Ultime Recensioni in Chicago, Illinois

Comfortable and relaxing a House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2016

I stayed two nights while attending a conference held downtown on Upper Wacker Drive. I really enjoyed the comfort of the home, the delicious breakfasts, the beautiful street and the local restaurants. And the train down to the conference was convenient and efficient. Would love to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B!!! a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2016

The room we stayed in was exactly as pictured. Very clean. I loved the history in the house. We went to a baseball game at Wrigley and also a Blue Man Group show. We walked to both without a problem. Area feels safe. Easy access to the L train and a short ride to downtown. Dinner at Trader Joes (included with your stay) was just 2 doors down from the Inn and was delicious. Don't forget to bring something other than jeans so you can have a drink in Room 13 downstairs! Breakfast was delicious. David, the inn keeper, was very knowledgeable about the history of the B&B and the house. He is very polite and attentive. My only suggestion for improvement: put a bottle of hand soap in the bathrooms. It was a pain remembering to take our bar of soap (provided) to the bathroom each time, especially in the middle of the night. I have already reserved my next stay here!

Vedi più recensioni


It was great to feel at home ¿¿ a The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2016

After 14 years of living in Chicago, My daughter and I (now 5) moved to Ga. It has been 2 years and I have missed my city everyday. Staying in our old neighborhood was perfect. Wicker Park Inn was just what we needed. Close to the train, all of our favorite restaurants and of course, Wicker Park. My daughter's father is currently going through cancer treatment in Chicago, so having a place for she and I to go to to relax and feel at home is exactly what we needed. The accommodations are perfect. Always very quiet in the house- and the coffee is so good! ¿¿ The Chicago Room does have the extra bonus of the blue line running right outside your back door. Living in the city for so long- my daughter and I totally embraced this. It put a smile on my face while having my early morning coffee on our porch. Check in and out was very easy. We will continue to stay here on all of our visits back to Chicago. Our next room is already booked! Summertime in Chicago is the therapy we need while going through this difficult time. Thank you WP Inn for being awesome.

Vedi più recensioni


Great alternative to hotel a Roscoe Village Guesthouse (Chicago, Illinois)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

Stayed in the Lincoln Park condo for weekend bridal shower visit. Great location, lots of room, very clean. Will use this agency again when visiting Chicago.

Vedi più recensioni


Love staying at Chicago inn with David a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2016

Always welcoming innkeeper. Love love love David's coffee cakes.

Vedi più recensioni


Engagement Trip a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2016

Excellent service, extremely friendly and accommodating. Our room was beautiful and exactly what I hoped it would be.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic weekend getaway a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2016

Cathy was an extremely efficient and welcoming host. So much so I plan on returning in July. What's there not to love?

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic! a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2016

We had a lovely stay at the Old Chicago Inn, breakfast was great in the morning, the room was clean, bathroom was easy to get to, price was perfect. Couldn't be happier.

Vedi più recensioni


4-Day Chicago Tour a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2016

Absolutely outstanding. To say that we want to come back is an understatement. We didn't want to leave. Location in Lincoln Park is perfect, friendly, and safe. Felt like home at Villa D' Citta. Cathy is the heart of the Villa. Beyond words to describe and give justice to it. The level of comfort is superior and exceptional. Breakfast on weekends showcase Cathy's cooking expertise.

Vedi più recensioni


Ruby Room - great place to stay a Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2016

Always clean. Great neighborhood. Easy walk to many restaurants and bars. Plenty of room. Kitchen access if you want to eat in or a place to keep your leftovers. Not a B&B but plenty of places to get a great breakfast nearby. The only negative for some would be the winding stairs - no elevator.

Vedi più recensioni


nice, convenient B and B in Chicago a The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2016

We stayed one night in the Cape Cod room at Wicker Park Inn. The room was lovely, very clean and well decorated. The furniture was comfortable...loved having an extra chair. The breakfast room was really nice...great selection of fruit, bread, pastry, cereals, and even hard boiled eggs. We would have liked decaf coffee. The only drawback is the nearness of the train. It really is noisy.

Vedi più recensioni


Villa D' Citta a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2016

Wonderful stay. Amazing host and outstanding food. Rooms are extremely nice and inviting. Thanks.

Vedi più recensioni


Superb B & B ! a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2016

Loved staying here & Cathy is your best asset here!!! Would highly recommend. Thank you so much.

Vedi più recensioni


Villa D Citta a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2016

Wonderful stay. Amazing host and outstanding food. Rooms are extremely nice and inviting. Thanks

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a Roscoe Village Guesthouse (Chicago, Illinois)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2016

This was our second time staying with Roscoe Village Guest Houses. They do not disappoint! Easy location, clean and updated condo's. Roscoe Village Guest House is always our first choice when heading to the Chicago area!

Vedi più recensioni


Villa D' Citta a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2016

Excellent stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Building in a Fun Neighborhood a House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2016

House of Two Urns is a warm and comfortable space filled with art and eclectic furnishings. It is conveniently located in a neighborhood of well maintained homes and unique shops and eateries. It is only a short walk to the nearest Blue Line stop so it is well connected to the Loop and to OHare. Free parking for those who drive is a valuable benefit! Some rooms have garaged parking, others come with permits allowing street parking on the street in front. Breakfast was delicious and served at a communal table where delightful conversation is enjoyed along with the meal.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place in Chicago a The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2016

Great place. Host was fantastic. Great location. Great value. I will defiantly be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Had A Wonderful Stay a The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 09, 2016

The Inn is beautiful and clean, and had no problems sleeping in the Chicago room, even with the noise of the train. Highly recommend if you are staying in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Villa D' Citta a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 05, 2016

Fantastic!! Best place to get engaged at. Couldn't be happier!

Vedi più recensioni


Unforgettable stay! a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 05, 2016

The service and ambiance of this stunning bed & breakfast is above any other place you can find in the city of Chicago!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect girls weekend! a The Sono Chicago (Chicago, IL)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 04, 2016

Had a wonderful girls weekend at the SoNo. I highly recommend this beautiful, new bed and breakfast. Beds are cozy, main living space is beautiful, fun and relaxing! The owners could not have been more accommodating. Great restaurants near by. Thank you for a wonderful stay! Can't wait to visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Local Stay a Roscoe Village Guesthouse (Chicago, Illinois)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2016

Hello, we stayed at the RVG for two nights while we moved from our condo across the street. We found your location nicely decorated, clean and spacious for our kids to play. We very much enjoyed the accommodations and would recommend to others. It was a bit difficult to get instructions on how to access the condo. Had to call several time and leave messages to get a response back and our key code. I would suggest making it easier for guests to get in touch with you especially on weekends.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable Stay in a Vibrant Neighborhood a House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2016

House of Two Urns provides a comfortable and relaxing place to relax while enjoying all that Chicago has to offer. The eclectic art and furnishings mirror the Wicker Park neighborhood. Parking was provided, which is a huge bonus in Chicago. A Blue Line stop is very close by, so no need to use the car during your stay. Breakfast was delicious and substantial. And the conversation around the communal table was a delight.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful mansion/ B&B a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2016

I enjoyed everything about Villa D' Citta. The service was outstanding, the room was comfortable.b I'll definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


Just right for the price a Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 29, 2016

We had a fun time at Ruby Room. The room was comfortable and we enjoyed getting away from computers and TVs for a night and just talking to each other and dancing to the CD music.

Vedi più recensioni


What a pleasant surprise in downtown Chicago! a The Sono Chicago (Chicago, IL)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2016

This brand new B & B in Old Town is a fabulous find! The room was well appointed, with a comfortable bed. The hosts are delightful; we sat in their kitchen, along with other guests, eating breakfast prepared by them. It felt like we were in someone's home. We will most definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Experience! a House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2016

Great location - easy to get in/out of the city. Room was much nicer and bigger than I expected. Weather was awesome - was able to sit on deck for a while and enjoy the warmth. Kitchen came in handy for left overs and snacks. Very positive experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Location, Location, Location a The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2016

If you are planning a visit to the Wicker Park section of Chicago, this B&B is an excellent choice. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The staff went out of their way to answer questions and ensure that the rooms met our needs.

Vedi più recensioni


Love the House of Two Ferns a House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2016

The decor is sublime. Warm and inviting. Very quiet and restful. Chicagoans with 9 yr old twins taking a weekend Anniversary "trip". Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}