Tickle Pink Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera5
  • Servizi5
  • Valore4,4
  • Pulizia5
  • Cibo4,7

Valore della struttura
9 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Tickled Pink for Years!

5 su aprile 04, 2013

My husband and I have been staying at the Tickle Pink Inn since 1967. Back then the room were very Art Deco in pink and black tile. We love this place! Unfortunately, we don't get back here as often as we would like, but when we do we truly believe it is our bit of heaven. Reccommend it highly.


Special Honeymoom Memory

4,8 su ottobre 25, 2012

My husband and I spent the 1st couple days our Honeymoon at the Tickle Pink in December 1974. We returned a few years later for an Anniversary. It truely is a special place with dramatic views. I recommend it all the time to friends heading to the Monterey/Carmel area.


Spectacular Views and Fantastic Inn

5 su agosto 20, 2012

I just recently stayed here to celebrate my 25th wedding anniversary. I've never been to Carmel and my husband surprised me with a visit here. It was amazing. The views were spectacular. Champagne and chocolates were delivered soon after we arrived. Eggs Florentine became my breakfast favorite. A nice glass of wine and cheese in the afternoons was a treat. It's the perfect place to spend a special occasion. I would book that place again in a heartbeat. We also ordered room service one evening -- and it was fantastic. Enjoy the view. It's wonderful. I give it 5 stars!


Anniversary Getaway

4,4 su maggio 05, 2012

A beautiful Inn with fantastic views. We stayed in the Crow's Nest room which I highly recommend. It is more private than some of the other rooms. The Wine and Cheese event each night was a wonderful way to relax and meet new people. The staff were very friendly and the room was immaculate. We have told all our friends and family about this wonderful place. We definitely want to go back sometime!! The only drawback that I might say it has is that they do not have a restaurant. However, you can walk down the hill to the Hyatt and eat there or order room service from there. They will deliver to Tickle Pink which we did one night. The Tickle Pink Inn is the place to go when staying in Carmel.


Fantastic Honeymoon!

4,8 su aprile 06, 2011

My husband and I stayed here on our honeymoon following our stay at the Ritz in San Francisco. This inn is so beautiful and the views from our room were just amazing. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and have recommended it to many of our friends if they are looking for a romantic weekend getaway.


Looks great

5 su luglio 09, 2008

Outstanding review.


A Honeymoon treat

4,8 su novembre 22, 2007

My husband and I stayed at the Tickle Pink Inn for our honeymoon on May 21, 2007. We were interested in staying in Carmel, and honestly when I searched the internet, the name was so silly, I had to check it out. Our view was amazing with sea gulls coming to visit our deck for a snack. The bedding was cozy, comfy and the softest I had ever experienced. An amazing breakfast that could please anyone, great coffee, tea, and hot cocoa in the room, plus we had a fireplace with choice of wood or the duraflame logs. Wine and cheese tasting in the late afternoon was a blast. It was located in just the right spot for us to travel anywhere we pleased. We already are planning our fifth anniversary to be there. It was by far the most amazing experience. There was also a little journal in our room, and we were able to read other people's views on their visit. It was quite touching really, and it made you feel like you were part of a family. Hands down it was the best experience I have ever had in lodging.


An all-time favorite!

5 su gennaio 10, 2007

We had one of the side rooms with a cove view--it was slightly less $ than the rooms that look straight out to the Pacific but we thought it was much more dramatic. wonderful Continental breakfast buffet, and afternoon wine and cheese on the protected deck. Guest room was lovely, but not over-the-top. Be sure to save some time to explore nearby Point Lobos.


Tickled Pink with the Tickle Pink Inn

4,6 su gennaio 05, 2007

Spectacular ocean views, warm cookies in the afternoon, cozy bathrobs. Nice baked goodies delivered to your room in the a.m. great coffee. They made our anniversary special with champagne and a rose and a small box of chocolates.


Tickle Pink Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $239 - $569
  • Recensioni (9) 4,8
  • Camere 34

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-8316241244
  • Numero di Fax 1-8316269516
  • Gratuito 1-8006354774

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina