Ultime Recensioni in Cape May, New Jersey

Excellent B&B in Great location in Cape May a Gingerbread House (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2014

Fantastic hosts, breakfast, room, location, amenities, snacks. We loved it! These folks went out of their way to make us comfortable and to help guide us as we visited Cape May for the first time. We were very lucky to have a room available as our plans were last minute. Someone happened to cancel and we were able to stay. We really enjoyed it at the Gingerbread House and will plan to stay there next visit to Cape May

Vedi più recensioni


Blue Rose Beautiful a The Blue Rose Inn & Restaurant (Cape May, NJ)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2014

Just like family (all the good parts!)

Vedi più recensioni


Main Stay Inn a Mainstay Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2014

Nice atmosphere a but pricy. For the price the food could have been a bit more decadent , fresh squeezed juice and some pancakes and waffles would have topped off the breakfast portion very nicely. Overall very relaxing and intimate setting would certainly recommend

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Stay at Twin Gables a Twin Gables (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2014

We love staying at Twin Gables. Regina is so welcoming, that every time we stay there we feel like family! Looking forward to our next trip there.

Vedi più recensioni


Rythm-of-the-Sea a Rhythm of the Sea (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2014

Charming sea-side house with excellent service. Recommend it highly with two caveats: Bring light bulbs if you want to read in your room; Bring bar soap for the shower (unless you think "gel" gets you clean).

Vedi più recensioni


Restful Stay at the Sea Gypsy a Sea Gypsy B&B (Wildwood, New Jersey)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2014

Our stay there was certainly what we were looking forward. We would recommend a stay at the Sea Gypsy to anyone looking for a centrally located, comfortable stay in Wildwood.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Candlelight Inn B&B (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2014

My sister and I stayed in the Victorian Rose room of this B&B. It was a 15-30 min drive to Cape May, which didn't bother me at all because parking was easy enough and it was a much better value than actually staying in Cape May. The B&B is 3 blocks from the beach, which is free entry! The new owners were very nice and accommodating. They provide you with coolers, ice packs, chairs and towels if you need to take them to the beach. The Victorian Rose room itself worked for me and my sister who are both 5'2"... But the ceiling would be low for a taller person, and the bathroom shower would be a really really tight squeeze. Other rooms would probably work just fine. The chocolate ricotta pancakes were delicious, as well as the 5pm cookies. Best of luck to Mike and Wanda, keep up the great service and you'll do great!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Get a way a Sea Gypsy B&B (Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2014

The place was beautiful and very spacious. Close to the beach and the owner was very nice. Will definitly stay again. Already planning another trip for next year.

Vedi più recensioni


excellent stay a Mainstay Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2014

i was greeted right away and was given all the information i needed. they were all very helpful and the house was in excellent conditon

Vedi più recensioni


Great time! a Carroll Villa Hotel at the Mad Batter Restaurant (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2014

We had a great time! Breakfast was amazing and the location was perfect

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Victorian in Wildwood a Sea Gypsy B&B (Wildwood, New Jersey)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2014

We stayed two nights in the Longfellow suite in the main house, which has a bedroom with a door out on to the deck, a bathroom with a clawfoot bathtub/shower, and a sitting room with couch, TV, and mini frig. Very nice to have all of that space, although there is too little space between the end of the bed and the steps out to the deck and I banged my ankle getting past. Breakfast the first morning was excellent pancakes and bacon, not as good french toast the second morning, and the coffee is rather weak. All in all good value and very close to Cape May, where we had an excellent dinner at Blue Rose

Vedi più recensioni


relaxing getaway a Sea Gypsy B&B (Wildwood, New Jersey)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2014

Very convenient location. Our room had a door that opened to a balcony. Front veranda was a great location to enjoy the cool evening breeze. Todd was helpful with suggestions on area pubs and dining. overall we had a great experience! thanks sea gypsy hope to see you again soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect stay! a The Dormer House (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2014

It was my first stay at the Dormer house this weekend. It really was a perfect stay! The staff is SO friendly and accommodating. The rooms are typical B&B style rooms but spotless!! The porch is wonderful, I never wanted to leave their porch swing! The breakfast was delicious. We didn't make it to tea time unfortunately. Upon checkout the staff offered us to use their showers, beach chairs and come for afternoon tea time since we would be in the Cape May area. I thought this was so nice of them! The location is also perfect, walking distance to the beach, shopping and good eats! I have nothing but good things to say and in the future wouldn't stay elsewhere!

Vedi più recensioni


Never disappointed a John Wesley Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2014

This was our second year at the John Wesley B&B. We'll be going again next summer.The location to the beach is perfect - maybe a block away. The B&B is immaculate, and the breakfasts never disappoint. Very accomodating.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Find a Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2014

The Mooring was a wonderful find Vince was so pleasant and saw to it that we had everything we needed. Mark Stankiewicz

Vedi più recensioni


Best Option in Wildwood a Sea Gypsy B&B (Wildwood, New Jersey)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2014

The room was really stunning and the Jacuzzi tub made for a very relaxing stay. There was plenty of room to spread out in the living room, enjoy a book or movie, make a pot of tea in the kitchen or eat at the dining table in the bay window. The bed was comfortable and there were plenty of closets, drawers, and shelves for our clothing and toiletries. It made relaxing very easy. It's a quick walk to the beach, boardwalk and the rides and only about 8 blocks to a Wawa in one direction and a supermarket and bagel shop in another direction. The breakfast in the victorian house was nice, it's beautifully appointed dining room held a long table where we enjoyed pancakes, bacon, coffee and crumb cake. Would recommend it for a couple who wants to get away or an individual who needs to have some quiet and chill out time!

Vedi più recensioni


Such a great experience a The Mission Inn A Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2014

Susan and Ray are such attentive and accommodating hosts. We wanted for nothing and would definitely stay here at every opportunity!

Vedi più recensioni


everything you could want a The Mission Inn A Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2014

Loved the Mission Inn. Friendly, clean, warm, welcoming...will go back!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Bucket List a The Mission Inn A Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2014

It began with the warm welcome by Susan and a personal tour of the property and facilities. Since this trip was our first to Cape May Susan made excellent suggestions for what to do and where to eat. She made us feel very welcomed at her home. If the Mission Inn is not on your bucket list, it should be

Vedi più recensioni


Mary and Tom a Luther Ogden Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2014

We found this place online which always creates a small feeling of uncertainty. The owners were pleasant and hospitable in every way. Our room was clean and comfortable with the quietest A/C I have ever known. Easy walk to a beautiful beach. The town is exceptional. Owners of the many Victorian homes keep them in tip-top condition and attractively landscaped. Choice of many restaurants.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Bed & Breakfast In Cape May a The Mission Inn A Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2014

Susan & Raymond were perfect hosts. The breakfast was unique & different everyday. The San Diego de Alcala room is very nice with the 2 person jet-air tube & oversize spa shower. You're just a block from the beach which is great.

Vedi più recensioni


Unexpected change. a Holly Beach Hotel Bed & Breakfast (Wildwood, New Jersey)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2014

This is the third time we have stayed at Holly Beach. For the second time, they upgraded us to a suite. That was an unexpected surprise and really added to our mini-vacation in Wildwood. However, we also experienced an unexpected change that wasn't as pleasant. They no longer serve a full breakfast; just a continental breakfast. That was a bit disappointing. The hosts, however, were very pleasant, as always!

Vedi più recensioni


The Best a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2014

Being our first visit to the 8/28 and 29/2014 We loved the Inn! The food was outstanding! The staff was phenomenal! We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The facility was clean and well appointed. . It's the little things that all add up to an amazing experience. From fabulous breakfasts in the morning, to tea, beverages, fruit, homemade cookies etc. in the dining room for afternoon or evening snack. We loved the comfortable white wicker rockers on the porch, the lovely living room and dining rooms to sit and read or talk. The Queen sized bed was very comfortable and the room was clean, quiet and adorable. Almost wished it were cold so we could have used the lovely fireplace. The large shower with excellent water pressure was even stocked with shampoo/conditioner, body wash, shower cap etc. We almost missed the refrigerator because it looked like a Victorian nightstand. Can you believe it, they have truly thought of EVERYTHING .The customer service was absolutely incredible, and the staff was professional, genuinely friendly, memorable, attentive and accommodating. Lorraine was very knowledgeable about local restaurants, shopping and sites to visit like the Wetlands, Wineries etc. Lorraine, I’ll never forget that delicious blackberry jam and your kindness. With the staff, .charm, elegance and beautiful Victorian décor the ambiance was great! An all around terrific experience- highly recommended. WE CAN’T THINK OF EVEN ONE NEGATIVE REMARK TO MAKE. We will be back soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Great location, but that's it a Beauclaires Bed & Breakfast Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

2,6 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2014

This B & B is walking distance from the beach, restaurants and theater. Service was minimal. Over-priced for the experience we had.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful time at the Inn at the Park a Inn at the Park (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2014

Our stay at the Inn at the Park was fabulous. We were greeted personally by the owner the moment we stepped foot in the parking lot. The Inn was very comfortable and provided for authentic experience of Cape May. The breakfasts were delicious and plentiful. As an extra perk, the Inn serves wines and appetizers before the dinner hour. I will definitely return to the Inn on a future trip. We were treated as family.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect getaway! a John Wesley Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2014

Felt at-home right away! Our stay was like visiting family .... Without the drama! We felt welcome right and never wanted for anything. Compliments to Bonnie for creating such a warm atmosphere. Would definitely visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


eveything was perfect a The Mission Inn A Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2014

There was nothing we didn't enjoy. The food was good, the atmosphere was friendly and relaxing. We didn't want our visit to end. Best honeymoon destination for two people to getaway. We will be back for our future anniversaries. Jason and I really enjoyed the easy going, care free attitude the hosts displayed. They were very helpful if we needed anything. They had everything we could think of covered. Thank you for such a nice time.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful experience a Candlelight Inn B&B (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2014

This was our 6th stay at the Candlelight Inn and it was simple wonderful. The new Inn Keepers have continued the outstanding hospitality and service of the former keepers. The area is quiet and relaxing and the Inn is welcoming. Make sure to be there at 5 for the cookies and wine.

Vedi più recensioni


Luther Ogden Inn a Luther Ogden Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2014

Staying with Jan and Mark was like staying with family. It was very comfortable and yet, no drama that normally comes with family! :-) The food was very tasty and they were accommodating to dietary needs. Jan is very knowledgeable about the area and was willing to suggest places to eat.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Get-Away a Carroll Villa Hotel at the Mad Batter Restaurant (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2014

This is an excellent facility with great value. We are always treated very well. The owners go the extra mile to attend to your needs.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}