Ultime Recensioni in Chicago, Illinois

Sister Christmas trip to Chicago a Welcome Inn Manor (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 15, 2014

We had an absolutely wonderful stay at the Welcome Inn Manor. The innkeepers were gracious and offered many helpful suggestions for dining, siteseeing and shopping. The inn was an experience in itself. A beautifully restored four story mansion with period furnishings alongside modern amenities. Looking forward to our next visit!!!!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Luxury in Lincoln Park a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2014

Lovely B&B in the heart of Chicago. Great location, rooms, breakfast, ammenities, and host. Would not hesitate to recommend and would stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent!! a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2014

Simply wonderful! Like being in Tuscany. 5 stars.

Vedi più recensioni


Shopping/Vacation a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 12, 2014

An excellent stay. We stayed on Tuesday and liked it so much we came back on Friday. We also made reservations for next year.

Vedi più recensioni


My Stay at the HOTU a House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 11, 2014

I will always seek to stay here when I visit my son in Chicago. It really is like home in all it's warmth and hospitality. Kapra and her staff are excellent hosts! I would confidently recommend the House of two Urns to anyone seeking an experience above a plain old hotel stay, and the price is much better too! Helmut

Vedi più recensioni


5 star weekend in Chicago a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2014

Service and accommodations were top notch. Will definitely return and recommend it to many.

Vedi più recensioni


Villa D' Citta a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2014

Cathy was outstanding. The atmosphere was warm and inviting always. Would love to stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Thanksgiving in Chicago a Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 06, 2014

Very convenient location. Close to lots of restaurants, bakeries and coffee shops for meal choices since there is no breakfast served. Very good bakery/coffee shop directly across the street. Lots of shopping opportunities as well close by. King size bed was extremely comfortable and the steam shower was very relaxing. Be prepared for steps to the guest rooms. Stairs are very similar to older Europian Hotels - narrow and steep, but good exercise! Easy to get downtown and to airport. This was our second stay at the Ruby Room.

Vedi più recensioni


Villa D' Citta a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2014

Excellent accommodations. Welcoming and friendly. A delicious breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Villa D' Citta a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2014

I didn't want to leave. The Villa was so warm and welcoming. Great accommodations and terrific food. Cathy thinks of everything. She is very knowledgeable of the Chicago area.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming spot in North Chicago a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2014

The place is charming. The kitchen is great and the staff friendly---a great alternative to downtown!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2014

10 stars!

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy with a great location a Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2014

The Ruby Room has the most comfortable bed I ever slept in. The room doesn't have a TV so the place remains very quiet and peaceful. I love the location as it's close to great shops and restaurants. I haven't used it but the room key gives you access to the gym down the block which is a nice amenity. I would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Villa D' Citta a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2014

The Villa D' Citta is fabulous and Cathy makes it very welcoming and fun. Delicious food, very comfortable stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Villa D' Citta a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2014

Outstanding accommodations and staff! Cathy is truly a gem!

Vedi più recensioni


Great location a The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,2 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2014

I stayed in the Wicker Park Room which was nicely decorated and had a very comfortable bed. The room is on the first floor and right next to the main entrance which made for a loud stay.. Te location made the noisy room worth while.

Vedi più recensioni


Felt like "home." Luxuriously appointed. Great hospitality and food. a Welcome Inn Manor (Chicago, Illinois)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2014

Stayed in the Nat King Cole suite...absolutely fabulous! The huge bath room with the spa tub was the highlight of my stay. Love it!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic a Flemish House of Chicago (Chicago, Illinois)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2014

Mike and Tom have set up an absolutely delightful B&B. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, with a lovely feel to them. The location can't be beat - close enough to walk to the beach or go shopping along the magic mile, but not in the midst of the noisy downtown area.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay here! a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 27, 2014

Our stay was fantastic! Service was top notch. Everyone was so friendly. Will definitely be returning. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 27, 2014

Incredible place. The rooms and building are beautiful. The food is outstanding and Cathy is a fantastic host. Took care of everything and made us feel right at home!

Vedi più recensioni


Villa D' Citta a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2014

Villa D' Citta was so chic. Amazing decor. Everything was serene and perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Villa D' Citta a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2014

It was such a pleasure to stay here. Everything exceeded our expectations. Hope to come back soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Villa D' Citta a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2014

The facility was the best we have ever stayed at. The Staff and food was wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


Ruby Room a Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2014

This is a wonderful place to stay. Staff is very friendly and helpful, rooms are clean, bed is comfortable and location is great. The only two downsides are the extremely steep stairs to get up to your room and slightly thin walls.

Vedi più recensioni


November 2014 weekend a House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2014

Nice location. Locking garage for parking was wonderful. Very nice staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Armwrestle a Ashland Arms Guest House (Chicago, Illinois)

2,6 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2014

Very clean...pleasant..a real "do it yourself" kind of place...no one around, look for what we have and make it yourself. Fridge was very sparse...not much to choose. Kinda odd and trusting...I did not mind, but others might.

Vedi più recensioni


Villa D' Citta a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2014

Great place, unusual and fantastic decor; attentive service and overall perfect B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Villa D' Citta a Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2014

Cathy was amazing. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


just what i needed a House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2014

wonderful location, peaceful and beautiful rooms. i was only able to make it for one sit down breakfast because of an early schedule, but it was phenomenal!

Vedi più recensioni


Great experienc a Flemish House of Chicago (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2014

If you want the illusion of being a resident of Chicago, this is the place. Comfortable accommodations, true residential neighborhood, perfect location to Michigan Ave, Rush and State Streets. No need for a car as you can walk to both Millennium and Lincoln parks. Room 2F has a large 'great room' with couch, tv, dining area and relaxing lounge chairs, plus a kitchen with all you need to eat in-house and a nice but smallish bedroom and bath...more than adequate; plus it is quiet.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}