Pacific Grove Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,3

Più info

  • Camera4,0
  • Servizi4,6
  • Valore4,1
  • Pulizia4,0
  • Cibo4,6

Valore della struttura
8 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

3 Day Stay At Pacific Grove Inn

2,8 su agosto 01, 2011

This B&B could have been a great place to stay but unfortunate for us, we were put on the 3rd floor in a small room which dimmed our view about our stay. The homemade breakfast was a delight and the only thing I would have enjoyed would have been a different selection of wines instead of the same offered daily. I would not return.


Could be excellent

3,0 su aprile 30, 2011

Stayed at this inn for a week,outstanding staff although seemed highly overwhelmed at times.Room was nice ,but, drapes torn,sheets and comforter appeared to not have been replaced in YEARS. Bathroom had enormously strong smell of urine that permeated room.I think at these prices,they can easily afford to buy new sheets at least once a month and an enzymatic cleaner would greatly improve this Inn to Excellent standards.Overall a-4


Honeymoon

5 su maggio 17, 2010

My husband and I stayed the nigh on our honeymoon road trip up the coast of California. The breakfast was so good, and the atmosphere was very cozy.


great place to stay

4,8 su settembre 29, 2009

I took my wife here for her birthday, we had an amazing time, we stayed in the Capt. Joseph Tuttle room, is was spacious, the bed was comfortable, breakfast was delicious, and the inn keeper was a pleasure, we cant wait to return.


Just what I was looking for

4,0 su agosto 20, 2008

My husband and three year old little girl spent five nights at this inn. It was fantastic, everything was wonderful. The rooms were cozy, the staff was like family. I will make this an annual tradition based on my experience. The rooms were spotless we slept like babies. Over the course of our five nights, we never heard any noise from any of the rooms, either everyone was quiet or the walls are well built. In short, it was great.


unique inn

5 su febbraio 05, 2008

my husband and I travel alot and decided to try this inn. It is georgeous, we had a wonderful time. The rooms were spotless and the house well kept for a 100 year old home! they even had wireless internet in the rooms so we could stay an extra night and work from there. The coffee was great and the staff always willing to help. We would definatly visit again


Location location Service

4,6 su agosto 13, 2007

Wonderfully located place. It has all the features of a traditional bed and breakfast and is so well situated. The staff were delightful and truly go out of their way to make you comfortable. We're definitely going back next summer.


Our stay last Feb.2007

5 su agosto 03, 2007

My husband and I stayed at the Inn in Feb 2007 and what a wonderful time we had. The hostess was great, the food was excellent, and we love Pacific Grove. We are going back in Nov for another stay at this beautiful Inn.


Pacific Grove Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $125 - $625
  • Recensioni (8) 4,3
  • Camere 16
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-8313752825
  • Numero di Fax 1-8316431000
  • Gratuito 1-8007322825

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina