Ultime Recensioni in Carmel, California

above and beyond a Edgemere Cottages (Carmel, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2016

I was very surprised we could get a reservation just a week in advance. We stayed in the patio room, which is cozy with a private bath just off the room. Gretchen made us feel very welcome, with the atmosphere that of visiting a favorite relative. Breakfast was delicious. The Edgemere is a short block from the beach and an easy walk to an exceptional restaurant for dinner. I would love to spend a week in Carmel at this exceptional B & B Cynthia

Vedi più recensioni


very good lodging, limited service. a Tradewinds Carmel (Carmel, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il maggio 22, 2016

location is good but not perfect as it is some minutes up the hill from center of town. service was very polite but limited as this is small hotel and has no other facilities except rooms, parking,and breakfast. no dining on site need to go to restaurants in town. Excelen decorated rooms and very nice garden Recommended

Vedi più recensioni


Like the Extras! a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2016

We throughly enjoyed the room. It had enough space for friends to visit or we could have gone to one of the cute tables outside. The breakfast room was cozy and the food delicious - especially the fresh fruit!

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely perfect a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2016

We stayed here as the second half of our anniversary trip. We had a couple of days to spend and enjoyed every aspect of this property. It is right on the ocean with plenty of parking. There are great trails that run up and down the ocean and can take you right to Canary row. The building is gorgeous and perfectly maintained. The historic feel of the home is maintained and it feels cozy and comfortable. We stayed in the carriage house room. It was a large room with plenty of lounging area. It had a view of the ocean and lots of windows to enjoy the weather and listen to the water. The staff were all great and very helpful. They accommodated every request we had. We used the bikes they have available and although in need of service, they were good enough to get us around. This is also close to the 17mile drive which is a neat thing to do. I highly recommend this GEM.

Vedi più recensioni


xxx a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2016

One night stop over as we travel down highway 1. Location is perfect. easy walk to the stores or the seaside pathway. This is the 6th Four Sisters Inn we have visited. Never disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway spot a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed here for a night and it was a good getaway spot! We loved the view in our room. We also enjoyed the happy hour with wine, cheeses, olives and crackers. A nice touch!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful victorian house next to the ocean a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

This property better than I expected, with beautiful victorian style house with Williams-sonoma style upgrades, and the property is in mint condition, very well maintained by its professional staff. My wife and I enjoyed our stay here and would love to come back again when we are in town! Slightly low points for dining since there is no dining options on-premise, but i enjoyed breakfast and wine and evening cookies.

Vedi più recensioni


Impressive a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

I was very impressed with this inn. Friendly staff. Great amenities. Wine & cheese reception every evening. Great buffet breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


An excellent B&B in lovely Pacific Grove a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2016

Gosby House was one of the best accommodations we had in a 7 week trip. They provided nibbles and drinks each evening as well as a lovely breakfast. The B&B is in a heritage house and Pacific Grove has a lot of character and charm

Vedi più recensioni


Gosby in P G a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2016

Lovely setting, inside and out; quiet. Great food! Stairs up a bit tricky with luggage.

Vedi più recensioni


A Really Cute Place a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2016

We had a wonderful stay here. The rook was gorgeous with a nice view to the ocean. The staff was friendly attentive and most importantly, very friendly. We had a great talk with Honey about the history of the house as well as other daily things. We would love to come back on our next visit

Vedi più recensioni


Great location Bed and Breakfast a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2016

My husband and I really enjoyed our experience at Gosby House Inn. I would have given the onsite dinning a higher rating if the hot portion of their breakfast had more variety. They did offer a lot of fruit, carbs (bagels, toast, English muffins, etc.) yogurt, cereal and other cold items. The room was a nice size for me although my husband wanted it bigger. The location of Gobsy was so ideal to shops and the beach/ocean area. Parking on the side streets is not limited and you can park in the front of Gosby until 11 am. Overall, we would definitely stay here again. They have great specials during the winter and spring.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay April 16 a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2016

Stayed here for 2 nights in April 2016. Lovely house in a central location in Pacific Grove. Rooms are clean and well appointed and off street parking available nearby. Breakfast is a cold help yourself buffet but perfectly acceptable. Nice touch with free wine and hors d'heuvres every afternoon. Really enjoyable stay and would certainly go back

Vedi più recensioni


The Gosby House a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

Wonderful place to stay, Great location and you don't have to travel far for good food. the area is quiet and the Hosts are very friendly and accommodating, We have stayed there several times and have never been disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Soaring Ceilings! Beautiful! a West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2016

Room was beautiful! Walking distance to Pier and Boardwalk and plenty of restaurants. Would definitely stay here again! Only Negative: Room #1 is right next to kitchen...so early morning noise (i.e before 7am) due to breakfast preparation and it's also right next to Lobby...so incoming/outgoing traffic noise too.

Vedi più recensioni


charming B & B a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,2 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2016

Had a nice stay at this charming B & B

Vedi più recensioni


Overnight getaway a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2016

We went for a quick overnight stay at our favorite Pacific Grove B&B. The breakfast was great and so is the staff.

Vedi più recensioni


some good, some not so good a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

This inn is marketed as a high end bed and breakfast but overall I think it is just OK. My wife and I have stayed at many B&B's over the years. The staff was great and the breakfast was very good. The room had a few problems....the bathroom fan sounded like a diesel truck. This is something that was obviously ignored and not fixed for some time before we got there. The lock/door knob for our room did not give a feeling of security...it was loose and the door could rattle loosely when closed/locked. So it seems there are maintenance issues here that detract from the enjoyability of the inn. I would search for a different place to stay next time.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

This place is a treasure. Rooms were beautiful, large, and very quaint. Parking was easy. Very close to town. Breakfast was homemade and delicious. Cookies available all day in office. Happy hour wine and cheese was a nice touch. Would definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and convenient getaway a West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

Friendly staff and conveniently located to nearby attractions.

Vedi più recensioni


Magical retreat a Tradewinds Carmel (Carmel, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

Tradewinds Carmel is a hidden gem. The location was very quiet, off the beaten path but walking distance to shops and restaurants. There were many special touches provided in the room, a water feature, yummy treats, kimono robes, coffee with great mugs. The bedding was wonderful. We enjoyed the grounds which were lush and provided seating in the garden. The parking lot was a big plus. 5+ stars for the staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place! a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

Lovely place in great location. Was in Carmel for an event so didn't get to take advantage of the afternoon wine and snacks.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Seaside Stay a West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2016

We enjoyed the view from our front window, and the evening snack and morning breakfast were amazing!

Vedi più recensioni


Santa Cruz a West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2016

Simply one of the best places I have ever stayed in. The breakfast was incredible! Everything was so fresh and delicious. Will definitely stay here again next time we visit Santa Cruz.

Vedi più recensioni


Great room, fantastic location, good breakfast a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2016

We got a great offer, two nights for the price of one night and all my expectations were met. My husband and I had a beautiful master bedroom on the first floor with a small private patio facing the street. It was lovely decorated, very roomy, except for the small bathroom and very clean and airy. Definitely recommend the Inn. The breakfast offered many self serving breakfast dishes and fruits. We parked on the street without any difficulty. We will come back for sure.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Birthday Weekend a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

My name is LaShaunta,and I had the pleasure of staying at The Gosby Inn for my 42nd Birthday Weekend. The room was so clean and nice,the staff was friendly,and it was so convenient to walk to nearby restaurants and the beach was located in walking distance. I can't wait to go back. It was the best birthday ever.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place in the middle of town! a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

Ana Estrada

Vedi più recensioni


Great value, very nice people a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

The staff and cleanliness of this hotel were great. The room furnishings are a bit dated but it was plenty large enough for us, traveling with our son. The bathroom was nicely appointed and roomy. There wasn't any onsite dining per se, but the wine and snacks in the evening were quite nice. I would definitely recommend this inn and return to it.

Vedi più recensioni


Great value & A+++ location a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

Loved this is in the heart of downtown Carmel by the Sea. The staff was welcoming and helpful. Although this is more like a motel in look, we really enjoyed their hot breakfast. The rooms are just ok, but for the price it was perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Wonderful Trip to Pacific Grove a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2016

This was a wonderful place to stay. The Balcony room had a wonderful view of the ocean. The service was exceptional and the location perfect. We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}