Los Feliz Lodge Recensioni

Globalmente
4,4

Più info

  • Camera4,4
  • Servizi4,4
  • Valore4,5
  • Pulizia4,5
  • Cibo4,4

Valore della struttura
10 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Great spot!

5 su ottobre 20, 2012

I stayed here Oct 2012 for 4 nights and it was delightful...withing walking distance of a big grocery store so eating in the apartment was easy. Located on a quiet street for sleeping but just a block from Sunset Blvd and Hillhurst and lots of restaurants. Checking in and out was a breeze; the proprietors were close if I needed anything and definitely I look forward to staying here again the next time I'm in LA!


Great place to stay

4,2 su agosto 31, 2010

Stayed at the red casita. Wonderful room with large casement windows overlooking courtyard. Also stayed at the green casita which was nice, but not nearly as nice as our red casita room. Great, helpful service. Nice, residential neighborhood.


What a great value!

5 su ottobre 29, 2008

We just returned from a four-night stay at the Los Feliz Lodge and I miss it all ready. This place has it all. Charming, immaculate, secure, and cozy. And….a super value. For the price of most moderate hotel rooms, we had a large one-bedroom villa with a fully equipped kitchen, lovely landscaping, in a neighborhood filled with cafes, restaurants, and shops. The eco-friendly décor was tasteful and soothing. We’ll never stay in a hotel again when visiting LA. What a great find! We’ll be back.


J'ADORE!! SEERRRIOUSLY!

4,6 su settembre 24, 2008

i stayed in 1501. i wish i was STILL in 1501. i wish i could live in 1501 until the end of time. beautiful. bright. CLEEEAN! bright. true to the gorgeous website photos. quiet. perfect. quite perfect. love. love. love. and love. and LOVE! i'm asking for 1501 for christmas. liz? can i have it? PLEEEEASE?? anyhow, go. stay. love it. soak in it. BUT THEN GET OUT, 'CAUSE I'M COMING BACK!!!!


Green, Modern Digs in Los Feliz

3,6 su settembre 24, 2008

Great find! Clean, spacius, fully equipped one-bedroom flat with Bamboo floors and eco-conscious furnishings. Enough room for 2 busy little kids. Close to Hollywood, Disneyland. Directions to Trader Joes would have helped.


Great City Getaway Find

4,0 su giugno 11, 2008

We have seen this on the web several times and finally it was available when we wanted to stay! Always busy - I'd say because its great value and its very cool. B ed was a tad hard and the hairdryer was missing - other than that I felt like it was my place, but in the best location in Los Feliz. We'll be back.

Risposta del proprietario
Thanks for the great review! Just wanted to give a brief update that we have now added foam toppers to all our mattresses. We got 2 comments about the bed and that was enough for us-- after researching online I finally found a "green" foam topper and had the delivery expedited! I didn't realize the hair dryer was missing... I'm on that now! Happy travels, Liz


CHRISTMAS WITH FAMILY

4,0 su febbraio 01, 2008

Stayed in a different bungalow this time. Equally cute and charming in its own way. Will definitely be back at LFL in the Spring.


Absolutely satisfying.

5 su settembre 23, 2007

Had a last minute 1 night stay beginning of Sept - by far my best experience in LA. Being able to stay close to friends means less time behind the wheel... which just adds to the 'low-impact' concept/design of the bungalows. I can't say enough - Thanks Liz!


Can't Wait til December !!

4,0 su settembre 21, 2007

I recently stayed there and was welcomed warmly by the proprietors. It is a lovely, calm place to stay and I am planning to return in December. Who needs hotels when you have this lovely home away from home.


I ADORE LOS FELIZ LODGE!!!

5 su settembre 12, 2007

To put it simply, I loved everthing about this place. From the moment I walked through the front gates which open into a sanctuary of beautiful foliage and calming earth tones - I was enchanted. And it only got better. The lodge is a gorgeous apartment decorated in an mod inspiration with just a touch of whimsy. I felt at home the moment I walked in - actually, I WISH my place looked this good. I will definitely be back!


Los Feliz Lodge

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $155 - $200
  • Recensioni (10) 4,4
  • Camere 4
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-3236604150
  • Numero di Fax 1-3236600447

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina