Ultime Recensioni in Cape May, New Jersey

Beautiful b&b a Mainstay Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

The common rooms are lovely and authentic. Our room was extremely comfortable. Very clean and innkeeper, Diane, was helpful. It is gal ways fun to meet other guests. Great location.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Getaway a The Dormer House (Cape May, New Jersey)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

We truly enjoyed our stay. The treats were delicious. Our room was big and very clean. Overall, great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


PERFECT STAY a Mainstay Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

ALWAYS POSITIVE EXPERIENCE WHEN WE NEED TO GET SOME R&R. PLACE TO BE.

Vedi più recensioni


A beach getaway paradise a John Wesley Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

The John Wesley inn in cape may is absolutely stunning. The inn keepers Bonnie & Lance were so hospitable, welcoming and helpful in sharing information about events in the area. Bonnie is a fabulous cook and the breakfasts were delicious. I look forward to staying there again soon.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful experience! a The Harrison (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

Clean friendly and updated. We were extremely impressed. Everything we needed was here and we would absolutely stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


The Harrison a The Harrison (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

Beautiful from the moment you walk in, everyone here is so friendly and warm, makes you feel right at home!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Place to Stay a John Wesley Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

The John Wesley Inn is an outstanding place to stay for a great getaway. The home is beautiful. The owners are wonderfully hospitable. The location is ideal for walking to the beach, restaurants, shops and other sites. I have been there about a dozen times and will return again!!

Vedi più recensioni


A Great B&B Choice a Candlelight Inn B&B (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

Highly attentive host & hostess. We stayed in a 1st floor room, which means ground floor below the main level - if I had known this, I might have chosen another room, but I am glad I did not. The 2 room shared sitting room for the ground floor is a nice touch. Hot tub is very nice. Location is quiet. Amenities are 1st class.

Vedi più recensioni


First stay a The Mission Inn A Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

A great place to get away from everyday life. Susan and Ray are the best. This was my fiancé and I first time staying at a bed and breakfast and we didn't know what to expect. We loved it, very cozy and relaxing, the room was spacey and very nice. Just had a little misunderstanding with the lady who cooks for breakfast who said something that was disrespectful and I'm sure she wouldn't had said to anyone else who stayed there but other than that it's a great place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect B&B for a romantic getaway a John Wesley Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2016

John Wesley Inn is absolutely gorgeous! While planning my boyfriends birthday getaway, I looked at dozens of B&B's in Cape May. When I found this Inn, I was sold!! Bonnie, the innkeeper, made us a wonderful and yummy breakfast. I highly recommend you come check it out yourself!

Vedi più recensioni


Cape May for an overnight wedding a Mainstay Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2016

Well appointed, walking distance to almost everything, very cool Old Victorian home. .

Vedi più recensioni


After-tax-season getaway a The Bacchus Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2016

Thanks again, John & Lisa, for a memorable & relaxing stay. We'll see you later in the year.

Vedi più recensioni


April weekend a Rhythm of the Sea (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

Loved the stay. Nice pool table. French toast with fresh berries was awesome

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Place! a The Dormer House (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

I can not wait to go back! The room was very quiet and pretty. The food was amazing! My husband can not wait to go along next time! The only negative about the trip was that it wasn't warm enough to enjoy the chairs and swing on the front porch!

Vedi più recensioni


"mini-moon! a The Harrison (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2016

Fun, romantic, cozy, friendly, accommodating! As newlyweds we could not have had a better place to stay. Price was reasonable, location is quaint and picturesque. Looking forward to coming here again next year! Thank you again.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday Weekend a The Harrison (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2016

Very relaxing, great staff, attention to detail is great!

Vedi più recensioni


Very pleasant stay at The Harrison a The Harrison (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2016

A very charming B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


Total Bliss! a The Bacchus Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2016

We stay here at least twice a year. The owner is very accomadating and runs the best B&B

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous weekend stay in spite if April snow and rain a The Dormer House (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2016

Our children gave us this weekend at the Dormer House. It is a lovely, comfortable B&B with gracious hosts and fabulous food. Clean and neat, easy to find and food so good we didn't eat again until dinner. Thanks for a lovely stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Spring weekend getaway a Rhythm of the Sea (Cape May, New Jersey)

3,4 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at Rhythm of the Sea, despite the weather...a bit cold and rainy. both Robyn and Jodi were very nice and pleasant. Unlike most other B&B's however, they both seemed not to interact with their guests. I guess I was expecting more conversation about things to see and do in the area. that was not a problem for us, however, but if you are looking for this sort of help, might not find it here. Loved the house and the décor, absolutely beautiful. One minor note, there were only 2 bath towels in our bathroom. If it's a couple, like us, the woman is definitely going to want 2 towels...one for hair and one for body :). Again, a minor detail. Breakfast was delicious, plenty of fruit! Coffee....just ok. I would stay their again, off peak season is nice since less people and free parking! yeah. the trolley tour was excellent. the two elderly men (driver and tour guide) were perfect for this job. enjoyed them both.

Vedi più recensioni


Best place in Cape May! a The Harrison (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2016

It was by far the best of the 3 places we have stayed down here. The rooms were incredible and the food was outstanding. This was the best place we have ever stayed down here!

Vedi più recensioni


Can't wait to come back! a The Harrison (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2016

Wonderful anniversary stay! We loved it. Would stay again!! :)

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend at The Harrison! a The Harrison (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2016

The Harrison is refined elegance with the warmth of home.

Vedi più recensioni


Cape May Trip a The Harrison (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2016

An elegant, friendly B&B with great service! Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend a Candlelight Inn B&B (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

Great place, friendly and easy going Inn Keepers, very attentive to the guest, very involved with all the guest during Breakfast

Vedi più recensioni


Inn Keepers made this a relaxing weekend a Candlelight Inn B&B (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2016

The Candlelight Inn is simply fabulous with its doating inn keepers, warm and cozy décor, convenient location and tasty breakfast. This inn was just perfect for my wife and me to get away and relax from it all. We prefer inns to hotels because we enjoy taking with the inn keepers. I have to say that Michael and Wanda were very gracious and just bent over backwards making our stay very pleasurable. Michael is a character and after talking with him for about a half an hour you feel as though you have become best friends. One couple from Pennsylvania said this was their third time within the last year. The décor was very cute as they have lots of nooks. The amenities included everything you would need if you stayed for a week. They had lots of common space where you could just sit and read, watch TV or movies with other guests or just hang and play some games. There is a hot tub but we elected to enjoy the large covered porch. The location was much better than we expected. It was a short few walking blocks from the north end of the boardwalk. My wife and I enjoy walking the beach any time of the year but having the boardwalk there in inclement weather would have been plus. Decent restaurants and a sports bar were also within walking distance making our stay carless as we walked everywhere. At night it was quiet and peaceful. Breakfast was amazing. They served unique dishes every morning that were tasty. I heard from one of the couples that during their Murder Mystery Games Michael served a fantastic dinner, which is enough of an incentive to return. Thanks for a relaxing weekend Michael and Wanda. We’ll see you again this summer. Bill & Holly

Vedi più recensioni


Not bad, but not great either. a The Dormer House (Cape May, New Jersey)

2,8 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2016

I purchaed a weekend stay at the Dormer House for my husband and I to get away for a few days. Upon arrival, we were greeted well by a friendly host who showed us to our room, explained a few of the amenities, and offered us afternoon tea in the parlor. Our room was cozy and clean and offered a good amount of space and natural lighting. The mattress was a bit too soft for our taste, but it was fine for the two days we were there; however, if one suffers from back issues, I wouldn't necessarily recommend this room for that very reason. My only concern about the cleaniness was the small shower stall in our suite, the George Jacoby Suite. The stall was old, tight, and showed noticable discolored grime staiins along the bottom perimeter. I don't think it was due to a lack of effort on behalf of the cleaning crew. I think it was more the material of the stall which absorbed the dirt stains over the years. While I believe that due to space, there really no way for them to expand the size of the shower, I think changing out the whole unit will be a lot more appealing to guests. As it stand, it raises questions about the cleaniness of the whole place after seeing it. Also, while showering on our first night, the shower head came off and we notified the staff the next morning. They immediately replaced the head that morrning and we were back in business later that day. Kudos to them for immediately addressing the problem and having such a quick turnaround. The food selection offered was fine and the food tasted fairly decent, but it was nothing supurbly special about it. Overall, I rate our stay as, "Met my expectations," as we felt farily comfortable and at home but next time I visit Cape May, I will be looking for something that exceeds the comforts of home in both the decor and dining experience.

Vedi più recensioni


A Beauty! a The Harrison (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2016

Hip, modern, great decor. Rooms beautiful. Staff friendly, and very welcoming. For summer visits, they provide beach towels, and beach chairs. Bikes, too! Home baked goodies for tea time. A lovely two days were spent in March 2016.

Vedi più recensioni


Another great stay a The Dormer House (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2016

Took a spure of the moment trip and as always had an outstanding stay . Room ready when we arrived the afternoon tea and snack great . The morning breakfast are great and always plenty to eat .

Vedi più recensioni


A nice week end in Cape May a Mainstay Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2016

It was a very charmful and nice welcome from the mainstay team .cookies and tea , authentic deco and quiet environment.I highly recommend the bed and breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}