Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) Recensioni

Globalmente
4,5

Più info

  • Camera4,4
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,6
  • Cibo4,2

Valore della struttura
11 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Love everything but the bed....

4,0 su agosto 21, 2014

We love staying many four sisters properties and this one is very nice. Our only complaint was the mattress and pillows. Mattress was very hard and sank towards the middle. Pillows were very small and not soft. Did not get a goods nights sleep as a result; but all other aspects of this property are fantastic.


Great place to stay

4,8 su agosto 13, 2014

We had a very nice one night stay here in room 2, which was a little small but not uncomfortably so. Service was good, although breakfast arrived about 30 mins early. Staff was very helpful and there were nice details everywhere. Would highly recommend staying here.


Charming Inn

4,2 su luglio 22, 2014

Charming inn with a lot to offer, pool, hot tub, bikes, lovely wine and hors d'oeuvres before dinner. Breakfast was good.


Quiet and Romantic

5 su luglio 01, 2014

We had a fantastic stay. It was so perfect. Cookies, wine, appetizers, yummy breakfast was a true value. The pool was so refreshing. The building was absolutely beautiful and rooms so cozy! Bernie Marks, Merced CA


Fabulous Family Weekend in Yountville

5 su giugno 30, 2014

We rented the Bakery Building rooms for a wedding weekend in Yountville. The staff was welcoming, accommodating, and helpful. Our group ranged in age from 16 months to 92 years, and everything was perfect!


Fantastic overnight stay in Napa Valley!

5 su giugno 14, 2014

We spent an evening here and absolutely loved our experience. From the friendly staff to the rustic ambiance of the accommodation, everything was perfect!


Perfect B&B!

4,2 su giugno 14, 2014

Great location, friendly and helpful staff, breakfast was delicious, and the ambience was very charming! Will definitely stay here again!


Ginny was great!!

4,4 su settembre 30, 2009

Ginny checked us in and was a real delight. Room was great and the location is the best


Maison Fleurie, a cozy cottage

4,6 su agosto 04, 2009

This was our first stay at the Maison Fleurie and we loved it and enjoyed walking around the small town of Yountville. Our room was cozy and comfortable. We had a wonderful time there and highly recommend it to all who ask.


Ambiance to spare

3,8 su dicembre 02, 2008

This was our second stay at Maison Fleurie, and it was like coming home, with the house clean, a pot of coffee waiting and a quiet, extremely cozy corner to nestle in. The decor, the relaxing and sheltering common rooms and the friendly and helpful staff (especially Ginny, who took the time to chat and made us feel so welcome, and the ladies in the kitchen who graciously shared a recipe) made our stay memorable.


Maison Fleurie, a must visit.

4,6 su ottobre 19, 2007

Such a beautiful building, inside and out, in a lovely California wine country setting. Well worth a visit.


Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters)

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $150 - $325
  • Recensioni (11) 4,5
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-7079442056
  • Telefono 1-8007880369

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina