Ultime Recensioni in Chatham, Massachusetts

Intriguing B&B a Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2016

The inn keepers were very nice and informative. The breakfast was top notch. The locations of the rooms was excellent, giving you privacy, but still access to the rest of the inn. The only negative was that the bed was noisy and there seemed to be a lot of noise as people used the back door. All in all, this was an excellent place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


perfect! a Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

The house is amazing and our hosts even more so....highly recommended

Vedi più recensioni


Our favorite! a Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2016

My husband and I stay at Ashley Manor whenever we need to relax away from home. The breakfasts are super delicious, the atmosphere is beautiful, and location is perfect. There's a lot to see in the area, and when we're done roaming, we can look forward to a jacuzzi bath!

Vedi più recensioni


Our Best B&B a Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

My wife and I are coming to the Captain's House Inn for 20 years. And we always love it! Great breakfast, elegant and tasteful tea time, cozy rooms. And there's always something new we discover. This year ((in May) we appreciated heated outdoors pool. Highly recommended place!

Vedi più recensioni


Very Nice Stay! a Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

Stayed at the Captain's House Inn while attending a conference elsewhere in town. The Inn was quite charming: clean room and bathroom, pleasant staff, nice amenities, manicured grounds, very nice breakfast. Plus there were extra nice touches such as turndown service, afternoon tea plus sherry/port in the main building if one wanted to indulge. I will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Old Harbor Inn - Chatham a The Old Harbor Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

Loved our stay! Very friendly staff!

Vedi più recensioni


IMMACULATE PERFECTION a The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod (W Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2016

Still traveling, but needed to stop for a moment to let everyone know that if you are heading to Cape Cod there is only ONE place to stay, and that is The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn! Stephanie and Mike “Hogan” are the ABSOLUTE BEST! We could go on forever why we say that, but once you meet them to begin your stay you will find out why! Prepare to have the most relaxing, restful and tranquil vacation of your life. The rooms are super luxurious, and hip. The beds are unbelievably comfortable, bathrooms are to die for, coffee/tea/beverage room off the pool is well stocked and unending. The overall grounds are peaceful and serene. Close to many Cape locations, and Steph and Hogan’s suggestions for dinner, etc. are spot on. We realize that we are jeopardizing future stays at Platinum Pebble by letting the World know about this gem, but we wanted, and needed to make sure visitors to the Cape make the right choice for the MOST ENJOYABLE stay EVER!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place on The Cape a Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2016

Larry

Vedi più recensioni


Great location, value and friendly hosts a Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

My husband and I spent two nights at Isaiah Hall. The location is perfect for exploring the Cape. We enjoyed walking to the beach and visiting with other guess.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful week a Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

Centrally located for touring Cape Cod, the Captain Farris Inn is so relaxing and homelike you may not want to leave. Wonderful owners, great breakfasts, immaculate and comfortable rooms. We'll be back!

Vedi più recensioni


romantic getaway a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2016

WOW what an experience. They made us feel like family resturant and tourist recommendations. Breakfast and treats were uncommon and unforgetable... This was an anniversary weekend for my wife and I, Andrea filled the room with fresh cut flowers and wine that took the experience over the top. Can't wait until our next visit to the Chatham Gables Inn, we will plan on adding a couple of additional days on our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Cape Cod Vacation a Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

Excellent location at mid Cape. Very nice room. Beautiful grounds. Enjoyed breakfast because our hosts were so accommodating of my no dairy allergy. They had great ideas for sightseeing and dinner.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location a The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

3,2 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

The Whalewalk Inn is a in GREAT location for exploring the Cape. Easy access to Hwy 6 and less than 5 minutes from the Orleans Rotary. The bucolic country setting was perfect for us. Kevin and Elaine were helpful, yet unobtrusive. We were unable to stay in the room we booked because of a recent fire, so we were "upgraded" to a larger suite. It was nice having the extra space, but the layout was a little strange with the bathtub and kitchen area sharing the same space. The bed was very comfortable though, and there was tons of closet space and storage. We did not use the spa facilities. Breakfasts were plentiful and delicious and our innkeepers welcomed our son when we asked if he could join us one morning. Very hospitable! We would stay at Whalewalk Inn again.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant Stay a Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2016

We had a wonderful weekend at the Captain's Inn Great staff and beautiful quaint home. We would come back anytime. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful weekend a Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2016

Vince and Pat are warm and wonderful hosts, making each guest feel valued and pampered. We enjoyed good food and great company. Definitely will go back and when we do, I know it will feel like a homecoming.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B ever. a Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2016

Beautiful house. Antiques worth taking time to appreciate. Wonderful room with great bed, couch, comfortable chair and fireplace. The breakfast is cooked by a chef as ordered. I have never had a better breakfast. The afternoon tea is a treat not to be missed. We ordered coffee and tea delivered to the room in the morning which is included in your room fee! Their dinner recommendations were much appreciated. And the staff? OMG. Service that is above and beyond anything you expect except for the finest hotels in the world. Going back next year for sure.

Vedi più recensioni


The Best a Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2016

We were traveling with friends and visited Cape Cod for two nights. We have a lot of experience staying at B&B's, and Captain Farris House is certainly one of the top 5! The location is perfect, the home is beautiful and restful, the rooms are very clean, comfy - great beds and linens! The dining areas are a delight. The breakfasts were so very delicious - juice, fresh baked muffins, and delightful entrees - beautifully played and served with a big smile. We can't say enough how wonderful our stay was. We will definitely be back! Our friends felt the same way. But the best thing about the stay was how warm and welcoming the owners are. Carol & Jeff had only been operating the B&B for a couple of weeks, but they are a couple of naturals at hosting and they'll be a great success! What wonderful people!

Vedi più recensioni


Treated Like Family a Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2016

One potential danger sign can be a change in innkeepers. My wife and I can tell you that Jeff & Carol have kicked up the Captain Farris several notches. We were treated like family and after spending nights in 6 B&Bs across New England this trip this was the star location. The location, knowledge of the innkeepers on the are, accommodations, and amenities at the inn were stellar. The goal of our trip was to find a location to spend more time at in the fall, and we found it. We will be back in September.

Vedi più recensioni


New Innkeeper, Elizabeth, at Brewster by the Sea a Brewster By The Sea Inn & Spa On Cape Cod (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2016

A wonderful weekend get away and sooo pleased to meet Elizabeth!! What a lovely young woman and new innkeeper! Elizabeth's sunny personality and attention to the most minute detail whether it's the delicious breakfast or afternoon repast assured that we would have a delightful, relaxing visit to the Inn. Our thanks to Elizabeth for making our stay so pleasant and we look forward to a return visit soon. Joni & Dick Kelley

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Bed and Breakfast a Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2016

I love the quaintness and the character of the house and the bedroom is very unique, just loved the canopy bed. The breakfast is not a typical breakfast, is more gourmet and it is served in a sunroom. The service is excellent, and they also booked our reservations for the restaurants in the area. They were very helpful in what attractions are in the area, and very good recommendations for restaurants.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2016

From Booking until departure everything was incredible. I can't say enough about the service provided. All of the staff were very attentive and cordial.

Vedi più recensioni


Our favorite place in Chatham a Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

We spent our annual "parents" only weekend last March at the Carriage House. This was our 5th stay and we absolutely loved it. Not only was it the perfect weather weekend but Jim and Val are gracious hosts who make us feel right at home. You can choose from one of the outer rooms or stay in the main house. They have recently built out the breakfast area and it makes it very sunny and welcoming. And breakfast all I can say is delicious!!!! We plan our 6th visit for 2017!

Vedi più recensioni


New owners are great! a Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

Wonderful stay! Beautiful room! Owners are friendly and helpful, Breakfast was delicious. We had such a relaxing getaway. Great place to stay, close to everything.

Vedi più recensioni


Captain Farris House April Stay a Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

Great place- second time we've stayed for a few days of R&R. Fantastic new owners, wonderful breakfast, great local restaurants, and jacuzzis to boot! Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Love this Inn a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2016

We spent 2 wonderful nights at the Chatham Gables Inn. Andrea is the perfect hostess - welcoming, informative, available, and never intrusive. The Inn is perfect - beautiful decorating and yet very comfortable. Port, sherry, a beverage bar, and the cheeriest breakfast room. . . oh! and a lovely patio to enjoy the sun and cardinals' song. If you like, bring your own bottle of wine - the glasses, corkscrew, fridge are available in the common rooms - there is a microwave to warm up leftovers. The guest rooms couldn't be more comfortable or charming.

Vedi più recensioni


Very thoughtful staff a Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2016

The only downside to our stay in the Clarissa suite were the two easy chairs. Once seated, very comfortable, but very difficult to get up from because of their lowness to the floor. The very spacious shower needs grab bars. We're in our 70s, so these two deficiencies stood out. That said, our stay of two nights was most enjoyable. The chef prepared delectable breakfasts and afternoon teas. Standouts were the several young women who served us during those times, and one in particular, Melina, I think, was very kind in seeing that my phone/iPad charger was found and sent back to me post haste. We would stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic a Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

Unlike any other accommodations I've ever had. Had the most romantic weekend with my girlfriend.

Vedi più recensioni


Simply the best a The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod (W Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

This hotel delivered on every level. The rooms are tastefully decorated, the food is wonderful and the hosts extremely welcoming. It made all the difference and we would recommend this inn to anyone wanting to visit the Cape to relax.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B on Cape Cod! a Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2016

We had a great experience at the Captain Farris House -- beautiful inn, lovely hosts, delicious breakfast. Nice location for walking. Will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}