Ultime Recensioni in Pompei, Italia

Très beau b&b et hôtes charmants a Gatto Rosso (Trecase, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2014

Nous y avons passé cinq jours à la fin de décembre 2013. L'emplacement du b&b est parfait, proche de la station de train où vous pouvez facilement atteindre toutes les principales destinations touristiques. Les chambres sont très grandes et le jardin c'est une petite oasis. Mais le plus grand avantage du b&b ce sont les hôtes, Silvio & Tina, personnes très généreux et aimables, capables de supporter sur toute question et tout le temps. Nous nous sommes sentis à l'aise et en sécurité. Dans le cas où nous devons rester dans la région à nouveau, pour sûr que nous allons choisir ce b&b!

Vedi più recensioni


A great B & B, but not a great location! a B&B Il Fauno Pompei (Pompei, Italy)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2013

This was a very nice place to stay. The room was extremely comfortable and the bed was fabulous! The hosts were fabulous and breakfast was very, very nice! I especially loved the fabulous coffee drinks! Eduardo and his mother were fabulous hosts and very helpful. Eduardo gave us 2 rides while we were there to the Pompei ruins since we got lost the first time looking for it and then to the train station. This is a good place to stay if you have a car. If not, it is not ideal. The area around it is not very clean and I did not feel so safe walking, especially in the evening. If you are visiting this area without a car, I would suggest staying outside of Pompei and doing a day trip to the ruins.

Vedi più recensioni


Napoli a Casa Tonia (Naples, Campania)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2013

A very good place for staying in napoli.

Vedi più recensioni


oltre le nostre aspettative a Casa Tonia (Naples, Campania)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2013

sono stata a casa Tonia con i miei colleghi dell'università e ci siamo trovati molto bene. Il b&b è ben collegato con le linee cumana e con la funicolare di chiaia, la colazione è ricchissima, le camere sono molto spaziose e luminose e alcune hanno il balcone con vista sul mare stupendo di Napoli. La proprietaria è una persona gentilissima e disponibile. Credo che ritorneremo presto.

Vedi più recensioni


B&B Casa Tonia a Casa Tonia (Naples, Campania)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 11, 2013

B&B in una delle zone più tranquille di Napoli, accogliente, e molto disponibili nel servizio. Giudizio Eccellente!

Vedi più recensioni


Superb! a Gatto Rosso (Trecase, Italy)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 19, 2011

Absolutely perfect, with everything you needed! The location extremely convenient, the staff helpful and friendly, rooms very clean and cosy! We would absolutely recommend this b & b!

Vedi più recensioni


very good stay and panoramic view, we'll be return soon a B&B Casa Giulia (Sorrento, Italy)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2011

siamo stati benissimo nel mese di giugno e ci torneremo presto

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a B&B Il Fauno Pompei (Pompei, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2011

Great place to stay. Upon arrival, the owners greeted us home-made cakes and a shot of liqueur. They also provided us with a very helpful information booklet with everything you'd beed to know about the area. They had convenient secure parking, an amazing breakfast, really clean rooms. Everything felt very homely and comfortable. There's an amazing pizza place down the road for dinner (they also do pastas).

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing stay a B&B Il Fauno Pompei (Pompei, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2010

Well worth the 40 minute train trip out of Naples, clean and a breath of fresh air. Hosts couldn't have done more for us including home made cake and cool juice on arrival. Room was spacious and quiet, the local pizza restaurant was also great value. If you are thinking of staying in Naples as a base for exploring, Pompeii, Vesuvius, Sorrento etc, make the trip and stay here instead.

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely B+B situated not to far from the main sites of Campania a B&B Il Fauno Pompei (Pompei, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2010

Arrived a earlier than planned and felt immediately made welcome. Breakfast was of a high standard and Eduardo's mothers cakes were wonderful. The welcome pack was a superb idea and we were very happy to have it. (Maps, guide to the area etc) The family room was large in size clean and adequate for our needs. We were watching DVD's on a laptop, when coming back after a day trip a DVD player had appeared. Wonderful customer service. Would have been nice to have wifi in the family room, without having to go into the breakfast room. The only minor complaint is the area surrounding the B+B, imagine latin America and you'd be close. However once you meet the people they take your heart. Absolutely superb people. I left every restraunt with a full belly and not much spent out of 20 euro! My car felt safe and so did my belongings. Recommended A-, little more would get you the full A+. Spot on for the money. Loved this b+b :)

Vedi più recensioni


The best place near Pompeii Ruins a B&B Il Fauno Pompei (Pompei, Italy)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2009

We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of this B&B. It is absolutely beautiful. Eduardo was kind enough to drive us into town on his way to run some errands. The breakfast area is spacious and comfortable. We were thrilled that it was within walking distance of the ruins.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Gatto Rosso (4,90)
  2. B&B Il Fauno Pompei (4,76)
  3. Casa Tonia (4,67)
  4. B&B Casa Giulia (4,00)
Inizio pagina
}