issue was with the shower-it was difficult to use and an instruction sheet might have been useful :)

Vedi più recensioni


Location a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

Innkeeper was very helpful and friendly. Parking on the street went well, as we parked on the afternoon of our arrival and left it for two days until we checked out. Room was okay with full size bed. There was a cooling unit in the closet of our room which provided a dull noise to sleep, some guest may not like this hum. The room was cool with plenty of linens for the bathroom. Bathroom was "hostel" clean but far from spike and span. The location in Wrigleyville makes it a good value.

Vedi più recensioni


Villa D' Citta a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

Amazing place, staff, and experience. Loved it !!!

Vedi più recensioni


Villa D' Citta a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

Great stay. Great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Love the Ruby Room! a Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

Although there is no dining on site, there are many eateries within walking distance. We love the 4th floor, but there is no elevator. One must be prepared to climb stairs. No tv - a totally relaxing place. The beds are super comfortable and the showers are fabulous. The courtyard is the perfect place for taking delicious bakery from across the street. Staying there twice in August, 2016.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay in Chicago neighborhood a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

We were attending a Cubs game and wanted to stay in the neighborhood closest to the park. This was a lovely eclectic place within walking distance to Wriggle Field. LOVED it.

Vedi più recensioni


Cub's Weekend a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

The management was very accommodating, and the location was great for going to the Cubs Game !

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay in Chicago! a House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

Breakfasts at Two Urns is outstanding! Close to Wrigley Field and the City.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Place! a The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

It's a nice place to stay, with comfortable accommodations and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend checking them out!

Vedi più recensioni


perfect a House 5863 Bed & Breakfast (Chicago,, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

lovely accommodations, especially if you prefer a modern setting. lots of food to eat at your convenience. great shared spaces (kitchen/dining, living, deck). i loved this place. parking is crowded on street, but you should find a spot (maybe not right out front, but near). i loved my room (4) but note that 1 of 2 windows and the sliding glass doors face directly onto deck, which other people can use. i was lucky in that no one else ever used the deck, so my privacy wasn't affected at all. love love love this place.

Vedi più recensioni


a mixed lot here a The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

First, outstanding location. 6 "El" stops downtown to the Loop, about 14 to O'hare. Staff very pleasant (although room was not ready for occupancy when we arrived, on schedule. Several excellent restaurants and other shopping a block or two away. The downside is, the noise level, particularly on the ground floor, We could hear every step, every laugh, every...noise...going on above us. Also, when a party of three couples arrived after we had gone to bed, well, they might as well have been right there in our room (they were in the vestibule, right outside our room.

Vedi più recensioni


Villa D' Citta a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2016

Love this place. In the heart of Lincoln Park accessible to,so much. Cathy is excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


A must for urban B&B a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2016

Our host was fabulous and the food excellent. Great location. You have to check it out.

Vedi più recensioni


wrigleyville a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

Within a mile of wrigley. 2e with private bath was small but comfortable as just there to sleep and shower. Residential street parking pass was key and money saver. Bfast was standard cold breakfast, as your inkeep Dave will tell you "enough to get you started." he is friendly and helpful regarding navigating area. El station is right around corner, so i found parking on friday and didnt drive again until leaving Sunday. Will stay again next year if wrigley continues to hold fun concerts on away game weekends!

Vedi più recensioni


With Needed Improvements Would be Much Better a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

You get a lot for your money: Room, breakfast, parking voucher in neighborhood, a $10 voucher each day for dinner at Trader Todds. But, the air conditioning doesn't reach the 3rd floor, and it would be easy for them to put a unit on the roof. It was really hot in our 3rd floor room. They have been aware for a long time that issue needs to be resolved. The bathrooms need a thorough s rubbing, and probably some renovation. The bathroom window being in the shower, looks like black mold on window sill. There are many cute things about this place, and as close as it is to Wrigley, they really should put some additional money into it. Everyone there is very nice, though.

Vedi più recensioni


Villa D' Citta a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

The house is beautiful. The staff extremely helpful and the breakfast options vast and delicious. Loved the entire neighborhood. Great restaurants in all directions; handy to the El.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect! a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

This is the perfect spot to experience Chicago's Northside. The innkeeper couldn't be more helpful and gracious and the inn's amenities are superb.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

Excellent place if you are going to see a Cubs game and want EVERYTHING within walking distance!! Great Pubs nearby, great food nearby!! Dave is an excellent innkeeper. I would HIGHLY recommend this to friends. Check out the "speakeasy" downstairs...it is excellent place to talk and have fun!!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect B and B experience a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

Excellent B and B experience. Walking distance to Wrigley Field. Neighborhood with restaurants and entertainment. Safe. Friendly staff. Comfy accommodations. Totally fun experience with a few surprises. Would be happy to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Home feel in the city a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

The room was beautiful and service was top knotch. I felt like I was at home with the old charm and decor. However, we were there on a warm day and the 3rd floor felt as though the AC was not working at all. The first and second floor felt great. When we asked for a fan, they did not have one and we were told that cooling the third floor was difficult. We would stay again, but would make sure we got a room on the 2nd or 1st floor going forward.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Hideaway in Chicago a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

A great little spot in Wrigleyville that is within walking distance to everything you need - the L train, restaurants, bars, and Wrigley Field. Free neighborhood parking and a nice breakfast with several great different room options and its own onsite speakeasy!!! Definitely worth checking out!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Eazy to go out a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

Old style hotel not too far from night life eazy go to bars around

Vedi più recensioni


Great Chicago B&B a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

David was a fantastic host! He was so welcoming and helpful for our entire stay! The whole hotel was very clean and quaint. There were great restaurants in walking distance and it was only a 15 minute walk to Wrigley Field, but the hotel was still quiet despite a huge show going on there. I would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}