Ultime Recensioni in Chattanooga, Tennessee

the COVINGTONS a Monteagle Inn and Retreat Center (Monteagle, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful location with excellent service a Alpine House Bed & Breakfast (Bryant, Alabama)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

The star of the show here is the view. Both guest rooms have french doors that open onto a balcony looking over the valley below. You can enjoy the sunset at night or sip coffee as mist rolls over the hills in the morning. The hosts are welcoming and the country southern breakfast is generous and delicious. Great place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful 2-day stay a Monteagle Inn and Retreat Center (Monteagle, Tennessee)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

Delightful, pleasant, and quiet room. Clean and well appointed. Nice area for meetings. Included breakfast was good and copious.

Vedi più recensioni


So glad we came! a Alpine House Bed & Breakfast (Bryant, Alabama)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

Close enough to Chatanooga to be convenient, but far enough away to be quiet and peaceful. Unbelievable view and a fabulous breakfast. The price was very reasonable for a huge room that was clean and comfortable. The owner was friendly and accommodating. We'll remember this place and recommend it to others.

Vedi più recensioni


5 stars! a Alpine House Bed & Breakfast (Bryant, Alabama)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

Me and my wife stayed for our anniversary. The owners are very nice, the room was spotless, great amenities, AMAZING view from the top of the mountain. I normally complain about the price of a hotel or a room, but my stay here was worth every cent.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing! a Monteagle Inn and Retreat Center (Monteagle, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2016

One of the most enjoyable and relaxing weekends we have had. Food and services were excellent and the innkeeper was a delight.

Vedi più recensioni


Truly Peaceful a Alpine House Bed & Breakfast (Bryant, Alabama)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2016

My wife and I recently spent a great week end at this lovely B & B, The Alpine House. It gives new meaning to peace and tranquility! The view from the mountain is unrivaled and the wonderfully restored house sitting on the edge is breathtaking. Eulene and Kristie were great hostess and we honestly felt "at home". It is not to far from us that we will find our way here again, we are sure. Don't miss this experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Love this place a Country Aire Bed and Breakfast (Rock Spring, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2015

Oh my gosh, where to begin.... Love, love, love this place. Definitely will be returning. Friendliness, country charm, hospitality off the charts. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our on regret is that we couldn't stay longer. We have already been planning our return.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely all-too-brief stay a Monteagle Inn and Retreat Center (Monteagle, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2015

I came to the Monteagle Inn for a wedding, so my overnight stay was very brief. However, everyone I met was delightfully service minded. Ready coffee, comfortable and well-lit room, some of the softest sheets ever, and a delicious breakfast. It is a place I will keep in mind if a group needs accommodations for a retreat.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful escape a Country Aire Bed and Breakfast (Rock Spring, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2015

My friend and I had a wonderful visit and enjoyed our relaxing stay. There was much to do and see in the are! Yet we really just wanted to enjoy the property and did. Keith and Susan were wonderful hosts, made sure we were comfortable and he everything we needed. I will for sure be back, as I did not want to leave!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay!! a Country Aire Bed and Breakfast (Rock Spring, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2015

We were only there for one night but the country atmosphere was very relaxing! After staying here we are sold on staying in a bed and breakfast rather than a hotel! Keith and Susan were very friendly and accommodating! Very kid friendly!! Beautiful area of the country and we will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Bed and Breakfast at its Best! a Alpine House Bed & Breakfast (Bryant, Alabama)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2015

My fiancé and I had a great experience at the Alpine House in Bryant, Alabama! The southern hospitality we received from Eulene and Kristie was superb!! The room was neat and clean, the breakfast was incredible, and the view from the mountain was unbelievable!! I will definitely be back and highly recommend the Alpine House!

Vedi più recensioni


SMA Class of 1965. - 50th Reunion a Monteagle Inn and Retreat Center (Monteagle, Tennessee)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2015

1. The Southern hospitality of owners Lee and Jim was evident everyday day and night. Their assistant Lauren was an exceptional person who catered to everyneed. I can't spell or pronounce her name, but Brigeta (?) was also exceptional. The chef for breakfast was very talented and would prepare anything for you. Except Southern "grits" were missing!! I'm sure they can fix this, they had everything else. Plentiful fruit, which was superb! They also catered breakfast to my wife whom suffers with Fibromyalgia and needs help sometimes. Tulula's Lounge was an excellent meeting place for our Class of 1965 socials. Jim organized a cash bar and had two large TV's for our Belmont Stakes party for the Triple Crown race. A Blast!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Heaven's back door a Alpine House Bed & Breakfast (Bryant, Alabama)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2015

My wife and I spent Memorial Day weekend at the Alpine House B&B. It was a great (level 5) experience. Businesses often advertise they will "Treat you like family" to promote customer service...this requires sacrifice on both side and often leaves someone to accept a shortfall. Not so with Eulene and Kristie (owners, operators, and residents) of Alpine House, they treat you like it's an invitation to the family (best foot forward). Add Janice their neighbor to the mix, you have an up lifting trio that will cause you to forget your cares and laugh at life's occurrences (objective of a get away). If you need quite time, sit on your private balcony, the front porch, or cliff side deck and experience a breath taking, unobstructed view from the mountain top. After eating Eulene's biscuits and gravy, I want to propose marriage, but my wife voted against it. I recommend you take a weekend and treat yourself to the Alpine House experience. Kenith and Rose Isreal, Montgomery AL

Vedi più recensioni


Easter Perfection a Monteagle Inn and Retreat Center (Monteagle, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2015

We loved all of the Italian accents and beautiful gardens. The rooms are spacious and well appointed with wonderful linens. The Easter brunch could not have been better. We have already made plans for a return trip to enjoy the numerous hiking trails in the area this summer.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a Alpine House Bed & Breakfast (Bryant, Alabama)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2015

Wonderful b&b. Elaine and Kristie made us feel at home. Breathtaking mountain views...very nice rooms and delicious breakfast. Highly recommend visiting this lovely home. Shelly Norman

Vedi più recensioni


April Visit a Monteagle Inn and Retreat Center (Monteagle, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2015

Great stay. Everything from room cleanliness to service was outstanding. Would highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Pleasant a Monteagle Inn and Retreat Center (Monteagle, Tennessee)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2015

Temperature control in the rooms could be improved. The mattress in our room was not the best. The staff and inn keepers were very friendly and helpful. Over all an excellent experience.

Vedi più recensioni


A Place to Stop and Unwind a Garden Walk Bed & Breakfast Inn (Lookout Mountain, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2015

My wife and I stayed here overnight as a stop-over before heading home. The outside has the classic late 50's early 60's motor lodge look, which appealed to our nostalgia, but the rooms were absolutely amazing. We stayed in the Magnolia and literally sank into the comfort of the king bed. Unfortunately for us, we came following weeks of snow and rain during the winter, so there was not much scenery to look at. But the outdoor seating, the trees, and the peaceful atmosphere will bring us back during the summer and fall seasons. The caretakers were inviting, interesting to talk to, and we enjoyed talking to them as we had coffee and a delicious breakfast prior to our departure.

Vedi più recensioni


amazing honeymoon a Alpine House Bed & Breakfast (Bryant, Alabama)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 01, 2015

My husband and i stayed at the b&b for our honeymoon and it was amazing the innkeeper made you feel right at home and gave us privacy. The food was amazing and the atmosphere so peaceful we are hoping to return on our one year anniversary which is next month

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay, genuine hospitality a Country Aire Bed and Breakfast (Rock Spring, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 26, 2015

Keith and Susan were extremely considerate hosts. They thought of everything! The guesthouse had a great layout and sitting area. Nothing cramped here; open spaces inside and out! Extremely clean and child friendly! You'll be so glad you stayed, you'll be planning your next vacation back here before you leave!

Vedi più recensioni


Short Stop a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 23, 2015

I recently had the pleasure of staying at the Bluff View in (McClelland House, Morgan Llewellyn Room) for a quick overnight business trip to the area. We were greeted with a warm welcome and showed to our rooms. The room was gorgeous and comfortable with beautiful views up the Tennessee River. A few pre-dinner cocktails were enjoyed across the street at the Martin House and we again encountered friendly service. While we weren't able to eat at Tony's, we did get the privilege of visiting Rembrandt's bakery in the morning for a delicious breakfast with fresh-brewed coffee. I would have liked to have tried one of everything in the bakery case! The Bluff View is located on the Riverwalk and I felt completely safe going for an early morning run across the Walnut Street Bridge into Coolidge Park and around the city. Everything about this inn from the location, to the grounds to the accommodations to the staff was outstanding! I hope to return in warmer weather!!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it!! a Alpine House Bed & Breakfast (Bryant, Alabama)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2015

Our stay at Alpine House was wonderful! The rooms was cozy and inviting with an amazingly comfortable bed and Jacuzzi in the room! There was a lot of history in the house that was preserved but newer updates made you feel at home. The staff was so sweet and oh............the breakfast! Some of the best eggs and biscuits I have tasted! You can't beat the scenery, the location, the staff, or the experience. A MUST!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Monteagle Inn and Retreat Center (Monteagle, Tennessee)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2014

My wife and I had a great stay at the Inn. It is a beautiful place and we were made most welcomed. I would recommend the Monteagle Inn and Retreat to anyone who is looking for a quiet and relaxing atmosphere.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant B&B a Monteagle Inn and Retreat Center (Monteagle, Tennessee)

2,8 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2014

The staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable regarding attractions and dining in the area. The Inn was charming, and I enjoyed socializing with the other guests beside the large fire place in the living room. I believe some of the rooms are a little higher in cost when compared to other B&Bs and amenities offered.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Murphy Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2014

Arrived at Murphy's and from moment we walked in was instancely comfortable. It is very clean and cozy ! We were the only ones there and Linda was great to call and asked when we would like breakfast ! The breakfast was great and most enjoyable chatting with Linda ! Stayed in the palm room and bed was great cozy and warm as the rest of the house . Can't say enough on how pleased I am ! Thank you Linda for making such a great place !

Vedi più recensioni


fantastic bed and breakfast - a Monteagle Inn and Retreat Center (Monteagle, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2014

We were impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff. The breakfast was outstanding too. And it's about the cleanest of any bed and breakfast we have stayed in.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfection! a Monteagle Inn and Retreat Center (Monteagle, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2014

We just returned from a wonderful three night stay at the Monteagle Inn. This was our third trip there and the best description of what it was like is "Perfect!". From the owners' personal greeting at the front door when we arrived to the exceptionally comfortable room and common areas to the chef-delivered breakfasts there was not a single aspect of our experience that was not perfect. Delightful memories of the inn kept coming to mind all the way home and the next day and the day after that. The owners, Jim and Lee, have done a marvelous job of creating and maintaining the perfect Inn experience. We cannot wait to go back. We give the Monteagle Inn our highest recommendation. Patty and Michael

Vedi più recensioni


Our Babymoon a Alpine House Bed & Breakfast (Bryant, Alabama)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2014

Our stay at Alpine House B&B was amazing!! The beautiful view of the foothills of the Applachian mountains combined with a luxurious room made for a wonderfully romantic getaway! The hospitality is second to none. We hope to go back again soon!!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfection in NE Alabama! a Alpine House Bed & Breakfast (Bryant, Alabama)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2014

My wife & I stayed at Alpine House recently and have nothing but praise for this wonderful B&B. The view from atop Sand Mountain is hard to beat as you look down on the Tennessee River, three towns in the valley, and more distant mountains. Our room was beautifully decorated and included a hot tub & comfortable bed, which is always great after a long drive. We enjoyed engaging conversations with our host and an excellent southern breakfast. All that, plus a very affordable price, and it's easy to see why we give Alpine House B&B our highest recommendation. Jim & Betty Jo Columbus, MS

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}