Ultime Recensioni in Chattanooga, Tennessee

A birthday stay a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2016

This was not our first stay in the Bluff View area, but it was the best, to date. The staff was very friendly and answered all questions. The actual office was across the street. Our room was spacious and had a gorgeous view of the river. The building was older - charming. No in-room refrigerator or coffee maker and the TV was not situated well for our convenience. Coffee and Ice were available in the common area of our floor in our building. Breakfast was at our favorite coffee shop, so we loved it, (not always the case, so ask). Lots to see and neat stores to visit within walking distance. The "special package" I bought was not fully explained, so we were unable to make full use of it. No elevators, just in case you need help. It helps to be an Art lover, and I wouldn't bring my grand children. This is my wife's favorite place to visit, being a retired Art teacher.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it but for one thing a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2016

Everything was great except one thing. My wife and I stayed in the Thompson Suite and the bed was hard as a rock. I mean the floor would have been more comfortable. It's great if you like a firm mattress, but I was temped to buy an air mattress to sleep on.

Vedi più recensioni


We will stay here every time! a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2016

My mom and I saw this place a few months back when we were visiting the coffee shop and knew we wanted to try and stay here. So I booked us a room for her birthday. Wow, they exceeded all of our expectations and it was clean, HUGE, and the staff were so friendly and easy to work with. We will both definitely be staying here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Bluff View Inn Chattanooga a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2016

We were in the Anna Houston room. I would highly recommend the Bluff View Inn. Service was extraordinary. The restaurant outstanding and the room was very nice. Great location

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful country setting a Country Aire Bed and Breakfast (Rock Spring, Georgia)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2016

I'm a little late with my review. We stayed at Country Aire 4th of July weekend. My husband and I had a great time. It was a wonderful get-away that we needed. Keith and Susan are two very nice people and very hospitable. Their farm was about 20 minutes from Chattanooga. We drove back and forth with no problems, even with it being the holiday weekend. I enjoyed the peace and quiet. Although a farm and country setting are not my husband's choice, he enjoyed the stay as well. We will definitely make this a place to come back to visit. Thank you Keith and Susan for a lovely stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience At the Bluff View Inn a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

This was our second time staying and this time we brought additional guests. We stayed at the main house (MacClellan) we stayed in the Frierson room this time as we needed the add-on porch room. The service and the rooms were outstanding as usual. The Innkeepers are magnificent, especially Georgia. They are attentive and patient. We look forward to staying at the Bluff again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Location a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2016

The room we chose was smaller than we thought it would be from the pictures and there were a few maintenance issues. (burned out light bulb, VERY loose toilet seat, closet door did not latch). View out the window was a parking lot. The furniture was beautiful and the mattress was great - we both had a great night's sleep. The staff was all very friendly and food was great at Tony's and at the Coffee shop for breakfast. We would love to stay there again but would chose one of the bigger rooms facing the water. Very close to downtown and great walking around the B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Something I did on my summer vacation a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2016

We didn't eat on-site except for breakfast so the onsite dining score is a guesstimate. It's a nice spot with great "hanging out" views. It's close to plenty of attractions. We'll probably stay and extra day next time.

Vedi più recensioni


Bluff View Inn Chattanooga a Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

We were there 3 nights and stayed in the Ana Houston room. The room was very comfortable and the bathroom large. The host was extremely courteous and provided great service as well as information on things to do in the area. The breakfast both at Rembrandt's and at the Inn were excellent, I would highly recommend this B&B to my friends. My only complaint was that the jetted tub did not work.

Vedi più recensioni


the COVINGTONS a Monteagle Inn and Retreat Center (Monteagle, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful location with excellent service a Alpine House Bed & Breakfast (Bryant, Alabama)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

The star of the show here is the view. Both guest rooms have french doors that open onto a balcony looking over the valley below. You can enjoy the sunset at night or sip coffee as mist rolls over the hills in the morning. The hosts are welcoming and the country southern breakfast is generous and delicious. Great place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful 2-day stay a Monteagle Inn and Retreat Center (Monteagle, Tennessee)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

Delightful, pleasant, and quiet room. Clean and well appointed. Nice area for meetings. Included breakfast was good and copious.

Vedi più recensioni


So glad we came! a Alpine House Bed & Breakfast (Bryant, Alabama)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

Close enough to Chatanooga to be convenient, but far enough away to be quiet and peaceful. Unbelievable view and a fabulous breakfast. The price was very reasonable for a huge room that was clean and comfortable. The owner was friendly and accommodating. We'll remember this place and recommend it to others.

Vedi più recensioni


5 stars! a Alpine House Bed & Breakfast (Bryant, Alabama)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

Me and my wife stayed for our anniversary. The owners are very nice, the room was spotless, great amenities, AMAZING view from the top of the mountain. I normally complain about the price of a hotel or a room, but my stay here was worth every cent.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing! a Monteagle Inn and Retreat Center (Monteagle, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2016

One of the most enjoyable and relaxing weekends we have had. Food and services were excellent and the innkeeper was a delight.

