Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) Recensioni


Più info

  • Camera4,2
  • Servizi4,5
  • Valore4,2
  • Pulizia4,3
  • Pasti in loco4,2

Valore della struttura
72 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

We Love Maison Fleurie!

4,6 su ottobre 12, 2015

Every time we come to Napa Valley we stay at Maison Fleurie--it is a charming inn that serves delicious breakfasts as well as hosts a wine/cheese happy hour every afternoon. It is the perfect location to walk to fabulous Yountville restaurants after a day of wine tasting. We love their rooftop--we enjoy eating breakfast and watching the hot air balloons take off just steps away.

Friendly, clean, quiet, quaint Napa Retreat

4,0 su settembre 26, 2015

Great Bw&B. Only caution is are stairs so if you have any medical issue,ask for a lower room. Friendly, clean, quiet, quaint and within walking to all the Yountvilleresturants and gardens.

Great location. Very charming. Amazing breakfast

4,4 su settembre 21, 2015

My husband and I loved Maison Fleurie. We were staying there for couples trip with 3 other couples. Breakfast food is outstanding- every day there was an egg dish, potato dish, fruit, oatmeal, assortment of pastries, orange juice and coffee. The hot tub was perfect place to hang out mid-afternoon before getting ready for dinner. Location is lovely because it's walkable to many restaurants and quick drive to wineries. Highly recommend!

Special say away

4,6 su settembre 10, 2015

Our room was spacious and well laid out. Comfortable. Service was timely and helpful Didn't know what to say about Onsite Dining. We ate elsewhere except for breakfast

Great stay!

5 su settembre 09, 2015

Nice staff, great location, and neat atmosphere. We will stay there again during our next trip to napa.

Birthday Getaway

5 su settembre 02, 2015

A beautiful brick and wood beamed house adorned with flowers and trees greets you with French flair . It is a restful country retreat amidst a small town surrounded by vineyards . The rooms each have their own personality . I happily had a room with a fireplace ,a beautiful big bed ,newly upgrade bathroom with jacuzzi style tub . Just outside my room was a small table to eat breakfast or whatever while sitting among small trees and just beyond the 24/7 pool! Privacy and quiet was enjoyed by all guests ! Meeting new people and sharing at breakfast was great fun . The hot breakfast is heavenly ! You will probably buy the cookbook like I did . This is a beautiful clean safe place. It is close walking distance to many great restaurants so if you're a foodie your in luck . Do take the hot air balloon ride near by and and take morning stroll among the vineyards . Mary Anne

Being square in San Francisco

4,4 su settembre 01, 2015

A quaint delightful old building with loads of charm nestled in Washington Square.from the moment I walked in I felt safe and welcomed.what a wonderful touch to be greeted with wine and cheese and some hors d'oeuvres in the late afternoon at check in. The other guests were cordial and welcoming also. Every need was addressed with expediency and professionalism . It was a great place to stay ! Maryann

Great place in a great location

4,2 su settembre 01, 2015

Charming, friendly B&B close to some of the best restaurants in Napa. The rooms in the main hose are a bit small, but good for the price. The staff is very helpful.

Aged Yountville B&B

2,8 su agosto 26, 2015

Cute exterior, but dated interior with thin walls in need of an update. Stay here for the convenient location, but keep your expectations low.

August stay

3,8 su agosto 23, 2015

Cute bnb with pool which we needed because the weather was so hot. Could use bigger and newer towels for the pool. Happy the air conditioner worked even though it was loud. Very nice breakfast. The staff were all very helpful and friendly! Loved using the bicycles

Marvelous Maison Fleurie!!

5 su giugno 04, 2015

In a word: Maison Fleurie is perfect! Jewel-like inn with lovely rooms, terrific hearty breakfasts, delightful wine and Joe's D'oevres nightly from 5-6:30; heated pool and hot tub; free bikes; rooftop terrace lounge-- all within walking distance of great restaurants; driving distance from great wineries! In Napa, why go anywhere else??

Fair price in a great location!

4,6 su maggio 19, 2015

Location cannot be beat. Close to fantastic restaurants. Rooms were spacious, jacuzzi was wonderful after a long day and the roof top deck was nice for a glass of wine close to the room. Breakfast was also delicious. This was my 2nd B&B in napa and don't think I'll stay anywhere else!

Lovely B&B

5 su maggio 12, 2015

Our stay at Maison Fleurie was just delightful. The grounds are beautiful, the rooms are quaint, the staff is lovely and the food was just delicious. The breakfasts were warm quiches, poached eggs over roasted potatoes and delicious scones in addition to cereal and bread. The location allowed us to walk to get morning coffee and to dinner. It was lovely!

Yountville stay

3,8 su maggio 11, 2015

Maison Fleurie was a lovely place to stay in a fabulous location in Yountville. A couple of things that could have made it exceptional: would have LOVED bottled water in the room ( especially because of wine tasting most days) and please make patrons aware that they will have to lug their luggage up two flights of stairs if staying in the Bakery building. The room was quite nice, but housekeeping never emptied the fridge in the room prior to our arrival and we were left throwing out opened soft drinks from previous clients. All in all a cozy, comfortable stay overall.

Maison Fleurie

5 su maggio 10, 2015

We love Maison Fleurie, it has a European feel, very welcoming and relaxing ! Can't wait to go back !

Love the location

3,4 su maggio 08, 2015

We have stayed before and we loved it so we return. The particular room we stayed in this time did not have a great bed but I have mentioned that to the inn. We loved the bathroom in our room. It has a lovely breakfast and always has water available.

Wish we could stay longer!!

4,8 su maggio 01, 2015

Amazing location, loved the Garrett Room, it was a climb but it was worth it! It is a small room, all we needed was a place to lay our heads...the staff were wonderful and so very welcoming. The wifi was weak but that was the only failing. We walked to dinner, so lovely to be able to do so.

Great Find off the Beaten Track

5 su maggio 01, 2015

So quaint and such a homey cozy feeling. Our room was more than I anticipated with a seating area and fireplace and such charm. Breakfast was also more than I expected. All good.


4,0 su aprile 25, 2015

We have been to Yountville several times but this was our first stay at Maison Fleurie. We had a lovely time in a lovely place. thank you.

Great place to stay

4,6 su aprile 24, 2015

Great choice for a visit to Napa. The food was very good at both breakfast and afternoon hors d'oeuvres. Great location for easy walk to many great restaurants. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Our honeymoon stay

5 su aprile 22, 2015

Very romantic inn! We were there on our honeymoon and everything was just perfect! Thank you so much!

Napa wine trip

3,0 su aprile 13, 2015

Room a bit cramped and smelled a bit musky. Reasonable value for price.

Wonderful stay at the Maison Fleurie

4,4 su aprile 13, 2015

Clean rooms. Very good breakfast. Wonderful price. Great overall stay.

Frequent Visitor

3,0 su aprile 12, 2015

We have been guests at Maison Fleurie for many years and as always, our expectations were met because we know to expect good accomodations, service and onsite dining.

Anniversary haven!

4,2 su aprile 11, 2015

Great get-away for our wedding anniversary. Staff friendly, food exceeded expectations. Highly recommend and would stay here again.

Our most recent visit

3,8 su aprile 03, 2015

Our last visit, one night celebrating our fifty-ninth anniversary, was very nice. We missed the in-room coffee maker and television we enjoyed on other visits but we appreciated getting in for one night.

Charming inn in a charming town

5 su aprile 01, 2015

We stayed at the inn for three nights while attending a wedding at the Villagio down the street. We had a wonderful time. My favorite part of the stay was getting up for breakfast and enjoying the views on the rooftop terrace. I would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Cutest B&B in Yountville

4,6 su aprile 01, 2015

We stayed in the small room upstairs. It was perfect. It was quiet and cute. Although the room is small, it had a large closet with shelves where we could put our suitcases and clothing so nothing was in the way. The breakfast was excellent every day and they always had coffee. The location was also perfect- we walked to dinner at great restaurants every night. We would recommend this place to anyone and we will definitely be back again!

Such a lovely place

5 su marzo 14, 2015

Breakfast time is wonderful with warm items that change daily. We spent 4 nights in February. The breakfast area is a small communal area with a fireplace in a very lovely decorated area. Breakfast starts at 8 AM. And Bouchon bakery, next door, opens at 7 AM only. There is a coffee maker in the room for East Coast folks like us who are up at 5 AM... The only thing I wish they improve is WiFi connectivity - which is not so good...


