Anna Wulf Bed and Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,6
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,7
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
14 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Great Stay

4,2 su luglio 11, 2013

Terrific host, great bed, quiet neighborhood, great place to stay. If we are ever in need of a place to stay in Crescent City this will be our first call.


Wow, What a Great Find

5 su aprile 25, 2013

I am so Glad that I came across this Wonderful Bed and Breakfast in Crescent City this past weekend. The grounds were very nice and groomed. Then when you enter you are take in back, because of how clean, and decorated so beautifully. The owner Mitzi is so nice and charming. Plus on top of everything being so wonderful. You can get up for breakfast and enjoy the Awesome food Mitzi makes. For what you get the prices is really low. I cant wait to return. Thanks T. Lea


Perfect Anniversary Stay

4,6 su novembre 01, 2011

My husband took me here as a surprise for our 30th Anniversary. Mitzi is the type of hostess that makes you want to move in and stay forever. The home was as charming and warm on the inside, as the genre of the outside indicates. Our evening walk was refreshing, the bed was comfy, breakfast was delightful and the scenic views of the next day were worth the drive to Crescent City. I look forward to staying here again. Annette (& Doug)


Great place to stay in Crescent City!

5 su maggio 23, 2010

Had a great stay here with my almost 2 year old daughter and sister on our California road trip. The rooms are beautifully decorated and the hostesses are wonderful and fun. Breakfast was really a treat too! We got great advice on where to travel and hike in Jedediah Smith National Park and also good places to dine within Crescent City. Definitely would go again if passing through Crescent City.


Genuine

5 su gennaio 18, 2010

My friend and I were fortunate enough to enjoy two nights stay at the Anna Wulf House, January 2010. We were there to enjoy the Redwood National Park but encounter two enthusiastic, lovely ladies who made our stay as if we were in the comforts of our own home. We also received an education about the rich history of the area and about Anna Wulf and her generous life. What an honor, to listen, relax and enjoy the culinary breakfast, easy conversation, laughs and departure hugs. This was my style, warm and sincere, comfortable and delicious in every way. Thank you Mitzi and Paula for making the trip that much more memorable by your hospitality. We will be back!! Tim and Elizabeth


An absolute treasure!!!!

5 su settembre 26, 2009

I only stayed one night, and that is my only regret! I wish I could have stayed longer, Paula is the best host I could have asked for! Exceptionally warm, easy to talk to, and a good cook to boot (waffles with berry syrup and real whipped cream, yum! And a fruit salad and bacon!). And the inn itself is a delight, with period furnishings and themed rooms (I stayed in the Mistress room!!) that are clean and comfortable. I couldn't imagine staying anywhere else, and highly recommend this charming B&B to anyone staying in Crescent City!


Delightful Stay

5 su agosto 24, 2009

My 13 year old daughter and I stayed at Anna Wulf's Bed and Breakfast on July 27, 2009. Mitzi and Paula are wonderful, warm, and very inviting. I am from the South and their hospitality reminded me of Southern hospitality. The room was warm and inviting, I actually took a bubble bath because the bathroom was so clean and lovely. The sit down breakfast was delicious. Homemade scones, fruit, freshly squeezed orange juice, coffee and frittata's. I want to thank Mitzi and Paula for a their hospitality; I only wish we could have stayed longer. Carrie and Sydney, Kodiak, Alaska


Great Place to Meet Family

5 su dicembre 28, 2008

Other than sharing a bathroom, this was A plus. We had the whole house to ourselves in the evening.


Nice place to stay

4,6 su settembre 05, 2008

My husband and I had two nights in Mistress suite, which was a wonderful experience. I recommend it to eveyone, you won't be disappointed.


4th of July 2008

5 su settembre 04, 2008

this inn is wonderfully furnished in keeping with the era and radiates the warmth of the inn keepers,Mitzi and Paula. Paula is a wonderful cook and we had the privilege of eating three of her gourmet breakfasts. By the way Crescent City has a hometown fourth of July celebration which reminded me I a bygone era. I would strongly recommend this inn you will not be disappointed unless of course you are impossible to please- In that case...you may not recognize prefection!


The Best Bed and Breakfast I have ever been to!!!!!!!!

4,8 su agosto 13, 2008

This was the best bed and breakfast I have ever been to!!! The serveice here was extraordinary. And the food was delicious.Over all our stay was out of this world. Definetely will come again......I recommend it to eveyone, you wont be disappointed.


Anna Wulf for families too!

4,0 su agosto 10, 2008

We stayed at the Anna Wulf on our way to Southern California and also on the way home from our long trip. We had an amazing time at this B&B. He innkeepers were amazing with our kids! They treated all of us as if we were family. I would not usually book an overnight stay at a Bed and Breakfast because we have children but they have wonderful accommodations for families of all walks of life! They breakfast that was prepared for us was fit for a King! We had homemade berry french toast on the way and freshly baked scones on the way home, both meals had all the trimmings (fruit, meat and other sides). We were offered espresso, coffee or tea every morning and Wine to unwind in the evening. The cleanliness of this B&B is obviously of utmost importance to the innkeepers! My 11yr. old daughter cannot stop talking about the Rose soap (shaped just like roses) She told me only use 2 petals so I can take the rest home because my skin is so soft. The beds were amazing; we had the best night sleep we have ever had in a hotel of any kind. I could go on forever, but to summarize I would have to recommend this Bed and Breakfast to anyone who is looking for a great trip! Thank you Paula and Mitzi for a wonderful B&B experience!


Our Favorite Bed and Breakfast on the Northcoast!

5 su luglio 25, 2008

My husband and I visited the lovely home and feel in love with not only the house but the Inkeepers as well. The Pride of ownership really shines through. We enjoyed a beautiful bottle of wine when we arrived that was provided by the Inkeepers. We stayed in the Mistress Room...Oooo La la....what a fun room! Then there was the breakfast, and what a breakfast there was homemade quiche, fresh fruit, homemade scones with Orange Juice, coffee, Tea. The Inkeepers love to share all the great things that there are to do in this commuity. The house if very centrally located to the beach, downtown, and the redwoods. We will stay at the Anna Wulf house EVERY time we come through Crescent City.


Lovely, convenient Victorian

5 su giugno 16, 2008

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this beautiful Victorian. Very reasonably priced, comfortable bed, furnished like a museum. Innkeepers welcomed us with a nice bottle of wine, recommended dinner restaurants, fed us a lovely breakfast and sent us off with water and homemade cookies. Delightful owners and staff. Visit the museum a block away while you're at it.


Anna Wulf Bed and Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $100 - $150
  • Recensioni (14) 4,8
  • Camere 4

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-7074645340
  • Cellulare 1-7079510683
  • Cellulare 1-7079540420

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina