Lake La Quinta Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,5

Più info

  • Camera4,7
  • Servizi4,6
  • Valore4,5
  • Pulizia4,6
  • Cibo4,2

Valore della struttura
17 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Great lake view in the desert

5 su giugno 04, 2013

Just lovely


My weekend escape to Lake La Quinta

5 su ottobre 14, 2012

This is the second time my husband and I have stayed at Lake La Quinta inn and both times have been amazing. If you want to get away from it all and feel completely tranquil and serene this is the place. The rooms are gorgeous. Every one of them has an amazing view of the lake. The first room we stayed in was spa tub room #5 which was on the lower floor with an amazing spa tub and the one we just stayed in was Spa tub room #6 on the upper floor complete with a bide. Both were wonderful rooms. The ground floor rooms have better views and you can just walk out straight to the lake, but the upper floor rooms are a bit more private. The rooms are fully stocked with everything you would need for a romantic getaway while still feeling as though its a home away from home. Many times during my stay I just sat on the balcony overlooking the water with a glass of wine feeling all the tension of the world just melting away. Chris, the innkeeper is great and Omar makes the most amazing breakfast ever and cleans your room as well. The first day we had lovely veggie egg and cheese wraps and the second day we had berry french toast to die for. I could go on and on about this place. If you want a place about 30 min away from down town palm springs with beautiful views, amazing breakfast, no resort fees, no high taxes, and free wifi and parking then this is the place. You will feel like a completely new person when you leave this place. We are for sure making this place one of our regular spots. Just watch out for the monday blues after you get back from your amazing stay at the Lake La Quinta Inn.


Anniversary Weekend

3,8 su luglio 02, 2010

We spent a great relaxing weekend at the Inn. It made our 20th wedding anniversary very special. The Inn and the grounds are absolutely beautiful. We definitely want to return another time.


It would be a great place for a reunion/small gathering.

4,2 su giugno 11, 2010

Invite up to 13 of your favorite couples for a great vacation spot; the common grounds are beautiful.


Relaxing at the lake

5 su ottobre 15, 2009

We enjoyed four days at the Lake La Quinta in a serene, relaxing atmosphere. Thanks to mar, who provided a quiet, clean environment & great breakfasts.


Wonderful b&b

5 su maggio 03, 2009

My husband and I enjoyed a wonderful night at the Lake La Quinta Inn. The view is lovely, the area was very quiet, the food was wonderful, and the staff was attentive but not intrusive. The room was very romantic, and we will definitely come back.


Romantic Christmas present

4,8 su febbraio 18, 2009

Our weekend in the Marrakesh was extremely romantic and an amazing Christmas present from my boyfriend. We're proud to be the first guests in this guest room in 2009. Both Julia and Tammy went out of their way to be friendly and helpful, and gracious. Each day we came home to our room to find wine, snacks, and very clean. Thanks!


Lingo Hostel Malta

4,6 su febbraio 13, 2009

B&b should include this hostel as form many place we have travelled this one stands out


What a find!

4,0 su agosto 07, 2008

What a find! If you wnat to enjoy a perfect get away, you muyst stay at Lake La Quinta Inn! In this unique bed and breakfast, we greatly enjoyed lounging outside(the in) in the grassy area, which overlooks the private lake surroudned by a gated community with mountains in the backdrop which provides a feeling of serenity. We had a wonderful time relaxing in the pool and enjoying a glass of bubbly in the jacuzzi tub. The inn is meticulously maintained, the staff are friendly, the dining area and living room make this gem complete. We're happy to have found Lake La Quinta Inn and look forward to another visit.


Old Friends

4,2 su luglio 08, 2008

We found our stay at the Inn fabulous. What a great place, very clean & comfortable. Good food, too!


are stay at Lake La Quinta Inn

4,2 su luglio 07, 2008

Me and my girlfriend found lake la quinta inn on a search b&b places. went there for 2 days and 3 nights. grounds were very nice and the romm was great. stayed in the CAPTAIN'S QUARTERS room. was well worth the price we paid for the room. the staff there was very helpful. we asked to see some of the other rooms there and liked all the ones we saw. we will be back there again for a weekend get away.


Loved It !!

5 su luglio 06, 2008

We stayed in the Captain's Quarters and loved it. Beautiful view of the lake and the private hot tub was fantastic and well worth the price. Can't wait to return next year.


Lake La Quinta

4,6 su luglio 02, 2008

the in was lovely, quiet and in a beautiful setting. The staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the area. It was well worth the upgrade from budget!


great

5 su giugno 23, 2008

very relaxing and comfortable. staff was very nice and helpful


awesome

4,8 su giugno 05, 2008

a-awesome place w-wonderful food e-exciting-new discovery s-sensational room and service o-opportunity to enjoy ambiance m- memories of a lifetime e-experience of a grand time


felt like home

5 su giugno 05, 2008

fantastic staff, decor, food(kudos to the chef) two thumbs up (way up) thanks for a memorable experience. can't wait to tell my family and friends


Quite, comfortable and nice. Breakfast?

3,0 su febbraio 19, 2008

Friendly and helpful staff. Great view of lake from room. Quite, comfortable, and not overly stated. Nice pool and sunning area. Easy parking and close to everything in town. Breakfast a disappointment. Small portions. Not even close to homemade and more like a heated dish from the local frozen food case. Best described as micro waved want-to-be continental breakfast?


Lake La Quinta Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $109 - $650
  • Recensioni (17) 4,5
  • Camere 13
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-7605647332
  • Telefono 1-8882264546
  • Numero di Fax 1-7605646356
Inizio pagina