Ultime Recensioni in Cancún, Quintana Roo

highly recommended a Home Away From Home - Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2014

The owner is wonderful. The home is beautiful and comfortable. The neighborhood is quiet and very convenient. It is far more than a beach and a bar; staying with Rosalyn is living in Cancun. I enjoyed much more of the area than if I had been mired in the hotel zone. I will forever remember this vacation, and hope to return.

Vedi più recensioni


mis mejores vacaciones a Bed and Breakfast Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2014

excelente lugar, excelente anfitriota,excelentes desayunos,y a muy bajo costo no dudaria en hospedarme de nuevo aqui, la pase genial.gracias veronica por consentirnos y hacer que nuestras vacaciones fueran maravillosas. y por todos los tips.que fueron de mucha ayuda.

Vedi più recensioni


best B&B ever, a Bed and Breakfast Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2013

We stayed at the B&B in February and had a wonderful time. The room was comfortable and very clean and so was the whole house. There was a clean swimming pool and a cosy enclosed sitting area outside. The house looks new and is tasteful decorated- just wonderful. The breakfast was extraordinary and all was fresh to our wishes prepared. We were treated like family from the host Veronica and Peter. They provided us with lots of knowledge about sightseeing and the way of life in Mexico. It is a great place to stay and we can only highly recommend it to others.

Vedi più recensioni


An excellent place ! a Bed and Breakfast Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 04, 2013

B&B Cancun is an excellent place. Veronica & Peter, the house holders, are very friendly. The house is very nice and clean, and the area vey quiet. The breakfast is home cooked and offers you a selection of meals. At last, Veronica and Peter can provide you some guidance, through a helpful map. This is definitely a place to stay, especially if you are in transit in Cancun for 2 or 3 nights.

Vedi più recensioni


Truely a Home Away from Home a Home Away From Home - Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2013

My girlfriend and I stayed here for six nights over the 2012/13 New Years and it was perfect. The host, Rosalyn, is a very lay-back and nice older lady. She'll take care of you like she is your very own Grandma. Seriously. After our last night there, we didn't need to be at our next destination until 3pm and she let us relax at her place for as long as we wanted. Which turned out to be a blessing because I began to feel very sick (dizzy, weak, nauseous) and as soon as Rosalyn found out she drove us straight to the doctor. (We discovered it was either dehydration or something I ate late the night before) I felt better soon after the doctor visit and owe it all to Rosalyn for going above and beyond. Some other wonderful things about this B&B: She'll make you whatever you want int he morning and give you plenty of it The house is immaculately clean. The neighborhood is beautiful. It is in close proximity to where you can catch a bus or taxi. (The best way to do things in Cancun if you like to really explore and live the culture.) Rosalyn has a connection to a guy who sells all of the most popular touristy tours for much cheaper that we found them to be sold in the Hotel Zone. (And they'll pick you up and drop you off just a couple blocks away from her place.) The beds are comfy. The shower has great water pressure. The whole area is very quiet, safe, and peaceful. Being there for almost a week, we learned that Rosalyn runs this B&B not because she needs the money, but because she just loves doing it and loves to meet all of the people that come to stay there. If you are looking for a tranquil and personable place to stay in Cancun, stay here. Everything you'll want to see is just a short adventure away. Oh and if you have any questions at all, I found that she is really great at answering her emails before your trip: rossycan(at)yahoo.com is her email address. Enjoy your trip you Cancun, I wish I could go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Like visiting family a Home Away From Home - Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2012

Warm welcome, advice on Cancun and help with making arrangements, but never intrusive. Divine, healthy breakfasts, with a new twist each day. Quiet secure street with good parking at the door, steps to good retaurants and minutes from central Cancun. We will definitely return and will recommend to family and friends. Keith & Barbara, Mississauga, Canada

Vedi più recensioni


Like a homestay a Bed and Breakfast Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2012

First time in Mexico. Arrived tired with our two boys of 13 and 16. The welcome was like coming back to old friends. The rooms are huge, beds fantastic and the breakfast outstanding. Why would anybody want to stay in a hotel when they Can stay in a place like this. The area is residential, 15 mins drive from the airport. We would like to recommend this to everybody. The hosts are so welcoming, friendly and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay away from home. a Home Away From Home - Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2012

We come from Australia and wanted to experiance some real Mexican living and not another resort.We loved this B&B so much that we extended our Mexican stay and returned back to Cancaun to 'Home Away From Home' for a further 2 weeks. Rosalyn was the perfect host and went beyond what we expected from a host, from helping us booking day trips to helping with reservation problems we had with our onfarwrd trip. We have made a new friend and I still haven't mentioned how beautiful and comfortable her home is, truly a home away from home with a plus of having Rosalyn there.

Vedi più recensioni


Better than home away from home ! a Bed and Breakfast Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2012

Excellent, comfortable B&B with super hosts and reasonable rates. Set yourself up each day with the included full breakfasts of fresh fruit, juice , eggs ,omelets, bacon etc. Transportation to and from airport is a great feature. Hosts are extremely helpful planning your itinerary while you are there. Location is 20 min away from downtown but only a $3.00 taxi ride away and taxis are plentiful. Note only wifi is available but internet cafe a short walk away. Having the outdoor pool to yourself is also a great feature. Note that restaurants are a taxi ride away. Hosts Peter and Veronica couldn't do enough to make my stay the best. You won't be disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


NICE PLACE TO STAY!!! a Home Away From Home - Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 08, 2012

I Stayed with Rossy few weeks... She is a wonderful host, her home is very well located nice and safe neighborhood ... The room was very cozy and well equipped.. I fully recommend this place!!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


At Home in Cancun a Home Away From Home - Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 07, 2012

I recently spent two nights at this bed and breakfast at the beginning of my trip down the Yucatan. From the moment I was warmly greeted at the airport by the owner, Rosalyn, I was “home.” Rosalyn made sure of it. Situated in a new section of downtown Cancun, very close to Plaza Las Americas, the house and rooms are beautiful, and Rosalyn is the perfect hostess. Breakfast each morning was a real treat with fresh juice and fruit, a selection of breads and cheeses, and great coffee. And it was served at my convenience; to suit my schedule. While not at the beach, nor in the heart of old downtown, Home Away from Home is in an upscale neighborhood—not a tourist hub. I enjoyed being in a real neighborhood, with local restaurants and shopping. I left feeling like I not only had a new home in Cancun, but a new friend as well.

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Cancún

Fai di un Bed and Breakfast o agriturismo a Cancun, in Messico, la tua casa lontano di casa

Cancun è una località turistica che si affaccia sulla costa del Mar dei Caraibi, nel Messico. Se la vostra idea di vacanza perfetta prevede che vi sia molta azione, allora Cancun è la destinazione ideale per voi. Cancun è sicuramente una località tra le più attrezzate al mondo in termini d'infrastrutture e servizi per i turisti, il che contribuirà a garantire la vacanza perfetta. L'offerta di Bed and Breakfast ed agriturismo a Cancun è ottima e molti di essi offrono una vista diretta sul Mar dei Caraibi.

Cose da fare in vacanza a Cancun, Messico
Sarebbe più facile elencare ciò che non si può fare a Cancun! Per quanto riguarda gli sport acquatici tutto è possibile qui. Dalle spiagge tranquille e sicure per le famiglie al parapendio, dalle barche a forma di banana al pedalò, tanto per menzionare alcune delle attività balneari possibili. Cancun è anche conosciuta per le meravigliose opportunità di shopping: enormi e sfarzosi centri commerciali e boutique super chic, dove è possibile trovare dei veri affari. Quando si parla di vacanze a Cancun, non si può mancare di menzionare la grande offerta di ristoranti, bar e discoteche dove si può ballare tutta la notte, se lo si desidera.
Luoghi da visitare durante una vacanza a Cancun, Messico
Durante un soggiorno in un Bed and Breakfast di Cancun vi verrà certamente la voglia di esplorare un po' i dintorni di questo impressionante tratto di costa messicana. Qui infatti si trovano non solo spiagge e hotel: a Cancun stessa e in molti siti archeologici nei dintorni, come quelli di Chichén Itzá, Cobá, Ek Balam, Kohunlich e Tulum, è possibile scoprire la ricchezza e le reliquie della civiltà maya. Se non ve la sentite di visitarli per conto vostro, potete prenotare visite guidate ai siti archeologici offerti da numerose imprese che operano nella zona principale degli hotel di Cancun. Nelle immediate vicinanze della città di Cancun sono situate le rovine del Rey - un piccolo ma suggestivo sito archeologico, dove potrete ammirare il tempio ed alcune piattaforme cerimoniali. E' l'ideale per una breve escursione in famiglia. Tra i migliori siti non troppo lontano da Cancun suggeriamo Tulum, e Coba, nelle cui vicinanze sono anche splendide spiagge, lagune e calette. La riserva naturale Sian Ka'an Biosphere Reserve si trova nei pressi di Tulum; qui è possibile l'osservazione della fauna selvatica, il birdwatching, la pesca sportiva, il kayaking, e fantastiche immersioni subacquee.

Il tempo a Cancun, Messico
Durante il vostro soggiorno in un Bed and Breakfast di Cancun potete attendervi un clima tra i migliori al mondo. Le temperature rimangono costanti durante tutto l'anno: la media è tra i 28° e i 34°C. La temperatura media notturna è un piacevole 21°C. Le precipitazioni sono poche durante la maggior parte dell'anno; aumentano durante i mesi di settembre e ottobre, periodo nel quale possono cadere 9 cm. di pioggia al mese.

Come arrivare a Cancun, Messico
L' aeroporto maggiormente frequentato dai visitatori di Cancun è l'aeroporto internazionale di Cancun (CUN). Alcune compagnie di charter come Thomson Airways, Thomas Cook e Monarch Airways operano voli frequenti e convenienti per Cancun. Dal Regno Unito è possibile partire da Londra Gatwick (LGW), Manchester (MAN) e Glasgow (GLA).

Inizio pagina
}