Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,5

Più info

  • Camera4,6
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,2
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,0

Valore della struttura
16 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Great B&B in Yountville

5 su ottobre 03, 2014

You cannot go wrong with a Four Sisters Inn - Lavender is charming and the staff is friendly and helpful.


Great stay

4,6 su settembre 18, 2014

Had a wonderful time at the Lavendar


Great Inn, and customer service

4,2 su settembre 16, 2014

We had a lovely stay at Lavender overall. We did have a room change which I think if we had started out in the room we ended in would have been a different story. Luckily for them, they are booked most of the time. The service, staff, cleanliness, and food were extraordinary. The ADA room was not worth the mark up for the king bed as the room was noisy, not very private, and we couldnt turn off the light outside which was in the main walkway on on the street side of the building. I really think they should re- think this being a guest suite as the bathroom was bigger than the room, it was drafty, and less private than any other room there. Otherwise, all other needs were met or exceeded. I usually don't care about these things, but I manage vacation rentals and have been in the service industry for 20 years and since the first two nights were divine, I believe they need to know about these details. We would return, however to a room upstairs or the interior rooms of the inn which are a lot better situated on the property.


nice little BB

3,4 su settembre 14, 2014

We stay there for 2 nights. We had good time. Easy to walk to french laundry and V market place. Breakfast have little hot menu. I love potato with spinach. They can not help us to book restaurant


Great new loft

3,8 su settembre 11, 2014

We enjoyed our stay in the new loft despite the big earthquake early Sunday morning! At least we know the property is beautiful as well as built to withstand earthquakes, but what happened to the chickens? We didn't see them this visit.


Excellent Place to Stay

4,6 su luglio 12, 2014

Great rooms, great service, great food and great location. I would definitely stay there again.


Great find

4,6 su luglio 09, 2014

The Lavender is perfect for a weekend escape. It was cozy and comfortable, and walking distance to downtown Yountville. We would definitely stay again!!!


A wonderful experience at Lavender!

4,8 su maggio 21, 2014

Highly recommend staying here for your next Napa Valley trip.


Lavender Inn, Always lovely

4,4 su maggio 18, 2014

We had yet another wonderful stay at the Lavender Inn in Yountville. Highlights this time: sitting in the late afternoon sun on the porch outside our room, enjoying the wine and appetizers served by the inn. Riding the bicycles provided by the inn around town. Plentiful and tasty breakfast. We love staying here and walking to Bouchon Bakery, and out to dinner.


Perfect gem

4,6 su maggio 11, 2014

Greeted with warmth and attention....kinda like visiting your favourite aunts place. Marion made us feel at home right away while running us through the "need to knows" about the property and entourage. The Jacuzzi sweet was perfect for our 10th anniversary not to mention the personalized generous gift basket and "bubbly" on ice complementing the comfortable decor. Such a pleasant experience. A&J Montreal


Wonderful stay at the Lavender Inn

4,4 su aprile 30, 2014

Really enjoyed me stay here. The owners were extremely friendly and accommodating. Wonderful rooms and loved the outside tub!


Napa trip

4,0 su aprile 21, 2014

Excellent service, great breakfast, friendly staff.


Just Lovely

5 su novembre 09, 2012

We stayed in one of the rooms with the private jacuzzi. The room was beautiful and clean. The whole place was very peaceful and quiet. The staff was also really great. We are already planning our next stay here.


Nice Place!

5 su luglio 19, 2012

We stayed in the main building upstairs. It was a really nice room with a sitting area. Staff was friendly and breakfast was delicious. Location was easy walk to everything downtown.


Everything was wonderful and great location!

5 su novembre 14, 2010

Marion was the best! Outstanding customer service and breakfast was top notch. close to everything in Yountville!


One glitch in a great stay

4,0 su settembre 12, 2010

Everything was better than expected - cleanliness of the room, friendliness of the personnel, location. The only thing that made this stay not a perfect one was the fact that one article of clothing that I happened to forget in the room was never found. The first time, in 15 years of trave,l when I forget something and it simply vanishes without a trace...


Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $150 - $250
  • Recensioni (16) 4,5
  • Camere 8
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-7079441388
  • Numero di Fax 1-7079441579
  • Gratuito 1-8005224140

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina