Ultime Recensioni in Carmel By The Sea, California

charming B & B a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,2 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2016

Had a nice stay at this charming B & B

Vedi più recensioni


Overnight getaway a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2016

We went for a quick overnight stay at our favorite Pacific Grove B&B. The breakfast was great and so is the staff.

Vedi più recensioni


some good, some not so good a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

This inn is marketed as a high end bed and breakfast but overall I think it is just OK. My wife and I have stayed at many B&B's over the years. The staff was great and the breakfast was very good. The room had a few problems....the bathroom fan sounded like a diesel truck. This is something that was obviously ignored and not fixed for some time before we got there. The lock/door knob for our room did not give a feeling of security...it was loose and the door could rattle loosely when closed/locked. So it seems there are maintenance issues here that detract from the enjoyability of the inn. I would search for a different place to stay next time.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

This place is a treasure. Rooms were beautiful, large, and very quaint. Parking was easy. Very close to town. Breakfast was homemade and delicious. Cookies available all day in office. Happy hour wine and cheese was a nice touch. Would definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place! a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

Lovely place in great location. Was in Carmel for an event so didn't get to take advantage of the afternoon wine and snacks.

Vedi più recensioni


Great room, fantastic location, good breakfast a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2016

We got a great offer, two nights for the price of one night and all my expectations were met. My husband and I had a beautiful master bedroom on the first floor with a small private patio facing the street. It was lovely decorated, very roomy, except for the small bathroom and very clean and airy. Definitely recommend the Inn. The breakfast offered many self serving breakfast dishes and fruits. We parked on the street without any difficulty. We will come back for sure.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Birthday Weekend a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

My name is LaShaunta,and I had the pleasure of staying at The Gosby Inn for my 42nd Birthday Weekend. The room was so clean and nice,the staff was friendly,and it was so convenient to walk to nearby restaurants and the beach was located in walking distance. I can't wait to go back. It was the best birthday ever.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place in the middle of town! a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

Ana Estrada

Vedi più recensioni


Great value, very nice people a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

The staff and cleanliness of this hotel were great. The room furnishings are a bit dated but it was plenty large enough for us, traveling with our son. The bathroom was nicely appointed and roomy. There wasn't any onsite dining per se, but the wine and snacks in the evening were quite nice. I would definitely recommend this inn and return to it.

Vedi più recensioni


Great value & A+++ location a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

Loved this is in the heart of downtown Carmel by the Sea. The staff was welcoming and helpful. Although this is more like a motel in look, we really enjoyed their hot breakfast. The rooms are just ok, but for the price it was perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Wonderful Trip to Pacific Grove a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2016

This was a wonderful place to stay. The Balcony room had a wonderful view of the ocean. The service was exceptional and the location perfect. We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful Stay a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

the staff was great and the setting and ambiance of the inn were both wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


Best value in Pacific Grove! a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2016

For the price point, The Gosby House Inn is the best we have found in the Pacific Grove area. There was an ample Happy Hour and a tasty breakfast, and our room was nicely furnished with a very comfortable bed. The staff were very friendly and professional, The only possible negative was we stayed in the Steinbeck room up front in the turret that faced the street, and the street sweepers come out on Tuesday mornings at 445 AM, and loop around again at 530 AM. BUT we stayed Saturday night also and Sunday was whisper quiet. For the price we paid, I am VERY happy and satisfied and we will definitely visit the Gosby next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Place and delicious breakfast! a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2016

Gosby House Inn is a very central place to stay in the lovely town of Pacific Grove. The front desk person on check-in was great and recommended a few places for us to have dinner etc. The room was beautiful and comfortable with a great view toward the water. The inn is just a quick walk away from the water and the walking around Pacific Grove is perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Visit in March a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2016

Very pleased, we will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2016

Mother/daughter trip up the coast...this was such a nice stay. Lovely rooms, killer location and plenty of free parking. The front desk staff were all great and the breakfast was wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


So beautiful! a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2016

I found the best reading nook in the world in the Jennifer Guestroom!

Vedi più recensioni


Reliable spot a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2016

We stay here frequently and it is reliable and well run. This last time we had noisy neighbors who dropped in late from a wine country run but that is the exception not the rule.

Vedi più recensioni


Spring Break Anniversary Trip to Pacific Grove a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2016

Wonderful location and friendly staff

Vedi più recensioni


wifes birthday a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2016

We loved our room, fireplace was perfect. There were a few ants in the bathroom. The breakfast was good, french toast amazing but the eggs were cold. While we enjoyed our stay, attention needs to be paid to the details.

Vedi più recensioni


Don't Go Here (I want it all to myself!) a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2016

Value and excellence from start to finish. Unless you require perfectly level hallways (NOT a feature of this old house) you won't find a place with more charm and quality for a price like this, maybe anywhere.

Vedi più recensioni


What a treasure! a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2016

Great location and the perfect little touches to make this B&B one we will return to.

Vedi più recensioni


A Lovely Treat in the Heart of Carmel a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2016

We booked a room at the last minute and saved 30%. That was our first surprise! When we arrived, we were greeted with a warm welcome and given details about the property and the city. Our room was clean and inviting. The wine and appetizers and breakfast the next morning were great ways to end and begin our day. The location of the property can't be beat! It is walking distance from everything in Carmel. We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


We will Return. a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at this lovely Victorian. The location is great. Felt like we were away from the hubbub of the crowds.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Fifth Visit a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2016

This was our fifth visit to the Gosby House Inn. It is in a wonderful location, and close to restaurants and attractions like the Monterey Bay Aquarium. We stayed in the carriage house around the back of the Inn in Jack's Peak. The room was spacious with a fireplace, refrigerator, coffee maker, whirlpool spa tub, shower and balcony. The room was clean, quiet, and very comfortable. The breakfasts are outstanding, with wine and hors d'oeuvres offered from 4:30 to 6. There is an evening turndown service. Everything about this Inn is perfect. We will be back

Vedi più recensioni


A Mayflower Church Week-end a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2016

It was a great weekend ...thanks!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Weekend in Pacific Grove a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2016

The staff were wonderful, as always. We always look forward to our return visit and highly recommend this facility.

Vedi più recensioni


Another great time at green gables inn a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2016

I have stayed many times at green gables inn & it is always a pleasure! it's like staying at a friend's house!

Vedi più recensioni


Great week end at Green Gables Inn a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2016

Perfect place for a restful and peaceful week end.

Vedi più recensioni


Holiday in Pacific Grove a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2016

The Gosby Inn is a favorite place. Great food and ambience. Wonderful accomodations. Perfect walking city. Truly a great find!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}