Milliken Creek Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,1
  • Pulizia5
  • Cibo4,3

Valore della struttura
14 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Napa Weekend

4,8 su agosto 28, 2014

Great room, great location. My wife and I both really enjoyed our stay here. can't wait to go back!


Perfect honeymoon!

5 su agosto 25, 2014

Everything was spectacular. Very friendly service, rooms were clean comfortable and well equipped, beautiful property. Daily breakfast and the wine/cheese happy hour were not only excellent but convenient.


Napa memories

4,6 su agosto 16, 2014

Loved the location along the Napa river.


Milliken Creek

4,0 su agosto 04, 2014

Had a great stay and met some really interesting people. Look forwad to staying there in teh future


Our Napa Vacation 2014

4,2 su luglio 15, 2014

The Milliken Creek Inn is beautiful. The room we stayed in was amazing and I have never seen nicer grounds. We would definitely go back there.


Great Hideaway

4,2 su luglio 11, 2014

The Milliken Creek has a very charming feel throughout. The rooms are intimate and well appointed. The grounds are excellently managed and beautiful. The staff is very helpful. My wife and I were very pleased with our stay.


Milliken Creek Inn & Spa

5 su luglio 04, 2014

Our stay at the Milliken was superb from the start. White glove treatment with an at-home B&B feel. From greeting to goodbye everything was first class. The grounds are exquisite and the staff is friendly and attentive.


OUTSTANDING

4,8 su giugno 30, 2014

I saw a review that traffic noise was a problem - it was definitely not. This is a wonderful place to stay, a little pricey but I don't think there are any values in Napa. Everyone there was very helpful and it was very quiet. Would go back and highly recommend it. David Held


outstanding

5 su giugno 30, 2014

We have an amazing stay, beautiful surroundings


Beautiful rooms and excellent service!!!

4,2 su giugno 16, 2014

Milliken Creek Inn was a stay to remember! The rooms were impeccable and the service was top-notch. The location was great and also close to some of the best winerys in Napa Valley. Definitely will be returning!


Wonderful Place to stay

4,4 su giugno 06, 2014

The staff are so accommodating, the accommodations are first class.


Amazing Place!

4,6 su giugno 05, 2014

Only got to stay one night in this fantastic place…wish i could have stayed a week! Everything was Amazing! We loved it so much, we got take out for dinner so we could eat on our balcony and spend more time on the property.


Beautiful, quiet, romantic, perfect

5 su dicembre 03, 2013

We spent a weekend at this lovely inn and enjoyed every single second. The rooms were comfortable and clean, with lots of amenities and a beautiful fireplace. The area around the hotel was idyllic and quiet. The breakfast was nice and staff was very sweet and helpful. I would definitely recommend it for a relaxing getaway.


The total embodiment of what Napa Valley is all about.

4,8 su maggio 08, 2012

Expensive, BUT worth it! Serene, quite and picturesque perfect. Rooms where clean, quite, warm and relaxing. The staff was knowledgeable and very accommodating. A representative from one of the local wineries would came to present their latest vintage, served with cheese. Cannot wait to stay again!


Milliken Creek Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $275 - $775
  • Recensioni (14) 4,6
  • Camere 12
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-7072551197
  • Numero di Fax 1-7072553112
  • Gratuito 1-8886225775

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina