Ultime Recensioni in Chatham, Massachusetts

Fantastic a Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

Unlike any other accommodations I've ever had. Had the most romantic weekend with my girlfriend.

Vedi più recensioni


Simply the best a The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod (W Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

This hotel delivered on every level. The rooms are tastefully decorated, the food is wonderful and the hosts extremely welcoming. It made all the difference and we would recommend this inn to anyone wanting to visit the Cape to relax.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B on Cape Cod! a Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2016

We had a great experience at the Captain Farris House -- beautiful inn, lovely hosts, delicious breakfast. Nice location for walking. Will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


weekend at Chatam Gables Inn a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2016

David and Andrea were wonderful and their inn is very comfortable. I loved all the extras that are available around the inn or in your room. The breakfasts were amazing. It was a great way to start your day,. We were able to walk to the ocean and main street Chatam. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants a special weekend away.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfection! a Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2016

Looking for a beautiful experience this is the place to go. There is great attention given to detail. The decor gives you the feeling that you have gone back in time it is just simply beautiful. They anticipate your every need and many truly not expected. Everything is well thought out and executed. The property is well maintained and relaxing. I can't say enough about the staff! Extremely welcoming and warm. Detail given to even the food and pastries which was delicious. At the Captain's House Inn you are treated like royalty!

Vedi più recensioni


Captain Farris a Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2016

Excellent hosts, location, and property

Vedi più recensioni


Marvellous Stay a Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2016

Comfortable, friendly, relaxing. Staff exceptional.

Vedi più recensioni


Great service and rooms a Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2016

Cream tea was a big bonus. Tradewinds room is very romantic, spacious and cozy, all staff were very accommodating and friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Favorite a Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2016

The Inn is our favorite getaway. We go once or twice a year for 2 or 3 nights. He have stayed in 6 of the Inn's rooms (our quest is to stay in all 16 rooms). All the rooms are unique and well appointed. The service is wonderful and you are made to feel special. For example, last year I mentioned that I don't like my coffee too strong. When we came this year they remembered how I like my coffee! The British staff And the afternoon tea are make your stay memorable.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful stay a Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

Rooms are beautifully decorated. Breakfast is excellent. The staff is excellent too, very helpful and service oriented.

Vedi più recensioni


" Our Home Away from Home , the Captain's House Inn " a Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2016

We love going to the Captain's House Inn , whenever we get a chance to . The owners are Wonderful and the Girls are so Pleasant and Spoil you anytime they have the moment to do so !!!! The Chef's are Great and the food is just Delicious and not the regular run of the mill. The Oatmeal & Raisin pancakes and the Belgian Waffles are some of our Favorites and will always be on the menu , we Hope !!!! We're always looking forward to the next time we can book a few days in our Favorite Room , and just Relax and Enjoy the surroundings, the food, the people and most of all the CAPE !!!! Forever a Customer & Friend , Bev & Don

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2016

We had a terrific stay at the CGI!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful, relaxing stay a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2016

Beautiful inn, wonderful hosts! Although we were visiting in the off-season, Dave and Andrea gave us great recommendations of what to do and see. Our room was fantastic as was the rest of the inn. We will stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B & B a Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2016

Wonderful breakfast and high tea.

Vedi più recensioni


7 th Heaven, when away from home !!!! a Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2016

We enjoyed ourselves thoroughly from arrival to the moment we drove out of the driveway on our way home !! We're just so calm and relaxed when we are there,and the atmosphere is very cohesive to our feelings !! Don & Bev

Vedi più recensioni


Another fantastic stay a Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 17, 2016

We had a fantastic stay at the Captain's House Inn again. We stayed in Wild Pigeon and this has become our new favorite room. Its cozy and comfortable like a big warm cocoon. The tray of fruit and cheese and bottle of champagne that greeted us on our arrival was perfect! The breakfast choices were delicious. The room was clean and quiet! Perfect place for recharging!! We love The Captain's House Inn!!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfection! a Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2016

We come here every winter and we love it! This winter we came twice. The rooms are nicely decorated, staff is exceptional, breakfasts are delicious. We highly recommend this inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 04, 2016

We stay at the Captains House several times and every time just keeps getting better. The grounds are beautiful, food is delightful, and the staff is amazing. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and cozy. I cant think of anywhere else i would rather stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Top Notch Inn/B&B a Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2016

We have been to Captains House Inn in Chatham three times now and plan on returning. We recently stayed in the Hiram Harding room which is in a detached building adjacent to the main Inn. This is our favorite room as it is private, large, nicely decorated and includes a fireplace. The staff were great and the breakfast is freshly prepared and served in a nice glassed in dining room. The owners James and Jill are visible and friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Valentines weekend a Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2016

Wonderful staff. Room my wife and I were in was nice but could use some work. Cold weather one night and had no heat and no water. Plumber was called out immediately next morning and fixed problem for a few of the rooms. I was expecting a credit of some type for inconvenience of no heat and water but none was offered.

Vedi più recensioni


February stay at The Captain's House Inn a Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2016

Our recent impromptu get away in wintery Chatham was a complete success. Our room at the Inn was as warm, cozy & comfortable as you imagine & hope a New England country inn could be. The staff was welcoming & helpful; the breakfasts were delicious and cheerfully served and our general impression was that any request we made would be addressed promptly & professionally! We'll be back! Jack & Rhoda

Vedi più recensioni


Valentine weekend a Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2016

Great stay as always. Jill and staff were very helpful in suggesting and setting up our dinner reservations. Look forward to our next stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Our wonderful winter escape a Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2016

We recently stayed in the Wild Pigeon room at the Captain's House Inn in Chatham for a weekend to escape and recharge, and we loved it!! The lovely interns from England greeted us upon arrival, showed us around, and gave us some of the inn's history. They told us about the yummy scones and goodies offered at tea time everyday, the complimentary Port and Sherry offered in the library each evening, as well as complimentary homemade cookies, coffee, hot chocolate, and tea to take back to your room. The breakfast in the sunny dining room was wonderful...many choices, friendly service, and the chef was amazing!! The owner Jill personally greeted all the guests, and yes, it was completely full in mid-january! We loved it so much that we've already booked another weekend in April, and our friends booked a room too! I spent many summers on the Cape, and although there are many great places to stay, this is the only place we want to stay when we visit the Cape! They made it a very happy and memorable weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


Had a fantastic weekend a The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 11, 2016

We found the inn to be beautifully appointed. It blended the charm and feel of historical Cape Cod with all the comfort and amenities of today. Brain and Charlie were excellent hosts who paid attention to all the little details that made our stay very special. Our suite was outstanding, from the soaps and candles in the bath (which was gorgeous!) to the softness of the sheets and the warmth of the gas stove. The food was excellent as well, and creatively presented. The inn is definitely on my list for a return trip and I would highly recommend it. Thanks again for a great weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent! a Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 28, 2016

We stayed one night last year and decided to come again this winter. It was my Christmas present. It is a lovely inn. So warm and cozy with a fireplace during the blizzard in January. The rooms are perfect and very clean. The breakfast is delicious and their teas are excellent. We will definitely return. Our favorite room is Wild Pigeon. It has a king size bed. There is also a sitting area with a wonderful gas fireplace.

Vedi più recensioni


The Best on the Cape a The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod (W Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 28, 2016

We stayed at the Platinum Pebble two times last year; the first because of a recommendation and the second because we were so impressed with our first visit! The Inn is different from your typical New England Bed and Breakfast. Instead it is really a modern small hotel with all the feelings and atmosphere one expects on Cape Cod. Modern large rooms, swimming pool, fireplaces, gourmet breakfast delivered to your room, super bathrooms, excellent hosts who will go out of their way to make your stay a perfect one, close to restaurants and activities, and the list goes on and on. We are on our way back this year and hopefully will make it an annual trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Place! a The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod (W Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2016

This place is great. It's clean, comfortable, and customized for the level of service each guest prefers. I would recommend to others. I will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Great New England charm getaway a Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2016

A beautiful, historic place in a peaceful setting. The amenities exceeded our expectations; we were "intentionally stuck" during a nor'easter, and thoroughly enjoyed our personal attention in the King George suite- wood burning fireplace, twin recliners , candles, jacuzzi tub, large cozy king size bed with fluffy pillows. To awaken with a gourmet breakfast served with personal attention was priceless. Vince and Pat douted on us. All of our needs were met. A MUST GO TO if you would like top notch attention in a beautiful historic B&B

Vedi più recensioni


The "BEST" of the best.... a Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2016

We had the pleasure of staying in the Northern Light room located in the "stable building". Excellent room with private entrance to our suite. The inn is located withing walking distance of downtown Chatham. The staff at the inn are all well trained, very familiar with the area and are always willing to do anything to make your visit a very special one. I highly recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Paradise in the North East a 8 Dyer Hotel (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2016

I have stayed in many hotels and B&Bs around the world and even worked in the hotel industry at one time. It is always nice to go somewhere and feel like your at home but with someone else doing all the work and providing you with amenities you would not expect. 8 Dyer is one of those places you just love from the moment you arrive coming up from Commercial or like me, picked up from the ferry from Boston. As you walk into the great room and immediately notice the free afternoon coffee/tea service and the liquors and cordials set out for guests. The nice music playing, set just right for easy listening. You head to your room as Steve welcomes you and give you a brief tour of the place and the pool, sauna, and hot tub to use at your pleasure. The pool is heated too. The rooms are spacious, not cramped like a typical hotel room. Nice soft colours are easy on the eyes. The bed was very comfortable and Malin + Goetz bath products. The next morning after wiping the sleep from my eyes, I headed downstairs to the great room for a cup of coffee to see a nice breakfast spread being prepared by Brandon in the kitchen and Steve saying good morning. Wow, what a breakfast. There might be some great lunch spots in town but after that breakfast, you can probably wait till your afternoon snack or dinner. There was also Shane, the housekeeper, who was everywhere, cleaning everything and such a nice charming man. This is my second B&B stay in Ptown, I like this place so much more. Worth a stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}