Ultime Recensioni in Burlington, Vermont

Great weekend getaway a Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2014

I've never been to such a hip and cool bed and breakfast. I took a ton of pictures around the home just for design inspirations later. Linda was a great hostess and gave great recommendations for local food. I was impressed by how well thought out everything was. If I wanted it ... it was already there! Could not have asked for a better and more relaxing weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


A great get away!! a Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2014

An Excellent time!! Breakfast was great. Staff even better.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfort and Elegance a Lang House on Main Street Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2014

We enjoyed the welcoming and helpful staff, the exquisite breakfasts they prepared, and the comfort of our room. It's one of the nicest B&Bs we've ever stayed at. Walking distance to the lovely downtown and lakefront. (be aware that it is downhill to downtown and long uphill coming back.) We enjoy walking so we went back and forth multiple times each day. The food was very high quality and local and organic as much as possible. Breakfast was always a delight.

Vedi più recensioni


Home Away From Home a Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2014

George and Linda are a sweet, welcoming couple who invite you into their home and create an environment so comforting that you never want to leave! We looked forward to breakfast every day. Scenery and location are absolutely wonderful! We truly felt at home but on a quite luxurious scale. We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Throwback cool a Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2014

good food,unique spot, way cool pad.

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway! a Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2014

This was a great place to getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


Halloween Haven a Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2014

Made INN Vermont is all things Halloween this fall. Layered on its quirky but charming design are pumpkins and goblins galore. My room came equipped with a record player and dozens of albums from the 60s. A real "treat" in itself. Food and service were outstanding and the whole experience was cozy and welcoming.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Experience a Sinclair Inn B & B (Jericho, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2014

My husband and I were visiting New England during October to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. While in the area, we stayed a night at Sinclair Inn. What a beautiful place, beautifully decorated. Tom and Dan made us feel very much at home, and even had homemade cookies and a delicious gluten free chocolate toffee cake to snack on during the evening. We enjoyed spending the early part of the evening sitting in the parlor with a fire in the fireplace. In the morning, we enjoyed a wonderful breakfast and spent time conversing with the other people staying at the B&B. When we left, Tom and Dan presented us with a gift certificate for a local chocolate shoppe, as a gift for our anniversary. Chocolate is one of the quickest ways to my heart! Would definitely stay at Sinclair Inn anytime we're back in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Stone Hill Inn is wonderful! a Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2014

We had a great time staying at Stone Hill Inn last week. George and Linda are exceptional hosts and innkeepers. We stayed in the room "The Notch" and it was luxurious and relaxing. The bathroom is oversized with a soaking tub and glass door shower. Includes fire place by tub that is also accessed in the sitting area. The breakfasts were first class, and George was also very helpful in arranging dinner reservations, and area hiking details for our trip. We will definitely go back and visit again Ben and Sarah Ohanesian

Vedi più recensioni


Great Fall Weekend a Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2014

An archtypical New England Country Inn. Quiet, beautiful setting, comfortable rooms & delicious breakfasts, all in a convenient location.

Vedi più recensioni


BAD VIBE! a The Rivermount (Burlington, Vermont)

1,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2014

As a single woman on business this place creeped me out! It is in a residential area and up for sale. It smells moldy inside with poor painting, your can hear people in the kitchen and just not a comfortable feeling. Stay away, BAD VIBE!

Vedi più recensioni


Good value in Stowe! a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2014

Very helpful staff, good value for the room in that area.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2014

Breakfast was not what I expected based on reviews I had read

Vedi più recensioni


A charming, relaxing stay a Inn At Buck Hollow Farm (Fairfax, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2014

This was the Vermont vacation we envisioned. It's only 35 minutes from downtown Burlington but it felt like we were transported to a quiet, relaxing world, where we were surrounded by fall foliage and rolling hills. The rooms were clean, cozy and comfortable (we stayed in the Foliage room) and the bathrooms were immaculate. Best of all, it really felt like home. We spent a few hours lounging in the living room, reading and drinking tea. Breakfast was terrific too, we got to taste the maple syrup from Brad and Jacquie's backyard. We even got to venture into the sugar shack where they harvest the syrup each spring! It was the first time we've traveled to Vermont, and Buck Hollow Farm perfectly matched that pastoral image in our heads. This gets our highest recommendation.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend in VT a The Inn at Grace Farm (Fairfax, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2014

Liz and Jason have done a wonderful job we would highly recommend. We will be back. Thank you for a great time.

Vedi più recensioni


Wondeful Place To Stay a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2014

Very surprised by the Lodge. While the hallways reminded us of summer camp, the room was clean, large, and comfortable. And the breakfast, WOW, what a great breakfast they served each day. Definitely will return.

Vedi più recensioni


room nice but could use improvement. a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2014

Door on room did not fit. There was a space of about 2.5 inches from door bottom to floor which allow light and noise from hallway to enter room at night. Told this to desk and was told it was due to shifting of building during weather changes, however, you could see where the door had been cut on bottom. The other doors were not like this. Also cleaning staff left door open one day.

Vedi più recensioni


Good Value a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2014

Great place to get away with my sons.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Getaway a Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2014

The Stone Hill Inn is a beautiful romantic Inn in a gorgeous setting away from the busy life. We were warmly welcomed by Linda & George with little treats. An extra bonus was the billiard table and the spa! We had a fabulous time there and hope to be back soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Positive Review! a The Rivermount (Burlington, Vermont)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2014

Our stay was enjoyable! I'd say this would have to be a Good Review!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic stay at Made INN Vermont a Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2014

This is a fun, quirky, top class B&B in Burlington. My partner is 6'4" and when she saw us the owner upgraded us to a room with a bigger bed so he would be more comfortable. There were beers in the fridge for us when we arrived; not just any beer but Heady Topper, an amazing IPA only available in VT and hard to get hold of as it so popular. There is a jacuzzi out back and a fire pit so we had a fun night making s'mores and breakfast in the morning was delicious. Every room has a record player and there are records all over the house for you to choose from. A great place to stay all round!

Vedi più recensioni


overnight getaway a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2014

The outside can do with some upgrading, because you get one impression when driving by the lodge and another when you go inside. The room we stayed in was comfortable and clean. The owners were very friendly and the breakfast was very good, a lot better than the chain hotels we have stayed in the past. We would stay at the lodge again.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place to stay a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2014

Rooms were clean and affordable.

Vedi più recensioni


You Had Me At Jacuzzi! a Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2014

Eclectic B&B with an enthusiastic innkeeper. Very relaxed atmosphere, with a jacuzzi in the back garden. The perfect cure for dropping your daughter off at UVM. Breakfast was ample and delicious, and there are plenty of snacks both in the room and dining room. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


The Best BNB in VT! a Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2014

Linda was an amazing host, welcoming us with her warm smile and sense of humor, and even treating us to ice-cold refreshing cans of Heady Topper the moment we arrived (much appreciated after our long drive from Montreal). She was so fun and sweet, and the home was absolutely beautiful. The bed was super comfy and the room felt nice and private. Breakfast in the morning was perfect-- Montreal bagels and lox, as well as local Vermont maple yogurt. I'm really amazed by all the attention to detail at this inn. She even gave us some old vinyl records as we headed out on the next leg of our journey! This is the place to stay in Burlington, no question.

Vedi più recensioni


The Best of The Best a Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2014

The STAFF at the INN was so helpful and sat down with you if you choose to tell you about Vermont and places to see no detail spared stayed 4 days and already set to come again to relax LOVE THIS PLACE

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful, friendly and relaxing. a Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2014

Short stay, but worth every penny! Luxurious and beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Great little place but needs some updating. a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2014

Decided out of the blue to take a trip to VT as we are in love with this beautiful state. I had never stayed here before but the price was right, it was in the area we wanted and it was available. We arrived late but were greeted by one of the owners. When we got to our room the lights were already on which was nice. The beds were comfortable although the pillows went flat when you put your head on them. The room was larger than expected which was nice too. We are now in the 21 century and this little place isn't very tech friendly. There weren't outlets by the bed to plug in our ebooks, we had to unplug the lights from the extention cord to plug in our electronics and the wifi was slower than 3G. I did notice dust in places that should be cleaned regularly and the molding around the rooms, doors, windows was in disrepair. Breakfast was absolutely DELICIOUS! Everyone we ran into that worked there was very helpful and friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


THE place to stay in Stowe! a Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2014

Charming, yet modern. Beautifully appointed rooms and the innkeepers have thought of everything. Not your typical B&B, privacy is respected. Very quiet, feels like home. A bit pricey, but if you don't want to stay at the run of the mill ski bum type of place that Stowe is full of, this is well worth it. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic place close to everything! a Lang House on Main Street Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2014

This b&b is full of charm. The staff were both very cheerful and very helpful. The room was lovely and immaculate. Breakfast was great, with a choice of three main courses and a few extras. We decided to have a cheese plate and a bottle of wine in the evening, and those were very good too. All in all, a great stay. We'll definitely come back the next time we are in Burlington.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}