Ultime Recensioni in Burlington, Vermont

Best B&B. Period. a Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 21, 2015

Made INN Vermont is simply the best bed and breakfast experience I have ever had. The style of the inn is impecable - I feel like I am living in art. Linda, the owner, is very personable and friendly without being the least bit overbearing. The food is fantastic. I would stay here again and again (and I have!).

Vedi più recensioni


Linda was a gracious guest:) a Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 17, 2015

The Vermont Made Inn is a unique experience: from a heated enclosed widow's walk, to drinks offered at the right moments. Set in the heart of Frat row Burlington, and within easy strolling distance of the walking Mall, it is truly an urban chic boutique inn:)

Vedi più recensioni


A MUST! a Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2015

Beyond expectation..a real find ..I would not miss this. Linda nail's the experience

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable, eclectic, and totally worth it. a Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2015

My girlfriend and I booked several nights follow new years eve. the property is beautiful, unique, and a fun place to stay. Linda is a fun and wonderful hostess. The property is very convenient to go downtown and the cupola has a great view to the water. Our room was well supplied and always tidy. Breakfast was always amazing. Despite the cold weather we popped in the hot tub to end a ski day and it made for a great relaxing evening under the stars. This was absolutely perfect and I couldn't have asked for better. We loved every moment of our time there and will be back. N&K

Vedi più recensioni


The Perfect Spot for those tired of the "same old B&B" a Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2015

One of the most fun and unique places we've ever stayed. Linda Wolf is a spunky talent whose inn has it all--from flawless design features to complimentary everything you could think of. Couldn't have enjoyed out stay more! - Lauren and Tim, Charlotte, NC

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Willard Stay! a Willard Street Inn (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2015

Spent Christmas Holiday at the Inn and had to be rolled out to the car we were so full of the DELISIOUS breakfasts that were offered! Our room was small but had probably THE BEST view of the lake from the 3rd floor and was just cozy enough to be a nice romantic getaway for the two of us. The hosts were so friendly and warm that we immediately felt right at home. We will go back there again!

Vedi più recensioni


It's being in France all over again ! a The European Artists B&B (Underhill, VT)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2015

I'm from France. I was on the trip between Montreal and New-York and with my wife we decided to discover for one day Vermont State. The European Artists B&B website attracted our attention. We reserved Schiele Room with two dinners. No regret ! Nice view, nice room, a quiet place and the candlelight dinner very romantic. The breakfast : yummi ! French baguette, crêpes, jam homemade, croissant etc... I have one regret : I couldn't stay one extra night... It's being in France all over again. My wife and I appreciated the quality of the reception, the design and the modern structure mixed with true European antiques, objects. Good luck Laure and happy new year ! Sylvie and Francis

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Stay !!! a Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2015

The entire experience was perfect. The service was good, the rooms were great and the food was very nice but it was a little pricy.

Vedi più recensioni


One of the best! a The European Artists B&B (Underhill, VT)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2014

I have been traveling around the world and stayed in many hostels and B&Bs. I have to admit that The European Artists is by far my favorite. With only having three rooms, it makes the B&B quiet, relaxing, and more enjoyable. No stress or having to worry about other people in the hallway. The room that I stayed in, the Vassily Kandinsky, was spotless and the bathroom is big for the size of the room. Laure is very charming and was always available when I needed something. The B&B is located in the woods, tricky to get to at first when driving in the dark but I managed. I came to Vermont to do some snowboarding at Smuggs and Sugarbush and the B&B is close to these mountains. Smugg is about 20minutes and Sugarbush is about an hour. Besides the view, mountains, I have to stay that the breakfast was the best part. It isn't your typical so called "cheap breakfast" aka buffet style you encounter these days. Laure actually cooks when you arrive in the breakfast/dinning area, so the meal is fresh and hot! It's a must see to believe. I will definitely be coming here again and bring my family.

Vedi più recensioni


Truly Special! a Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2014

From the moment you arrive you realize you are not in for a standard, anti-septic lodging experience. There is a richness and generosity of spirit, art and music to inspire you and the warmth of the Inn's owner Linda (plus her great cats who welcome you each morning!) Add to that the wonderful breakfasts served and created by Yanna (who truly cares about your experience! Truly delicious breakfasts, special...) - and you realize you have it "made" at the Made Inn! I spent two wonderful days there and very much look forward to returning to enjoy the experience - the rooms, the Inn, the music, the hospitality and the warmth of the people that exist in this special place!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing ! a Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 19, 2014

Staff was so friendly and helpful. Felt like family right away.

Vedi più recensioni


Made INN a Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2014

Made INN was a gem to come across. Being my first time to Vermont, and my boyfriends first time to stay in a Bed and Breakfast we were both blown out of the water. Linda was exceptional, she provided us with great advice as of places to go and see, and also provided us with the utmost exceptional service. She is so precise to detail, which carries you a long way. The INN itself is in fantastic shape, and again has so much detail. To the magnificent record players, books, movies, artwork it is exquisite. Lastly (I could go on and on and on) the food was fabulous, especially the homemade biscuits with sausage and gravy! Well worth the price, and stay!!! Already have plans to return in the Spring/Summer.

Vedi più recensioni


Made Inn Vermont - a unique B&B experience a Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 15, 2014

Made Inn Vermont was the perfect way to spend out last weekend away before welcoming our first child next month! After a 4 hour drive we were warmly greeted by Linda who gave us a tour of the inn. There was so much to look at, including all the unique art, collectables, books and games that we knew immediately we scored with this place! I mean, when was the last time you had a chalkboard wall in your room??? Most importantly, your breakfast will not disappoint! Amazing spread all cooked to order was truly the highlight of our stay! If you're in Burlington, check this place out...looking forward to a future visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Made Inn Vermont a Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2014

Everything about our stay was simply amazing! Linda was an outstanding host and our room was fabulous. We felt right at home the entire stay and our breakfast was delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend getaway a Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2014

I've never been to such a hip and cool bed and breakfast. I took a ton of pictures around the home just for design inspirations later. Linda was a great hostess and gave great recommendations for local food. I was impressed by how well thought out everything was. If I wanted it ... it was already there! Could not have asked for a better and more relaxing weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


A great get away!! a Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2014

An Excellent time!! Breakfast was great. Staff even better.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfort and Elegance a Lang House on Main Street Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2014

We enjoyed the welcoming and helpful staff, the exquisite breakfasts they prepared, and the comfort of our room. It's one of the nicest B&Bs we've ever stayed at. Walking distance to the lovely downtown and lakefront. (be aware that it is downhill to downtown and long uphill coming back.) We enjoy walking so we went back and forth multiple times each day. The food was very high quality and local and organic as much as possible. Breakfast was always a delight.

Vedi più recensioni


Home Away From Home a Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2014

George and Linda are a sweet, welcoming couple who invite you into their home and create an environment so comforting that you never want to leave! We looked forward to breakfast every day. Scenery and location are absolutely wonderful! We truly felt at home but on a quite luxurious scale. We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Throwback cool a Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2014

good food,unique spot, way cool pad.

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway! a Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2014

This was a great place to getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


Halloween Haven a Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2014

Made INN Vermont is all things Halloween this fall. Layered on its quirky but charming design are pumpkins and goblins galore. My room came equipped with a record player and dozens of albums from the 60s. A real "treat" in itself. Food and service were outstanding and the whole experience was cozy and welcoming.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Experience a Sinclair Inn B & B (Jericho, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2014

My husband and I were visiting New England during October to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. While in the area, we stayed a night at Sinclair Inn. What a beautiful place, beautifully decorated. Tom and Dan made us feel very much at home, and even had homemade cookies and a delicious gluten free chocolate toffee cake to snack on during the evening. We enjoyed spending the early part of the evening sitting in the parlor with a fire in the fireplace. In the morning, we enjoyed a wonderful breakfast and spent time conversing with the other people staying at the B&B. When we left, Tom and Dan presented us with a gift certificate for a local chocolate shoppe, as a gift for our anniversary. Chocolate is one of the quickest ways to my heart! Would definitely stay at Sinclair Inn anytime we're back in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Stone Hill Inn is wonderful! a Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2014

We had a great time staying at Stone Hill Inn last week. George and Linda are exceptional hosts and innkeepers. We stayed in the room "The Notch" and it was luxurious and relaxing. The bathroom is oversized with a soaking tub and glass door shower. Includes fire place by tub that is also accessed in the sitting area. The breakfasts were first class, and George was also very helpful in arranging dinner reservations, and area hiking details for our trip. We will definitely go back and visit again Ben and Sarah Ohanesian

Vedi più recensioni


Great Fall Weekend a Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2014

An archtypical New England Country Inn. Quiet, beautiful setting, comfortable rooms & delicious breakfasts, all in a convenient location.

Vedi più recensioni


Good value in Stowe! a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2014

Very helpful staff, good value for the room in that area.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2014

Breakfast was not what I expected based on reviews I had read

Vedi più recensioni


A charming, relaxing stay a Inn At Buck Hollow Farm (Fairfax, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2014

This was the Vermont vacation we envisioned. It's only 35 minutes from downtown Burlington but it felt like we were transported to a quiet, relaxing world, where we were surrounded by fall foliage and rolling hills. The rooms were clean, cozy and comfortable (we stayed in the Foliage room) and the bathrooms were immaculate. Best of all, it really felt like home. We spent a few hours lounging in the living room, reading and drinking tea. Breakfast was terrific too, we got to taste the maple syrup from Brad and Jacquie's backyard. We even got to venture into the sugar shack where they harvest the syrup each spring! It was the first time we've traveled to Vermont, and Buck Hollow Farm perfectly matched that pastoral image in our heads. This gets our highest recommendation.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend in VT a The Inn at Grace Farm (Fairfax, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2014

Liz and Jason have done a wonderful job we would highly recommend. We will be back. Thank you for a great time.

Vedi più recensioni


Wondeful Place To Stay a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2014

Very surprised by the Lodge. While the hallways reminded us of summer camp, the room was clean, large, and comfortable. And the breakfast, WOW, what a great breakfast they served each day. Definitely will return.

Vedi più recensioni


room nice but could use improvement. a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2014

Door on room did not fit. There was a space of about 2.5 inches from door bottom to floor which allow light and noise from hallway to enter room at night. Told this to desk and was told it was due to shifting of building during weather changes, however, you could see where the door had been cut on bottom. The other doors were not like this. Also cleaning staff left door open one day.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}