Hidden Oak Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,5
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Pasti in loco4,8

Valore della struttura
12 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

September stay in Sonoma

5 su settembre 21, 2016

The Innkeeper was very friendly and helpful and I very much enjoyed my stay. Breakfast was excellent, chatting with the Innkeeper and other guests.


September 2016 stay at Hidden Oak Inn

5 su settembre 21, 2016

The Inn is very attractive and within walking distance of the centre of Sonoma. The Innkeeper was very helpful and provided an excellent breakfast.


Locartion and ambience galore!

5 su settembre 20, 2016

Walkable location to the Sonoma square and all that offers! The outdoor space is filled with quaint gathering areas to enjoy the wine and cheese before strolling one block to dinner. Great hot tub and pool. The rooms are well appointed and charming. If I am going to Sonoma I will return here! The breakfasts were delicious! The owner was hospitable and well organized, a real pro!


Nice place close to main square

4,8 su giugno 26, 2016

Only wish we had more time to stay longer.


Great weekend in Sonoma Wine Country

5 su maggio 30, 2016

The Hidden Oak Inn is a fabulous place to stay in Sonoma. It is walking distance to the central square and many tasting venues as well as close to three wineries. The food was excellent and the service was outstanding. Close enough to Armstrong State Park to see redwoods and the Korbel champagne winery. Excellent stay for us.


Hidden Oak Inn

4,8 su aprile 21, 2016

Very well run-owners are very attentive to every detail to make one feel welcome. The breakfasts are excellent. Hosts helpful with suggestions and location is great just off downtown and close to bike/walking trail for exercise. Very nice experience.


What a great, relaxing place to stay! I will return!

5 su aprile 13, 2016

I just love this B and B and I highly recommend it!


Great getaway!

4,8 su ottobre 31, 2015

This is a beautiful home near the square..it is heads and shoulders above the average Sonoma B&B..beautiful outdoor private space as well as interior.The hostess is very accommodating and fixes delicious breakfasts!


Hidden Oak is a Gem!

5 su giugno 10, 2012

This place is just great! It's quiet, yet right in the heart of Sonoma, just minutes away from the best Sonoma has to offer (Girl & the Fig, Cafe la Haye, Sebastiani Theater, etc.) The rooms are excellent, the beds are super comfortable, and Valerie, is not only a great cook, but great with recommendations as well. On top of all that, there's the wine tastings each night and bikes at your disposal. All in all it's just a great place and I can't wait to go back!


All Around Awesome

4,0 su settembre 29, 2011

Several friends and I stayed at Hidden Oak and enjoyed the location, the accomodations and food. Valerie was most helpful and her location is perfect for visiting Sonoma and it's surrounding vinyards. Be sure to walk down to the farmer's market on Tuesday evening! I will definately stay here again.


A+

4,4 su agosto 23, 2009

This was my wife and another couple's first visit to Sonoma visiting wine country. Val and our accomadations made this a truly remarkable trip. I will go back and stay again.


Excellent Place To Stay

4,2 su luglio 10, 2009

I stayed for a couple of nights and loved every minute of it. Valerie is a wonderful inn keeper and sees to all details of the stay - from the excellent breakfast, to the wine and cheese in the afternoon to the cookies waiting in the evening. The decor is wonderful. Sitting on the back deck drinking wine is the best!


Hidden Oak Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $225 - $325
  • Recensioni (12) 4,8
  • Camere 3
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-7079969863

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina