Ultime Recensioni in Cannes, Francia

excellent location, service and comfort a Le mas Samarcande (Golfe Juan, France)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2016

We stayed at this wonderful bed and breakfast with our 2 teenage children in July/2016. It is a beautiful home with beautifully landscaped grounds. The guest rooms are very tastefully decorated, very clean and have all the amenities you will need. The hosts are wonderful people that share their knowledge of the area and are helpful in making reservations at suggested restaurants, etc. Breakfasts are a delicious array of selections served with pride on a beautiful terrace with fantastic views. We were able to walk into town easily from this location. We can't say enough positive about our experience and hope someday to return!

Vedi più recensioni


Une cachette paradisiaque a Villa Kieta (Cannes, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

Voilà un lieu à l'écart des tumultes côtiers, mais à portée de vue de la baie de Cannes et des Iles de Lérins. Les propriétaires, discrets mais présents quand il faut, vous offrent le traitement princier mais avec un dialogue ouvert. Le lieu est sublime, impeccable et calme. Parfaite retraites de luxe pour séjourner en amoureux, écrire un livre, ou lézarder sous le ciel bleu, entre piscine et verdure. On aurait presque envie que cette villa reste secrète afin d'en profiter égoïstement... Philippe S.

Vedi più recensioni


Tout simplement exceptionnel en tous points.... a Villa Kieta (Cannes, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

Propriété exceptionnelle avec une vue magnifique.Des hôtes aux petits soins pour rendre notre séjour le plus agréable possible.Tout était parfait! Bravo et merci

Vedi più recensioni


Super vacation!! a LA BASTIDE AU SOLEIL (golfe juan, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

It was a very pleasant stay at this place. These 2 people are so friendly!! Perfect breakfast, very clean room, nice view and pool! We are sure we will come back to this place! Thank you very much for our perfect stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Piccolo paradiso a Villa Cardabella (Le Tignet, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

Bellissima camera indipendente all'ombra degli ulivi, pulitissima, arredata con gusto, materasso comodissimo, biancheria di qualità. Colazione abbondante, con prodotti del territorio, deliziose le marmellate fatte in casa. Assolutamente da consigliare.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable bed and breakfast, recommended a Villa Cardabella (Le Tignet, France)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2016

The room overlooking the garden is a party. It is a freestanding gazebo with lots of privacy. Everything is quite new and very nicely decorated, we felt at home. It's a lovely place to have a few days. Breakfast with various jams and fresh bread is delicious. Hosts are very nice and helpful with tips about the neighborhood.

Vedi più recensioni


perfect stay in a beautiful place a Villa Le Port d'Attache (Vallauris, France)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

It was the second time we stayed at Villa Le Port d'Attache, second time even longer. The service of our hosts is perfectly and started with a warm welcome. All rooms are arrangend with love and flair, so our stay was like living at home. Everyday we got further informations for our planned trips from our hosts. That's why our vacations got more excited. Every day we enjoyed the generous breakfast on the wonderful terrace. Our third stay will start in June and we can't wait living at that beautiful place with a great view on the Mediterranean Sea.

Vedi più recensioni


Relax et décompression dans un cadre magnifique !! a Mas de la Coste B&B (Fayence, France)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2016

Nous tenions à vous remercier vous et Mr Rossi, pour l’agréable moment de relax et de décompression que nous avons passé au Mas de la Coste. Le cadre est juste magnifique, votre propriété un havre de paix et votre petit déjeuné un vrai délice Merci encore et bonne continuation à vous

Vedi più recensioni


Séjour exceptionnel a Villa Cardabella (Le Tignet, France)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2016

Nous avons passé un séjour merveilleux. La chambre était très agréable, confortable et propre et les hôtes très gentils et accueillants.

Vedi più recensioni


4 days in Paradise a LA BASTIDE AU SOLEIL (golfe juan, France)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2016

we spent 4 exclusive days in this charming place. The hosts Marijo and Michel are the kindest host you can ever imagine. Fresh Juice and Fruit Salad at Breakfast looking over the Mediterranean Sea. Taglit Room is perfect: nicely decorated, quiet and comfortable. We will return again and again ... Thanks to the hosts

Vedi più recensioni


A great rest from ancient France Mas Provencal minutes away from CANNES BIZ CENTRE a LA BASTIDE AU SOLEIL (golfe juan, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2016

Always thank you to kind Marijo and husband for welcoming us in their beautiful B&B. All we need to rest from heavy duty at MIPIM in Cannes. Big spacious, well furnished rooms, brand new with 5 stars bathrooms. Great parking space. Affordable prices during CRAZY MIPIM DAYS! Good restaurants nearby. wonderful breakfast. Special love to the great Lab...hope to be back for leasure..in summer I wish!

Vedi più recensioni


douceur méditerranéenne et humaine a douceur méditerranéenne (mandelieu, France)

3,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 28, 2016

Nous avons passé 3 nuits chez Annick et nous sommes ravis de son accueil , sa chaleur et de ses prestations. B and B à recommander pour ceux qui aime la paix les contacts humains. Anne et Yannick

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place with view and close to everything a Villa Jacaranda (Auribeau Sur Siagne, France)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2016

Very nice place, quiet, clean and with a fantastic view over the countryside until the see. Hosts are very helpful they know very well the area. Breakfast home made and delicious. We also loved the pool as it was hot during our stay

Vedi più recensioni


Two Splendid nights with sea view a LA BASTIDE AU SOLEIL (golfe juan, France)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 15, 2016

With Marijo and Michel warm welcome, you are going to feel confortable the second you walk passed the portal of La bastide au Soleil. First, you can admire the view, from the balcony where you will enjoy the great breakfast (more on that topic later) and listen to all the stories the owners can tell you about this region they truly love. Then you will discover your room, extremely confortable, plenty of sun and light and great bathrooms.. Then you can enjoy the garden and the swimming pool always in the sun, and tomorow, a they will wait for you with Croissants, fresh bread, pressed orange juice, the and the luxury of home made marmelades. What else can I say ? You don't want to leave, after two nights.

Vedi più recensioni


La magie enchanteresse de Nice a NICE centre ville La Contemporaine (NICE, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2015

La partie de notre voyage en France que nous avons préférée a été notre séjour chez Mme Dehlinger. Sa chambre d'hôte est tout à fait charmante. Le décor est superbe et les petits déjeuners sont délicieux avec baguette et croissants frais achetés chaque matin chez le boulanger. Ces délices sont servis avec des fruits frais qui invitent toute la fraîcheur de l'été à notre table. Des fleurs coupées sont aussi déposées sur une magnifique nappe et on voit à l'horizon les sommets de montagnes. L'accueil est des plus agréables et l'endroit est d'une propreté impeccable. La chambre d'hôte est particulièrement bien située puisqu'elle est à proximité immédiate du tramway et elle permet aisément l'exploration du vieux Nice, de même que l'exploration des villes situées de chaque côté de Nice. Il s'agit sans contredit d'un endroit magnifique à découvrir pour les nouveaux venus et d'un endroit magnifique où il fait bon retourner pour goûter à nouveau à la magie enchanteresse de Nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Great spot a NICE centre ville La Contemporaine (NICE, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2015

We stayed here for 3 nights finishing off a 2 week vacation spent at 3 different B&Bs. This is a very pleasant room with lots of storage space and a nice bathroom Marie Claude is a caring hostess who made sure that our stay was pleasant. While the room was smaller than the other 2 places we stayed, the setup was more convenient and the storage space was better. Also the shower had good water pressure. Having a private balcony was great even though it was a little too cool to have our delicious breakfasts outside. The location is also excellent with a short walk to the old city, a short tram ride to the beach, and access to lots of restaurants nearby. Also very close to the museum of modern art.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Host a NICE centre ville La Contemporaine (NICE, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2015

We stayed here for 3 nights finishing off a 2 week vacation spent at 3 different B&Bs. This is a very pleasant room with lots of storage space and a nice bathroom Marie Claude is a caring hostess who made sure that our stay was pleasant. While the room was smaller than the other 2 places we stayed, the setup was more convenient and the storage space was better. Also the shower had good water pressure. Having a private balcony was great even though it was a little too cool to have our delicious breakfasts outside. The location is also excellent with a short walk to the old city, a short tram ride to the beach, and access to lots of restaurants nearby. Also very close to the museum of modern art.

Vedi più recensioni


Un petit coin de Paradis a LA BASTIDE AU SOLEIL (golfe juan, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2015

Pour trouver le paradis de vos vacances ou de votre weekend il ne faut pas aller chercher plus loin. Tout près de Cannes et d'Antibes, Marijo et Michel vous accueillent si chaleureusement qu'on se s y sent bien des les premières minutes. Les chambres sont très belles et décorées un goût très sûre, le petit déjeuner entièrement fait maison est excellent. La vue mer des chambres et de la terrasse est a vous couper le souffle et le calme qui règne sur cet endroit en fait un parfait lieu de villégiature pour tout oublier et reprendre son souffle. Si vous voulez vous rafraîchir la piscine est splendide (faite main!). Pour un week end ou plus, de toutes façons une fois arrivés, vous ne voudrez plus repartir. Séjour en Juillet 2015

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect! a NICE centre ville La Contemporaine (NICE, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2015

Perfect location! Lovely hostess! Marie is lovely!

Vedi più recensioni


élégance et raffinement a NICE centre ville La Contemporaine (NICE, France)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2014

Elégant,calme, raffiné, un espace très agréable d'autant que l'aspect extérieur de l'immeuble est d'apparence ordinaire.Le parking privatif, sécurisé et les balcons au 7ème étage, le tramway au coin de la rue sont appréciables. L'accueil est parfait et le petit déjeuner digne d'un hôtel haut de gamme, balcon dans la chambre, dans le lieu petit déjeuner, un grand placard, une salle de bain fonctionnelle, le tout d'une propreté irréprochable... à découvrir vraiment !!!!

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful flat in Nice a NICE centre ville La Contemporaine (NICE, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2014

Madame Dehlinger is a gracious and kind hostess. We stayed wtih her in Nice for three beautiful evenings. The room she provides is spotless, well appointed and private. The secluded balcony was lovely for sharing a meal and a glass of wine with my husband. The bathroom is clean and spacious. Her breakfasts are delicious and plentiful. Thank you very much, Marie Claude. We enjoyed your wonderful hospitality. Carlee & Jake from Canada

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful B&B a Villa Jacaranda (Auribeau Sur Siagne, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2014

e stayed at this beautiful and quiet B&B for 5 nights in July 2014. The room, La Phillipine, was very nicely decorated and clean and had a wonderful view from the balcony over the countryside to the mountains. Just one thing about the room that might be a bit unfamiliar is that there is no door between the bedroom and the bathroom. The pool was very clean and had nice chairs to sit on as well as an umbrella if you preferred some shade. Claudine was a perfect host, providing a delicious breakfast with homemade jams, fresh orange juice, fresh fruit salad and self made pastries every morning. She was also very helpful and gave advice about the places to visit, the best beaches in the area and even booked us a table in a nearby restaurant. Her English was great, which was a blessing for us because we don't speak any French. The small towns and villages as well as Cannes can be easily reached by car. We had a wonderful stay and we can definitely recommend this B&B to everybody and would be happy to stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful stress-free break a LE MAS DES ARTS (PEYMEINADE, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2014

We have just ended a wonderful stay at this stunning chambre d'hotes. The hosts are very warm and friendly and gave us a very warm welcome. We shared many conversations together both in French and in English. They offer lots of advice on the area, which is stunning, and we should have arranged to stay longer. We visited villages 550m high in the hills and the beach at Frejus. The beautiful lake at Saint Cassien is closeby where you can take out pedalos or just enjoy the scenery. The local village of Cabris was recommended to us to find a restaurant where there are many to choose from and on our last night we had the most incredible meal I have ever tasted! We were blessed with beautiful weather so also made the most of the stunning pool and views. Thank you Josette and Phillip for letting us share your home, your stories and your photos. We hope we will return some day. Regards. Lindsey and David

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience a LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2014

We had a wonderfull experience in this B&B In a peacefull enviroment and the very very kind and helpfull aids of the owners!!! We would strongly recommend!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Tolles Bed & Breakfast a LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2014

Ein tolles Bed & Breakfast mit Pool. Wir hatten ein schönes Zimmer direkt am Pool. Es war sehr sauber und mit Liebe eingerichtet. Sehr freundliche und serviceorientierte Eigentümer. Das Frühstück war sehr gut mit selbstgemachter Marmelade und frischen Brötchen, Eier, Orangensaft Kaffee und Kakao. Es wurde uns direkt beim Zimmer auf der schönen Terrasse serviert. Auch haben wir immer wieder gute Tips erhalten für Ausflüge etc.. Ich kann diese Unterkunft mit sehr gutem Gewissen weiterempfehlen.

Vedi più recensioni


EXCELLENT SEJOUR A NICE a NICE centre ville La Contemporaine (NICE, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2014

Charmante chambre d’hôte ! Idéalement placée. La chambre est très agréable et propre. Le petit déjeuner est un vrai plaisir ! N’hésitez pas à faire un séjour chez Marie-Claude. Bienveillante pour ses hôtes et plein de bons conseils. Excellent séjour. Nous reviendrons !

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing and peaceful a LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2014

My wife and I stayed three nights in this lovely bed and breakfast run by a charming couple Beatrice and Patrick.The room was very comfortable and clean and the breakfasts were delicious complete with homemade jams.The garden and swimming pool were superbly kept.We would definitely make a return to this lovely part of France and definitely stay in Le Mas de Frayere.We highly recomend this place to stay. Declan and Danielle

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect stay a LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2014

My wife and me stayed at Beatrice and Patrick for 5 days and we couldn't have wished for a better place! A very warm welcome, delicious breakfasts, good advise and help for trips in the region, very nice and clean room and pool etc... Very recommended for everyone spending his or her Holidays in the South of France!

Vedi più recensioni


un séjour formidable a Mas des Romarins (Grasse, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2014

Nous venons de l'Allemagne et nous avons resté dans les Mas des Romarins l'été drnier pour trois nuits. La location confortable avec une grande chambre nous a plu beaucoup et en particulier la propriétaire Mme Verdoucq est très gentille. En plus, la location (la chambre, la salle de bain), le jardin et la piscine étaient bien entretenue et la piscine avait des témpératures agréables. Par ailleurs, nous avons bien savoué le petit-déjeuner avec la brioche et les croissants que Madame Verdouqc a préparé pour nous chaque matin. Grasse es un bon point de départ pour visiter des autres sites touristiques dans la région comme les cités de Nice et Cannes. La propriétaire a été toujours disposée à nous donner des conseils et des recommendations pour nos excursions et pour des restaurants près de la location. Pour nous (deux adultes, un adolescent de 15 ans) le séjour était parfait et nous pouvons bien recommender la location à tous. Familie Schäfer

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place a LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2014

We spend our week holidays last June in chambres-hotes-mas-de-frayere in second time, and found this place even more beautiful than before. Once you turn out to be there quiet and beauty surround you while you enjoy gratuitous glasses of iced rose wine. The hosts Beatrice and Patrick are kind, attentive, do their best to make your stay pleasant and comfortable and ready to help in everything you need, (when my leather case for glasses break up Patrick kindly restored it!). The property is very close to most attractive places in French Riviera (Nice, Cannes, Grasse, Antibes,). Twenty minutes of driving and you either beaching in Juan-Les-Pins or shopping handmade glasses and then enjoy Provance cuisine somewhere in Biot. Some advices of Beatrice may help you get to the places which only local people know - farmers and flea markets. These our holidays are best for the years and we intend to be visiting chambres-hotes-mas-de-frayere again. Recommended for all ages, couples and singles.

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Cannes

Nel cuore della Costa Azzurra, intinta nello splendore del lungomare La Croisette, sorge Cannes, cittadina delle Alpi Marittime nel sud della Francia appartenente alla regione Provenza-Alpi-Costa Azzurra, a pochi chilometri dal Principato di Monaco. Già punto di interesse turistico nel diciannovesimo secolo, quando Lord Brougham ne promuoveva l'incontaminata bellezza, la città è salita agli onori della cronaca grazie al suo Festival Internazionale del Cinema.

Pur essendo più giovane rispetto alla storica kermesse cinematografica di Venezia, il Festival di Cannes è diventato ben presto il principale appuntamento del settore, grazie sopratutto all'affascinante cornice di una città bagnata dalla splendida costa mediterranea, che pullula di bed & breakfast, lussuosi resort e stravaganti hotel, sfavillanti casinò, costosissime e prestigiose boutique. Pur essendo prettamente patria del lusso e del benessere, Cannes rappresenta anche un luogo culturale non indifferente: a partire dal suo splendido centro storico La Suquet, fino all'isola di Santa Margherita (nell'immaginario di Dumas dimora dell'uomo dalla "Maschera di Ferro"), che ospita il Musee de la Mer, noto per i reperti rinvenuti nei fondali di Cannes.

La privilegiata posizione geografica contribuisce a rendere pregiata la cucina tipica di Cannes, che si avvale della cultura gastronomica della Provenza e dei prodotti della terra (come pomodori, limoni, olive), formaggi e spezie per impreziosire i menu dei tantissimi agriturismo della città. Gustare un buon piatto di "Soupe au pistou", zuppa a base del vicino pesto ligure, un boccone di "Daube de sanglier", stufato a base di carne, oppure della classica Ratatouille provenzale. Il tutto viene associato al pezzo forte della costa mediterranea, il pesce, servito in ogni variante possibile e immaginabile nei tantissimi ristoranti esclusivi di Cannes, accompagnato da un buon bicchiere di vino Rosé Bandol.

Servita dal vicino aeroporto di Nizza, oltre alla rete ferroviaria o ai vari taxi, Cannes è letteralmente presa d'assalto dai turisti a partire dal mese di maggio, in occasione del succitato Festival del Cinema, appuntamento principale della città insieme al Festival Internazionale della Creatività Leoni di giugno, evento dedicato al settore pubblicitario. La bellezza della sua costa, il lungo viale Boulevard della Croisette, ricco di caffetterie e chioschetti di artigiani locali, il benessere che traspare da ogni angolo della città la rendono una meta turistica fruibile per tutto la stagione estiva, periodo durante il quale il suo porto sfoggia l'eleganza di dozzine di imbarcazioni e yatch esclusivi.

Inizio pagina
}