Ultime Recensioni in Chicago, Illinois

Villa D' Citta a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2016

Love this place. In the heart of Lincoln Park accessible to,so much. Cathy is excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


A must for urban B&B a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2016

Our host was fabulous and the food excellent. Great location. You have to check it out.

Vedi più recensioni


With Needed Improvements Would be Much Better a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

You get a lot for your money: Room, breakfast, parking voucher in neighborhood, a $10 voucher each day for dinner at Trader Todds. But, the air conditioning doesn't reach the 3rd floor, and it would be easy for them to put a unit on the roof. It was really hot in our 3rd floor room. They have been aware for a long time that issue needs to be resolved. The bathrooms need a thorough s rubbing, and probably some renovation. The bathroom window being in the shower, looks like black mold on window sill. There are many cute things about this place, and as close as it is to Wrigley, they really should put some additional money into it. Everyone there is very nice, though.

Vedi più recensioni


Villa D' Citta a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

The house is beautiful. The staff extremely helpful and the breakfast options vast and delicious. Loved the entire neighborhood. Great restaurants in all directions; handy to the El.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect! a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

This is the perfect spot to experience Chicago's Northside. The innkeeper couldn't be more helpful and gracious and the inn's amenities are superb.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

Excellent place if you are going to see a Cubs game and want EVERYTHING within walking distance!! Great Pubs nearby, great food nearby!! Dave is an excellent innkeeper. I would HIGHLY recommend this to friends. Check out the "speakeasy" downstairs...it is excellent place to talk and have fun!!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect B and B experience a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

Excellent B and B experience. Walking distance to Wrigley Field. Neighborhood with restaurants and entertainment. Safe. Friendly staff. Comfy accommodations. Totally fun experience with a few surprises. Would be happy to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Home feel in the city a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

The room was beautiful and service was top knotch. I felt like I was at home with the old charm and decor. However, we were there on a warm day and the 3rd floor felt as though the AC was not working at all. The first and second floor felt great. When we asked for a fan, they did not have one and we were told that cooling the third floor was difficult. We would stay again, but would make sure we got a room on the 2nd or 1st floor going forward.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Hideaway in Chicago a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

A great little spot in Wrigleyville that is within walking distance to everything you need - the L train, restaurants, bars, and Wrigley Field. Free neighborhood parking and a nice breakfast with several great different room options and its own onsite speakeasy!!! Definitely worth checking out!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Eazy to go out a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

Old style hotel not too far from night life eazy go to bars around

Vedi più recensioni


Great Chicago B&B a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

David was a fantastic host! He was so welcoming and helpful for our entire stay! The whole hotel was very clean and quaint. There were great restaurants in walking distance and it was only a 15 minute walk to Wrigley Field, but the hotel was still quiet despite a huge show going on there. I would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Fun and friendly place in a great neighborhood a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

My partner and I really enjoyed our one-night stay here. We easily walked to a nearby theater, restaurants, and bars. Since it was in between a big ball game and Pride weekend, using their residential parking option was easy, but I could see it being hard to find a nearby spot if there is an event going on in the neighborhood. The breakfast and evening Speakeasy were great to have and I was excited to see board games, books and other fun touches around the inn. Unfortunately the ceiling fan in our room didn't work, but the central air conditioning helped a lot.

Vedi più recensioni


Not your typical B&B a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

Calling Villa D' Citta a B&B is like calling the Louve a museum. Yes it is a B&B, but it's also a luxury accommodation with numerous features that rival any 5 star hotel.

Vedi più recensioni


Best place a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

I was blown away by this Bed & Breakfast. My first time at one and it's better than some hotels I've stayed at. Location was perfect. I will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


chicago! a House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

Room large and clean, bathroom above expectations, breakfasts were awesome!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Place!! a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

The place is great!! Neighborhood is safe! Everything needed within walking distance. Close to Wrigley field you can walk. Going back again soon!!!! Highly recommended!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B & B near Wrigley Field. a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

The innkeeper, David, was extremely nice and helpful. He made the Inn a fantastic place to stay. We enjoyed our visit and hope to return one day.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic B&B! a House 5863 Bed & Breakfast (Chicago,, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

I love to stay at House 5863! The atmosphere is artsy and interesting! Everything is spotless and my sleep is always sound! I appreciate all the hard work, thought and talent that went into establishing and maintaining such a lovely B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing trip a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2016

Great value for the money. David the inn keeper was amazing on assisting us on things to do and how to use the train system. 8 blocks away from Wrigley field, park your car near hotel and use train system to get downtown.

Vedi più recensioni


Villa D' Citta a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

Everything is awesome here! Highly recommend!!

Vedi più recensioni


Chicago B&B a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

Wonderful stay in a beautifully appointed B&B. Delicious breakfast, stocked kitchen, convenient location, accommodating and gracious host.

Vedi più recensioni


Simply Amazing Experience! a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

The hospitality, the decor, the food, the room, the entire experience was all impeccable. The best stay away from home I have ever enjoyed. Cathy and her staff have discovered the keys to unforgettable service.

Vedi più recensioni


Villa D' Citta a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

This was my first B&B. I love that it was close to home but you still get the vacation feel. Awesome service, clean rooms, good food. Would definitely recommend to others.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice B&B a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

We loved to stay in the Old Chicago Inn. The room was small but clean and it was comfortable, altough the air condition was very loud! David was a really great host. He was friendly and helpfull and we felt cared for.

Vedi più recensioni


Cool inexpensive stay in Chicago. a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2016

Bedroom was very small but accommodating. The hotel and room 13 was very retro cool. Will Definatly be back. Close to Kingston Mines (Blues bar)

Vedi più recensioni


Hotel has a lot of history a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,2 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

The hotel obviously has a lot of history. It is very cool! The dinner coupons left A LOT to be desired. We were not impressed with that at all but loved the charm of the inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Old Chicago Inn a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,2 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

Great time. B&B was beautiful; there should have been a room and bathroom cleanup every day. You had to request it. Although we had central ac, it could have been cooler. David was great as the host.

Vedi più recensioni


2 night stay in May 2016 a Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

We needed a place to stay for 2 nights in Wicker Park, close to my daughter's home. The Ruby Room was a fun alternative to a hotel and we didn't even miss having a TV in the room. The room was clean, bed very comfortable, bathroom was great and had spa level products for use. Super location, conveniently located near the EL as well as many dining and shopping options. My only complaint was that the towels in the bathroom were paper thin and in need of an upgrade. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay. Please note that I had to include a dining score on this review, but the property did not have dining options. As there are many nice choices within walking distance, I selected Exceeded my expectations.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay and great location a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2016

David does everything to make my stay very pleasant and comfortable and the location is ideal for what I come to do in Chicago. I find the room very comfortable and clean and the continental breakfast to be just what I need.

Vedi più recensioni


Old Chicago Inn. Very unique place to stay. a Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

Really enjoyed our stay here. Is a bit rustic and small but very quaint. Will deffently return. Loved room 13!!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}