5 su marzo 12, 2015

We loved our room it was away from the Main House, it was just the right room I loved the Bathtub it was huge. Would stay there again in the same room!

Perfect Stay

4,6 su marzo 09, 2015

Maison Fleurie is located in a lovely, historical building in downtown Yountville. It is within walking distance of most of the famous Yountville restaurants. Parking is free and the free WiFi works well. Breakfast was wonderful for the four days of our stay, and they also offer an afternoon Happy Hour with wine and snacks. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. They offer a swimming pool, hot tub, patio, and free-to-use bikes. Our room was beautifully decorated with a spa tub and fire place, both of which worked perfectly. The entire facility is very clean and comfortably decorated. We will return.

Quiet Retreat

4,0 su febbraio 26, 2015

We had a great getaway to Yountville and the wine country. It was very relaxing and comfortable. Weather was perfect. This B&B is within walking distance to restaurants and shops in the area and most wineries are within 45 minutes of driving through beautiful countryside.

Convenient and cute!

4,6 su febbraio 26, 2015

Great location and pretty affordable for the area. This is my second stay at a Four Sisters Property and the breakfast and service are superior.


5 su febbraio 26, 2015

This was our first time visiting the area, and our first stay at a bed & breakfast. We LOVED it!

Four Sisters Excellance

4,8 su febbraio 23, 2015

Once again, from making our reservation to our 'good-bye' to staff everything was superb! We look forward to our next Four Sisters breakfast!

February Stay

4,6 su febbraio 21, 2015

We stayed in the Carriage house that faced the pool. The room was nice but the only issue that we had was trying to sleep at night as the pool light was on the entire time and the shutters did not block out the light or the reflection of the water coming off the pool. Other than that we enjoyed our stay and the entire staff was very friendly and courteous. We would definitely recommend and return but would request another room.

napa stay

4,0 su febbraio 16, 2015

very nice location in a quaint town. worth a stay.

Romantic and Quaint B&B

5 su febbraio 12, 2015

We visited Yountville and stayed at Maison Fluerie at the end of Jan 2015. We were greeted warmly. The staff at Maison Fluerie was phenomenal and went above and beyond for us during our stay. Michael proposed to me during our stay and worked with the staff to coordinate a delivery of roses and champagne to our room the day he proposed. It was so incredibly romantic and memorable. The breakfast each morning was delicious and offered a variety for different appetites. Wine and cheeses/dips was served in the early afternoon and made for a great appetizer prior to going to dinner. We highly recommend Maison Fluerie to anyone looking for a relaxing, quiet getaway.

Quiet, Friendly, Comfortable, Value

4,6 su febbraio 11, 2015

An old fashioned bed and breakfast Inn with comfortable accommodations in the heart of Napa and close to everything.

Can't beat the location

3,2 su febbraio 04, 2015

The location of this B&B is great. Rooms are ok, but look kind of tired. Staff is friendly and helpful. The main attraction for this B&B is the location in Yountville.

Lovely stay with one or two small exceptions

4,2 su gennaio 28, 2015

We stayed for one night in unit #9, one of the Bakery Building King rooms located on the 1st floor. The room was spacious and fairly well appointed. It was quite large, had a gas fireplace,a jetted tub, mini fridge, a Keurig coffee maker, 2 plush robes and nice high ceilings. The unit had 2 entry doors - one leading to the pool are and the other to the path to the main house. If it wasn't January we would have really enjoyed being so convenient to the pool and hot tub! I will say that while we enjoyed our stay we didn't enjoy the thin/scratchy sheets nor the very LOUD business directly behind our room. At 4am we were awoken with what I think was the rumble of rolling carts. It only lasted for only a short time but it certainly wasn't the way I wanted to be woken up on vacation :-( Speaking of waking up, they serve a beautiful breakfast spread complete with pretty good coffee! There was an assortment of fruits, breads, oats, french toast and an egg dish. I tried it all and I give it a thumbs up! The Inn itself is a beautiful property. The staff was SUPER nice and accommodating. We were able to see a few other of the rooms in the main house and they are all adorable! The location is ideal to some of the most amazing restaurants around and of course, wine tasting. We'll be back, but next time will opt for a room in the main house away from the noise.

Stay in Jan 2015

4,8 su gennaio 27, 2015

The breakfast each morning was delicious and varied!

January stay

3,8 su gennaio 12, 2015

Room was not ready upon arrival. Staff made up for it rest of stay- very attentative otherwise. Great location for typical Napa Valley events.

Our vacation

3,2 su gennaio 12, 2015

We spent 2 nights at this place. It was a wonderful time together in a cute bed and breakfast. Breakfast was pretty good.

Lovely inn, perfect location

4,4 su gennaio 06, 2015

Lovely inn in the perfect location in downtown Yountville. Perfect for all the attractions, reasonable price. Excellent breakfast with extremely friendly and competent staff.

Charming B&B

3,6 su gennaio 05, 2015

We've stayed here numerous times as it's our favorite place to stay in Yountville. The location is close proximity to everything within walking distance. The staff are nice. The rooms in the main building are small but sufficient and affordable. We highly recommend this place and we will be back again.

Wonderful Visit

5 su gennaio 04, 2015

Our stay at Maison Fleurie was very enjoyable and comfortable. We would recommend it to anyone.

Maison Fleurie stay

3,2 su dicembre 16, 2014

My one disappointment with my stay was the noise level - very high. Both the outside activities plus the noise from the other rooms.

Holiday Treat

3,8 su dicembre 06, 2014

Hi, The breakfast was scrumptious! We should have asked for a handicapped -accessible room. My husband had a stroke three months ago and needs the handholds in the shower and access without steps. Otherwise, our room was very nice.

Second Time Stay

3,6 su novembre 19, 2014

This was our second visit to this charming inn; chose a smaller second floor room (#5) this time, and though it was quite small, it was well worth the affordable price. Surprised to discover there was no TV in this room, and the shower stall is rather tight, but the bed was very comfortable, the free breakfast delicious, and the location is perfect. Compared to other more pricey Yountville accommodations, this is an excellent value.

Cute and well-located

3,4 su novembre 15, 2014

Nice and cute property. Good service and lovely rooms. Nice bikes to ride and a beautiful space with hot tube and pool. At happy hour, food and wine are very good. It would be great a tasting wine from some of suppliers in some nights. It would be nicer in the check-in if someone could give us a fast speech about Yountville and around.

A pleasant B&B

3,0 su novembre 14, 2014

Good location. Nice people.

50th Birthday trip to Napa and Sonoma

3,2 su ottobre 18, 2014

We stayed in the bakery building, 10/2014. Sadly, because of the recent earthquake, we were not able to dine in the main building as it was shut down. It was not a problem walking to The Lavender B & B to have breakfast; however, I did not feel the staff when we went to the Lavender were very welcoming on arrival nor at breakfast. The first morning for breakfast, no one greeted us. We were looking for plates at the "buffet style breakfast." No one told us to pick them off the already set tables until I asked. Breakfast just ok compared to other B & B I have been to. Fruit seemed old both days. The staff did a great job prior to our arrival explaining the situation of the Earthquake and our change in accomodations; however, we were not informed the hot tub was not working, which was a bummer as we were looking forward to the hot tub the night we arrived. The pool area could have been much more kept up with flowers. It was very blah and the pool had leaves in it both days, so not sure anyone ever came to clean it. The room itself was large and nice. Very small TV in a big armoire, which was hard to see as it sat diagonal from the bed. Didn't want to watch it much anyway. Loved our time touring the Napa and Sonoma area. Would love to come back some day.

Exceptionally warm and quaint Inn

5 su settembre 23, 2014

Our room was even better than the picture. Enjoyed being able to sit on our patio or walk out to the pool. Especially enjoyed the bikes! So fun. Hospitality and warmth of the inn was exceptional. Food was fantastic. The staff at Lavendar was so helpful. Enjoyed the proximity to everything in town!

Great B&B

4,8 su settembre 19, 2014

Very romantic

Excellent! We will return, ideal location.

4,2 su settembre 15, 2014

Although the Napa Valley had recently suffered an earthquake, and the main reception area was closed, our short walk for breakfast to the sister hotel was not a chore. The breakfasts were excellent, so different to the usual hotel chain food. I can highly recommend the scones :-)

On our list of favorites!

4,6 su settembre 03, 2014

We fell in love with this charming property! The staff was gracious in accomodating my food allergy. We will recommend this inn to friends and family.

You get what you pay for

2,6 su settembre 01, 2014

In a town where hotel rooms average $800, this is a good alternative - IF you don't plan to spend much time in your room. The sheets are scratchy, the bed was lumpy, and the sad little AC barely cooled the room while sounding like a rocket ship taking off. The cleaning person had failed to change the bathroom trash or refill the toilet paper. When I took out a new role myself and discarded the paper I was greeted by used q-tips and floss in the trash. (I've had a similar experience at the Lavender Inn, the sister property). The person at the front desk (who seemed nervous and more like a college-aged babysitter than a professional) told me that the maid had been distracted by the earthquake 3 days prior. Umm? She did give us a bottle of sparkling wine, which we appreciated. All that said, you can't beat the location (without spending $500 more per night).


4,6 su agosto 28, 2014

Room very romantic, comfortable, clean and private. Central location and walking distance to many shops, restaurants and wineries. Highly recommend.

Would stay again!

4,6 su agosto 23, 2014

Great location, bike rental was awesome, clean, good breakfast, and you can't beat the price! Room was a little small, but suited our needs as we don't spend much time in our room. We would definitely stay again!

Nice room in a great location

4,0 su agosto 22, 2014

Walking distance to top restaurants. Nice room facing gardens and pool. Competent and friendly staff. Overall exceeded expectations

Love everything but the bed....

4,0 su agosto 21, 2014

We love staying many four sisters properties and this one is very nice. Our only complaint was the mattress and pillows. Mattress was very hard and sank towards the middle. Pillows were very small and not soft. Did not get a goods nights sleep as a result; but all other aspects of this property are fantastic.

Great place to stay

4,8 su agosto 13, 2014

We had a very nice one night stay here in room 2, which was a little small but not uncomfortably so. Service was good, although breakfast arrived about 30 mins early. Staff was very helpful and there were nice details everywhere. Would highly recommend staying here.

Charming Inn

4,2 su luglio 22, 2014

Charming inn with a lot to offer, pool, hot tub, bikes, lovely wine and hors d'oeuvres before dinner. Breakfast was good.

Quiet and Romantic

5 su luglio 01, 2014

We had a fantastic stay. It was so perfect. Cookies, wine, appetizers, yummy breakfast was a true value. The pool was so refreshing. The building was absolutely beautiful and rooms so cozy! Bernie Marks, Merced CA

Fabulous Family Weekend in Yountville

5 su giugno 30, 2014

We rented the Bakery Building rooms for a wedding weekend in Yountville. The staff was welcoming, accommodating, and helpful. Our group ranged in age from 16 months to 92 years, and everything was perfect!

Fantastic overnight stay in Napa Valley!

5 su giugno 14, 2014

We spent an evening here and absolutely loved our experience. From the friendly staff to the rustic ambiance of the accommodation, everything was perfect!

Perfect B&B!

4,2 su giugno 14, 2014

Great location, friendly and helpful staff, breakfast was delicious, and the ambience was very charming! Will definitely stay here again!

Ginny was great!!

4,4 su settembre 30, 2009

Ginny checked us in and was a real delight. Room was great and the location is the best

Maison Fleurie, a cozy cottage

4,6 su agosto 04, 2009

This was our first stay at the Maison Fleurie and we loved it and enjoyed walking around the small town of Yountville. Our room was cozy and comfortable. We had a wonderful time there and highly recommend it to all who ask.

Ambiance to spare

3,8 su dicembre 02, 2008

This was our second stay at Maison Fleurie, and it was like coming home, with the house clean, a pot of coffee waiting and a quiet, extremely cozy corner to nestle in. The decor, the relaxing and sheltering common rooms and the friendly and helpful staff (especially Ginny, who took the time to chat and made us feel so welcome, and the ladies in the kitchen who graciously shared a recipe) made our stay memorable.

Maison Fleurie, a must visit.

4,6 su ottobre 19, 2007

Such a beautiful building, inside and out, in a lovely California wine country setting. Well worth a visit.

Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters)

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $150 - $325
  • Recensioni (72) 4,3
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-7079442056
  • Telefono 1-8007880369

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina