Ultime Recensioni in Chatham, Massachusetts

Isaiah Hall Stay Sep 10-13, 2014 a Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2014

Loved the food and the service. Stairs to second floor room were quite narrow. Bed was good and the neighborhood was quiet -- we slept well

Vedi più recensioni


2nd stay at Isaiah Hall a Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2014

This visit was even more wonderful than my first - 25 years ago - and I would certainly return. The staff were all warm in their welcome, efficient in their service, and fun in their demeanor. All of our inquiries about the area, location of services, etc., were promptly satisfied. Our stay with Jerry and Judy was the highlight of a ten day driving trip through New England States.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Long Weekend to Celebrate and Recharge a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2014

My husband and I enjoyed a long weekend at the Chatham Gables Inn for our 25th wedding anniversary. We can honestly say that we loved every aspect of our visit from the beautiful home and gardens, to the comfortable beds and pillows, luxurious sheets, towels and bath spa products, to the delicious 5 star breakfast served each morning by our delightful hosts Andrea and David. They even took care of placing some beautiful flowers in our room to celebrate our milestone. We were in Room 1 with its many windows and glass doors to the private porch. The room and home are extremely clean and well maintained. We have high standards and this inn met them. We would stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


One of the best a Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2014

We've been enjoying B&B's for 30+ years, and the overall experience at Ashley Manor was equal to the best. The hosts really care.

Vedi più recensioni


50th Birthday Celebration a Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2014

Awesome location. Stephen & Bob were excellent from the time I made reservations for myself and 21 guests to the time we left. They offered excellent recommendations for a lobster/clam bake sunset beach party to helping with parking. They always were available and returned calls and e-mails. The B&B is in a great location. You can walk to the heart of town or not. We would all go back with no problem.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place, a step back into a more gracious time a Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2014

We really enjoyed the 2 nights we stayed at Jerry's B&B. A private entrance, a cold drink stocked refrigerator, homemade cookies at all hours, games and a lovely family room. Laughter, family-like feeling, unbelievable cream and strawberry stuffed french toast panini !! Who could ask for more? The beds are comfy and smell like lavender and the fresh outdoors. It was an absolutely enjoyable time!

Vedi più recensioni


Dream Wedding Day! a Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2014

We purchased the elopement package and stayed in the Phoebe suite, which is like an adorable apartment, right next door to the main B&B. If you are thinking about eloping, this is the place to go! Nancy asked for our input but handled all of our arrangements. It was very peaceful and romantic. She and the innkeepers made us feel right at home and I immediately wished we were staying longer. Great breakfasts and a nice touch that there were always fresh baked goods out to enjoy. Soft drinks, tea, etc. were always made available as well. They also do a good job at recommending restaurants and places to go in the area. Great location near beaches and a short drive to Hyannis. Thought it was cute that we could borrow movies too. Had a lot of fun after a busy day relaxing in the jacuzzi and then putting on a movie. We didn't have time to enjoy some port & sherry and play chess, but that would have been enjoyable too. Can't wait to go back for an anniversary!

Vedi più recensioni


Inn with European Charm a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2014

My husband and I had the good fortune of choosing the Chatham Gables Inn for our three night getaway after traveling cross country from LA to drop our girls at college in CT. We thought a little getaway before we head back to LA would be nice - and boy were we right. The Chatham Gables Inn does it right from the moment you walk into the lovely foyer and living room. Greeted by the very friendly, Quinn, we were shown around the lovely property and then to our beautifully-appointed guest room (#8, which we loved!) Innkeepers Andrea and David have done such a nice job with every single touch at the Inn - from the super soft linens (which they apparently sell a lot of) to the incredible bath products that are far above the quality of any other Inn I've ever experienced. The breakfasts each morning were absolutely delicious -- from the "starter" cobbler and freshly baked muffins to the breakfast entree of the day (that accommodates meat eaters and vegetarians) - - we looked forward to entering the breakfast area each morning. It was also nice to have access to coffee, tea, water and cookies throughout the day/evening. That is a nice touch that I haven't seen very often. We also appreciated Andrea's superb restaurant recommendations and David's sightseeing tips that were very specific to our likes and special preferences (i.e. we wanted to avoid the crowds!) We will definitely be coming back to Chatham Gables Inn and will be telling all of our friends about it!

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Inn a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2014

Just returned from our stay at this lovely homey inn perfectly situated in a quiet neighborhood within easy access to beaches and town. Andrea's breakfasts are beyond compare with a home cooked specialty every day. You will not need lunch! We stayed in beautfully furnished immaculate Room 5 and enjoyed two roomy closets, a private entrance from the garden and lovely breakfast patio, lavish sheets and towels and thoughtful extras. Beautiful music streams all day in the lounges. Dave is ever present to recommend restaurants and activities and keeps everything in order. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


We suggest to advance the rank of Mr. Farris from Captain to General !!! a Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2014

All perfect in this charming mansion... many thanks to Luke and his Wife for everything.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful get away a Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2014

This B&B was a wonderful choice for our long weekend getaway with friends. The rooms were exactly as pictured and extremely comfortable. Our hosts Pat and Vince were very friendly and very informative about what to do in the area. Vince prepared fabulous 3 course breakfasts that were served elegantly. The library was a perfect place for us to gather after coming in from our activities and review the day over brandy and port. It really was a fantastic stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Weekend a Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2014

B&B's have become our preference. Ashley Manor provided all our every expectations. The key to perfection was the hospitality of our Hostess & Host. It was like staying with Family, and breakfast was gourmet, just right, home cooked and served at our table. The other guests shared our visit and exchanged venues, a common weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


The Prince Albert: Provincetown a Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2014

A wonderful place run by the most accommodating owners, Stephen and Bob and their fabulous dog, Shelby! We have now stayed here 15 years in a row. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


...Welcome Home a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Chatham Gables Inn for a short vacation to Cape Cod this past weekend & I cannot say enough great things about it. This was our first bed & breakfast so we were a bit leery upon booking but really wanted to experience a bit of New England charm... I can honestly say that we were not disappointed! I absolutely adored the decor throughout the inn from our cheerful bedroom (room #1!) with it's striped walls, cozy chairs & lavish bedding, equipped with luxurious robes, a ready-to-go beach tote and a half a dozen paperback books waiting to be cracked open, to the warm living rooms with their butter-soft leather couches draped with the softest of throw blankets and the most perfect, most relaxing music floating throughout the rooms, to the picturesque breakfast patio with it's inviting atmosphere, friendly service (& fresh delicious cookies daily!) it couldn't have been more perfect. Our hosts were informative and personable, they greeted us with such warmth, it was as if we were old friends! Both Andrea & David (and the sweet girls on the staff) were immeasurably genuine. Each time we returned to the inn from the days adventures I told my husband that it was like coming home. We appreciated every thoughtful detail down to the tiny wicker basket adorning the wall outside our room that was restocked with fresh chocolates each night. We would highly recommend this inn and look forward to future visits.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Weekend Stay a Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

We were able to get a 2 night stay during bear week which we thought we would be out of luck. They were amazing in accommodating our short trip.

Vedi più recensioni


isiah hall 2014 a Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

We are repeat customers. 5 years? We call it our home away from home. Jerry and Judy are warm and welcomingng and we can't imagine going any where else.

Vedi più recensioni


A gem in Ptown! a Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

I just had another wonderful stay at the Prince Albert and already made my reservations for next Summer! It has the perfect location on Commercial Street that is far enough from the noise and crowds at the town's center but still has the perfect view of the world going by (especially to view the comings and goings of the daily T-dance crowd directly across the street)! I really wonderful daily breakfast is served that has quite the variety of foods (fresh waffles are one of my favorites). The houses are charming and the proprietors are great guys will go to any lengths to make your stay a memorable one. The extra bonus is Shelby, the super friendly resident golden lab, who will greet you when you return to your room!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Chatham, MA a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2014

Chatham Gables Inn is the perfect spot for day trips to the beach, day trips to the many interesting towns and shops on the cape, and trips to many wonderful and varied restaurants. Andrea and David have thought of everything you will need (and more). Breakfasts are delicious and cooked to order, bedding and room amenities are luxurious and the location is terrific. It's most assuredly worth looking in to staying here if you ever find yourself in this part of the world!

Vedi più recensioni


BEAUTIFUL a Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2014

This was my second stay at Captain Farris House. As with our first visit we were completely satisfied with our stay. This is such a neat place to visit and to have this beautiful place to stay just added to our experience. We would recommend to anyone traveling to the Cape! New Innkeepers were so nice and you can tell they love what they are doing! Thanks for being a great part of our vacation. Hope I can return soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Overrated a The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

2,6 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2014

Lots of hype in the breakfast descriptions, but limited quantity and very little homemade. For example, "blueberry" bread was pound cake with a few blueberries added in. Very little protein, minimal fruit and tiny portion of egg salad. Package handful of salad with a few additions were part of most breakfasts. We have had FAR superior breakfasts at other B&Bs. Featured early AM coffee was hard to access on several mornings as there were no cups near the single-cup coffee machine. On a couple of occasions, family staff, who were generally very pleasant, were cursing in the kitchen as I sat in the living area reading. Most unpleasant to hear. Also, internet was painfully slow and dropped occasionally. We had some internet business to do and it took forever.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous B&B a Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2014

Fabulous B&B. Beautiful sheets, smell like almonds. Breakfast was wonderful. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The bathroom with the double jacuzzi was spacious and modern. Great place. We have been before and will go again!

Vedi più recensioni


Cute B&B in Provincetown a Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

My wife, 10 month old and I stayed at this B&B in August. Stephen and Bob were very accommodating with our daughter, and we felt right at home. Loved it and will definitely go back! Clean, cozy and a great location.

Vedi più recensioni


Second time visit a Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2014

A bit on the pricey side, but a wonderful experience. This was our second stay at the Captain Farris. Beautiful rooms, wonderful breakfasts and friendly staff. Quiet, secluded location, ideal for romantic trips, but still within easy reach of all the local restaurants and beaches. Highly recommended. D&L NJ.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic guest house a Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2014

We had an amazing stay in PTown and at the Prince Albert Guest House. Stephen and Bob go out of their way to ensure their guests are well looked after. The location is great and the rooms and accommodation are wonderful. We will definately stay again on our next visit to PTown.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Vacation a Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2014

Everything was perfect: the room, the location, the owners, even the guests were wonderful. Breakfast was included, and we actually had belgian waffles every morning (there are other things, of course). When we go back to Provincetown, this is where we will be staying!

Vedi più recensioni


Celebrating 50 years old & 5 years of Marriage a Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2014

Thanks Bob & Steven for another outstanding, award winning, relaxing, laid back, just totally chilled 7 nights that we stayed with you during BEAR week 2014. As well as all your help with my B-day, and wedding celebration arrangements. Our room met all expectations. We will be back July 2015 BEAR Week. See you all then! Thank you both so much. Best, Matt & Steve New Orleans La.

Vedi più recensioni


We loved it and never wanted to leave a Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2014

We stayed here 4 days to attend our son's wedding and shared the inn with some friends and family and other guests who became our friends over the stay. The host Jerry and his staff are wonderful, friendly and really know how to make the stay a great experience. The breakfasts were terrific and the gardens are beautiful. Sitting on the rockers on the porch with a cup of coffee with friends was just a joy. Highly recommend this place!

Vedi più recensioni


Another amazing stay!!!! a Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2014

Another amazing stay here! Owners are fabulous and very kind. They make you feel as if you are part of their family. Will definitely be returning!!

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy B&B a Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice getaway a The Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2014

A very enjoyable Inn

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}