Vedi più recensioni


Truly Peaceful a Alpine House Bed & Breakfast (Bryant, Alabama)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2016

My wife and I recently spent a great week end at this lovely B & B, The Alpine House. It gives new meaning to peace and tranquility! The view from the mountain is unrivaled and the wonderfully restored house sitting on the edge is breathtaking. Eulene and Kristie were great hostess and we honestly felt "at home". It is not to far from us that we will find our way here again, we are sure. Don't miss this experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Love this place a Country Aire Bed and Breakfast (Rock Spring, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2015

Oh my gosh, where to begin.... Love, love, love this place. Definitely will be returning. Friendliness, country charm, hospitality off the charts. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our on regret is that we couldn't stay longer. We have already been planning our return.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely all-too-brief stay a Monteagle Inn and Retreat Center (Monteagle, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2015

I came to the Monteagle Inn for a wedding, so my overnight stay was very brief. However, everyone I met was delightfully service minded. Ready coffee, comfortable and well-lit room, some of the softest sheets ever, and a delicious breakfast. It is a place I will keep in mind if a group needs accommodations for a retreat.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful escape a Country Aire Bed and Breakfast (Rock Spring, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2015

My friend and I had a wonderful visit and enjoyed our relaxing stay. There was much to do and see in the are! Yet we really just wanted to enjoy the property and did. Keith and Susan were wonderful hosts, made sure we were comfortable and he everything we needed. I will for sure be back, as I did not want to leave!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay!! a Country Aire Bed and Breakfast (Rock Spring, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2015

We were only there for one night but the country atmosphere was very relaxing! After staying here we are sold on staying in a bed and breakfast rather than a hotel! Keith and Susan were very friendly and accommodating! Very kid friendly!! Beautiful area of the country and we will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Bed and Breakfast at its Best! a Alpine House Bed & Breakfast (Bryant, Alabama)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2015

My fiancé and I had a great experience at the Alpine House in Bryant, Alabama! The southern hospitality we received from Eulene and Kristie was superb!! The room was neat and clean, the breakfast was incredible, and the view from the mountain was unbelievable!! I will definitely be back and highly recommend the Alpine House!

Vedi più recensioni


SMA Class of 1965. - 50th Reunion a Monteagle Inn and Retreat Center (Monteagle, Tennessee)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2015

1. The Southern hospitality of owners Lee and Jim was evident everyday day and night. Their assistant Lauren was an exceptional person who catered to everyneed. I can't spell or pronounce her name, but Brigeta (?) was also exceptional. The chef for breakfast was very talented and would prepare anything for you. Except Southern "grits" were missing!! I'm sure they can fix this, they had everything else. Plentiful fruit, which was superb! They also catered breakfast to my wife whom suffers with Fibromyalgia and needs help sometimes. Tulula's Lounge was an excellent meeting place for our Class of 1965 socials. Jim organized a cash bar and had two large TV's for our Belmont Stakes party for the Triple Crown race. A Blast!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Heaven's back door a Alpine House Bed & Breakfast (Bryant, Alabama)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2015

My wife and I spent Memorial Day weekend at the Alpine House B&B. It was a great (level 5) experience. Businesses often advertise they will "Treat you like family" to promote customer service...this requires sacrifice on both side and often leaves someone to accept a shortfall. Not so with Eulene and Kristie (owners, operators, and residents) of Alpine House, they treat you like it's an invitation to the family (best foot forward). Add Janice their neighbor to the mix, you have an up lifting trio that will cause you to forget your cares and laugh at life's occurrences (objective of a get away). If you need quite time, sit on your private balcony, the front porch, or cliff side deck and experience a breath taking, unobstructed view from the mountain top. After eating Eulene's biscuits and gravy, I want to propose marriage, but my wife voted against it. I recommend you take a weekend and treat yourself to the Alpine House experience. Kenith and Rose Isreal, Montgomery AL

Vedi più recensioni


Easter Perfection a Monteagle Inn and Retreat Center (Monteagle, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2015

We loved all of the Italian accents and beautiful gardens. The rooms are spacious and well appointed with wonderful linens. The Easter brunch could not have been better. We have already made plans for a return trip to enjoy the numerous hiking trails in the area this summer.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a Alpine House Bed & Breakfast (Bryant, Alabama)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2015

Wonderful b&b. Elaine and Kristie made us feel at home. Breathtaking mountain views...very nice rooms and delicious breakfast. Highly recommend visiting this lovely home. Shelly Norman

Vedi più recensioni


April Visit a Monteagle Inn and Retreat Center (Monteagle, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2015

Great stay. Everything from room cleanliness to service was outstanding. Would highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Pleasant a Monteagle Inn and Retreat Center (Monteagle, Tennessee)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2015

Temperature control in the rooms could be improved. The mattress in our room was not the best. The staff and inn keepers were very friendly and helpful. Over all an excellent experience.

Vedi più recensioni


A Place to Stop and Unwind a Garden Walk Bed & Breakfast Inn (Lookout Mountain, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2015

My wife and I stayed here overnight as a stop-over before heading home. The outside has the classic late 50's early 60's motor lodge look, which appealed to our nostalgia, but the rooms were absolutely amazing. We stayed in the Magnolia and literally sank into the comfort of the king bed. Unfortunately for us, we came following weeks of snow and rain during the winter, so there was not much scenery to look at. But the outdoor seating, the trees, and the peaceful atmosphere will bring us back during the summer and fall seasons. The caretakers were inviting, interesting to talk to, and we enjoyed talking to them as we had coffee and a delicious breakfast prior to our departure.

Vedi più recensioni


amazing honeymoon a Alpine House Bed & Breakfast (Bryant, Alabama)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 01, 2015

My husband and i stayed at the b&b for our honeymoon and it was amazing the innkeeper made you feel right at home and gave us privacy. The food was amazing and the atmosphere so peaceful we are hoping to return on our one year anniversary which is next month

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay, genuine hospitality a Country Aire Bed and Breakfast (Rock Spring, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 26, 2015

Keith and Susan were extremely considerate hosts. They thought of everything! The guesthouse had a great layout and sitting area. Nothing cramped here; open spaces inside and out! Extremely clean and child friendly! You'll be so glad you stayed, you'll be planning your next vacation back here before you leave!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}