Ultime Recensioni in Burlington, Vermont

Great stay in September a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2015

Good location, close to everything, yet not in a busy area. Excellent breakfast. Great indoor pool and hot tub.

Vedi più recensioni

Lovely spot, hard-working innkeepers a Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2015

Friendly, engaging owners. Lovely house in a great location. Great breakfast customized to meet your diet. Brief walk to the amazing Shelburne Museum, where your ticket is good for two days' admission -- and it takes about two days to see everything.

Vedi più recensioni

Fabulous B&B a Made INN Vermont, an Urban-Chic Boutique B&B (Burlington, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2015

Great location - easy walking distance to downtown. Large rooms decorated in hip and fun motif (with lots of snacks in room at no extra charge). Super-comfy beds and linens. Nicely appointed furnishings - comfy too! Bathroom roomy for two people with soft towels and softer bathrobes on hand. Breakfast was yummy and nutritious (we are bicyclists -so needed an energy packed breakfast that was also Gluten Free - Thank you Linda and staff). The staff was friendly and helpful. Linda is generous and informative (she offered us the use of her vehicle if needed). Hi-quality snacks always on hand in the dining area. Oh and Heady Topper Beer - now that was a Treat!!! It was a fun place to stay for our 20th. Would definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni

Made Inn Burlington VT...... a Made INN Vermont, an Urban-Chic Boutique B&B (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2015

An absolutely fabulous getaway. The inn and rooms were fabulously decorated and extremely clean. We were so happy with the place. Food was to die for. Linda and her staff gave us such great attention, suggestions for dining and site-seeing and directions to get every where. Definitely worth a return trip. .

Vedi più recensioni

Love this place a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2015

For Labor Day this year we stayed at this hotel. It should be 5 stars all around. Cleanest place we have ever been, the owners are the sweetest, the breakfast outstanding, the only downside was that we only stayed for one night, next time we want to go for a week. Keep up the good work guys, God Bless you!

Vedi più recensioni

Local Indulgence! a Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2015

Stayed at The Heart of the Village Inn, Shelburne, VT to celebrate our 10th anniversary. It was a delightful stay...from the gorgeous room, the unique and funky touches found everywhere in this newly renovated Victorian B&B, an exquisite and delicious breakfast and to the warm and welcoming owners, Rose and Anatoly....it couldn't have been better! Thank you for this memorable experience!!!

Vedi più recensioni

Quaint inn at which to stay while enjoying local activities. a Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2015

Friendly, helpful innkeepers. Very clean and nicely decorated room. Delicious and filling breakfasts. A place we would want to visit again.

Vedi più recensioni

Nice peaceful stay, thank you a Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2015

We enjoyed our stay, quiet area, kind staff and clean rooms.

Vedi più recensioni

A gem of a b and b! a Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2015

Heart of The Village is delightful! Warm and engaging hosts, delicious customized breakfast, clean and cozy room overlooking garden. Would highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni

Great Get-Away a Made INN Vermont, an Urban-Chic Boutique B&B (Burlington, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2015

Made Inn Vermont was a great choice for our get away. The room was wonderful and the entire b&b was great. Linda made sure we had everything we wanted or needed. The breakfast was great and Linda even greeted us with drinks after a long day of sightseeing. We had coffee in the morning in the widow's peek and watched the beautiful lake with the sun coming up. Can't wait to go back.

Vedi più recensioni

The PERFECT Burlington Getaway! a Made INN Vermont, an Urban-Chic Boutique B&B (Burlington, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2015

My boyfriend and I just spent two nights at the Made Inn and I cannot say enough about how wonderful our experience was! The staff went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of and having FUN! Right as we arrived they made sure we had drinks and a tour of the Inn. The Inn is gorgeous and immaculate! The room was spotless, charming, and comfortable. On top of our bed being extremely comfortable, the added bonus of having luxurious robes to lounge in, made it even better! Our bathroom was very nice and VERY clean. It did not feel like the sterile , uncomfortable typical hotel vibe, it was truly a relaxing, fabulous experience. Linda provided excellent service, making sure we had everything we wanted and more for breakfast. Breakfast was made to order, and delicious. There was always snacks available which made it feel like our own home. Linda made sure that we knew of things to do in the area, without being overbearing. We also LOVED using the hot tub, it was very clean and was beautiful lit up at night. We cannot stop talking about our stay here and cannot wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni

Very Hip B&B in Burlington a Made INN Vermont, an Urban-Chic Boutique B&B (Burlington, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2015

This b&b is really hip. Very nice room, very clean. Just great: An old record player and old vinyl records in the room. Great: Style, clean, walking distance to city and Lake Champlain No so great: Some noise at night due to car traffic, bathroom not integrated in the room. In any case a nice visit to remember! Viola and Andreas, Lueneburg, Germany

Vedi più recensioni

A European jewel tucked away in the mountains of Vermont a The European Artists B&B (Underhill, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2015

We stayed two nights at this tranquil B&B and are already planning a return visit! With only 3 rooms, it offers a sense of privacy and calm that is often hard to find. As soon as we arrived, we knew this was someplace special. The tranquility and peace were just what we were looking for. As two people who are heavily involved in the arts, we couldn't have felt more at home surrounded by all the artwork in both our room (we stayed in the Picasso room) and the common area, along with the eclectic knick-knacks which could just as easily have been found in a Parisian cafe and the French music selections that accompanied our breakfast each morning. Truly, this is a place conducive to relaxation and inspiration. Laure's poise, grace, and free-spirited nature made her feel more like an old friend rather than a new acquaintance, and to say that she's a whiz in the kitchen would be an understatement. Fresh baked goods and juice made each morning, breakfast choices showcasing locally sourced foods such as berries picked on the property, and exotic international offerings sent to her by her friends around the world. Our room was immaculate. Clean, modern, and uncluttered, the European nuances continued through the room and into the bathroom, where there was a spacious rain-head shower and a heated towel rack. Guests are encouraged to flex their creative muscles by leaving their mark (literally) in a collection of drawings individual to each room; just another example of the unique personal touches this B&B offers at every turn. C'est magnifique!!!

Vedi più recensioni

Happy Vacation a Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2015

A great B&B lovely, friendly owners, great location, and breakfast to die for. Highly recommend .

Vedi più recensioni

Best Place to Stay ! a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2015

Close to the best hiking trails and scenic route in Stowe, VT. The owner Michael and Shannon were very kind, caring and helpful in giving information of surrounding area like where to go, small trails, waterfalls etc. Would definitely plan to stay in this lodge if planned in future. Thanks !

Vedi più recensioni

best bed and breakfast a Willard Street Inn (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2015

The Willard Street Inn was the best B&B I have ever stayed at. We walked in when the owners arrived and they introduced themselves to us and remember our names throughout the weekend when we ran into them. The breakfast was DELICIOUS and contained fresh herbs from their garden. Marley was was so sweet and made us feel right at home by showing us a tour. The room was quaint and cozy. Fresh chocolate chip cookies in your room everyday and we did enjoy relaxing in the garden in the back and even took a little nap. WSI is walking distance of downtown and lake Champlain. We were in Vermont for a wedding and will definitely find the time to visit again and when we do there is no where else we would stay than the Willard Street Inn. Clean, friendly, delicious breakfast, and a gorgeous house! Thank you to all of the staff-you made us feel right at home!

Vedi più recensioni

Attention to Detail a Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2015

Anatoly and Rose are new and outstanding innkeepers. They are welcoming and will go out of their way to make sure you have a pleasurable stay. The breakfasts were outstanding and you get to choose from a menu the evening before. My husband is a very early riser so was happy there is a Keurig in the hall for his before sunrise coffee.

Vedi più recensioni

Super B&B a Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2015

Rose and Anatoly have taken great care in updating the Heart of the Village. The main house now has an open and cheerful feel, and all the bedrooms have been reorganized to maximize space. The bathrooms have been upgraded in all the rooms, and the whole feel is more user-friendly and uncluttered. Freshly prepared breakfasts are fantastic, and range from fancy to "just the basics" (my favorite). Heart of the Village is a wonderful place to stay when you are in the area, and Rose and Anatoly are cheerful and welcoming hosts.

Vedi più recensioni

Made INN Vermont was great! a Made INN Vermont, an Urban-Chic Boutique B&B (Burlington, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2015

We enjoyed our time at the INN and would recommend it as a nice option for a stay in Burlington. We don't stay ay many B and Bs and Linda the inn keeper made us feel right at home. She has an eye for design and her house is full of interesting elements. The breakfast was delicious. The INN is centrally located and it's a short walk to the main area of a Burlington.

Vedi più recensioni

Perfect place in Shelburne a Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2015

Perfect location. Great welcome. Incredible hosts. Provided great information on the surrounding area, shops and activities. Great setting. The best in Shelburne.

Vedi più recensioni

Classy and romantic a Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2015

Rooms were beautiful, food was fantastic, very acommodating.

Vedi più recensioni

Spotless "bed" and fresh, delicious "breakfast" a The Inn at Grace Farm (Fairfax, Vermont)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2015

Spotless and charming B and B with exceedingly helpful owners and delicious freshly-made breakfast. Only complaint is that downstairs room (hazelnut room) is right off the main sitting and eating area so it is loud and not as private as I would have liked. Also much noise from guests overhead. Stay on the second floor and you will have a perfect stay!

Vedi più recensioni

Stone Hill Inn a Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2015

Excellent place to stay - very peaceful and relaxing. I would highly recommend The Stone Hill Inn.

Vedi più recensioni

Absolutely sensational! a Lang House on Main Street Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2015

Stayed in the recently renovated Garden Spa Room with a two person Jacuzzi and beautifully tiled shower with body jets.I had to rip myself out of the most comfortable bed in the morning for breakfast and Im so glad I did. The staff was super pleasant and the service was great. The breakfast choice was by the far the hardest decision each day. My partner and I opted to try the sweet and savory choices both mornings. Magnificent-- didn't need to eat again until dinner. The location is great. We were easily able to walk most of the Burlington area with ease. Will definitely be planning a trip back just to stay here! Thanks Lang House for the great experience.

Vedi più recensioni

Great stay! a Made INN Vermont, an Urban-Chic Boutique B&B (Burlington, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2015

Linda was such a welcoming and wonderful hostess - ensuring that we had anything we might want to eat or drink throughout our stay. The breakfasts were amazing, the best we've had anywhere.

Vedi più recensioni

Love this place!! a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2015

The owners are are onsite, and extremely nice. The room I stayed in was perfect for 1 person and going to sleep and waking up with the sound of the river was awesome.

Vedi più recensioni

Very cozy and very accommodating! a Tucker Hill Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2015

We loved our stay here last year, so much that we booked for this October before we checked out! I am on a gluten free diet and assumed I would have to go out and find breakfast on my own but Alison actually made me the same delicious breakfast as everyone else each morning but with GLUTEN FREE bread! The breakfasts were delicious! We really enjoyed our stay and the area is so wonderful. We can't wait to go back in October for the Fall foliage.

Vedi più recensioni

Good value for money a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

3,0 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2015

Good location. Decent rooms.

Vedi più recensioni

Comfortable and Friendly a Made INN Vermont, an Urban-Chic Boutique B&B (Burlington, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2015

We were here in Burlington for three nights in June. The lovely house, the fabulous food, friendly hostess, everything about our stay at Made INN Vermont was amazing! Thanks Linda

Vedi più recensioni

Heart of the Village May 2015 a Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2015

We stayed at the Heart of the Village in May of 2015. It was our first trip to the edge of Lake Champlain and the Burlington area and we could not have been more pleased. We stayed in a newly remodeled room in the "barn" area of the inn. The innkeepers are two fabulous people with a tremendous work ethic and a sense of humor that is second to none. Both of them are quite knowledgeable about the area and they were able to direct us to different sights around the immediate locale. We highly recommend staying at this charming B&B. The food is great and the keepers are well worth the visit!

Vedi più recensioni

Inizio pagina