Ultime Recensioni in Canandaigua, New York

Peaceful Retreat a Chalet of Canandaigua (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2016

This Inn is in the most beautiful location. Huge trees surround their large deck. The rooms are a bit rustic but very comfortable. The bathroom in my room was huge, new and luxurious. Wish I had it at home! The breakfasts are lovely and you will certainly not go hungry. I look forward to returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic B and B a Chalet of Canandaigua (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2016

My husband and I recently returned home from a 3 night stay at The Chalet (9/15/16 through 9/17/16). This was our second visit with Pattie and Margaret and we will return again! As I overheard Margaret saying to another guest one morning, "The details are everything", and that philosophy is evident in everything about this B and B. This is a large log home with lots of public space for lounging and a huge porch where we ate breakfast and enjoyed the peaceful wooded grounds. Our room was perfect- king size bed, luxury bathroom, and tastefully decorated. The breakfasts are AMAZING! Pattie is a gifted chef! Margaret presents the 3 course breakfasts and then joins us in conversation and laughter. We love Pattie and Margaret! They feel like family so that we look forward to seeing them again. They are quick to help with planning our days and recommending places to eat (and making our reservations). EVERYTHING about this B and B is wonderful!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend with friends a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2016

5 couples stayed 3 nights at this beautiful home. The rooms were perfect and our hosts were just great people. Breakfast was wonderful. Ask for the french toast with apples, pecans, and grand marnier.

Vedi più recensioni


Visit to the Finger Lakes Region a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2016

Our group of 5 couples stayed at the inn. One in our group is handicapped so that couple got the room on the main floor. The rest of us had the 4 rooms on the second floor. All the rooms have a private bath, TV and WiFi. The rooms and the whole house were very nicely decorate--it is set back from Main Street so there was no road noise and comfortable sleeping. Breakfasts were just fantastic! Coffee, tea, juice, fruit, a baked dish, and a meat dish each morning. They handled a non-gluten request with no problems at all. We had enough to eat that we actually skipped lunch one day. Cookies, brownies, and cupcakes were available in the afternoons in case we needed an energy boost. Guy and Jaynee Straw suggested a nice German restaurant in town (The Rheinblick) for dinner and even called ahead to get us a reserved table for 10. The Straws are friendly, enthusiastic, and have been in the B&B business for 11 years, so they know how to please visitors. A real gem of a place to stay in Canandiaqua!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay in the finger lakes area a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2016

The Inn on the Main is one of the nicest and comfortable B&B's my wife and I have ever stayed at. Every room is beautifully designed, luxurious, and each has an adjoining bathroom. The owners, Guy and Jaycee, are wonderful hosts and the breakfasts are wonderful. The Inn is conveniently located to lake Canandaigua and very close to the other finger lakes. We look forward to a return visit

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B & B a Bella Rose Bed & Breakfast (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2016

We stayed at Bella Rose for 5 days always feeling that our room would be welcoming after a long day of adventures. Rob and Jill made us feel like we had a home away from home. Our breakfasts were so good that we always started our day with a smile.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B and B experience! a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2016

My fiance and I stayed here while attending a wedding in Canandigua. We had a fabulous stay in the Hubbell room and enjoyed the details from the antique door knobs to the thoughtful stash of candy in the room. Jaynee and Guy were the perfect hosts and the breakfasts were the most delicious creations. We loved staying here and would come back in a heart beat.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay at Greenwood B&B Inn a Greenwoods B&B Inn (Honeoye, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed at greenwooods . The property was very pretty and we'll kept. It was peaceful and welcoming. The House was very clean, warm and cozy and the decor was super cute and appropriate for the area and style of the house. Our room was great. WE stayed in the Gabby why WAS cozy. We also had a sitting room in our suite which was great for relaxing. The common areas were great and there were several of them with reading materials, games , outdoor sitting and a jacuzzi. An aoortment of snacks, cookies, teas, coffees and other beverages were always availanle. The innkeepers were friendly ,but professional and were knowledgeable. Breakfast was gourmet and was served in a timely manner. I would recommend Greenwood for anyone looking for the luxury of a hotel and the comfort and authencity of a home.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful experience a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2016

Beautiful and comfortable home, gorgeous room. Delightful hosts who shared lots of information about the region. Fabulous breakfasts - best French toast ever! - in a lovely dining room. Stay here and you will want to come back - we do!

Vedi più recensioni


Red Door Inn a Red Door Inn B & B (Canandiagua, New York)

3,0 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2016

I enjoyed our stay at the Red Door Inn, one night on the way to Maine, and another night on our way back home from Maine. The Innkeepers are friendly and helpful and paid attention to the little details such as having a Keurig machine so coffee/tea was available anytime, and an ice-maker as well. Our bed was very comfortable and the room was pretty and clean. Our first morning there my husband and I were the only guests so the Innkeeper set a beautiful table with china for the two of us and even lit candles! The breakfast was good too and the Innkeeper even asked ahead of time what we like to eat. On our return trip a week later he even made sure to make a different menu. My only suggestions would be: 1. Update the website (can't view one room, and needs pictures of the whole Inn instead of just a video) 2. De-clutter: the area where you first enter as it didn't equal my expectations since there was now more furniture there than on the video from the website. (love seat covering up fireplace, and table crammed in corner next to love seat) Also de-clutter front door area (remove plants so can actually use the front door) I have stayed in many B&B's and would recommend the Red Door Inn. It's location is great with the lake, Sonnenberg Gardens, and wineries galore only a few minutes away.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary stay a Red Door Inn B & B (Canandiagua, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2016

We had an excellent stay. We stayed in the Fields room and the bathroom was incredible with the two person jacuzzi tub and large tiled shower with overhead showerhead. Breakfast the next morning was great

Vedi più recensioni


Love this B&B a Sutherland House Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2016

Beautiful B&B with lots of charm and character. Quiet night, sitting on the front porch. Breakfast was outstanding, I had to take pictures! Bob and Faye make you feel right at home. We will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay at Oak Valley Inn a Oak Valley Inn & Suites (Geneseo, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2016

Enjoy our stay in this delightful inn. Interesting character home with object, of art scattered about. Enjoyed the home made tasty breakie served and conversations. All the best

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect place for relaxation! a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2016

Upon arrival the innkeepers warmly greeted us, shared necessary info, and then showed us to our beautiful suite. They have thought of every detail to make your stay relaxed and enjoyable. The breakfast in the beautiful dining room was delicious and filling. We would recommend this inn for anyone looking for a romantic getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding........AGAIN a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2016

Our 6th stay and Guy and Jaynee did not let us down. Guy's breakfast fix'ns top notch as ususal. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


august stay a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2016

beautiful property within walking distance of quaint well kept small town, the host was more than accommodating for our unique schedule, and even arranged for our return to the local airport via his personal auto

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2016

My wife and I stayed two nights - both breakfasts were fabulous, the suite in which we stayed was excellent, and our hosts were welcoming, friendly and helpful. We plan to return!

Vedi più recensioni


August stay in the Honeymoon cottage a 1837 Cobblestone Cottage (Canandaigua, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2016

Overall very pleased. Overall very pleased. Very gracious hosts. Disappointed that the lake view was not better. Would suggest that a grab bar be placed in the deep tub in the Honeymoon room.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2016

We stayed in the Jacuzzi room for our anniversary and it was absolutely wonderful. The room, and entire house was aesthetically enchanting, the staff were very warm and helpful, the food was scrumptious and well presented. I will definitely recommend the Inn on the Main to anyone wanting a relaxing, romantic get away, and I will certainly return in the future!

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional a Morgan Samuels Inn (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2016

We have never enjoyed an Inn / B&B as much as we did the Morgan Samuels Inn. The intelligent and welcoming Inn Keeper was passionate about the inn; and made sure our experience was beyond our expectations. Exceptional accomodations and breakfast, while conveniently located to the very best of the Finger Lakes.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary get away. a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2016

We had a nice time. Our room had 2 rooms and a big tub. the B&B is very well cared for. the breakfast was great. Guy and Jaynee are so nice and helpful. we have stayed there 4 times.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent breakfast! a Oak Valley Inn & Suites (Geneseo, New York)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

Wonderful old building with a great history. Room was perfect for we needed, and the breakfast was delicious. Was a little bit out of the way but worth the money we paid. I was surprised the innkeepers couldn't offer more advice in things to do around the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing! a Morgan Samuels Inn (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

Beautiful rooms, breathtaking gardens and fine dining surrounded us during our stay. We enjoyed every moment of our anniversary weekend and can't wait to return to this charming inn. Thank you John and Julie for making our weekend getaway so relaxing and special.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice clean inn! a Oak Valley Inn & Suites (Geneseo, New York)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

Owners were lovely, rooms very clean, very private!

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful experience a Oak Valley Inn & Suites (Geneseo, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

We enjoyed our stay while visiting SUNY Geneseo. The Inn was comfortable, the Innkeepers were informative and accommodating. We will stay again if in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay a 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

Wonderful, we really enjoyed it

Vedi più recensioni


nice bed and breakfast a Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

cute old farmhouse style, we enjoyed our stay. good breakfast, owners friendly and helpful. it was very hot during our stay and were very happy for the good air conditioner in our room.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Getaway !! a Red Door Inn B & B (Canandiagua, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2016

We had a wonderful relaxing stay . Kathryn and Kevin made sure we had everything we needed . Thank you !! We will definitely be back . George and Holly Cavanaugh

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}