Ultime Recensioni in Chatham, Massachusetts

Memorial Day Weekend a Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2015

Arrived Friday 1PM and was promptly attended to and given a tour of the property. The innkeepers Vince and Pat were charming and assisted us in all our needs. My wife and I stayed in the Queen Charlotte on the main level adjoining the charming living room which was made open to all the guests. Reading materials, audio and videos were made available along with menus of local eateries and pubs. The breakfasts were wonderful and served on the umbrella covered patio. We were very comfortable and satisfied with the value of our stay. A definite keeper !!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Anniversary Stay a The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2015

My husband and I wanted a long weekend getaway for our 5th anniversary and this was the perfect place! My husband had mentioned that it was our anniversary and we found a balloon and some local truffles waiting for us in our room along with a sweet note from Brian & Charlie. The historic inn is a beautiful place to relax. It's centrally located mid-cape and perfect as a starting point to explore the cape. The breakfast every day was delicious! We can't say enough about the hospitality, the accommodations and the amenities. We highly recommend this B&B and look forward to going back there.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful relaxed get away weekend a The Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2015

We would highly recommend a stay at the Captain's House Inn. Very friendly staff, clean rooms, perfect long weekend. Pretty pricy, but we were there just before the seasonal rates started to kick in and it was worth the extra $. Thank you for making us feel welcome and comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Cape Cod Visit a The Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2015

Spent 3 nights at this outstanding Cape Cod Bed and Breakfast. Room was outstanding, as was the service and breakfast. Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. We will be back and highly recommend this Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Wedding!!! a The Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2015

What a lovely place!!! We traveled to the cape just myself and now wife for our wedding. We booked online so were taking quite a risk for such an important event, no need to worry. Jill the owner sorted everything far beyond our expectations. We could not fault anything at all, even the weather was perfect. The girls who are all interns from UK could not of been more welcoming and did a fantastic job. We chose the Hiram Harding room which was oozing with original character. Fully wood paneled and the smell of the wood is wonderful. An open fireplace which in may we used. Its not a room its a museum piece, we loved it!!!!! Best of all we now have somewhere perfect to go to for our anniversaries in the future. Thanks Jill and James x

Vedi più recensioni


Love this B&B a Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2015

Me and my wife absolutely love the Captain Farris House! This was our second stay here in the Irma Farris Suite and we were not disappointed once again. The rooms are very clean, very well furnished and comfortable. The Inn keepers basically invite you to live there as if it's your own home. Help yourself to the 24 hour tea, snacks, popcorn, DVD's, soda in the fridge, and more. The breakfast is worthy of pictures and just as tasty. This B&B is going to be a lifelong destination for us and we would recommend it to all our family and friends as well.

Vedi più recensioni


Return For nniversary a The Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2015

When we arrived in our room we were pleasantly surprised with a card and a complimentary fruit and chees plate. As usual the service and room were great. A great place to relax and enjoy the cape.

Vedi più recensioni


Mid week retreat a Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2015

My husband and I stayed in the Ashley Suite for 3 wonderful nights. The suite was extremely comfortable and neat. Pat and Vince went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. Every suggestion they made to us on places to eat and visit were spot on. Breakfast was not only very tasty but had a home feel to it as they chatted with us while serving us a delicious meal. This was our first experience with a bed and breakfast, and it definitely won't be our last! We can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect anniversary getaway! a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2015

We can't say enough good things about our stay at Chatham Gables Inn. Leading up to our stay Andrea and David were so helpful in providing recommendations for our trip and answering any questions we had. Our room was immaculate and very comfortable. The breakfasts were absolutely delicious with very generous portions. I am still thinking about the berry cobbler with honey ginger cream! Highly recommend if looking for a beautiful getaway in the cape.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect getaway! a The Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2015

This was our second stay and can't wait to return. The Captain's House Inn is simply the perfect getaway . . . lodging, food, service . . . just lovely!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2015

This is our second time staying at Ashley Manor. We were not disappointed. Pat and Vince make your stay so warm and welcoming, with good conversation and wonderful breakfast to boot. The rooms are beautifully decorated and clean as a whistle. Pat and Vince have extensive knowledge of the area and are always willing to give you suggestions from where to dine to where and what sight see. We have recommended their home to many and those who have taken our suggestion were just as happy. Needles to say we will be returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Ever ab& B a The Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2015

Friendliness of the staff All the thoughtful details Relaxed atmosphere

Vedi più recensioni


Had a great time a The Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2015

Wonderful stay ... wonderful staff...delightful room. Wish had booked a longer stay

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Long Weekend a Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2015

Clean beautiful room. Softest sheets I've ever slept in. Delicious breakfast. Friendly Inn Keepers, Cheryl and Luke.

Vedi più recensioni


Simply Amazing! a Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2015

The owners, innkeepers, and staff were amazing! The rooms were always kept spotless, they were the nicest people, and the place was beautiful! And the BREAKFAST! It was simply an amazing place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome B&B a Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2015

Definitely a redo in the future. Loved my room. Hospitality was excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding inn a The Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2015

My husband and I had a blast. The service was outstanding. Breakfast was something to look forward to. We were pampered. It was our 9th anniversary, and we have been to different hotels and inns including on our birthdays, but this place stands out. The little things that they include in the rooms for convenience is remarkable. I have recommended this place for my friend and they're planning on going. Really wonderful. The only thing I wasn't a fan of was the high bed. Otherwise outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Old Manse Inn a The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2015

Better than expected. Everything was 1st class.

Vedi più recensioni


awesome place can't beat location a Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2015

We just stayed at CP for 3 days and had the best time. The staff is so warm and helpful but not overbearing. Our room was spacious, clean and well appointed. The breakfast was our favorite, the egg white veggie omelette is the best! The whale watching boats are are about 3 blocks away along with all the shops and galleries. We will be back in the Fall for sure.

Vedi più recensioni


Stayed at the Intreped room a The Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2015

This is our third stay at the Captain's House Inn. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the Inn is clean and well maintained and the food is outstanding. This is our primary B&B on Cape Cod and we will be back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Best place in the cape a The Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2015

Always a wonderful place to go. First class place and staff. We wouldn't stay anywhere else. So elegant and comfortable and friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at Captain Farris a Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2015

I would highly recommend Captain Farris and we plan to come back. Great location, wonderful surroundings, and friendly & welcoming hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Cape getaway-yearly! a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2015

If we could, we would every weekend! The innkeepers are wonderful. The breakfast is to die for! The linens and bath products are top of the line. If you have a chance you should stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional a The Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2015

Our suite was beautiful and the bed was heavenly!

Vedi più recensioni


Piece of Paradise a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2015

Stepping into the Chatham Gables Inn, brought an immediate smile to my husband and my face. We were greeted by Andrea with a smile as wide as ours. While beautiful music was playing in the background, she showed us around her tastefully decorated, luxurious Inn that is a true reflection of the care that she and her husband David give to this very special gem. Our room was clean, comfortable and had all the amenities you could ask for. David and Andrea really know how to pamper their guests especially with their to die for breakfast!!! Of the numerous Bed and Breakfast Inns we have been to, we would rate this at the top of the list!!! Thanks again, Andrea and David, for sharing your little piece of paradise with us.

Vedi più recensioni


relaxing getaway a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2015

Everything about this Inn is beautiful. From the very soft sheets on the bed to the most relaxing bath tub with the spa like bath salts. The fresh flowers that are in the main rooms looked so beautiful and the scent of them so refreshing. Our breakfasts were delicious. Andrea and Dave were wonderful hosts. It is a charming get away.

Vedi più recensioni


What a delightful place. Attention to detail extremely evident. a The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2015

Beautiful historical inn, ideally located, extremely gracious inn keepers with an outstanding breakfast. We would highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Sring Getaway a The Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2015

We come back every year. Each room is unique and offers a wonderful experience. Food and service is always Top Notch1

Vedi più recensioni


A crown jewel on the shores of Cape Cod. a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2015

I stayed for two nights and I was amazed. Compared to what you get (comfort, originality, history, kindness) the price is extremely low. I am a passioned cook myself and I can only say... the breakfast was way better than any I have ever eating in the dozens of 5 star hotels I have been working in.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Getaway a Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2015

We've had the opportunity to stay at the Captain Farris twice during the past year. Both times, we found it to be the perfect getaway. The rooms are huge, the entire home truly lovely and warm, the food is fantastic and the innkeepers are there to make sure your stay is everything you wanted. We can't say enough great things about the Captain Farris House!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}