Ultime Recensioni in Sant Cugat del Valles, Spagna

super séjour a B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2014

Sur la route du Portugal, nous sommes arrêtés deux nuits à Barcelone chez MERCE et JUANJO qui nous ont formidablement accueilli dans leur très belle maison. Tout a été parfait, des chambres en passant par les petits déjeuner et surtout des conseils avisés de nos hôtes, pour les repas du soir, les visites à Barcelone ... Merci encore nous reviendrons très certainement et nous conseillerons cette adresse à nos amis Raphael et toute la troupe !!

Vedi più recensioni


Preciosos y prácticos apartamentos a Picasso Suites (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2014

Mi experiencia fue en un entorno familiar. Los apartamentos tal como se ven en las fotos. Elegante y funcional. Buena ubicación. Repetiremos

Vedi più recensioni


unsurpassable a Picasso Suites (Barcelona, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2014

The environment has been familiar. Treatment has been excellent. The location is unbeatable. Services are complete. Both the apartment and the building are in excellent general condition and cleanliness.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous Barcelona BnB!! a Picasso Suites (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2013

We were delighted to find this beautiful, clean and modern accommodation with close proximity to tourist attractions as well as great local flavor. Everything is well laid out and thoughtfully prepared for guests to make their stay easy and pleasant. The hosts are easy to get in touch with and very helpful. Barcelona is awesome!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing and perfact apartment a Picasso Suites (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2013

It was an parfect place to spand the vaction

Vedi più recensioni


LOVED this apartment in Barcelona a Picasso Suites (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2013

We loved Damien's apartment!! Located in the greatest are! Close walk to Sagrada Familia and close to metro to get anywhere! It made our stay in Barcelona perfect. We loved the street, area, and the market next door with lots of little restaurants and bars to explore. And walking to Passeig de Gracia where shopping and restaurants galore was so easy! Metro stop was literally two blocks away and so easy to navigate. They give you a great map of Barcelona which was so helpful and I used the whole time. Our hosts were perfect and always quick to reply if we needed anything. We needed more towels for a day at the beach and Karolina showed up in under 10 minutes. She was also at the little cafe in the morning as well for any questions or tips or to help us find yoga close by. LOVED the roof top terrace, what an asset to have when you are there. We relaxed and had wine and cheese there and enjoyed the views of Barcelona. Great for morning coffees as well to plan our your day. Book this apartment! We were SO HAPPY with it and with our host and hostess! Alison P from Chicgao

Vedi più recensioni


Warm hospitality in a wonderful setting a B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2013

My husband, three boys and I stayed with Juanjo and Merce in April and thoroughly enjoyed our time in their lovely home. The house itself is very modern and comfortable and quite clean. Juanjo and Merce were a delight to be with, even with our limited mastery of each other's languages. They went out of their way to help get us to the train station and to explain the ins and outs of Barcelona's transportation system. And, Merce's paella was the best ever! Staying with such nice people was one of the highlights of our trip to Barcelona.

Vedi più recensioni


A great place to stay a B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2013

The family are warm and friendly. They will help you any way they can. Everything is clean and comfortable. The pool should be ready soon which is only one more plus. We needed a car to get to the train but it is an easy train to the center of the city. Parking is safe at the train station and the home as well. The family again will help you. Exceeded our expectations and needs.

Vedi più recensioni


2 mois parfait chez JuanJo et Merce a B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2013

J'ai passé 2 mois chez JuanJo et Merce car pour mes études (première année de BTS commerce international) je devais réliser obligatoirement un stage de 2 mois à l'étranger. Ils sont très accueillant, très sympathique, la maison est très jolie (les photos sont conformes à la réalité). Je pense que je ne pouvais pas rêver mieux pour être logée tout près de Barcelone. Merce a passé beaucoup de temps avec moi, pour m'expliquer où faire mes courses, où trouver l'essence la moins cher et comment allé sur Barcelone en train. Pendant mon séjour, j'ai vu passer chez JuanJo et Merce plusieurs élèves Françaises et des professeurs en voyage scolaire et ils étaient tous très séduit du lieux, de l'accueil, de la convivialité, de la sympathie et de l'écoute qu'on JuanJo et Merce pour leurs invités. La nourriture est aussi délicieuse. Ce sont des repas très équilibrés avec des légumes frais du jardin ! Sans hésiter si je devais retourner vers Barcelone ce serait chez eux. Ils sont devenus des amis. Ils sont très à l'écoute et aiment partager. Ce sont des gens vraiment très gentils, tout était vraiment parfait.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderfull and warm stay outside Barcelona a B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2013

We had a very warm welcome at Merce and Juanjo place.. Very nice appartment with a good bed and very nice bathroom. We had several excellent meals, made by Merce. She had lots of information about Barcelona and the first day she took us to the station to show us how it works. Nothing was too much for here, it was like coming home with good friends. Next time when we are going to Barcelona we will def. stay at Merce and Juanjo's home.

Vedi più recensioni


nothing can be better a B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2012

we planed to stay 3 nights, but finally stayed almost one week, because the host and hostess are so nice that they anticipate all our needs, and the food is so delicious and cheap.

Vedi più recensioni


Trés bien a B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2012

J'ai passé 3 jours chez Mecedes et JuanJo! Tout était vraiment très bien! La chambre était trés belle et trés propre, les repas délicieux et l'accueil excellent!

Vedi più recensioni


Genial! a B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2012

Pasé 3 días en esta casa, y la verdad me lo pasé estupendamente! Los propietarios son muy simpáticos, la comida está riquísima y la casa muy limpia. Recomiendo esta dirección a todas las personas que buscan un alojamiento cerca de Barcelona.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay outside Barcelona a B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2012

We stayed at Martinez-Capdevila one night with our 2 kids (ages 7, 9). The room we got was a 2 floors studio - the kids slept downstairs and we got the upper room with a super comfortable bed (great mattress with nice linens) . The design is minimal and modern, like the entire house. Very pampering bathroom. I would add to the room chairs near the table in the kids space, in order to use the table. We ordered dinner which Mercedes cooked for us which was delicious - Paella with salad, red wine and desert for 45 euro (for the 4 of us). The owners are super warm and friendly. The location was ideal for us, only 25 min from the airport. Recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Barcelona a B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 21, 2012

My boyfriend and I spent three days in Barcelona in December 2011 and booked a room in Paseo Orquidea after finding the address and phone number on Bed and Breakfast.com. We didn't know what to expect and what we found exceeded our expectations! The house is a contemporary building. There are 2 rooms, one looking onto the garden and one with a view onto the mountains. Our room was a double with an additional sofa and 2 beds downstairs- actually a sort of studio. It was very bright inside and very clean. Our hosts were very welcoming, very friendly and very helpful. They took us to the station, gave us explanation and tips about the transportation network and the sights in Barcelona. Parking was easy on site and near the station and it took us about 30 minutes to get to the Plaza Catalunya. We recommend the address and will probably stay there again in the future. (from France)

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay clamed and relaxed a B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2011

Great outdoors views of Montserrat. The housekeepers, Merce & Juanjo are really wellcoming and warm. Food served was excellent, made with mediterranean ingredients all home cooked.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Picasso Suites (4,96)
  2. B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (4,91)
Inizio pagina
}