Ultime Recensioni in Cancún, Quintana Roo

An excellant place to store car for trip and airport service a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2016

They stored our car for one month, took us to the airport and picked us up when we returned. The wait at the airport was short, took us back to bed and breakfast and prepared an excellent meal for us. They were very helpful with making plans and give information and directions for cancun.

Vedi più recensioni


Looking forward to our next stay a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

Our stay was fantastic and just what my wife and I were looking for. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and their A/C unit in the bedroom offered a wonderful respite from the day's activities. Our host Yuri and Nathan were equally fantastic. Great suggestion of activities to enjoy and restaurants to eat at, genuinely cared how we were enjoying our time around Cancun, and proactively trying to make our time more enjoyable (take us to and from our pick up location from Xenotes jungle tour, have breakfast ready at the hour of our choosing, etc.) While they can offer transportation from the airport, I do recommend having a car for the trip, it opened up much more activities to do around the area anyways. Also, don't worry about the road getting there. They may be in disrepair and surrounded by jungle, but the house itself is an oasis; tourist free and relaxing. Can't wait to go back with friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Very kind hosts a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed my one night here. The hosts were magnificent, picked me up and dropped me off at airport, prepared an excellent fresh dinner for me, served poolside.

Vedi più recensioni


Quite Country Location just 10 miles from Cancun International Airport a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2016

My wife and I discovered this beautiful B&B, while looking online for affordable accommodation close to the airport. On our arrival, hosts, Yuri and Nathan made us feel so welcome, it was like coming home to family. Once inside, this former family home, we were immediately struck by the grandeur of this countryside property. The accommodation was exceptional and being able to chill out at the private pool while being pampered by our hosts was delightful. It was so good to be just 10 miles from an international airport, but without the noise. For us this one night stay was all about relaxation as we prepared for our flight home. If

Vedi più recensioni


perfect beautiful and family atmosphere. a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

Would stay again and have already told many friends about the stay

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2016

Very convenient to the airport. Made me feel very welcome. Treated me very well and it was a very comfortable room.

Vedi più recensioni


Such a wonderful experience!! a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2016

Yuri and Nathan are great hosts! They cooked great meals and were very enjoyable to talk to! The house is beautiful, very clean, and the beds are comfortable! Thank you for a great experience!!

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful stay a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2016

I was so glad I found this B&B. It was so relaxing to sit around and enjoy the weather!

Vedi più recensioni


YurInn, Cancun Review a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2016

Beautiful home. You are in a luxurious home, feels like a mansion. Has an exclusive feel to it. Very clean and everything well kept. Owners are very nice. Would definitely stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful respite in Cancun a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2016

My son and I were picked up by Nathan at the airport - we had been in cuba and Merida for 10 days. I had an early flight out and my son wanted to party for spring break downtown. Nathan was kind enough to drop my son first and then take me back to his most wonderful/immaculate home for the night. I mentioned I had not eated all day and he was quick to invite me to share dinner with him and his beautiful wife Yuri outside by their very cool large pool. We had a very delicious dinner and stimulating conversation. I then went up to my fabulous bedroom, had a nice long shower, and settled into my very comfy bed. Nathan was there at the crack of dawn to whish me back to the airport with a bag of fruit and water. This was THE BEST!!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely couple that runs this b&b a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 02, 2016

We had a lovely visit with the owners. A beautiful property and they were very accommodating.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Hospitality! a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 01, 2016

We had a wonderful overnight stay with this couple. They picked us up promptly at the airport and after sharing a lovely home cooked dinner with them and a full breakfast the next morning, they returned us on time to the airport. A super experience and very comfortable home.

Vedi più recensioni


Life-saving service! a YurInn (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2016

Forever grateful for the incredible kindness of our hosts, picking us up and dropping us off at the airport (we were just in for an overnight layover more or less) at all hours, a beautiful home and wonderful hosts, highly recommend! Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


A peaceful getaway a Rancho Sak-Ol (Puerto Morelos, Quintana Roo)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2015

My mom and I stayed at Rancho Sak-Ol for five days and loved every minute. The Rancho is picturesque and peaceful, the staff were wonderful, our room was clean and spacious, and the breakfasts (included in our very reasonable room rate) were delicious. .

Vedi più recensioni


SUPER a Bed and Breakfast Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2015

merci à Véronica et Peter pour leur gentillesse et leur professionnalisme - maison typique et très agréable, très bonne literie et chambre propre et quel petit déjeuner le meilleur que nous ayons pris de notre séjour au Mexique !!!! à recommander vous ne serez pas déçu florence

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous a Bed and Breakfast Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 12, 2015

It was really a wonderful experience beeing in B&B Cancun. We came for one night and were sorry not beeing able to stay more. Thank you Vero and Peter for your hospitslity. Hope to visit again. Nira& Itzaak Yossi & Gita

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful home, helpful host a Home Away From Home - Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2015

We loved staying at Rosalyn's place. The home was beautiful and spotless, and our room was more than large enough. Private bathroom, king sized bed, mini fridge, and private seating area were all included. The house is in a safe neighborhood within walking distance to the Plaza Americas mall and restaurants. About a 30 minute walk to Blvd. Kukulkan, where you can hop on a bus that will take you to the hotel zone. Rosalyn has 2 cute dogs that are fun to play with and 2 cats that mind their own business. Rosalyn was very helpful in booking tours, offering suggestions for restaurants, and helping figure out transportation. Breakfast was a bit less than what we expected; what she served was good, but she didn't offer much choice. Breakfast consisted of fruit, bread, cheese, and coffee/juice and that was about it. Other reviews led us to believe that breakfast would be more impressive. However, she was flexible with the time that it was served. The website says breakfast is served from 8-10:30, but she served us at 6:30 am one morning so that we could head off for a tour. It is worth mentioning that Rosalyn is quite hard of hearing, so speak up when you are chatting with her. All in all though, she is a very nice lady with a wonderful home. We greatly enjoyed our time there; it was nice to stay out of the busy and touristy hotel zone.

Vedi più recensioni


Phenomenal a Home Away From Home - Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2015

You must have heard about home away from home but this place redefines this clichéd axiom. It's spik n span, non intrusive and pleasantly serene. A cute pair of pets welcomes you in if you don't want they are more than understanding. The breakfast delicacies may give finest eateries a run for their money. Its can best be described in a word: phenomenal.

Vedi più recensioni


highly recommended a Home Away From Home - Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2014

The owner is wonderful. The home is beautiful and comfortable. The neighborhood is quiet and very convenient. It is far more than a beach and a bar; staying with Rosalyn is living in Cancun. I enjoyed much more of the area than if I had been mired in the hotel zone. I will forever remember this vacation, and hope to return.

Vedi più recensioni


mis mejores vacaciones a Bed and Breakfast Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2014

excelente lugar, excelente anfitriota,excelentes desayunos,y a muy bajo costo no dudaria en hospedarme de nuevo aqui, la pase genial.gracias veronica por consentirnos y hacer que nuestras vacaciones fueran maravillosas. y por todos los tips.que fueron de mucha ayuda.

Vedi più recensioni


best B&B ever, a Bed and Breakfast Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2013

We stayed at the B&B in February and had a wonderful time. The room was comfortable and very clean and so was the whole house. There was a clean swimming pool and a cosy enclosed sitting area outside. The house looks new and is tasteful decorated- just wonderful. The breakfast was extraordinary and all was fresh to our wishes prepared. We were treated like family from the host Veronica and Peter. They provided us with lots of knowledge about sightseeing and the way of life in Mexico. It is a great place to stay and we can only highly recommend it to others.

Vedi più recensioni


An excellent place ! a Bed and Breakfast Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 04, 2013

B&B Cancun is an excellent place. Veronica & Peter, the house holders, are very friendly. The house is very nice and clean, and the area vey quiet. The breakfast is home cooked and offers you a selection of meals. At last, Veronica and Peter can provide you some guidance, through a helpful map. This is definitely a place to stay, especially if you are in transit in Cancun for 2 or 3 nights.

Vedi più recensioni


Truely a Home Away from Home a Home Away From Home - Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2013

My girlfriend and I stayed here for six nights over the 2012/13 New Years and it was perfect. The host, Rosalyn, is a very lay-back and nice older lady. She'll take care of you like she is your very own Grandma. Seriously. After our last night there, we didn't need to be at our next destination until 3pm and she let us relax at her place for as long as we wanted. Which turned out to be a blessing because I began to feel very sick (dizzy, weak, nauseous) and as soon as Rosalyn found out she drove us straight to the doctor. (We discovered it was either dehydration or something I ate late the night before) I felt better soon after the doctor visit and owe it all to Rosalyn for going above and beyond. Some other wonderful things about this B&B: She'll make you whatever you want int he morning and give you plenty of it The house is immaculately clean. The neighborhood is beautiful. It is in close proximity to where you can catch a bus or taxi. (The best way to do things in Cancun if you like to really explore and live the culture.) Rosalyn has a connection to a guy who sells all of the most popular touristy tours for much cheaper that we found them to be sold in the Hotel Zone. (And they'll pick you up and drop you off just a couple blocks away from her place.) The beds are comfy. The shower has great water pressure. The whole area is very quiet, safe, and peaceful. Being there for almost a week, we learned that Rosalyn runs this B&B not because she needs the money, but because she just loves doing it and loves to meet all of the people that come to stay there. If you are looking for a tranquil and personable place to stay in Cancun, stay here. Everything you'll want to see is just a short adventure away. Oh and if you have any questions at all, I found that she is really great at answering her emails before your trip: rossycan(at)yahoo.com is her email address. Enjoy your trip you Cancun, I wish I could go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Like visiting family a Home Away From Home - Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2012

Warm welcome, advice on Cancun and help with making arrangements, but never intrusive. Divine, healthy breakfasts, with a new twist each day. Quiet secure street with good parking at the door, steps to good retaurants and minutes from central Cancun. We will definitely return and will recommend to family and friends. Keith & Barbara, Mississauga, Canada

Vedi più recensioni


Like a homestay a Bed and Breakfast Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2012

First time in Mexico. Arrived tired with our two boys of 13 and 16. The welcome was like coming back to old friends. The rooms are huge, beds fantastic and the breakfast outstanding. Why would anybody want to stay in a hotel when they Can stay in a place like this. The area is residential, 15 mins drive from the airport. We would like to recommend this to everybody. The hosts are so welcoming, friendly and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay away from home. a Home Away From Home - Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2012

We come from Australia and wanted to experiance some real Mexican living and not another resort.We loved this B&B so much that we extended our Mexican stay and returned back to Cancaun to 'Home Away From Home' for a further 2 weeks. Rosalyn was the perfect host and went beyond what we expected from a host, from helping us booking day trips to helping with reservation problems we had with our onfarwrd trip. We have made a new friend and I still haven't mentioned how beautiful and comfortable her home is, truly a home away from home with a plus of having Rosalyn there.

Vedi più recensioni


Better than home away from home ! a Bed and Breakfast Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2012

Excellent, comfortable B&B with super hosts and reasonable rates. Set yourself up each day with the included full breakfasts of fresh fruit, juice , eggs ,omelets, bacon etc. Transportation to and from airport is a great feature. Hosts are extremely helpful planning your itinerary while you are there. Location is 20 min away from downtown but only a $3.00 taxi ride away and taxis are plentiful. Note only wifi is available but internet cafe a short walk away. Having the outdoor pool to yourself is also a great feature. Note that restaurants are a taxi ride away. Hosts Peter and Veronica couldn't do enough to make my stay the best. You won't be disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


NICE PLACE TO STAY!!! a Home Away From Home - Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 08, 2012

I Stayed with Rossy few weeks... She is a wonderful host, her home is very well located nice and safe neighborhood ... The room was very cozy and well equipped.. I fully recommend this place!!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


At Home in Cancun a Home Away From Home - Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 07, 2012

I recently spent two nights at this bed and breakfast at the beginning of my trip down the Yucatan. From the moment I was warmly greeted at the airport by the owner, Rosalyn, I was “home.” Rosalyn made sure of it. Situated in a new section of downtown Cancun, very close to Plaza Las Americas, the house and rooms are beautiful, and Rosalyn is the perfect hostess. Breakfast each morning was a real treat with fresh juice and fruit, a selection of breads and cheeses, and great coffee. And it was served at my convenience; to suit my schedule. While not at the beach, nor in the heart of old downtown, Home Away from Home is in an upscale neighborhood—not a tourist hub. I enjoyed being in a real neighborhood, with local restaurants and shopping. I left feeling like I not only had a new home in Cancun, but a new friend as well.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Bed and Breakfast Cancun (4,94)
  2. YurInn (4,69)
  3. Home Away From Home - Cancun (4,68)
  4. Rancho Sak-Ol (4,60)

A proposito di Cancún

Fai di un Bed and Breakfast o agriturismo a Cancun, in Messico, la tua casa lontano di casa

Cancun è una località turistica che si affaccia sulla costa del Mar dei Caraibi, nel Messico. Se la vostra idea di vacanza perfetta prevede che vi sia molta azione, allora Cancun è la destinazione ideale per voi. Cancun è sicuramente una località tra le più attrezzate al mondo in termini d'infrastrutture e servizi per i turisti, il che contribuirà a garantire la vacanza perfetta. L'offerta di Bed and Breakfast ed agriturismo a Cancun è ottima e molti di essi offrono una vista diretta sul Mar dei Caraibi.

Cose da fare in vacanza a Cancun, Messico
Sarebbe più facile elencare ciò che non si può fare a Cancun! Per quanto riguarda gli sport acquatici tutto è possibile qui. Dalle spiagge tranquille e sicure per le famiglie al parapendio, dalle barche a forma di banana al pedalò, tanto per menzionare alcune delle attività balneari possibili. Cancun è anche conosciuta per le meravigliose opportunità di shopping: enormi e sfarzosi centri commerciali e boutique super chic, dove è possibile trovare dei veri affari. Quando si parla di vacanze a Cancun, non si può mancare di menzionare la grande offerta di ristoranti, bar e discoteche dove si può ballare tutta la notte, se lo si desidera.
Luoghi da visitare durante una vacanza a Cancun, Messico
Durante un soggiorno in un Bed and Breakfast di Cancun vi verrà certamente la voglia di esplorare un po' i dintorni di questo impressionante tratto di costa messicana. Qui infatti si trovano non solo spiagge e hotel: a Cancun stessa e in molti siti archeologici nei dintorni, come quelli di Chichén Itzá, Cobá, Ek Balam, Kohunlich e Tulum, è possibile scoprire la ricchezza e le reliquie della civiltà maya. Se non ve la sentite di visitarli per conto vostro, potete prenotare visite guidate ai siti archeologici offerti da numerose imprese che operano nella zona principale degli hotel di Cancun. Nelle immediate vicinanze della città di Cancun sono situate le rovine del Rey - un piccolo ma suggestivo sito archeologico, dove potrete ammirare il tempio ed alcune piattaforme cerimoniali. E' l'ideale per una breve escursione in famiglia. Tra i migliori siti non troppo lontano da Cancun suggeriamo Tulum, e Coba, nelle cui vicinanze sono anche splendide spiagge, lagune e calette. La riserva naturale Sian Ka'an Biosphere Reserve si trova nei pressi di Tulum; qui è possibile l'osservazione della fauna selvatica, il birdwatching, la pesca sportiva, il kayaking, e fantastiche immersioni subacquee.

Il tempo a Cancun, Messico
Durante il vostro soggiorno in un Bed and Breakfast di Cancun potete attendervi un clima tra i migliori al mondo. Le temperature rimangono costanti durante tutto l'anno: la media è tra i 28° e i 34°C. La temperatura media notturna è un piacevole 21°C. Le precipitazioni sono poche durante la maggior parte dell'anno; aumentano durante i mesi di settembre e ottobre, periodo nel quale possono cadere 9 cm. di pioggia al mese.

Come arrivare a Cancun, Messico
L' aeroporto maggiormente frequentato dai visitatori di Cancun è l'aeroporto internazionale di Cancun (CUN). Alcune compagnie di charter come Thomson Airways, Thomas Cook e Monarch Airways operano voli frequenti e convenienti per Cancun. Dal Regno Unito è possibile partire da Londra Gatwick (LGW), Manchester (MAN) e Glasgow (GLA).

Inizio pagina
}