Ultime Recensioni in Carmel, California

Great place to stay! a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

Beautifully maintained in an excellent location! Lovely spacious rooms and wonderful views! Can't go wrong here!

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed our stay a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

Enjoyed our stay. Able to walk to everything we needed.

Vedi più recensioni


Gosby House a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

Excellent stay. Food and service were great, delivered in beautiful historic surroundings.

Vedi più recensioni


Great honeymoon getaway a Tradewinds Carmel (Carmel, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

Beautifully decorated, great location, clean, friendly staff. Had a wonderful time.

Vedi più recensioni


Love the house and staff! a West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

This is my to go place while visiting Santa Cruz...we did have a problem this time with the door to room 5 not locking and staff tried but no luck...we were given another room and still had access to the hot tub in room 5 so we appreciated that...they even gave us a discount on our stay (: I really love the breakfast except this stay breakfast was served in our room and it was cold. We also only got 2 cups of coffee in the decanter which was strange and it was not very hot. But inspite of this we will come back because sometimes things just happen!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Love the Gosby House Inn a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

Clean, laid back. Awesome breakfast. And very convenient. easy walk to shops and restaurants. Close to Monterey and Carmel.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome place! a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

We've been coming here for 7 years, best kept secret in the Monterey area. Awesome staff, wonderful breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Warm and Inviting Inn a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

The inn needs a little attention, but this does not detract at all from the Inn's comfortable and nicely decorated interior. It is right in the center of Pacific Grove's charming downtown area with its many shops and eateries. Delicious breakfast and wine and appetizer hour.

Vedi più recensioni


The Great Gosby a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

Great BNB with wonderful staff and services, nice breakfast everyday at 8 and delightful wine and snacks at 4 each afternoon! The house is enchanting and the staff are very friendly and helpful! It is an easy walk to Lover's Point, Cannery Row and to the Monterey Wharf! Nearby to the 17 Mile Drive entrance, Carmel and Big Sur!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay as Gosby a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

Wonderful stay again at the Gosby House Inn. Left personal message & ballons for are celebration. Will return again.

Vedi più recensioni


What a good time. a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2016

I stayed here worried it would be a honted tight space where you could here the other guests sneeze. But that was not the case. The service was sweet and the place was lively. The rooms where surprisingly comfortable and I could not tell the other guests where there. All and all, a great time. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Very relaxing a Tradewinds Carmel (Carmel, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2016

Great neighborhood and great atmosphere. Very relaxing. Great breakfast, but should also offer afternoon snack options and wine as I have seen many other B&Bs do. Great clean spacious rooms. Comfortable beds. Ample parking and walking distance to a great town with shopping and resturants. Definitely over priced, but very nice place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


First Experience a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2016

This was our first experience at a Bed and Breakfast. I'm glad my wife and I shared our first time at the Green Gables!

Vedi più recensioni


B&B a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2016

We really loved our stay. Very clean and comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


The best stay in SC a West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2016

We love this place and will always return when we visit SC!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay over memorial weekend a Jabberwock B&B (Monterey, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2016

There are two things a bed and breakfast should get right: the beds and the breakfast. Jabberwock exceeded at both. The room was comfy and well maintained. The breakfast was delicious both mornings we were there. The environment was fun, and caused us to spend more time at the Inn than we thought we would. Would love to go back again in the future if we ever get the opportunity.

Vedi più recensioni


Looking forward to our next visit a West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed The West Cliff Inn very much. #8 was spacious, neat and simply appointed. A cavernous bathroom with very large bath/jacuzzi and shower. Very peaceful environment with access by foot to anything we would need to be entertained for 2 or 3 days. We enjoyed the staff, delicious and simple breakfast and simple decor in the common spaces. Beautiful classic old California paintings on the wall. The only downside of #8 is the bright outside lighting. Though there was a window covering that kept out much of the light and did not prevent of from sleeping well, it would be much nicer to be able to look out the window at night and see the night sky and busy SC Boardwalk. Great place. Highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B - great location a West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

The location is perfect to enjoy Santa Cruz. You are only a few blocks from the beach and great surfing. Downtown is a easy, healthy walk and the food on the pier is actually very good. The West Cliff Inn is very charming and the staff is very welcoming. Rooms are small but welcoming. The bed is a little hard and the one little fan didn't cool down the room (we didn't feel comfortable opening up the windows since they didn't have any screens. Our only disappointment was the food. It was delicious, but for what we paid I would think there would be more options. You get one hot dish, breads/toast, cereal, and drinks. We never got a chance to enjoy the wine hour, but heard it was very nice. I'm glad we stayed here, but don't need to come back -- that's not saying we wouldn't recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place in the heart of Carmel a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

This was the perfect place to stay for a visit to Carmel. All great restaurants were within easy walking. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Highly recommended

Vedi più recensioni


The best stay ever! a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2016

Honey makes what normally would be impossible for us as special needs parents, possible! The entire staff goes the extra mile to make sure we are comfortable and feel like we are home....but better! :) I only wish we could stay forever.....

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

This was our second stay at the Gosby House. We returned a second time due to a first great stay and the second stay did not disappoint. We had a fun and romantic getaway and felt totally pampered. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


lovely stay a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2016

the bedrooms are really charming the breakfast is excellent all the team is pleasant the place is fantastic : with the view on the ocean, the sea lions, ...

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Victorian Bed & Breakfast a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2016

Beautiful, stately home with a nice buffet breakfast including hot items. Great ocean view and walking path in front of the property with plenty of available street parking. Shower pressure was average and water temperature shifted quickly. If in main building, note the stairs to the 2nd floor are narrow and steep so could be challenging for some. We enjoyed our 2 night stay and would stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


5th visit a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,2 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2016

Overall, we were happy, but we felt that the service and reception were not as good as the last time we stayed

Vedi più recensioni


Will be a yearly tradition! :) a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

We love the location, accommodations, and everything about the Gosby House Inn! Close to Carmel, Monterey, and Big Sur. Wonderful long weekend trip!

Vedi più recensioni


ALWAYS DELIGHTFUL a West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

We have stayed here a few times and it is always a wonderful experience. The staff is extremely helpful. The location is outstanding and the food wonderful. We enjoy the relaxing atmosphere.

Vedi più recensioni


above and beyond a Edgemere Cottages (Carmel, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2016

I was very surprised we could get a reservation just a week in advance. We stayed in the patio room, which is cozy with a private bath just off the room. Gretchen made us feel very welcome, with the atmosphere that of visiting a favorite relative. Breakfast was delicious. The Edgemere is a short block from the beach and an easy walk to an exceptional restaurant for dinner. I would love to spend a week in Carmel at this exceptional B & B Cynthia

Vedi più recensioni


Elegant Victorian B&B in the heart of Pacific Grove a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

Staying at the Gosby House is always a special treat for us. You get a wonderful warm breakfast to get your day started. You end the evening off with wine and a variety of appetizers before retiring to your room with a nice fireplace.

Vedi più recensioni


Breathtaking views! a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

Incredibly beautiful views. Lovely staff. Excellent breakfast, wine and cheese. A+++.

Vedi più recensioni


Impressive a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

I was very impressed with this inn! Friendly & welcoming staff! Great wine & cheese reception every afternoon. Satisfying breakfast. Convenient location; plenty of great restaurants. I was most impressed with our room! Fell in love with the jetted tub. Will definitely come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}