Ultime Recensioni in Carmel, California

Affordable and Centrally Located a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2015

Close to Asilomar in Pacific Grove, I was able to comfortably walk from the B&B and to the conference grounds, and back, eliminating any parking difficulties. Service was excellent and the snacks, especially late-night cookies, were thoughtful and tasty. A very good experience over all!

Vedi più recensioni


Serene, gorgeous views a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2015

We stayed in the carriage house... view of the ocean was amazing (they say it is only a partial view). We spent the afternoon watching two deer which hang out nearby. We only ended up eating two lunches out as the breakfasts and evening "appetizers" and wine were plenty. The Jacuzzi tub was so enjoyable. Would DEFINITELY go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Ocean Get Away !! a West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2015

I retired last year at the age of 50 and after working long hours, raising 3 incredible boys, it is Mom and Dad time !! We love to travel and stay in B& B's whenever possible. Having numerous venues to compare this to, this rates near the top !! Starting with the inn keeper when you walk in to the final checkout, it is a first class operation. The rooms, hot tub, breakfast, staff and of course coffee on the veranda with the breath taking view of the pier is one of a kind. Love, love, love it !!! Can't wait to stay on our next visit to the area !!! You WON'T be disappointed. Enjoy !!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Visit a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 22, 2015

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay.Everything was outstanding. The staff was extremely helpful. Can't wait to return.

Vedi più recensioni


AMAZING! a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 21, 2015

We loved it. Rosie helped us check in, but even before check in the service was amazing. We bought the package that included dinner and Rosie emailed me, asked if it was a special occasion and made a reservation for us for dinner. We walked in to balloons in our room and a view of the bay! The food was delicious and everyone was great. I am definitely coming back!

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Spot for a Couples Weekend a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2015

This B&B was a great way to kick-off the holiday season for our 1st annual couples weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic getaway! a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2015

Had a wonderful quiet weekend

Vedi più recensioni


Recommend! a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2015

We stayed here for the first time. We were impressed with the location, the rooms and the breakfast. We highly recommend Gosby House Inn. We will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely house, excellent location a West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 13, 2015

We stayed there over Christmas break. The location is 5 minutes by foot to the beach and boardwalk. Downtown is very close. Parking is available (although the spots are small). The rooms themselves are nice. Bed was big and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Evening wine tasting is always nice, but it's free, so don't expect the most expensive wine and caviar. Overall, I'd go back again!

Vedi più recensioni


Location Location Location a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 12, 2015

Nicely updated rooms at a very convenient location. We love that we can ditch our car and walk to dinner and shopping. The only complaint is that the walls are very thin and you can hear your neighbor snoring. But other than that it is a good hotel.

Vedi più recensioni


Great get away a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2015

Great service and very nice place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Would love to stay here again! a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2015

Gosby House was a very welcoming, clean and comfortable place to stay. My husband and I arrived around 4:30 just when snacks of fresh vegetables, crackers and a good selection of cheeses were being put out. Both red and white wines were served. And for those with a sweet tooth, a delicious dense chocolate cake. What a welcome! With renewed energy we took a quick stroll down to a delightful park on the bay, then returned for a delicious supper at The Red House just across the street from Gosby House. Our room, just off the dining area, was very quiet and with the fireplace, became very cosy. Breakfast the following morning was scrumptious! I would return in a heartbeat.

Vedi più recensioni


Noisy a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

2,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2015

I you must stay here, make sure you get a top floor. We we're up all night because of people above our room! We would not stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


great getaway a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2015

I booked a one night getaway to enjoy with my husband and my stay at the Inn exceeded my expectations. The location was great, the staff was amazing and the rooms were cozy and made me feel like I was home away from home. I look forward to our next trip and stay here!

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B a West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2015

This is the most delightful place we have ever stayed at. We travel a lot and like to try out different accommodation chains and we are definitely hooked by the Four Sisters Inn. Planning our next gateway in Napa and as far as we are concern there are no other options except this B&B chain. Clean, great food, comfortable and very friendly staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2015

Beautiful location & we loved the balcony. Breakfast was delicious too.

Vedi più recensioni


Pre-Christmas Stay a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2015

Rooms need more counter space, table was too small for a laptop and coffee maker so had to move coffee maker to dresser. Bathrooms need more space, put some shelves about towel racks and above light switches. Had to put toiletries on the floor and shift them around a lot as there was very little counter space. Breakfasts were good and so were afternoon cookies. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Women at desk were very helpful and friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


29th Anniversay a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2015

We stayed here for our honeymoon 29 years ago and have been lucky to return a few times since then. This stay was as good as the first...

Vedi più recensioni


Great location a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2015

This was the perfect location for our visit. Close to restaurants and shopping. Clean and spacious room. Friendly, helpful staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint getaway and great location a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2015

We've stayed at other Ocean Street or nearby hotels. This was a great find and above most of the others. Parking available. Nice breakfast delivered to room door. Very comfortable and clean. Loved it.

Vedi più recensioni


West Cliff trip a West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

3,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2015

Very quiet - Nice!. Toilet backed up due to low flush toilet. Room was smaller than expected. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Great value and excellent location. We return year after year. a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 28, 2014

Great place!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay! a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 27, 2014

As always, we enjoyed our stay. The end is child friendly!

Vedi più recensioni


Fun family mini vacation a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2014

We booked three rooms and the inn accommodated all of our requests including having an extra two children in one room with their pqrents. They even added balloons for the granddaughter celebrating her birthday. We walked everywhere:to the beach.restaurants, and shopping.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway Stay a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 23, 2014

Delightful room with fireplace and balcony. Delicious breakfast. Walk to good restaurants, explore the quaint neighborhood, and enjoy the ocean.

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay at the Coachman a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 15, 2014

We had a wonderful time, will definitely stay there again. The location of the Coachman is great, and the staff was very friendly and welcoming.

Vedi più recensioni


My Home away from Home a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2014

I love this place.. I'm in Monterey once a month on business and can't wait to get back :)

Vedi più recensioni


Great 2 day get-away a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2014

We had a beautiful two day mini vacation in Pacific Grove at The Gosby House B&B. This very old boarding house is quite well maintained and had the feeling of staying at a favorite family's home. Surprisingly quiet, and a nice group of fellow travelers.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary retreat a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 12, 2014

My husband made reservations here for our anniversary, It was great for the price small and cozy. Very impress.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay at Santa Cruz a West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 12, 2014

Great location with friendly helpful staff. Beautiful old property.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}