Ultime Recensioni in Carmel By The Sea, California

Great place to stay! a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

Beautifully maintained in an excellent location! Lovely spacious rooms and wonderful views! Can't go wrong here!

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed our stay a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

Enjoyed our stay. Able to walk to everything we needed.

Vedi più recensioni


Recent Visit a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

Very enjoyable visit. Our room was very nice and we had a wonderful weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Gosby House a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

Excellent stay. Food and service were great, delivered in beautiful historic surroundings.

Vedi più recensioni


Love the Gosby House Inn a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

Clean, laid back. Awesome breakfast. And very convenient. easy walk to shops and restaurants. Close to Monterey and Carmel.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome place! a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

We've been coming here for 7 years, best kept secret in the Monterey area. Awesome staff, wonderful breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Warm and Inviting Inn a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

The inn needs a little attention, but this does not detract at all from the Inn's comfortable and nicely decorated interior. It is right in the center of Pacific Grove's charming downtown area with its many shops and eateries. Delicious breakfast and wine and appetizer hour.

Vedi più recensioni


The Great Gosby a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

Great BNB with wonderful staff and services, nice breakfast everyday at 8 and delightful wine and snacks at 4 each afternoon! The house is enchanting and the staff are very friendly and helpful! It is an easy walk to Lover's Point, Cannery Row and to the Monterey Wharf! Nearby to the 17 Mile Drive entrance, Carmel and Big Sur!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay as Gosby a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

Wonderful stay again at the Gosby House Inn. Left personal message & ballons for are celebration. Will return again.

Vedi più recensioni


What a good time. a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2016

I stayed here worried it would be a honted tight space where you could here the other guests sneeze. But that was not the case. The service was sweet and the place was lively. The rooms where surprisingly comfortable and I could not tell the other guests where there. All and all, a great time. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


First Experience a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2016

This was our first experience at a Bed and Breakfast. I'm glad my wife and I shared our first time at the Green Gables!

Vedi più recensioni


B&B a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2016

We really loved our stay. Very clean and comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place in the heart of Carmel a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

This was the perfect place to stay for a visit to Carmel. All great restaurants were within easy walking. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Highly recommended

Vedi più recensioni


The best stay ever! a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2016

Honey makes what normally would be impossible for us as special needs parents, possible! The entire staff goes the extra mile to make sure we are comfortable and feel like we are home....but better! :) I only wish we could stay forever.....

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

This was our second stay at the Gosby House. We returned a second time due to a first great stay and the second stay did not disappoint. We had a fun and romantic getaway and felt totally pampered. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


lovely stay a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2016

the bedrooms are really charming the breakfast is excellent all the team is pleasant the place is fantastic : with the view on the ocean, the sea lions, ...

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Victorian Bed & Breakfast a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2016

Beautiful, stately home with a nice buffet breakfast including hot items. Great ocean view and walking path in front of the property with plenty of available street parking. Shower pressure was average and water temperature shifted quickly. If in main building, note the stairs to the 2nd floor are narrow and steep so could be challenging for some. We enjoyed our 2 night stay and would stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


5th visit a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,2 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2016

Overall, we were happy, but we felt that the service and reception were not as good as the last time we stayed

Vedi più recensioni


Will be a yearly tradition! :) a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

We love the location, accommodations, and everything about the Gosby House Inn! Close to Carmel, Monterey, and Big Sur. Wonderful long weekend trip!

Vedi più recensioni


above and beyond a Edgemere Cottages (Carmel, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2016

I was very surprised we could get a reservation just a week in advance. We stayed in the patio room, which is cozy with a private bath just off the room. Gretchen made us feel very welcome, with the atmosphere that of visiting a favorite relative. Breakfast was delicious. The Edgemere is a short block from the beach and an easy walk to an exceptional restaurant for dinner. I would love to spend a week in Carmel at this exceptional B & B Cynthia

Vedi più recensioni


Elegant Victorian B&B in the heart of Pacific Grove a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

Staying at the Gosby House is always a special treat for us. You get a wonderful warm breakfast to get your day started. You end the evening off with wine and a variety of appetizers before retiring to your room with a nice fireplace.

Vedi più recensioni


Breathtaking views! a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

Incredibly beautiful views. Lovely staff. Excellent breakfast, wine and cheese. A+++.

Vedi più recensioni


Impressive a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

I was very impressed with this inn! Friendly & welcoming staff! Great wine & cheese reception every afternoon. Satisfying breakfast. Convenient location; plenty of great restaurants. I was most impressed with our room! Fell in love with the jetted tub. Will definitely come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Like the Extras! a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2016

We throughly enjoyed the room. It had enough space for friends to visit or we could have gone to one of the cute tables outside. The breakfast room was cozy and the food delicious - especially the fresh fruit!

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely perfect a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2016

We stayed here as the second half of our anniversary trip. We had a couple of days to spend and enjoyed every aspect of this property. It is right on the ocean with plenty of parking. There are great trails that run up and down the ocean and can take you right to Canary row. The building is gorgeous and perfectly maintained. The historic feel of the home is maintained and it feels cozy and comfortable. We stayed in the carriage house room. It was a large room with plenty of lounging area. It had a view of the ocean and lots of windows to enjoy the weather and listen to the water. The staff were all great and very helpful. They accommodated every request we had. We used the bikes they have available and although in need of service, they were good enough to get us around. This is also close to the 17mile drive which is a neat thing to do. I highly recommend this GEM.

Vedi più recensioni


xxx a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2016

One night stop over as we travel down highway 1. Location is perfect. easy walk to the stores or the seaside pathway. This is the 6th Four Sisters Inn we have visited. Never disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway spot a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed here for a night and it was a good getaway spot! We loved the view in our room. We also enjoyed the happy hour with wine, cheeses, olives and crackers. A nice touch!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful victorian house next to the ocean a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

This property better than I expected, with beautiful victorian style house with Williams-sonoma style upgrades, and the property is in mint condition, very well maintained by its professional staff. My wife and I enjoyed our stay here and would love to come back again when we are in town! Slightly low points for dining since there is no dining options on-premise, but i enjoyed breakfast and wine and evening cookies.

Vedi più recensioni


Impressive a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

I was very impressed with this inn. Friendly staff. Great amenities. Wine & cheese reception every evening. Great buffet breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


An excellent B&B in lovely Pacific Grove a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2016

Gosby House was one of the best accommodations we had in a 7 week trip. They provided nibbles and drinks each evening as well as a lovely breakfast. The B&B is in a heritage house and Pacific Grove has a lot of character and charm

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}