Glass Beach B&B Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,0

Più info

  • Camera3,4
  • Servizi4,5
  • Valore4,1
  • Pulizia4,1
  • Cibo4,1

Valore della struttura
11 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

I'd stay here again

4,4 su dicembre 08, 2013

Nancy and Richard were awesome and made us feel right at home. This place is a great value and is within walking distance of the glass beach and brewery. Definitely recommend! Only con was that the beds are super firm and aren't comfortable. But the price and experience made it worth it regardless.


Rich and Nancy are the best B and B owners I've ever met!

4,6 su luglio 10, 2012

We didn't know what to expect from the inn, as we were only staying one night on our way out. We wish we had booked our whole stay there!Rich and Nancy are two of the most hospitable people we've ever encountered on our travels,they will do whatever it takes to insure you have a lovely time. The inn is an older building, with several rooms in the main house and I believe two rooms n another building. Our room was not huge but was spotless and the bed was very comfortable. A family would have to book two rooms, I think but for a couple it was perfect. The rooms are VERY soundproof - a bit of street noise but not bad and no internal noise from other guests. the next morning Nancy took our breakfast order - plenty of food, waffles or eggs and toast with bacon or sausage and the bottomless pot of coffee. We hug around and swapped stories with Nancy for a delightful morning and wish we could have stayed longer.


Spacious rooms, great location

4,0 su luglio 02, 2012

Certainly one of the better B and Bs we've stayed at. The hosts were more than gracious, breakfast was great and the room was huge. We'd stay here again for sure.


Ft. Bragg

3,2 su agosto 08, 2011

The hostess were vey friendly and helpful . The breakfeast was very good. The dining area was excellent. The outer room where we stayed needed updating and had musty odor. Apparently they are selling? and don't want to spend on upgrades.


Great value near Glass Beach

4,0 su luglio 12, 2011

Arrived in the morning & Nancy let me choose one of the 2 front rooms. The room & bathroom were large. Had access to wifi. Breakfast was excellent. Large portions - had egg/potatoes/sausage and blueberry pancakes. Fresh fruit, juice & coffee, all included in the price of the room. Nancy & Richard were friendly hosts. We walked a couple blocks to town. Convenient location.


Good Value

3,2 su giugno 24, 2011

This is an affordable B and B, that is friendly and clean. Close to downtown Ft. Bragg. Nice hosts. Overall a good value.


outstanding

4,0 su febbraio 19, 2011

i have stayed at glass beach in over the last 15 years or more. the atmosphere is charming, the inn keepers, nancy and rich are most friendly and hospitable. prices are reasonable, beds comfortable, cleanliness great. no finer inn in town!


Wonderful Stay!

4,0 su settembre 13, 2010

Nancy and Richard were wonderful--very outgoing and aimed to please. Although our stay was brief it was very relaxing--just what we needed for a quiet getaway.


Great Value!

4,0 su gennaio 04, 2010

We enjoyed two nights at Glass Beach B & B. The inn was charming and the breakfast was good - fresh fruit was a plus!


We will be back......

4,6 su giugno 16, 2009

We stayed in Schooner Mendocino. It was a wonderful getaway. Richard and Nancy were very sweet and helpful. The breakfast that is served every morning was a nice treat. The last day we were there breakfast was served in our room. :)


Already reccomended to a family member

4,2 su luglio 16, 2008

Great location to "old" town Fort Bragg with many eateries and cute little shops. Breakfast on both days was superb as well as the company in the breakfast room. Nancy and Richard were excellent hosts. She was very upbeat and full of great advice and he cooked yummy breakfasts! Being on the main street of Fort Bragg the room was a little noisy but bearable (mainly because of the CDF firefighter trucks). Overall an excellent experience, and will definitely come back!


Glass Beach B&B Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $60 - $195
  • Recensioni (11) 4,0
  • Camere 10

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-7079643861
  • Telefono 1-7079646774

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina