Ultime Recensioni in Canandaigua, New York

5 stars a Bella Rose Bed & Breakfast (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

We consider this a home away from home.

Vedi più recensioni


Everything Better than Expected a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

This place is very well located--only a short walk to shops and restaurants. The restoration was excellently done and the small touches indicate that the owners know their business. There was nothing about our room or stay that we could criticize except perhaps that it was not clear which entrance to use. We stay at many bed and breakfast establishments and this one was certainly in our top three!

Vedi più recensioni


An outstanding midweek getaway a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

This was our seventh visit and we'll be back again. Guy and Jayne are wonderful hosts and make you feel part of the family. They are very creative with their breakfast offerings and gladly accommodate my wife's gluten free diet.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic stay a Red Door Inn B & B (Canandiagua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

Great rooms, great food am owners were a pleasure. Ver y accomodate g and just a perfect stay in Canandaigua. Would recommend to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Accommodations, Service and Food a Bed and Breakfast at Oliver Phelps (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

We stayed two nights at the Bed and Breakfast at Oliver Phelps and our experience could not have been improved upon. We were greeted by Bill as we came through the door and he made us feel welcome. The breakfasts prepared by Lynne each morning were delicious. The dining room is spacious and offers great views of the beautiful trees on the property. The entire inn is air conditioned which was a plus during the recent heat wave the area is experiencing. We would recommend this inn to anyone considering staying in Canandaigua and we will stay there again if we return.

Vedi più recensioni


Tops after many a Chalet of Canandaigua (Canandaigua, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

Just beautiful we travel thru the finger lakes in summer always B and B . Always enjoy ourselves but the chalet was definitely the best .Again not only beautiful but so many comfortable spots to sit and enjoy. This is the first B and B I really want to visit in the middle of winter. The land around is so serine and lovely to look about next to the many rooms and fireplaces

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Bed and Breakfast experience!! a Chalet of Canandaigua (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

Outstanding Bed and Breakfast. 3 course breakfasts were amazing. Rooms are beautiful. Loved the large porch. Margaret and Pattie were so friendly and helpful Definitely will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Woman's Weekend a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

The hosts were gracious and welcoming. The house is beautiful and well taken care of and loved. Would recommend this Inn to everyone.

Vedi più recensioni


A must B&B to stay at! Everything is perfect! a Chalet of Canandaigua (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

My name is Kevin, I got a room at this B&B since it was the only available room on a concert night within a reasonable distance. Could have asked nothing more, what a quite, private and perfect place! I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a room for a night or more! Extremely clean, huge rooms, shower to fit 5 people, massive tub for a couple, bed and pillows will make you not want to wake up! This is like going to your friends/family's house to stay the night, very "home like" feeling. Host was down to Earth and friendly. I travel a lot and have stayed at a range of hotels/motels ranging in quality, this place is the best ever! It has a long curvy driveway that leads you into the woods/forest and can not hear any road/car noise and is very private. Extremely clean, no dust, no dirt anywhere, rooms large enough to be like an apartment! Full king size bed, couch, chairs etc..One of the best parts was that they were able to provide my friend and I with transportation to and from the concert! That was amazing since who wants to rise drinking and driving nowadays. I can not speak enough and rave about this place, it is a MUST if you are looking a perfect place to stay! If you are turned away buy the cost per night, stop, it's worth it!

Vedi più recensioni


weekend getaway a Red Door Inn B & B (Canandiagua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

The Red door Inn is a great place to stay while in Canadiagua. Beautiful house and charming hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary 2016 a Chalet of Canandaigua (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

Bancrofts

Vedi più recensioni


Serenity a Chalet of Canandaigua (Canandaigua, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

My Husband & I stayed at the Chalet for 3 nights, though we wish we would have booked for one or two more! The two owners/hostesses were kind, helpful, and attentive to their customers and to detail. We staying in the Woodsview room, which has an amazing sunflower-rain shower head in the tub- incredibly relaxing after a day of hiking! There is a super cute propane stove that grants serene ambiance to to the room. The bed was one of the best comfort sleeps we have experienced in our many travels! A few other treasures of this place: It is away from the town, the grand porch is a sweet place to sit and read or visit with a glass of wine, the breakfasts served were healthy and well presented 3 course servings, and the evening desserts were divine (cheesecake, raspberry pie, & carrot cake)! Pattie & Margaret were great at offering guidance during our stay from directions to the best wineries in the Lake areas! If you are traveling through Upstate NY, we would highly suggest this Bed & Breakfast as a place to rest & recharge!

Vedi più recensioni


The perfect place to stay at Canandaigua a Bed and Breakfast at Oliver Phelps (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2016

We stayed for 5 nights and absolutely loved it. Bill and Lynne are the most gracious hosts we have ever met. They thought of every detail to make our stay perfect. The rooms and common areas are very well-appointed, the breakfasts are delicious and gourmet-class, and Bill offers great advice for things to do and places to eat dinner. It was absolutely wonderful!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Bristol B&B a Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

Barb and Henry run a wonderful B&B!!

Vedi più recensioni


Just Awesome! a Bella Rose Bed & Breakfast (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

Loved our stay at Bella Rose and we definitely will stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at the Red Door Inn B&B in beautiful Canandiagua, NY a Red Door Inn B & B (Canandiagua, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

We decided to go to Canandiagua to see a Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds concert at CMAC and take in a few days in the Finger Lakes Region of NY. So glad that we found the Red Door Inn B&B on B&B.com and had the chance to meet the owners, Kevin and Kathryn. Our stay was like visiting friendly relatives who have a great big beautiful home which is really clean and cook really yummy breakfasts each morning. If you are visiting this area, I would highly recommend staying at the Red Door Inn and you too can take in the beauty of the lakes, wineries and maybe even a great concert. Thanks again to the Carson's for a great experience! Jill & Rob from Pittsburgh, PA

Vedi più recensioni


6 star experience a Morgan Samuels Inn (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

The hosts make you feel like old friends. The accomodations were fantastic and John prepared a dinner that was fit for royalty. We've traveled around the world and Morgan Samuel is at the top of our list. We will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Great 4th of July Getaway a Red Door Inn B & B (Canandiagua, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

My husband and I received a gift card to use at any B&B. After looking online we decide to choose The Red Door Inn. What a great choice! The Inn is a beautiful historic home and the Inn keepers are such a warm and welcoming couple. We really enjoyed their company and great conversation. We felt right at home there and look forward to going back. Thanks for the eggs! Many thanks your friends in Lancaster, NY

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience a Bella Rose Bed & Breakfast (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

Had a great experience and would stay there again! Have recommended this location to others visiting the area!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Chalet of Canandaigua (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for our mini-honeymoon getaway. We absolutely loved everything about our stay. Our room was spacious and clean. Pattie and Margaret made us feel comfortable from the first moment we met them. They were helpful and knowledgeable about the area and our desserts and breakfasts were amazing!! We can't wait to go back :)

Vedi più recensioni


We should have eaten in a Chalet of Canandaigua (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

My wife and I recently stayed at the Chalet and thoroughly enjoyed it. Beautiful, tranquil setting, friendly hosts and unbelievable food. Our trip to the finger lakes was wonderful. My wife's only comment to me on how it could have been better was if we had eaten at the Chalet each evening because the one evening we did eat at the Chalet, the food was by far the best meal we had eaten during our trip. We are looking forward to our next stay with Margaret and Pattie.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing romanic getaway a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

The innkeepers were so friendly and took care of every detail of our stay. Breakfast was amazing. Couldn't recommend more highly.

Vedi più recensioni


Thrilled with our First B&B a Red Door Inn B & B (Canandiagua, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

Our first visit to a B&B was all I expected and more! Kathryn and Kevin are gracious hosts and have restored this beautiful 200-year old mansion into a lovely B&B, filled with antiques, artwork, flowers and all those lovely accents that make it special. We stayed in the Carson room with its king-size bed, wine fridge, and an awesome bath that included a Jacuzzi and rain forest shower. My favorite room was the upstairs sitting room in the morning with coffee and tea, complete with a bird nest and birds just outside the window! (Kathryn - how did you arrange that?) Pastry Chef Kathryn baked scones and made homemade strawberry jam--delicious!--to compliment Chef Kevin tasty breakfast of omelets and home fries. You certainly have set the standard for us for future B&B's. All the best to you for your continued success! We hope to see you again when we come back to Canadaigua.

Vedi più recensioni


Simply Exquisite a Chalet of Canandaigua (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

The Chalet is an exquisite bed and breakfast and their three course breakfasts are outstanding. Patti and Maggie are wonderful and pay attention to every detail. They ensure your stay is comfortable, relaxing and a treat. The balloon ride (which is an additional charge) is also an amazing and wonderful thing to do. The Chalet is a "must stay" place if you're going to the Finger Lakes. Patrice Hew, Basking Ridge NJ.

Vedi più recensioni


1840 Inn on the Main Absolutely Fantastic! a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

Fantastic! We had a wonderful stay. You cannot go wrong by staying here. Immaculate. Comfortable. Delicious. Need I say more!

Vedi più recensioni


a nice stay a Red Door Inn B & B (Canandiagua, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

our first time here. good location. helpful innkeepers.

Vedi più recensioni


Memorable Stay 6-24-16 through 6-26-16 a Bed and Breakfast at Oliver Phelps (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

Bill & Lynne are fantastic hosts and go well out of their way to provide an exception experience in the Canandaigua area.

Vedi più recensioni


splendid stay a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

The two nights at the Inn on the Main was outstanding. It was an appropriate reflection of the perfect two days spent in the finger lakes region. The room was bathed in Victorian accent. The service was great. Breakfast, including the conversation, was sublime. It's the only place I would stay in Canandaigua.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful hosts a Red Door Inn B & B (Canandiagua, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

Enjoyed our stay

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}