Butterfield Bed and Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,7
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,9
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,7

Valore della struttura
9 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Delightful

5 su marzo 15, 2012

Our first experience with Bed and Breakfast was with Ed and Dawn. We plan on going back and creating more memories. Highly recommend!


A place to go for relaxation, romance and a stary night...

5 su febbraio 06, 2010

Chris and I always look forward to our stay at Butterfield B&B. We enjoy the wonderful food, very well kept grounds and the peace and quiet of the country. Ed and Dawn are a delight and their warm welcome(and food) always entices you to return.


Fantastic B & B

5 su dicembre 19, 2009

Best B&B I have ever stayed at. Both Ed and Dawn are charming, they take time out of their busy day to chat and go the extra mile to ensure your stay is as fantastic as it can be.


A rare find.

5 su novembre 09, 2009

Lovely setting; every need met and friendly hosts; lovely, well-appointed room; gourmet breakfast and lots of snack choices in back porch pantry.


Excellent choice for Julian

5 su luglio 17, 2009

The B&B is an awesome place to enjoy a stay! Beautiful rooms and grounds, cozy common areas, great snacks, books, movies. Excellent breakfast with fabulous hospitality!


Sweet, Quiet Getaway

4,4 su giugno 09, 2009

My wife and I stayed at Butterfield B&B last summer for our first annivesary weekend. It is set on a quiet natural, but groomed piece of land with plenty of outdoor space for all the guests. There were plenty of snacks available and breakfast was perfect. Ed and Dawn maintained a very friendly, but professional relationship with us and the other guests, carefully selecting "community times" and sensing when we would want our privacy. They were also very patient with us as we adjusted our reservations to fit our budget. We plan to return for sure!


unforgettable B&B at Butterfield

5 su marzo 27, 2009

This B&B is awesome. Never we expect such a wonderful place and perfect hospitality from Ed and Dawn. We already looking forward to come back.


Quiet and Restful

4,0 su gennaio 12, 2009

New Year's holiday was made special at this country inn. We enjoyed wonderful food, friendly and jovial innkeepers, a cozy fully equipped room, clean and a yard of trees, swings and the quiet of nature. All added to a value filled and enjoyable stay. Country comfort of the dining area seemed to relax all guests adding to the delight of breakfast. This inn is a real find in Julian, CA. Francis F.


Romantic Getaway

4,4 su maggio 12, 2008

Dawn and Ed are wonderful hosts who make you feel like family. Our first visit was for Thanksgiving and the Inn was full of wonderful guests. Each morning we had a delicious breakfast and great conversation. Our second visit was for our anniversary and we had the Inn to ourselves which was a nice treat. The weather was superb, the food yummy, and the Rose Bud cottage divine! We couldn't have asked for a better time and Dawn & Ed made us feel very comfortable. We look forward to our next visit!


Butterfield Bed and Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $135 - $185
  • Recensioni (9) 4,8
  • Camere 5
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-7607652179
  • Numero di Fax 1-7607651229
  • Gratuito 1-8003794262

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina