Ultime Recensioni in Centerville, Massachusetts

Highly Recommend! a Long Dell Inn on Cape Cod (Centerville, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2015

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable hosts. Fresh breakfast everyday and close proximity to many restaurants in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a Long Dell Inn on Cape Cod (Centerville, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2014

It was a nice experience relaxing, wonderful people Marc, and Donna that own it. very nice people. Breakfast was great. Jack, & Jeanine

Vedi più recensioni


Such A Delightful B&B a Captain David Kelley House on Cape Cod (Centerville, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2014

Such a delightful B&B! The house was meticulous and furnished with antiques,books, magazines for the guests to enjoy.The owners were so hospitable and welcoming and always willing to accommodate without being intrusive.Breakfast was very satisfying and delicious served on a porch overlooking the gardens. Plenty of comfortable chairs in the yard and gardens. Could only stay two nights but wished it could have been longer. Book early!

Vedi più recensioni


DELIGHTFUL a Captain David Kelley House on Cape Cod (Centerville, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2013

I was lucky enough to stay here twice during the month of October, 2013. Each time I came away thinking that Rick and Tom are a great team and I couldn't think of even one suggestion to make their B & B more enjoyable. They have thought of everything to make their guests feel comfortable and welcome. I can hardly wait to return. You will not be disappointed if you choose to stay here and I know you would want to return again and again.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a Captain David Kelley House on Cape Cod (Centerville, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2013

Rick and Tom.......you have done it right!! I have stayed in many B&B's around the country (and Europe).....this is one of the finest! What a great house, super rooms and the breakfast's......wow, is what comes to mind. The house is centrally located on the cape, seems like we were only minutes from everywhere we wanted to go. Tom and Rick were so very helpful with places to go, dinners and anything that one might need. My wife and I will be back for sure on our next trip to the area. Thanks guys!!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Inn a Long Dell Inn on Cape Cod (Centerville, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2013

I stayed at Long Dell in mid September and what a beautiful Inn and terrific location! I was able to walk to the beach, the local country store, Four Seas ice cream (a must stop), was a few mile drive from Hyannis and a 5 minute drive from pretty Osterville. My room was clean, Marc and Donna were terrific hosts and the breakfast was fresh and delicious. During their recent renovations, they added a large patio with comfy lounge chairs and a peaceful waterfall. I highly recommend this Inn and plan on a return trip

Vedi più recensioni


Stay at Long Dell Inn a Long Dell Inn on Cape Cod (Centerville, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2013

Great weekend at Long Dell Inn. First time at a bed and breakfast. The rooms were well decorated and clean. Marc and Donna were great hosts and served delicious breakfasts including a baked peach french toast and lemon ricotta pancakes. Grounds were very peaceful with a patio, waterfall and fish pond. The inn is centrally located on Cape Cod. We are looking forward to a return visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Cape Cod - Great Weekend a Long Dell Inn on Cape Cod (Centerville, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2013

First time visitor but won't be the last. We picked a great Inn in a great location to see mcuh of the Cape and even managed to catch the fast ferry about 4 miles from the Inn to Nantuckett for the day. We will be back to Long Dell Inn. Marc and Donna were great hosts and the breakfasts were great as well. Thanks

Vedi più recensioni


First time in Cape Cod but definitelly not the last a Long Dell Inn on Cape Cod (Centerville, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2013

Me and my husband spent 3 nights at Long Dell Inn. We had a great time, and we really enjoy Donna and Marc hospitality. We will definitelly go back.

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely place to stay in Cape Cod a Captain David Kelley House on Cape Cod (Centerville, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2013

We had a wonderful time at Captain Kelley House. We really felt at home, loved Rick and Tom breakfasts and their constant effort to make our stay so unique. Thank you guys!

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Experience a Long Dell Inn on Cape Cod (Centerville, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2013

The Long Dell Inn is charming. The rooms are pretty and comfortable; the grounds with a waterfall and patio are a peaceful place to sit and read; the breakfast was perfectly delicious and the owner is very accommodating. Someone wanted something else than what was being served and he made it immediately for the guest.. I LOVED a cake he had made and as were leaving told him that I wished I had ordered one to take home. He returned with some slices which was so thoughtful. They are both delightful, offering suggestions of where to visit in the area, restaurants and directions. A lovely experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B on the Cape! a Long Dell Inn on Cape Cod (Centerville, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2013

We had such a great time at this Bed and Breakfast. The room was clean, updated, and comfortable. The breakfast was awesome all 3 days we stayed. The hosts - Donna and Marc - could not be nicer and more accommodating. They have great ideas of what to do while you are in the area as well. We will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful !! a Long Dell Inn on Cape Cod (Centerville, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2013

My husband and I traveled to the cape from Montreal recently; our 3-night stay at the Long Dell Inn was a real treat ! The room we stayed in was spotless and very cozy. Donna and Marc are fabulous hosts and they truly made us feel like we were family. Their knowledge and recommendations of where to go and where to eat in and around the area was spot on ! Trust me, after enjoying their own gourmet breakfast (served each morning at Long Dell) , you come to believe they know exactly what they are talking about when it comes to "good eats" - They truly put their heart and soul into their meals, service and hospitality ......we will for sure be returning to this little Gem south of the border :) Thank you , Maria and Patrick

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Find a Long Dell Inn on Cape Cod (Centerville, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2013

My 3 night stay with the Long Dell Inn on Cape Cod exceeded my expectations. Very welcoming owners, tasteful and filling breakfast menu, clean rooms and beautiful grounds. I highly recommend them. Dr. Suzanne

Vedi più recensioni


Un coin de paradis a Long Dell Inn on Cape Cod (Centerville, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2013

Merci à Marc et Donna pour leur accueil chaleureux, Nous sommes venu visiter les États Unis avec l'envie de rencontrer des Américains chez eux. Nous avons trouver chez Marc et Donna, la meilleur image de la Gentillesse et du bon goût américain. Nous ne manquerons pas de revenir ici, pour nous plonger dans l'Amérique des petits déjeunés qui sentent bon le sirop d'érable et les omelettes Florantines. La décoration de leur maison est aussi chaleureuse que le reste.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place a Long Dell Inn on Cape Cod (Centerville, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2013

We have recently spent three nights at Long Dell In. The place is fantastic, cozy and clean rooms and relaxing BB atmosphere. Dona and Marc are doing a wonderful job. The patio and landscaping are beautiful, enjoyed having out there a late snack and a glass of champagne.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B in Cape Cod a Long Dell Inn on Cape Cod (Centerville, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2013

I would highly recommend the Long Dell Inn for your stay in Cape Cod! The Inn owners are friendly, welcoming, and very accommodating to your every need. The rooms are very clean and modern. The property is impeccable and relaxing. The breakfast was delicious and made to order if requested. 5 stars all of the way!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderfully Relaxing Stay! a Long Dell Inn on Cape Cod (Centerville, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2013

We loved our stay at the Long Dell Inn. Rooms are comfortable, clean, and beautifully decorated by Donna. Chef Marc takes special pride in his gourmet breakfasts ... as he should. I would have liked some "sweet" treats in the afternoon (chocolate chip cookies come to mind) but there was always hot tea in a number of varieties. If we are in the area again, this will be a definite stop!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Long Dell Inn on Cape Cod (Centerville, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2013

I had a job to do on the Cape and choose the Long Dell Inn because it was close to my project. I stayed 4 days with the hosts Marc and Donna who treated me like royalty. I would recommend this B&B to anyone planning a stay on the Cape.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful stay ! a Long Dell Inn on Cape Cod (Centerville, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2013

We would like to thank Marc and Donna for their outstanding hospitality. As followers of "anthropological tourism" we warmly recommend to take a trip to Cape Cod and get the chance to meet them. The spotless cozy rooms, the wonderful breakfasts are just a plus. I know it sounds like a commercial but it is the truth. Hope to see you soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent weekend at the Long Dell Inn a Long Dell Inn on Cape Cod (Centerville, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2013

Marc and Donna have created a comfortable, welcoming place here. It felt like we were staying with friends. The breakfasts that Marc makes are delicious. (Two weeks since our visit and I'm still thinking about the lemon ricotta pancakes.) Marc and Donna seem like they're well plugged into the community and were able to give us the lowdown on restaurants in the area. The inn is well situated to reach other locations on the Cape - we were able easily to get to Bourne, Chatham, and Provincetown. Plus, Four Seas Ice Cream, the best home-made ice cream on the Cape, is a very short walk up the street. We can't say enough about how much we enjoyed our stay there. We highly recommend Long Dell Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Great long weekend a Long Dell Inn on Cape Cod (Centerville, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2013

My husband and I recently visited the Long Dell Inn with a small group of friends. It was a very relaxing setting; the new landscaping with water features was beautiful and a great spot to hang out with a cup of coffee. The innkeepers, Donna and Marc, were very helpful in preparing delicious meals (with several different dietary needs) and helping plan our activities. The rooms were very clean and comfortable, and great bathrooms. Can't wait to return!

Vedi più recensioni


Long Dell Inn - AWESOME friends getaway!!! a Long Dell Inn on Cape Cod (Centerville, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2013

Had a great time at the Long Dell Inn, perfectly located - about 10 minutes to the high speed ferry to Nantucket, about an hour from Provincetown and a short walk to the beach. Cannot wait to book our next trip to visit Marc and Donna - great hosts!!

Vedi più recensioni


Love it! a Long Dell Inn on Cape Cod (Centerville, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2013

My wife and I recently returned to the Long Dell Inn with friends after an incredible experience last year and must say, as impressed as we were during our last visit, this one was even better! Marc and Donna are expceptional hosts and make every effort to ensure your stay is everything you hoped it would be. The breakfasts are unique and always delicious - the lemon ricotta pancakes are our personal favorite! The rooms are clean and extremely well maintained. The bed was incredibly comfortable - we loved the linens so much, we wound up purchasing two sets! The addition of Long Dell Falls brings the LDI to a new level. Sitting out on the patio and listening to the streaming water while having our morning coffee was so delightful and the perfect start our days. We simply love Cape Cod and the Long Dell Inn and can't wait to return again!

Vedi più recensioni


First time a Long Dell Inn on Cape Cod (Centerville, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2012

This was our first visit to a Bed & Breakfeast, great New England home. Marc and Donna were very gracious and friendly and made it a pleasant stay. Breakfeast was outstanding, would encourage anyone to try it.

Vedi più recensioni


Definitely recommend. a Long Dell Inn on Cape Cod (Centerville, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2012

We had a peaceful, friendly stay At LDI. The innkeepers, Marc and Donna, are most helpful with directions, suggestions and reviews of establishments in the area. Wonderfully situated away from most traffic yet close to beach and short drive to great restaurants and shops.

Vedi più recensioni


An overnight stay a Long Dell Inn on Cape Cod (Centerville, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2012

My friend and I had a wonderful experience at the Inn. Marc & Donna are a delightful couple willing to help with dining recommendations, sightseeing and really anything that you present to them. Although this was their first season, you wouldn't know it. Donna has many decorating ideas which I can;t wait to see on my next visit. Marc made the most delicious breakfast and you do not go away hungry. I would most highly recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Anniversary a Long Dell Inn on Cape Cod (Centerville, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2012

THIS IS A GREAT PLACE FOR YOUR ANNIVERSAY GET AWAY!! The home is beautiful, Marc and Donna are wonderful and the breakfast is 5 star. We had the best anniversay on the Cape, with Marc and Donna. They are very helpful, when you need guidance on the Cape, as well as in and around Martha's Vineyard. We even had anniversary pictures taken by Marc that were as professional as our wedding day. All was perfect, we will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


“"Perfect for R&R"” a Long Dell Inn on Cape Cod (Centerville, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2012

My wife and I decided to spend a few days on the Cape after a very hectic summer. We couldn't have picked a better place. I haven't relaxed this much on any vacation. We stayed in Peaceful" and it truly lived up to it's name. The private deck overlooking the back yard made it feel like home. And I personally took advantage of one of the large hammocks for an afternoon nap The entire inn was immaculate and our room was very comfortable. As for breakfast...the lemon-ricotta pancakes were amazing and the four courses each morning easily satisfied well past lunch. Marc & Donna are fantastic hosts and couldn't have been more accommodating. We will be going back!

Vedi più recensioni


Clean and delicious breakfast included a Long Dell Inn on Cape Cod (Centerville, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2012

We had a great time at the Long Dell Inn. It was very clean and the breakfast that is included was a treat each morning!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}