Ultime Recensioni in Cambridge, Maryland

Lovely Inn with friendly hosts a Mill Street Inn (Cambridge, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

We made last minute reservations for a one night stay. The hosts were most gracious and friendly. They suggested a good place for dinner. We enjoyed walking the few blocks from the Inn to the center of town were the restaurant was located. The next morning the breakfast was delicious. The home made wheat toast a treat and the meal just the perfect size.

Vedi più recensioni


Cambridge gem a Cambridge House B&B (Cambridge, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2016

Conveniently located close to the harbor and downtown restaurants. Rooms are lovely and the breakfasts first class.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous stay a Mill Street Inn (Cambridge, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

We didn't know what to expect when we arrived in Cambridge for a long weekend getaway, but after meeting Jenn and Skip, we knew we made the right choice. The Mill Street Inn is wonderful with great rooms, great food and terrific hosts who go out of their way to make you comfortable. We especially enjoyed the conversations around the breakfast table each morning. And Jenn and Skip's advice on what to see and do in the area was spot-on. All in all, just a great experience staying here in a quaint town along the Chesapeake Bay. We highly recommend the Mill Street Inn for those looking for a special experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay in Cambridge a Mill Street Inn (Cambridge, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

Beautiful rooms (we stayed in the blue room and loved the huge bathroom with claw foot tub). The owners were lovely and very helpful- made us feel right at home. Delicious breakfast that I am still dreaming about! We also loved being able to walk just a block to dinner and the waterfront. Great stay in Cambridge!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Sandaway Waterfront Lodging (Oxford, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

Good value. Beautiful location. We will go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Cambridge House B&B a Cambridge House B&B (Cambridge, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Cambridge House! Jim and Marianne were welcoming, our room was charming (with an awesome mattress!!), and breakfast was a gourmet treat! We especially loved sitting in their screened-in porch in the evening, reading and taking in the beauty of the night.

Vedi più recensioni


Cambridge, Maryland's Mill Street Inn is a Special Experience a Mill Street Inn (Cambridge, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

From the moment we arrived at the Mill Street Inn in Cambridge, Maryland, we knew that we were at a very special place and had chosen well for our vacation. Jennie and Skip Rideout, the owners of the Inn, were very welcoming and most helpful with suggestions about where to dine and what to see while we were in Cambridge. Our accommodations were wonderful, and the Inn and the gardens were beautiful. Jennie is a superb cook, and the breakfasts she served were excellent, incorporating fresh, local area produce and herbs from her garden. The Mill Street Inn is a very special place, and we are looking forward to staying there again..

Vedi più recensioni


Don't pass this place up! a Mill Street Inn (Cambridge, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

We have stayed in many BBs--it's a good way to get to know the area from "insiders"-- but the Mill Street Inn was one of the best places we've visited. The house is immaculate yet inviting, full of homey touches such as board games, local newspapers, and overstuffed comfy chairs with soft blankets draped along the back in case a nap is imminent. The breakfasts are delicious, and feature local ingredients. The pecans in the pecan pancakes are from the backyard! The hosts are friendly, knowledgeable about the area, and so incredibly interesting to talk to. They make no demands on the guests, yet are available to talk or answer questions at a moments' notice. Their stories about the house, the town, and their lives are fascinating. But they also take an interest in their guests. Many of the guests are return visitors -- we plan to be among that group in the future. Mark and Shelley Lakshmanan, Indiana

Vedi più recensioni


Mill Street Win a Mill Street Inn (Cambridge, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2016

Beautiful house, lovely home-made breakfasts, warm hosts. Jennie and Skip are most friendly and accommodating. The room was very comfortable, with every detail and amenity attended to. We highly recommend a stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Cambridge House a Cambridge House B&B (Cambridge, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2016

We loved our stay at the Cambridge House. The rooms were nice and the owners are great people. I would highly recommend staying here.

Vedi più recensioni


My stay at Cambrildge House B&B a Cambridge House B&B (Cambridge, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

Owners went above and beyond to make our stay a great experience .The Garden Room had a beautiful view.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Visit! a Cambridge House B&B (Cambridge, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2016

On a rainy day in Cambridge we were able to enjoy all of the comforts of this fine bed and breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay!! a Mill Street Inn (Cambridge, Maryland)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2016

Just returned from a wonderful stay at the Mill Street Inn! The inn keepers, Skip and Jenny are wonderful kind people and really made it special. The room was updated yet filled with beautiful antiques and the bathroom was huge! The extra big bathtub was fantastic! The inn keepers provide take home note cards of the Inn and small splits of wine and truffles. Nice touches. All and all a wonderful stay and can't wait to go back!!

Vedi più recensioni


A B&B you will Enjoy a Mill Street Inn (Cambridge, Maryland)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2016

A gracious house, with friendly inn-keepers. Gourmet breakfasts, new menu each day. Four comfortable rooms on the first floor are open to guests. The Cambridge suite includes a large bedroom and sitting room. The bath is luxurious! It was ideal for me as the house is quiet.

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful location to relax - Sandaway in Oxford a Sandaway Waterfront Lodging (Oxford, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

We had a relaxing time at this beautiful property. The Sandaway is located in Oxford, Maryland. A peaceful little town. Our room was spacious and inviting. The views were beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Visit a Cambridge House B&B (Cambridge, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2016

Excellent stay! Innkeepers very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was very good. The waffles are to die for! Would stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Exerience a Cambridge House B&B (Cambridge, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

Hosts were excellent! Made us feel at home. Inn was quiet, bed was great. Breakfast just kept getting better. The waffles were to die for!

Vedi più recensioni


A one night visit a Mill Street Inn (Cambridge, Maryland)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 12, 2016

We arrived around 4 and were greeted by the owners who provided a walk through of the facility that made us feel welcome and cared for. The rooms were gracious and spacious. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom had all the amenities including robes for use in the morning. There are no coffee pots in the room and coffee service begins at 7:30, a small inconvenience for an early riser. Breakfast was elegant and simple. We would gladly return.

Vedi più recensioni


A Lovely Place a Cambridge House B&B (Cambridge, Maryland)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2016

I recommend the Cambridge House B&B because it is a lovely, comfortable, conveniently located place. When the dog greets you by dropping his ball on your foot as a sign that he wants to play, you know you have entered a welcoming place. Jim and Mary Anne made us feel right at home. In the ill luck of the draw, we ended up right next door to a couple who acted as if they were alone in the house, with no neighbors to take into account, even in the middle of the night. But not even their boorishness affected our estimate of the Cambridge House. We would return happily--perhaps after checking that our discourteous neighbors were not also registering!

Vedi più recensioni


Gracious and Engaging a Mill Street Inn (Cambridge, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2015

Jennie and Skip are gracious, welcoming and engaging hosts who clearly love what they do and love their community. The B&B is beautifully decorated, and the gourmet breakfasts are outstanding, with a unique menu for each day. Their home is within an easy walk of the Choptank River and historic downtown. We appreciated their recommendations, advice and insights, which made our visit to Cambridge even more enjoyable.

Vedi più recensioni


The perfect fit! a Cambridge House B&B (Cambridge, Maryland)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2015

What a great weekend! Perfect location for the Schooner Rendezvous - walking distance to all events and restaurants. Both Marianne and Jim are the ultimate hosts. Breakfast was tasty and the atmosphere was most relaxing. We had some great fun sharing some fun stories with our hosts some of the other guests that were also there for the events. I would definitely visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Simply Breathtaking Views a Sandaway Waterfront Lodging (Oxford, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2015

It surpassed all expectations and we studied the website and reviews prior to coming so we had some high expectations already! We will return here many many more times in the near future and for the rest of our lives.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming place to relax a Cambridge House B&B (Cambridge, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2015

Great location walk to downtown and water, close to Blackwater Refuge. The home was clean, well kept, and quiet.

Vedi più recensioni


Top of the line a Cambridge House B&B (Cambridge, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2015

Just what we were looking for and more.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location a Sandaway Waterfront Lodging (Oxford, Maryland)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2015

Can't think of a better location for a bed and breakfast! Sitting on our private porch or the chairs on the lawn, and watching the sun set over the river was a perfect way to end the day. Oxford is a small town, and it was easy to walk from the B&B to most dining options and shops. This is convenient to Easton, St. Michaels, and other points of interest on the Eastern Shore. We are likely to return in the future!

Vedi più recensioni


Had a wonderful stay a Sandaway Waterfront Lodging (Oxford, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 22, 2015

The staff was friendly and helpful. On-the-water lodging was good value. We did not eat at the Sandaway, but rather at the Inn across the street, so can't comment on the food at the Sandaway, but food at the Inn was outstanding. We'll stay at the Sandaway again when we want a weekend getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay! a Mill Street Inn (Cambridge, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2015

We visited Cambridge to celebrate our wedding anniversary and had a wonderful relaxing time. We like to walk and the Inn is located perfectly for walking to town or down to the boat dock and lighthouse. Jennie and Skip are delightful hosts who can provide many stories about and places to visit on the eastern shore. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B in great location a Cambridge House B&B (Cambridge, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2015

Jim and Marianne were great hosts and made an amazing breakfast! The room we stayed in was spacious and comfortable. We'll definitely choose this B&B again when visiting Cambridge.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay During Six Pillars Century a Mill Street Inn (Cambridge, Maryland)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2015

My wife and I had signed up for the Six Pillar Century bike ride, and I booked the Mill Street Inn as it looked convenient. It was an excellent choice, as it was only 6 blocks from the start of the ride. More importantly, the hosts were gracious, efficient, and the room (Winifred) was exceptional. Finally, this inn is walking distance from the harbor and downtown Cambridge, and the visit left us thoroughly restored, We highly recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming in Cambridge..... a Cambridge House B&B (Cambridge, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2015

A girlfriends' road trip took us to Cambridge.....we stayed at the conveniently located Cambridge House, where .we could walk a few short blocks to restaurants or walk in the opposite direction to the waterfront......our hosts prepared gourmet breakfasts each morning.....a nice base for exploring the Chesapeake Bay Area.....also, Max, their dog is quite entertaining!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}