Flora Vista Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,4

Più info

  • Camera4,1
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore3,9
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,5

Valore della struttura
12 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Weekend Get Away at Flora Vista

4,6 su ottobre 23, 2013

My wife and I spent two nights at Flora Vista and found the Inn to be very nice, clean and comfortable and the Inn Keepers to be friendly, courteous and helpful. All in all, a great weekend.


WEEKEND STAY

4,0 su agosto 21, 2013

We love Flora Vista Inn, all was great, hospitality, room, food. Only one thing - room was facing street and we can hear cars at night.


Very nice place to stay

4,4 su agosto 07, 2013

We came there to get away from busy life and stress. Flora Vista Inn is the ideal place to relax. It's very quiet and peaceful. Also, it is very close to the beach, excellent restaurants and all kind of activities. It's located close to Capitola and Santa Cruz, Monterey and Watsonville (where we went for strawberry festival). Ed and Deanna are superior hosts. Deanna's breakfasts can compete with the best restaurants'. Wine and a cheese platter in the afternoon brought to the table on the lawn was another highlight of our stay there. In short - a very, very nice place to spend a weekend at.


A Very Nice Place

4,6 su novembre 15, 2012

Great location, Ed and Deanna where awesome hosts, the food was excellent and the room was perfect!


Texas Seniors Visiting

5 su settembre 19, 2012

Our stay at Flora Vista Inn was fantastic! From the moment we walked through the door to the day we sadly had to leave, Ed and Deanna made us feel welcome and showered us with all kinds of special treats. They were very knowledgeable and able to answer all of our questions about the area. The evening wine and hors-d'oeuvres were gourmet recipes that Deanna fixed fresh each night. The gourmet breakfasts complete with fresh fruits greeted us and delighted us each morning. Outside water fountains flowed, birds chirpped, and flowers galore bloomed. Our room was clean, charming, and very comfortable. The views of the landscape from each of the rooms are so magnificient that we didn't want to close the drapes. Ed and Deanna also gave us excellent recommendations on restaurants and out-of-the way interesting things to see and do. When we made the reservations by phone, Deanna remembered us from 5 years ago when we stayed there for our 45th High School Reunion. This time it was our 50th HS Reunion. We met another couple from our class here, and we hope to stay here for our next reunion.


Flora Vista

4,2 su agosto 31, 2012

Lovely inn, lovely spot, lovely people. Really enjoyed out mid-week getaway in an out-of-the-way spot that was close to everything. Will definitely return if I'm in the area.


Wonderful Stay

4,0 su luglio 17, 2012

My sister and I arrived at the Flora Vista Inn after a 15 mile walk from Santa Cruz. Ed & Deanna were so welcoming, preparing us wine and a delicious snack. They went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. And the big jacuzzi tub sure felt good on our sore muscles!


Would stay again

3,8 su settembre 07, 2011

Quality B&B where we had an enjoyable stay. Rooms and clean and nicely decorated. Conveniently located with easy drive to Aptos, Capitola & Santa Cruz. The tennis courts are clay, well maintained and ready to play. They have a guest social in the evening with wine and snacks as well as a full hearty, delicious, cooked breakfast. Ed & Deanna are more than happy to help you with dinner reservations or sightseeing tips.


Lovely bed & breakfast near the beach

4,8 su agosto 31, 2011

Our stay was a nice break from the city. The house was quiet and peaceful. We walked down to the beach and enjoyed watching multiple dolphins swim by the shore. The breakfasts were delicious and the owners were very accomadating to my food allergies. I would definitely recommend this place to a friend.


relaxing

4,6 su agosto 24, 2011

Flora Vista Inn was a relaxing destination. We walked to the beach, relaxed in the chairs on the lawn and ate really well at breakfast time. Our room had a huge tub that both my husband and I could sit in and relax. If you want to be stree free then Flora Vista is your place to go.


Great place

4,8 su agosto 18, 2011

Had a wonderful time,Ed and Deanna couldn't have been nicer to us...great place to visit and travel up and down the coast.... Would love to return someday... Sue and Buck


Flora Vista

4,2 su luglio 07, 2011

This place is great - friendly, helpful and the food was awesome! Great views and space to relax and enjoy them as well. HIGHLY recommended.


Flora Vista Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $195 - $240
  • Recensioni (12) 4,4
  • Camere 5

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-8317248663

Sito Web della struttura »

Più info

Inizio pagina