Ultime Recensioni in Canandaigua, New York

Weekend Getaway !! a Red Door Inn B & B (Canandiagua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2016

We had a wonderful relaxing stay . Kathryn and Kevin made sure we had everything we needed . Thank you !! We will definitely be back . George and Holly Cavanaugh

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay! a Bella Rose Bed & Breakfast (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

Bella Rose was the perfect getaway for my husband and I. The house and rooms were lovely. Jill and Rob were super helpful with planning our daytime adventures. They recommended several great hikes and restaurants and we had a wonderful time. Breakfast was out of this world. Just delicious! We'd definitely go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful destination inn. a Morgan Samuels Inn (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

Just left this morning after a magical weekend away with dear friends. All of us are well- travelled professionals who needed to decompress and we found the perfect place. The innkeepers were extremely congenial and the meals were prepared with consideration and care, not to mention delicious and very generous portions. We brought our own wine we picked up in the region and they were more than happy to pour it for us. Highly recommend staying in the first night and having them prepare a gourmet meal for you over candlelight. The rooms are all decorated individually, and we are already thinking of coming back in a different season and staying in another room. Breakfast was also amazing, so many different fruits we lost count. Although the pancakes are delicious, the frittata was impressive with its mix of cheeses and vegetables. If you are lucky enough to stay there, congratulations for making a good choice!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Stay a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

Our room was lovely, the bed wonderful and our hosts were helpful, gracious and served a memorable breakfast ! We will definitely return to this special B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Second Stay - Still Outstanding! a Chalet of Canandaigua (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

This was our second visit at the Chalet and it was just as good as the first. Great to see Maggie and Patty!

Vedi più recensioni


Had a great time in Finger Lakes a Red Door Inn B & B (Canandiagua, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

Had a wonderful time at this charming B&B, was close to everything we wanted to do. Owners are great people. Room was wonderful

Vedi più recensioni


Pretty Much Perfect a 1837 Cobblestone Cottage (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

First and foremost, Kathy and Joe are lovely people and amazing hosts. We stayed two nights in the roomy and very comfortable Attic Suite. Their home is spacious, warm and inviting. Our two breakfasts were simply delicious -- and included dessert! On our second morning, I ran a 5K about a half hour out of town and our hosts were ever so gracious about serving us a late breakfast and allowing us to check out a tad late. Our thoughtfully-assembled package included a wine tasting, cheese, chocolate, and a gift certificate for local eating/shopping. All were delightful. Two very big thumbs up for a terrific experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent across the board! a 1837 Cobblestone Cottage (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

Fresh cookies still warm when we arrived. Joe helped us carry our things to our room. Nice cold bottles of water in the in room fridge. a/c on and room was nice and cool when we arrived. Great wifi signal. Treats around every corner of the common areas. Plenty of parking. Breakfast was fit for royalty!! Joe and Kathy are very nice and accommodating. excellent positive attitude!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2016

Very clean and stylish. Friendly staff and gear breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Another Great Stay a Morgan Samuels Inn (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

We liked it so much, we went back and brought Friends...these rooms are not cookie cutter, they are different, each with it's own story...beautiful views and every step was relaxing. Located very close to Canandaigua and Geneva. The building and rooms are fantastic and you can sense the History. We have decided that once a year just won't do it...John and Julie and staff are fantastic. You can't go wrong here.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful visit a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

We spent 4 days at 1840 Inn On The Main. The place is beautiful. Guy and Jaynee were excellent hosts and the breakfasts were delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful setting with gourmet meals a Morgan Samuels Inn (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2016

What a great inn! Sorry we could only stay one night. Next time we will plan for more time here with our great story teller host John. This is one of the most beautiful inns we have stayed in. Breakfast and dinner are truly outstanding.Hope we are back soon. This is a destination inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Red Door Inn B & B (Canandiagua, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

Had a wonderful time at this B&B, the service was amazing and the house was beautiful. Our room was spectacular. We will definately be back

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect retreat! a Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

My husband and I stayed at here for one night as a quick getaway. It was perfect! Very clean and spacious. The room we stayed in was big and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was huge. Beautifully decorated inside and out. Very homie. Henry and Barb are wonderful hosts. Had great conversations and a wonderful breakfast. Would highly recommend Bristol views.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful a Morgan Samuels Inn (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2016

This was one of the best holidays we ever had. The inn is nestled in the woods, the views are gorgeous with plenty of walking trails and close enough to town, although we preferred to stay in. The service was excellent and the food was truly a gourmet feast. We highly recommend it as we are planning our next visit by year's end.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing a Chalet of Canandaigua (Canandaigua, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

The Chalet has the perfect setting, quiet and private but close to downtown Canandaigua. Patti and Margaret were the ultimate hosts. Breakfast was superb.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing! a Chalet of Canandaigua (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

Patti and Margaret are the best hosts ever. Our room was amazing, with a comfy bed and an enormous soaking tub. And their breakfasts cannot be beat!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend in Canandaigua a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

We so enjoyed our stay. The hosts, Jaynee and Guy were great. Thanks for a great weekend. Sheryl and Richard

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

We spent 4 nights at this lovely inn. Jaynee and Guy were excellent hosts. The room was beautiful and the breakfasts outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Decompress a Morgan Samuels Inn (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

We were on an anniversary trip and stayed in more than one B & B while traveling. Morgan Samuels Inn absolutely topped the list! Unlike many B&B's that can be beautiful on the inside but squashed into city surroundings, Morgan Samuels is surrounded by gorgeous farmland on all sides. There are multiple patios and nooks and crannies in which to sit and admire the view and we took the opportunity to sit in every one. Scenery is especially beautiful about 30 minutes before sunset. There was even a small balcony off our room that we enjoyed sitting on the next morning. The interior of the house is also wonderful - so many inviting places to sit and relax. We really needed this trip to decompress from a challenging year and the Inn was the most relaxing place we visited. Breakfast was superb - I cannot even begin to describe it! And the Innkeeper John was so knowledgeable and helpful about everything - including background on the breakfast dishes themselves. Our one regret was that we did not have the forethought to book dinner there - by all accounts it is incredible. Luckily John had a terrific recommendation for dinner off site and even called to make the reservation for us! We would definitely book again!

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful weekend a Red Door Inn B & B (Canandiagua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

We stayed with Kathryn and Kevin last weekend when we came to Canandaigua for two concerts at CMAC. They have lovingly restored their stately mansion and created an incredibly welcoming atmosphere. Breakfasts were a real treat. The food was wonderful and we were so lucky to be in the company of other interesting guests. We could have stayed at the breakfast table all morning! Our hosts were very helpful and generous with their time and by the time we left, I felt as if I had been visiting old friends. All in all - a terrific weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


Highlander Weekend a Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

Very welcoming owners. Food was delicious. Enjoyed the other guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend getaway a Red Door Inn B & B (Canandiagua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

Had a lovely weekend at the Red Door Inn, Katherine and Kevin are great hosts! Great food.

Vedi più recensioni


It's the best a Bed and Breakfast at Oliver Phelps (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

This was my fourth stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Another great stay at Oliver Phelps! a Bed and Breakfast at Oliver Phelps (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2016

This was our third stay at the Oliver Phelps B & B and our first time in the Oliver Phelps Suite. We spent four nights there and loved the upgrade. We especially liked having our own mini fridge since we had brought fixings for a picnic which we enjoyed on the patio, and even took advantage of the hammock in the garden. Lynne and Bill are superb hosts who helped us with details of the cycling routes we took, made recommendations for meals, kept the cookie jar filled with our favorites, and even arranged to have the air conditioning turned down for us. Each breakfast was worthy of a photo and delicious! I always discover something new when Lynne is cooking. We love staying at the Oliver Phelps and plan to return again the fall. Thanks to Bill and Lynne for such an enjoyable experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}