Ultime Recensioni in Cape May, New Jersey

Perfect Bed and Breakfast Getaway a Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

This is the second summer we have gifted a three day getaway to the Mooring B & B for my parents. They love the Cape May, and this is a wonderful bed and breakfast. The owners are friendly and attentive to guests, the rooms are beautiful and it is in a perfect location to walk around Cape May.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved this location. a Twin Gables (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

Regina was very helpful and her breakfasts are wonderful!

Vedi più recensioni


outstanding stay!!!!!!!!!! a Sea Gypsy B&B (Wildwood, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

lionel and corinna rita

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful stay a The Bacchus Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

A wonderful B&B, Host John couldn't be more friendly. Room was clean and beautiful. We loved playing pool on the table in the Cottage where we stayed. Breakfast was by far the best I've ever had at a B&B! Best location, right in the middle of beach and town. The ONLY suggestion I would make would be to add a foam topper to the bed which was a little hard for my taste, but all in all, fantastic stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Second visit--still great a Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

This was a second visit for my friend and I. Still happy with our choice. Can't beat Vince and Leslie at being good hosts. Informative, helpful and just nice people. And then there are Leslie's breakfasts--sweet or savory, plus always fruit, muffins, scones, bread and that delicious yogurt with honey, fruit and granola. Afternoon tea provided a wide variety of hot tea or an iced tea or iced water and a surprise sweet, again prepared by Leslie. Look forward to coming back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Mainstay June 10-12 2016 a Mainstay Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

Our stay was wonderful. The Mainstay is beautiful, service was great. Will definitely be back,

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay in Cape May! a The Bacchus Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

Great host, prime location and relaxing stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Can't wait to go back. a Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

This was our 4th stay at the Scarborough Inn celebrating our anniversary,and will continue to go back. Can't beat the breakfast, free beach tags, great location, and very comfortable in every way. We loved the large porch, and lounge. Brandi and Steve are very accommodating.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Place to Stay a The Dormer House (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

I was part of a group having a reunion at the Dormer House last weekend. My third floor room was very comfortable, and our afternoon teas and breakfasts were delicious. We were close to everything, yet had plenty of room on the wide front porch to rock and catch up with each other. It was a perfect choice!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect! a The Mission Inn A Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

Absolutely loved our stay here and would highly recommend this place to anyone who likes good quality service. Perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


What an amazing experience! a The Dormer House (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

What a great old house! The neighborhood is walking distance to the beach, shops, and dining. Rooms were clean. Staff was very friendly. We enjoyed it thoroughly. Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


Always Wonderful! a The Bacchus Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

We make sure that every year we have a 2 night stay at this wonderful inn in Cape May. Location, service and rooms are outstanding. Breakfast and afternoon snacks are always of high caliber. John, the innkeeper, is often on hand for conversation. He is what makes the stay so exceptional! Cost is usually lower than most other BB in Cape May. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


anniversary get away a Rhythm of the Sea (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2016

my husband and I spent 3 day weekend at Rhythm of the Sea. It is such a peaceful and relaxing weekend,. We were able to see the ocean from our room and able to hear the waves roll in. Out breakfasts were delicious! Jodi welcomed us like we were one of the family and we just felt comfortable from the moment we arrived. Beautiful breeze on the porch. Able to take the bikes and ride into town.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary weekend at Captain Mays Inn a Captain Mey's Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2016

te location is wonderful. Between the town center and a short walk to beach. Plus we had on-site free parking. We really enjoyed our weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Lodging Choice a The Blue Rose Inn & Restaurant (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

We come here often because of the family that runs the Inn and the location, right next to everything and The Washington Street Walking Mall, a block away. The beaches are a few blocks away and they provide everything you will need and also free beach badges, even an outside shower upon your return. The beds are soft with 1,000 point sheets; it’s immaculate and very clean everywhere. The staff is friendly and accommodating and makes your stay that much more enjoyable with the tips and knowledge they give you while you are with them, they also treat you like family from the moment you enter. The staff of Justin, The Inn Keeper, Sarah, your hosts Tom and Joan along with all the entire staff make your visit elegant, yet very family friendly and homey. The breakfasts they serve from their award winning restaurant in the morning are well worth the stay all by themselves alone. You get an actual menu and a sit down meal at a table of your own, inside or outside dining alfresco on their wraparound porch, no communal breakfasts found here, what a treat and the way it should be. They have a different omelet every day, eggs Benedict, French toast, pancakes, eggs of all sorts, granola, Greek yogurt on the menu they hand you every morning, along with a real treat, French press coffee made right at your table. They also provide free afternoon treats and confections with coffee and\or tea for their lodgers that are spectacular and the delicious assortments change every day. You can walk to everything from this location and all the best attractions are just steps away. The mix of comfort, elegance and family friendly here is hard to beat. I highly recommend that you stay here if you are coming to Cape May. “The Blue Rose Inn & Restaurant” is the place to be if you’re coming to Cape May.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place to stay in OCNJ a Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

My wife and I stayed for a weekend here and we really enjoyed ourselves. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was courteous and helpful, the breakfasts were delicious (loved that frittata!), and the afternoon snacks were delightful. It's very close to the boardwalk and also close to other non-boardwalk places to eat and shop. We definitely look forward to staying there again and would recommend this place to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


My husband and I spent time over Thanksgiving in Cape May. It was our first experience with a B&B. I cannot express how pleased we were! The staff, the breakfast, the rooms, the location, are all perfect! We will return! a Rhythm of the Sea (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

Melanie & Ted

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Stay a The Dormer House (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

We celebrated our wedding anniversary here and enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very helpful and friendly and gave us some great suggestions for exploring Cape Mary.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B in OCNJ!! a Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2016

We stayed only 1 night at the Scarborough Inn, but we loved it! Two blocks from the beach and boardwalk in Downtown Ocean City! Free parking in their private lot, beach tags, and a delicious breakfast! We will definitely come back for a longer stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Cute little B&B in Cape May! a Twin Gables (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2016

Twin Gables was a cute Bed & Breakfast and the lady that owned the house was very friendly and personable. The Callahan room I stayed in had everything I needed and was kept very clean. My only complaint of the room was that the sink was too small to do anything except wash your hands. Breakfast in the morning was delicious and I enjoyed eating on the porch. There was also a selection of snacks put out in the afternoon which was a nice touch. The house dog was also very cute and friendly! I would highly recommend staying at this B&B if planning a trip to Cape May. The walk to the beach was only 2.5 blocks which isn't bad for the price and overall value of your stay. I would definitely stay here again the next time I'm in Cape May!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous B&B a Rhythm of the Sea (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

Fabulous B&B - Hospitality was exceptional - we booked last minute, Robyn was there for all of our needs, the rooms are very well appointed and meticulous. They have great beach bike for your use. The main area is warm and comfy with a pool table and porch that out looks the ocean, I would go back in a heartbeat!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary getaway a Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

We spent our honeymoon here so we like to relive that time by returning most years. We love the breakfast selections, especially the yogurt and afternoon tea is refreshing. We will be back again next year!

Vedi più recensioni


Best Host & Porch in Cape May a Windward House (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

We have visited Cape May almost every summer, & pre & post season, sometimes 3 or more times a year since 1977. We have stayed in various guest houses, hotels, & motels. Sine we found WINDWARD HOUSE in 2005, we have ONLY stayed there. Sandy is best host ever (not just in Cape May; breakfast are works of art with great taste & variety & abundance. I could stay on the porch the whole vacation. Will we go back? Yes; as often as we can. Take a tour & cat with SANDY MILLER; see what you think.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent service and accommodations a Candlelight Inn B&B (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

Well maintained and decorated establishment with all the extra accommodations you would want while traveling or on vacation. Friendly, welcoming atmosphere and the service was excellent. If you love to eat this is the place to stay, we were offered snacks, beverages, bedtime sweets and a gourmet breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Cape May Getaway a Captain Mey's Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

Gorgeous home; beautiful porch to sit and enjoy the sights. Room was small but adequate with antique furniture. Beach towels, chairs free for use. Owner Rita is a delight. Would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic last minute find!! a Candlelight Inn B&B (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

walking distance to the beach and boardwalk but far enough away to be a quiet joy. Fantastic breakfast with a fruit course, bread course and entree. Cookie time is wonderful. The owners are very friendly and welcoming. Only minuses are that the building has many stairs and the showers are small. Everything is clean and well tended and the food is fantastic. They even provide Sherry and chocolates before you retire. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Love this place!! And the people are amazing!! a Candlelight Inn B&B (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

I've never stayed at a better place than this!! 110% amazing hands down

Vedi più recensioni


The Mason Cottage, Cape May a The Mason Cottage (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

My husband and I received a gift card for the Mason Cottage in Cape May. Since I have severe allergies to many foods, we were concerned that meals could be a problem. However the innkeeper, Patty, went out of her way to make sure that I had ample food available for both breakfast and tea time. Servings were huge and Patty constantly checked to make sure that I had what I was able to eat. My husband and I had a great getaway and hope to again visit Mason Cottage in September.

Vedi più recensioni


A favorite! a The Blue Rose Inn & Restaurant (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

When we booked this BnB we were not aware of the outstanding dining experience- actually voted #1 in Cape May! While we didn't get the chance to have dinner during our 2 nite stay, the breakfasts were amazing! Everything is fresh and homemade and top notch. Our room was beautiful and very comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Marty and Joanne's get away. a The Mission Inn A Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2016

My wife and I have stayed in many B&B's over the years. This was one of the best. Susan the owner was very nice and could not have done anything better to make our stay more enjoyable.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}