Ultime Recensioni in Cascade, Colorado

STAY HERE! Amazing, beautiful, romantic and cozy! a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2015

If you are looking for a romantic, peaceful place to get away with your special someone right in the heart of Old Colorado City in Colorado Springs, look no further! This place is absolutely amazing! Each room is unique and cozy, clean and beautiful. Some have a hot tub on the porch and a killer view of Garden of the Gods. The innkeepers, Dave and Kim, are extremely warm and friendly. The bed and breakfast itself is very welcoming, immaculately kept, and cozy. The breakfast was fantastic! This is the PERFECT place to get away from life and have some rest, relaxation and romance. To top it off there are a ton of fun things to do nearby! You are quite literally a walk away from fun, old town shopping and gourmet dining. You are minutes away from adventure as well, since the Cave of the Winds, the Manitou Cliff dwellings and Garden of the Gods are a short drive away. Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Place for a Couple's Getaway! Exceeded our expectations! a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2015

Everything my wife and I hoped and dreamed our stay would be came true, from the moment we walked in and continued for the 3 days we were there! Highly recommend. Thank you Kim and Dave, hope to see you again soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet, private and attention to detail a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2015

If you're looking for a romantic, quiet, private place to stay in a convenient location with lots of personal attention to detail, this is the place to stay. We stayed in the Victorian Rose for 2 nights and the Cactus Flower 1 night. The Victorian room was very romantic and private, cozy with a beautiful gas fireplace, large double sink bathroom, very clean, and an extremely private balcony with hot tub. Looking out the window provided a spectacular view of Pike's Peak every morning, and while you're soaking in the hot tub! The Cactus Flower was spacious with a Western theme, and equally comfortable. The beds are extremely comfortable. The owners provide turndown service with chocolates in the evenings. The rooms are extremely quiet and private, not something you can find at your typical bed and breakfast. One of our favorite things about the Inn was the spectacular gourmet breakfast Dave & Kim provided every morning. Folks, this is a gourmet breakfast that you'd likely pay $30 for anywhere else. We were blown away by the quality of this meal, which is included in the price of your stay! Dave & Kim are the sweetest people who are extremely attentive to your needs. The morning of our departure, we had to leave early to catch a flight, so we couldn't stay for breakfast. Kim packed a to-go breakfast for us with gourmet muffins, cheeses, sausage, chocolate and fruit! Finally, the location of the Inn is just perfect, convenient to all of the local sites. It's located off a quiet side street off the main drag in Old Town Colorado Springs, so we were able to walk to several local restaurants, cafes and shops. It's only 3 miles from Manitou Springs, the Cog Railroad to Pike's Peak, and Garden of the Gods. Very convenient Interstate access if you plan on traveling anywhere else, which we did. We would recommend this inn to anyone looking for a home away from home!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Staycation Location a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2015

Our second stay at the Old Town Guesthouse was as wonderful as our first! The rooms are creatively appointed and excellently maintained. Kim and Dave's hospitality is second to none! Looking forward to many returns!

Vedi più recensioni


The best stay we have ever had. a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2015

We stayed at the old town guesthouse and it was amazing! The room was so clean and cozy with a fireplace even! We loved social hour with 6 wines to choose from, local brews, and sodas. We had a great time and we will be going back for sure! The staff is wonderful, they make it their goal to make your night the best ever!

Vedi più recensioni


Mother and Daughter Trip a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2015

My daughter and I found this B&B online when planning a trip for her birthday. Dave and Kim provided information about restaurants, transportation, and spa services. We were without luggage for two days and Kim really helped us out. Our room was very clean, had a wonderful view of Pike's Peak and Garden of the Gods, and had a great balcony with hottub. Breakfasts were delicious and beautifully done. Old Town GuestHouse exceeded our expectations. We hope to visit there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Simply Amazing a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 17, 2015

This was my first experience staying at a bed and breakfast and I must say that Kim and David were absolutely amazing! Our stay was February 14th and 15th. We were greeted very warmly right away. Upon going up to our room our bed was already turned down, there was sparkling wine and chocolates waiting for us. Breakfast was amazing on both days. On Sunday the 15th we were able to enjoy the wine, beer, soda, and snack time in the Library. I must warn you that the library is very cozy and you may fall asleep while sitting by the fireplace. Check out was Monday morning and to my surprise, they even cleaned the snow off of my car. I definitely look forward to another visit.

Vedi più recensioni


amazing a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2015

My husband and I needed a night away and I would recommend this place to anyone!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect place to escape and relax! a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 18, 2015

You don't have to be an out of towner to enjoy a few nights in this beautiful Bed and Breakfast! We're local and love coming here! Enjoy a home cooked breakfast, social hour in the evening, and end your day relaxing in one of the hot tub rooms! A few days here and you'll leave refreshed and ready to take on a new week. Thanks Kim for your hospitality!!

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Getaway a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2015

I surprised my husband with a romantic getaway at the Old Town Guesthouse. It was such a beautiful and romantic place. We had a wonderful time. My husband was very surprised. We are looking forward to going back for another romantic getaway. I highly recommend Old Town Guesthouse. The people were very friendly and when all out to make us feel welcome and at home.

Vedi più recensioni


This is an awesome B&B!!! a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2015

This was our third time staying at OTGH and it was as perfect and wonderful as the first two!! This B&B is great and we will be going back again! The service and breakfast can't be beat!! The private hot tub on the room's balcony and the in room fireplace are just wonderful!!

Vedi più recensioni


Just what we needed for our honeymoon a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2014

my wife and i were excited to be staying at the Old Town Guesthouse based simply on the photos and reviews and research we did in planning our honeymoon. our excitement quicky turned to euphoria as we arrived, met the great Kim and Dave, and got settled into our room. Never have we stayed at a better place than this. We are already planning our first year anniversary back at the Guesthouse! and maybe before that!!

Vedi più recensioni


B&B in Colorado Springs now even Better a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 06, 2014

The Old Town GuestHouse has new owners, Kim and Dave, who are giving it a much needed freshening. Much appreciated details include: wonderful new sheets and terrific cookies 24 hours a day! The breakfast and location have always been great.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Stay! a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2014

Dave and Kim made our two year anniversary staycation one to remember. This is such a beautiful building and they have done well to make everyones stay seamless and comfortable. And that breakfast...amazingggggg!!! Will definitely be back and will definitely be recommending!

Vedi più recensioni


i love this place !!! a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 18, 2014

i come here at least 1 time every 6 months and i only live about a mile away !!! its because its a great place :) the best part about it is u have a hot tub on the balcony and u can sit and drink coffee/champagne in a hot tub as u see the mountain skyline and all of old colorado city sooo beautiful even in the snow its sooo cool , i can never find a lot of hotels or b&b that have this feature !!! most of the hot tubs are indoors and closed in the winter

Vedi più recensioni


Stress Get Away a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2014

I spent a night at this Old Town GuestHouse in Old Colorado City to de-stress :) working 80 hour weeks for a couple months and dealing with the needs of my children had left me frazzled. This inn was so nicely put together and their proprietors so attentive that I felt like I had flown 1000 miles away from my responsibilities versus just driving 60. The wine time in the afternoon and the breakfast in the morning were awesome. They served the most outstanding juice with breakfast. Will definitely go again and plan on getting a gift certificate for my parents for Christmas.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Nice Comfortable B&B a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2014

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay here. Owner was very nice. Rooms were comfortable. Served a delicious breakfast in the morning. Location is in historic Old Colorado Springs with shopping and restaurants within easy walking distance. Also easy access to Manitou Springs and Hwy 24 to get to hiking locations or to Pikes Peak

Vedi più recensioni


WHAT A TREAT ! a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2014

Were coming to Colorado Springs area and decided to stay overnight and explore old Colorado City. Location could have not been better and hosts were extremely caring and attentive. Certainly will return for some more comfort and hospitality...and still more exploring of the surrounding sites yet to be seen.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B & B a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2014

OTGH is a great alternative to a hotel stay in Colorado Springs. Warm, friendly and clean. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Mary and Steve's stay a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2014

in town for the Fallen Firefighter ceremony, but got to also enjoy Colorado Springs because of this central location.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay at Old Town Guesthouse a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2014

This is a wonderful facility in am excellent location on Old Colorado City. The rooms are very clean and decorated in beautiful colors. I stayed in the Victorian Rose room complete with fireplace and hot tub. Kim and her brother were very good hosts and the breakfast was delicious. I can't wait to return!

Vedi più recensioni


Tranquil a Adobe Inn at Cascade (Cascade, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2014

This is a cozy and beautiful B & B. My advice, be able to sit back and relax and spend a little time there. I was on the run each day so could not fully appreciate it. Lot's to do within a few minutes. I did not have breakfast there, thus the "met my expectations" score. The owners are very friendly!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect. a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2014

Everything was perfect. Room was comfortable. Atmosphere was quaint. Company was pleasant. Food was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Getaway a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2014

Loved everything about this place--the romantic room, the fireplace, the private balcony and hot tub, the attention to detail on the part of Dave and Kim, and the amazing gluten-free breakfast topped off with a brownie. Definitely plan to stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Conference Time a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2014

Our innkeepers were so accommodating and pleasant . We loved our stay there and it was close to eating, shopping and the airport . Definitely would love another visit. J& M

Vedi più recensioni


Couldn't ask for any nicer. a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2014

We stayed here for our 27th anniversary after we went to a concert. Everything was wonderful. Beautiful B&B. Poppy Room was elegant. Hot tub was great. Breakfast was fantastic.Very clean. David and Kim were delightful. We will definitely stay here again.. Thanks for the great service.

Vedi più recensioni


excellent a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2014

This B&B is incredibly quiet, with a fantastic location. Breakfast is not only delicious, but beautifully presented. Lots of attention is paid to little details that make this B&B stand out (an example - when they turn your bed down for the evening, not only do they leave a chocolate, but also a card telling you what the weather will be like the next day when you wake up). The owners are friendly and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

We had a great stay at the Old Town GuestHouse. The owners are great and it was nice to see their attentiveness to our comfort. I know that as they continue to grow it will continue to be that much better!

Vedi più recensioni


Extraordinary Place a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2014

Outstanding is the one word to describe my experience. Enjoyed it very much. Thanks.

Vedi più recensioni


Terrific B&B a Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2014

Our stay at the Old Town was outstanding. It's location is perfect for dining and shopping as well as close to major attractions in Colorado Springs. Kim and David are great hosts, friendly and ready to make you feel at home. Breakfast was amazing! Maureen and Ken

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}