Milliken Creek Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,5

Più info

  • Camera4,7
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,1
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Pasti in loco4,3

Valore della struttura
45 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

A Hidden Gem

4,4 su agosto 20, 2015

My husband and I stayed there for two nights. This place definitely surpassed our expectations and we loved how every small details was attended to. Will definitely be coming back and recommending to our friends.


Boutique Napa Property

3,4 su agosto 14, 2015

Nice boutique property near the Silverado Wine Trail. Great service and convenient amenities for an intimate property. Spa services are top-notch. However, very pricey rooms and services.


5-night stay

3,8 su giugno 07, 2015

Breakfast was delightful & filling; wine tastings good, but snacks were limited; grounds, superb. Room could use some updating of furniture, blinds, rather dark.


Exceeded Expectations

3,6 su giugno 05, 2015

Dining is breakfast only


Honeymoon trip

4,8 su aprile 27, 2015

My new husband and I throughly enjoyed our stay. It was wonderful and relaxing. The staff was amazing and the turn down service is spectacular. We do wish that there was a way to order food at other times during the day, but other than that. Absolutely amazing.


GREAT PLACE

4,4 su aprile 13, 2015

Staff was outstanding, went out of their way to accommendate our every needs. Highly recommend this place.


Magnificent Getaway

5 su aprile 09, 2015

My wife and I stayed here after our son's wedding. The staff was wonderfully helpful and knowledgeable and thorooughly engaged with making our stay as carefree as possible. The room was very well appointed and beautifully arranged--every want was addressed expertly. The evening wine and cheese offering was a wonderful time to meet and converse with other guests. This makes the top ten!


Relaxation

5 su marzo 30, 2015

Staff was courteous and made efforts to make sure the stay was everything we wanted. The atmosphere was perfect, massage was great. Just a great time!


Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 su marzo 08, 2015

A Happy Birthday trip for my husband and wow! We loved Milliken Creek Inn. It was magical and although we did not intend to use the "spa", we ended up staying an extra night just to partake in the spa! That was wonderful as well! We love 4 Sisters Inns and plan on making Millken Creek a repeat!!!!!


Perfect stress free weekend

5 su marzo 05, 2015

What can I say ... if you're looking for the perfect Napa romantic weekend getaway ~ Milliken Creek is absolutely perfect. The spa, the staff, the rooms, the breakfast ... everything was spot on! Thank you for a wonderful, relaxing long weekend!


Amazing Weekend getaway!

4,6 su febbraio 16, 2015

This was such a quaint inviting property! We loved it and would stay there again on our next visit to Napa.


Milliken in January

4,8 su febbraio 07, 2015

Great stay, very relaxing and comfortable. Well located and excellent helpful staff


Very Romantic

5 su gennaio 29, 2015

The room was outstanding. It was a great balance of being modern yet still had that rustic charm. Breakfast was delivered on time daily and superb. The girlfriend was absolutely impressed with Milliken Creek Inn and that made me very happy.


Great place to relax

3,4 su gennaio 16, 2015

This is a nice place along the river with beautiful rooms with views of the property. The evening social time with wine was a fun way to meet others visiting the area. If you have a chance, get a spa treatment, take a walk around the grounds and maybe relax on the deck to the sound of water and birds. Staying at Millikin was one of my highlights of visiting SF. Thank You!


Milliken Creek Inn

3,8 su gennaio 06, 2015

Extremely friendly staff & outstanding hospitality, although very pricey. If we stayed here again, it would NOT be on the first floor!!! We could hear every step of the people staying above us. Also, we had a huge window that looked out onto the beautiful Napa river & the Inn's grounds, however, the blind cord had been pulled off its track preventing us from opening or closing the blinds. Luckily my boyfriend fixed it, but we first asked the gal at the front desk for assistance & she was not much help, but not her fault. The breakfast was delivered on time, and was ample, but nothing special about it, rather bland food. We had a couples massage that was fabulous, but at $165 per person for a 75 minute massage, a little pricey. Over all, it was a great way to spend New Year's Eve.


Napa vacation

5 su gennaio 03, 2015

Very clean and comfortable. Service was excellent. The little touches of turning the bed at night and breakfast served in a basket to the room was outstanding. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.


Cozy and comfortable

3,4 su gennaio 03, 2015

Milliken Creek is a quaint and comfortable inn along the river with great amenities and cozy rooms. The massages were great and we had a great Christmas day here in the room. Since our last visit I understand Milliken Creek has gained a new manager, whether that had any effect on the continual issue of our breakfast order being correct or not, I don't know. But there's only one meal here, breakfast delivered to your room. And everyday we had an issue with it. That aside, Milliken will remain a favorite in Napa and we plan to visit again.


Delightful!

4,0 su dicembre 22, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for our mini-moon. It exceeded our expectations. The staff was helpful and courteous. Our room was beautiful and romantic. We did not want to leave. We will definitely being going back!


Wonderful weekend getaway

4,2 su dicembre 12, 2014

The rooms were beautiful and relaxing. The bed and linens were super comfortable. The spa tub was amazing. The staff was friendly but not at all intrusive. The location of the inn was perfect because it was near Napa but felt like you were away from the touristy area. The Napa river in the backyard was picturesque. The staff also helped me book a last minute massage which was one of the best massages I've ever had. Overall a wonderful weekend.


Beautiful luxury wine country resort

4,8 su novembre 25, 2014

Room and setting were outstanding as was breakfast served in the room and to order.


We love it!!!

5 su novembre 25, 2014

It's an amazing place to be, thank you very much, we just had an awesome stay


37th Wedding Anniversary

4,8 su novembre 24, 2014

We absolutely loved the Milliken Creek Inn and thought it was a perfect place to stay for our 37th wedding anniversary! The intimate setting, top notch staff, wonderful massages, scrumptious breakfasts in our room, close proximity to downtown Napa and the vineyards, all lent to a beautiful stay. So much better than a big, impersonal hotel chain. Max W


Napa Getaway

5 su novembre 23, 2014

This is an absolute fantastic, quaint inn. Rooms are very cozy, with gorgeous, serene views. Excellent breakfast in the morning served in your room. When back in Napa, will definitely stay again and would highly recommend the Milliken to anyone in need of a relaxing retreat while exploring Napa Valley.


Outstanding romantic getaway

4,8 su novembre 22, 2014

This is a beautiful and peaceful property. The rooms are spacious and beautifully decorated. The only thing wrong with my stay is that I only booked for one night! I will be back with my husband for our 10 year anniversary.


Loved our stay

4,0 su novembre 16, 2014

We booked the romance package and loved every moment. The room was breathe taking and the location was perfect. Definitely a gem in Napa we will be returning to.


The Best accommodations...period!

4,8 su ottobre 23, 2014

In 30 years of marriage, we have never stayed at a place like this! Every detail was planned and taken care of and most of all... with the attitude that "we love what we do and we are here for you"


My stay review

4,6 su ottobre 14, 2014

Very good place to stay, great comfort and relaxation.


Nice hotel

5 su ottobre 04, 2014

This hotel is very good choice to a romantic stay, you and your partner will enjoy to be pamper in this hotel, so I would recommend it if your planning a romantic getway.The staff were very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.


A Great Find

4,2 su ottobre 02, 2014

We had a lovely long weekend at Milliken Creek Inn. The staff was very helpful and we had everything we needed and more. I would go back in a heartbeat.


Relaxation

5 su settembre 23, 2014

Milliken was relaxing and tranquil and exactly what we were looking for. The breakfast was wonderful and the grounds were perfect.


Anniversary Stay

4,4 su settembre 13, 2014

Milliken Creek Inn is beautiful, well appointed, and the staff is outstanding. It's a wee bit on the pricey side, hence the 3 stars for the Value. The coffee made it worth the price; just think of it as a couple trips to Starbucks, only the coffee at Milliken is much better. We'd stay at Milliken again for sure (especially if I found a deal ;)


Napa Weekend

4,8 su agosto 28, 2014

Great room, great location. My wife and I both really enjoyed our stay here. can't wait to go back!


Perfect honeymoon!

5 su agosto 25, 2014

Everything was spectacular. Very friendly service, rooms were clean comfortable and well equipped, beautiful property. Daily breakfast and the wine/cheese happy hour were not only excellent but convenient.


Napa memories

4,6 su agosto 16, 2014

Loved the location along the Napa river.


Milliken Creek

4,0 su agosto 04, 2014

Had a great stay and met some really interesting people. Look forwad to staying there in teh future


Our Napa Vacation 2014

4,2 su luglio 15, 2014

The Milliken Creek Inn is beautiful. The room we stayed in was amazing and I have never seen nicer grounds. We would definitely go back there.


Great Hideaway

4,2 su luglio 11, 2014

The Milliken Creek has a very charming feel throughout. The rooms are intimate and well appointed. The grounds are excellently managed and beautiful. The staff is very helpful. My wife and I were very pleased with our stay.


Milliken Creek Inn & Spa

5 su luglio 04, 2014

Our stay at the Milliken was superb from the start. White glove treatment with an at-home B&B feel. From greeting to goodbye everything was first class. The grounds are exquisite and the staff is friendly and attentive.


OUTSTANDING

4,8 su giugno 30, 2014

I saw a review that traffic noise was a problem - it was definitely not. This is a wonderful place to stay, a little pricey but I don't think there are any values in Napa. Everyone there was very helpful and it was very quiet. Would go back and highly recommend it. David Held


outstanding

5 su giugno 30, 2014

We have an amazing stay, beautiful surroundings


Beautiful rooms and excellent service!!!

4,2 su giugno 16, 2014

Milliken Creek Inn was a stay to remember! The rooms were impeccable and the service was top-notch. The location was great and also close to some of the best winerys in Napa Valley. Definitely will be returning!


Wonderful Place to stay

4,4 su giugno 06, 2014

The staff are so accommodating, the accommodations are first class.


Amazing Place!

4,6 su giugno 05, 2014

Only got to stay one night in this fantastic place…wish i could have stayed a week! Everything was Amazing! We loved it so much, we got take out for dinner so we could eat on our balcony and spend more time on the property.


Beautiful, quiet, romantic, perfect

5 su dicembre 03, 2013

We spent a weekend at this lovely inn and enjoyed every single second. The rooms were comfortable and clean, with lots of amenities and a beautiful fireplace. The area around the hotel was idyllic and quiet. The breakfast was nice and staff was very sweet and helpful. I would definitely recommend it for a relaxing getaway.


The total embodiment of what Napa Valley is all about.

4,8 su maggio 08, 2012

Expensive, BUT worth it! Serene, quite and picturesque perfect. Rooms where clean, quite, warm and relaxing. The staff was knowledgeable and very accommodating. A representative from one of the local wineries would came to present their latest vintage, served with cheese. Cannot wait to stay again!


Milliken Creek Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $299 - $799
  • Recensioni (45) 4,5
  • Camere 12
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-7072551197
  • Numero di Fax 1-7072553112
  • Gratuito 1-8886225775

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina