Ultime Recensioni in Ceiba, Porto Rico

Great stay at Ceiba Country Inn a Ceiba Country Inn (Ceiba, Puerto Rico)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2016

We stayed one night and were pleasantly surprised by the accommodations. The staff were really helpful and the room was very clean and spacious for the 4 of us. I would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Loves the Rainforest! a Ceiba Country Inn (Ceiba, Puerto Rico)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2016

We found this Inn through Fodor's Puerto Rico. It is superb! Rooms were wonderful and quiet-except for the tree frogs. Exceptionally clean. Our host Pedro, and staff, were really helpful with directions and recommendations. Continental breakfast was included with fresh fruit, bananas grown on site, banana bread and more. Pool was really well maintained. We had a refrigerator in our room, and the office had a microwave. There was also a grill if you really wanted to cook. Can't wait to return. CH

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a Ceiba Country Inn (Ceiba, Puerto Rico)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 09, 2016

Stayed 2 nights, then out for 2 nights in islands and back for 1 night. Keep my luggages for traveling light. Room n°2 very nice, comfortable, ac and fan, view on Culebra island, chairs in front the door for relaxing and enjoying this great nature,pool but no time to use, great breakfast with cake home made and a really great staff. In 14 nights in Puerto Rico it was our favorite place.

Vedi più recensioni


Secluded Getaway a Ceiba Country Inn (Ceiba, Puerto Rico)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2016

We has such a great time at the Ceiba Country Inn. The host was so friendly, the breakfast was super yummy and the location was truly unbeatable. We stayed for three nights and loved our time. The pool was very relaxing, the hammocks on the property were a great touch and we felt like we were in the heart of the rain forest. We would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a secluded getaway. The property is surrounded by palm trees and all sorts of beautiful flowers and the open air porch is always open to sit and relax with morning coffee or a glass of wine at night. Can't wait to visit again!

Vedi più recensioni


Exploring Cieba a Ceiba Country Inn (Ceiba, Puerto Rico)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2016

Chose to stay here because I had stayed here as a teenager with my parents. I remembered that it was a peaceful location and very beautiful. I was not disappointed when I showed up. It was as I remembered. My favorite spot is still the hammock under the trees.

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay at Ceiba a Ceiba Country Inn (Ceiba, Puerto Rico)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2016

After 3 days on the island of Calebra, we took the ferry to Fajardo and drove to Ceiba Country Inn. At first is was a little difficult to find, but after driving around a little and using gps on our phones, it was much easier. We were greeted by 2 very friendly women that showed us to our room. The hosts had fresh coffee, bread, and fruit ready every morning. When we went on excursions mid-day, we came back to a clean room and new towels if we wanted them. The outdoor setting was beautiful and nothing was very far away. A hairdryer was available upon request. For the price, the Ceiba Country Inn was a great place to stay, and the owner, Pedro, was pleasant and present if we needed anything.

Vedi più recensioni


Restful a Ceiba Country Inn (Ceiba, Puerto Rico)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2016

We love the place and staff. Very peaceful and relaxing

Vedi più recensioni


Great off the beaten path place a Ceiba Country Inn (Ceiba, Puerto Rico)

3,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2016

We stayed here two nights in Dec. It was the perfect location to do the rain forest and the beach. Pedro was very friendly and we had a wonderful stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay at Ceiba Country Inn a Ceiba Country Inn (Ceiba, Puerto Rico)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2015

Our double queen room had an amazing view of the rainforest and ocean in the distance. What a lovely stay with a very gracious host. It was such a treat to be a little off the beaten path in such a beautiful location.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful hill retreat a Ceiba Country Inn (Ceiba, Puerto Rico)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2015

Very spacious room with a beautiful view, extraordinarily quiet (coquis excepted!), nice breakfast spread, super-friendly host. Only stayed one night but felt warmly welcomed. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B in the heart of Puerto rico a Ceiba Country Inn (Ceiba, Puerto Rico)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2015

We stayed 4 days at the Ceiba Country Inn. Great value, fantastic view, close to el yunque rainforest, Pedro's Inn is a refreshing, resting destination. You must love dogs and cats - 3 cats and 3 dogs live there, all adorable and cuddly fur balls that would not hurt a fly. Our 4 year old had a great time with them

Vedi più recensioni


Isolated B&B a Ceiba Country Inn (Ceiba, Puerto Rico)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 23, 2015

Comfortable surroundings, fairly warm showed water, clean.

Vedi più recensioni


Good calm place in the country side a Ceiba Country Inn (Ceiba, Puerto Rico)

3,0 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2015

Nice place in the mountains. The only thing I have to say is that the presence of the dogs can be annoying for some peoples in the dining room at breakfirst time.

Vedi più recensioni


Just what we were looking for! a Ceiba Country Inn (Ceiba, Puerto Rico)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2015

We stayed here for two nights while we were getting our boat ready for launch at PDR marina. This was exactly what we were looking for: A comfortable place to stay and a reasonable price. It was an added bonus to meet the courteous staff who were more than friendly and helpful. We will stay here again if we keep our boat at PDR. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


My favorite place to stay on Puerto Rico's main island a Ceiba Country Inn (Ceiba, Puerto Rico)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2015

I love the feel of this place! The owners make you feel right at home and are very friendly and helpful. The location is close to major attractions (east coast beaches, El Yunque, East Island Excursions, etc.) but there is a feeling of remoteness and solitude. Breakfast is simple but with many homemade touches. The inn even has a limited selection of beer, wine, and ice cream for evenings spent listening to the coquis while watching the day come to a close from the veranda. Ask for room #1 - in my opinion it has the best view.

Vedi più recensioni


Second time staying here love it next time longer stay a Ceiba Country Inn (Ceiba, Puerto Rico)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2015

I love this place, it's clean, views are spectacular and service is great!! Definitely worth the money!!

Vedi più recensioni


Good place to stay if all you want is a place to shower and sleep at night. a Ceiba Country Inn (Ceiba, Puerto Rico)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2015

The entire time I stayed (8 days) I did not meet one person who worked there. The continental breakfast was looked mediocre, even though I only had a cup of coffee in the morning.

Vedi più recensioni


A quirky delight a Ceiba Country Inn (Ceiba, Puerto Rico)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2015

This is a charming, pleasantly surprising inn snuggled on the foothills of the rainforest. It's a little quirky but delightful with coqui frogs, birds, and the occasional coconut falling from the nearby trees. It was a great adventure for someone from Chicago looking for something a little different.

Vedi più recensioni


A peaceful getaway a Ceiba Country Inn (Ceiba, Puerto Rico)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2015

We only stayed one night but Ceiba Country Inn was just what we needed. It was a basic getaway and we stayed in room #5. Perks included AC, free breakfast from 7-9am (bread, milk, cereal, fruit, oatmeal, coffee, tea), free wifi, great views on the rooftop lounge, pool, free parking, refrigerator in the room, loving dogs on the property, and the sounds of nature including the coqui. The cons were that they could not accommodate our request for a later checkout and the driveway to the place is a little steep (but nothing our rental couldn't handle). Would definitely consider staying longer here!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice little place a Ceiba Country Inn (Ceiba, Puerto Rico)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2015

Great views. Lovely pool. Room was comfortable and service was great. Road is a little steep to the place, but definitely would stay here again! There is also a field of banana trees behind it.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay at the Ceiba Country Inn a Ceiba Country Inn (Ceiba, Puerto Rico)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2015

We really enjoyed our stay at the inn. It is set in such a beautiful place. I loved hearing the coqui frogs at night. Pedro and Chris were both very friendly and nice people. We had all the amenities we needed included beach towels and the pool outside is really nice! Good breakfast, can't be beat for the price. It's a nice jumping off location to go to El Yunque or Luquillo.

Vedi più recensioni


I love everything about this place! a Ceiba Country Inn (Ceiba, Puerto Rico)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2015

This was my second stay at Ceiba Country Inn with my wife and we love it! The view is absolutely beautiful, quiet, and peaceful. It is located in a good area with lots of activities and restaurants just a short drive from the B&B. The owner is friendly and helpful to any of your needs. Any time we visit Puerto Rico we make a point of staying here!

Vedi più recensioni


ceiba country inn a Ceiba Country Inn (Ceiba, Puerto Rico)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2015

Ceiba Country Inn is a nice, clean, secluded, quiet simple place to stay. Good basic breakfast - much better than typical continental breakfast but certainly not a "full" breakfast. Beautiful surroundings. If the background racket of tree frogs could keep you awake, bring good earplugs. Personally I found their chirping soothing.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Place!! a Ceiba Country Inn (Ceiba, Puerto Rico)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2015

No idea why this website wouldn't let me give 5 starts on each of the categories but it Ceiba Contry Inn deserves 5 stars on this revie. A beautiful place next close to the main road, beautiful rooms, excellent homemade banana bread and friandly people...plus great price!!

Vedi più recensioni


A Hidden Gem in the Puerto Rico Mountains a Ceiba Country Inn (Ceiba, Puerto Rico)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2015

This unpretentious and basic bed and breakfast is located in the mountains with a view of the ocean and Culebra to the west, and a view of El Yunque to the east. It is quiet and peaceful. At night you fall asleep to the sounds of the coquis. In the morning you wake to the sounds of roosters crowing in the distance. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. There is a swimming pool and a BBQ grill available. The location is convenient to Fajardo, the Rain Forest and to the east coast of the island. It is a place to rest, to restore peace, to get away from the noise and the craziness, among tropical surroundings. Breakfast includes fruits grown on the grounds and eggs from the resident chickens.

Vedi più recensioni


lovely site, charming accommodations a Ceiba Country Inn (Ceiba, Puerto Rico)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2015

Charming, off the grid sort of place. Not close to anyplace to eat, so if you plan to arrive later in the evening, bring a sandwich or somesuch with you. We sat on large open air deck overlooking mountains and could see all the way to the ocean and had drinks with other guests in the evenings. We all listened to Coqui and birds and roosters and dogs and horses which made the jungle like atmosphere sort of noise-y , but most guests loved that atmosphere of the place. You really felt as though you were far far away. Great. Then off to the beach during the day. (a longish drive from the inn), or to hike in the forest. Rooms airy and clean. Owner lovely person.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful a Ceiba Country Inn (Ceiba, Puerto Rico)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2015

beautiful setting - enjoyed listening to the birds and frogs at night. Very clean. If we come back to Puerto Rico will definitely stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful a Ceiba Country Inn (Ceiba, Puerto Rico)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2015

This Inn is on the most beautiful property. The grounds and views are stunning. The Inn is cute and affordable. The breakfast is fruit right from the trees on the property. I loved this place and would stay again. There is no place to eat within walking distance so you would need a rental car or take a taxi.

Vedi più recensioni


Ceiba Country Inn a Ceiba Country Inn (Ceiba, Puerto Rico)

3,4 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2015

I recently stayed two nights at the Ceiba Country Inn and was very well pleased with the experience. The Inn is perfectly placed at the top of a hill so you get a great view of the mountains all the way down to the ocean. The rooms were very comfortable, clean and well appointed, but if you're used to only staying in fancy hotels this will not be your place.

Vedi più recensioni


Pedro is a great host. It was a pleasure to stay at Ceiba. a Ceiba Country Inn (Ceiba, Puerto Rico)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2015

The review does not work right.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Ceiba Country Inn (4,27)
Inizio pagina
}