Ultime Recensioni in Buenos Aires, Argentina

An oasis in most wonderful part of BA :Palermo ! a domusba (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2014

pril 2014 and enjoyed the hospitality of a perfect landlady -Leonor .Also the situation is marvellous good starting-point for walks through BA as well as dining and shopping :we will be Back ! Elke and Dieter , Lübeck , Germany

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Hostess / Perfect Location a Jacaranda Studio & Suite (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2014

We were referred to Jacaranda by a friend who told us that Lillian would take care of us. This stay exceeded our expectations. We stayed in the suite and it was immaculately clean and tastefully decorated. This is a great neighborhood in BA, close to great shops and restaurants. Lillian sat down with maps to orient us and took the time to make sure everything was always to our liking. I would recommend this B & B to anyone with absolute confidence. We love Buenos Aires and look forward to staying in Jacaranda again.

Vedi più recensioni


Muy Acogedor! a Bed and Breakfast Ada y Valentyn (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2014

Estuve hospedada en Ada y Valentín B&B durante 8 noches en abril de 2014. Recomiendo este lugar 100%, dado que la limpieza, la hospitalidad, la comodidad respecto de la ubicación es insuperable. La atmósfera que se vive en este lugar es muy tranquila y el ambiente es de respeto. Debo remarcar sobre la hospitalidad, los dueños, tanto Ada como Valentín son personas muy amables, se preocupan de otorgarte todos los “tips” necesarios para recorrer la ciudad y además preparan un rico desayuno! Están muy ligados al tema del Tango, (bailan muy bien) por lo que si desean visitar un lugar realmente criollo, ellos los podrán guiar. Indudablemente que si tengo que visitar Buenos Aires una vez más, ese es el lugar para hospedarme.

Vedi più recensioni


Dias muito bons em Buenos Aires a Jacaranda Studio & Suite (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2014

O hotel Jacaranda causou ótima impressão. Cheguei até ele indicada por uma amiga que já havia se hospedado lá, e toda a experiência foi ótima, desde a reserva, até a combinação do transfer do hotel, a chegada e também a estadia toda. A Lilián recebe super bem, é muito presente no sentido de ajudar em qualquer problema ou dúvida que surja, ao mesmo tempo em que preserva a privacidade dos hóspedes. As acomodações são ótimas, a arrumação igualmente, bastante confortável, quarto amplo e não tivemos qualquer problema de estrutura (chuveiro quente excelente, ar condicionado funcionando perfeitamente), bem como os bistrôs conveniados para o café da manhã incluso nos atenderam supre bem. No início da estadia a Lilián se mostrou super disponível para nos auxiliar de acordo com o tipo de turismo que eu e meu marido tínhamos interesse. Marcou nos mapas dicas super legais e certeiras, e também ajudou com o câmbio, pois só levamos reais e dólares. Antes da chegada, ela nos aconselhou também nesse sentido, o que foi uma dica preciosa para nossa viagem. A área do hotel é muito agradável, segura, com muitos restaurantes e atrações bacanas de Palermo por perto. Nos locomovemos muito de metrô, que é a mais ou menos 10 quadras do hotel, mas uma caminhada agradável, fácil e segura. Tudo transcorreu muito bem e pretendemos voltar a Argentina e ao Jacaranda em breve.

Vedi più recensioni


excelente !!!! a Lo de Costa B&B (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2014

Ya hace un par de años que nos hospedamos cuando viajamos a Buenos Aires. Es un lugar soñado en todo sentido, decorado con muy buen gusto excelente relación precio- calidad. Impecable, confortable...todo es poco para agregar... siempre volvemos allí...no concebimos otro lugar. Gracias por su atención, son de primera! Lo valoramos mucho!

Vedi più recensioni


Estadía en Lo de Costa a Lo de Costa B&B (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2013

Disfruté mucho de mi estadía en lo de Costa en mayo. Muy buena la atención y dedicación de sus propietarios, la habitación muy agradable y bien decorada, muy rico el desayuno y el barrio muy tranquilo. Seguro volvere cuando venga otra vez a Buenos Aires

Vedi più recensioni


You feel at home a Boho Rooms (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2013

You feel at home. Sebastian and the others have an excellent deal. Good breakfast, good clean and a great location in Palermo Soho. The price is very good.

Vedi più recensioni


An excellent bed and breakfast a Palermo Uno Bed & Breakfast (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 18, 2013

This lovely bed and breakfast is located in a prime area in Palermo, just a few blocks away from Plaza Italia. The top floor of this 32-story tower provides a breathtaking view of the city skyline and of the River Plate, reaching as far as the Uruguayan shore. The building is also brand new, and offers a wide array of amenities, such as a heated swimming pool, sauna, and a gym. The apartment itself is tastefully decorated with modern furniture, with a large and comfortable master bedroom. Wide windows in the master bedroom facing inland provide a scenic panorama of Palermo, reaching several miles into the city. It is especially worth staying in to appreciate the sunset, which is certain to render great pictures. One cannot hope for a better host than Roy Heale. Friendly, reliable, very knowledgeable of Argentina and an excellent conversationist, he creates a familiar atmosphere, making it seem as if the guests were visiting an old friend instead of renting a room in a stranger’s home. Potential guests should keep in mind that Roy is a true gentleman, and reciprocity in treatment is absolutely required (and more than well-deserved). Although you will not have room service - this is not a hotel, after all -, Roy makes a great breakfast, available at your best convenience. He will include fresh fruit and pastry, different jams, juice, coffee, yogurt, cereal and others. The general level of comfort of this bed and breakfast is superior to that of many hotels costing twice as much. I stayed there with my fiancée for five days between 2012’s Christmas and 2013’s New Year (including the New Year itself), and both of us wholeheartedly recommend it. We are looking forward to our next stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Excelltent B&B a Bed and Breakfast Ada y Valentyn (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2012

I stayed at Ada & Valentin's B&B for two weeks in December 2012 and it ist perfect. I can onlzy recommend it. The rooms are very clean and quiet and the breakfast is delicious! A five star B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


Cosy and homely place a Republica San Telmo (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2012

We have just had two weeks in Republica San Telmo, and we really enjoyed our stay. Nicolas and David were in charge while the owners were on holiday. They did a good job, and were very helpful in all ways. Georgelina the breakfast- and cleaninggirl, was a quiet, smiling and serviceminded person. If we ever are going to Buenos Aires again, we will come back to this place. Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


The Best B&B in Buenos Aires a Palermo Uno Bed & Breakfast (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2012

Do the large impersonal hotels with mannequin-like employees bore you to tears, and the risky hostels—never knowing who might be in the next room—creep you out? If you are looking for that perfect place to stay while in Buenos Aires then stop your search, look no further. Roy Heale and his wonderful Bed and Breakfast in Palermo will be the best addition to your Buenos Aires experience. Roy is the consummate host, his home is lovely, the panoramic views of BA and the sunsets are spectacular all the while he answers your questions about where to go, what to do, who to see, how to get there… etc. Whether it’s doing your own thing or asking for assistance Roy is always there with a willing smile. My corner master bedroom was light filled and had more breathtaking views of Palermo, but it was hard getting out of the warm comfortable bed to enjoy them. The master en suite has granite counters, glass shower enclosure… everything you want in a nice bathroom. I personally like to maintain my workout routine while on vacation, there is a basic gym on the 31 floor and more amazing views. On a clear day you can see all the way over to Uruguay while doing your cardio. This way I can burn off last night’s margaritas and look forward to Roy’s breakfast which was there waiting for me every morning upon my return from the gym; All this just two blocks from the underground subway. I can’t wait to get back in B.A. and shall definitely be staying at Roy’s place again. He and his home is truly an incredible oasis in the heart of one of BA’s coolest barrios. If Roy’s B&B is available when are making your travel plans then grab the space, you’ll be very happy you did. Thank again Roy for everything, Scott Hansford — California

Vedi più recensioni


Excelency! a Bed and Breakfast Ada y Valentyn (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2012

Very clean, quiet and beautifully decorated. Ada and Valentyn are excelent hosts, very friendly and opend minded. 3 main Subway starions are one block away, San Telmo neiborghood is plenty of restaurantes and cafeterias that ofer a veriety of argentinian and international menu. I strongly recomend their place. Ada & Valentin Bed & Breakfast is my place when I visit Buenos Aires!

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful Oasis in San Telmo a Republica San Telmo (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2012

We had such a good experience at Republica Hostel...well taken care of by Agustin and Nicolas. We were given great advice on the best places to see and felt so at home during our stay. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


the best place to stay in buenos aires!! a Jacaranda Studio & Suite (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2012

La verdad felices con la estadia en jacaranda stuido and suite.Lilian amorosa muy atenta con las personas que vamos nos atiende de maravilla!.La ubicacion mejor no puede ser palermo es tranquilo con lindas calles y todo cerca! no hay mejor lugar donde quedarse en buenos aires, lo recomiendo 100 por ciento, seguro van a pasar bien y siempre van a querer volver!

Vedi più recensioni


Good place to stay a Republica San Telmo (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2012

Good location - close to Subway, buses, and a lot of restaurants and cafes, huge Sunday market place, pleasant environment - people dancing in the streets, small shops, family-owned stores selling everything you need, walking distance from the center of Buenos Aires. Very clean - bathrooms and common areas are cleaned daily and thoroughly. Good size rooms with high ceilings. Air conditioners/heaters controlled from the room, cozy breakfast room and kitchen area with big table for everybody. Delicious breakfast - fresh croissants and bread with delicious butter, lecho and jam, hot coffee and tea. Very friendly and helpful staff - on the first morning Nicolas (the hostel manager) provided us with information about attractions, places to visit and directions. He and his staff were always around when we needed to call a taxi and helped us to book a tour and a show. It so happened that we lost all our cash and credit cards on the second day of walking about the city. With our non-existant Spanish we found ourselves in a very tough situation. Nicolas was extremely helpful. He went far beyond his duties in assisting us. He spent hours of his personal time to help us with multiple phone calls, lent us money so we could survive for a couple of days until the card replacements arrived, translated for us in the Western Union office and on the phone, walked with us everywhere and even delayed his personal appointments. So after all the troubles we went through, we were left with warm feelings about Buenos Aires. We can never thank Nicolas enough for all his help.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay in San Telmo a Republica San Telmo (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2012

Republica San Telmo is a great value! The bed was super comfortable, everything was very clean. The service was outstanding! The guys helped us with our onward travel, oriented us to BA, and recommended wonderful restaurants. I highly recommend staying at Republica San Telmo when visitng the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Excelente, aconchegante, voltarei sempre que puder. a Boho Rooms (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2012

Um lugar aconchegante, limpo, organizado, bonito e de muito bom gosto, com uma excelente localização. As pessoas do Boho Rooms são muito atenciosas e agradáveis. Maria é uma grande anfitriã e logo que cheguei ela me deu todas as informações e orientações possíveis, inclusive me forneceu dicas e mapas. Me senti em casa, e pretendo retornar muitas vezes.

Vedi più recensioni


Excelente! a BA SOHO ROOMS (BUENOS AIRES - CAPITAL FEDERAL, Argentina)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2012

Hizo completa mi estadia en buenos aires, excelente atencion!gracias por todo

Vedi più recensioni


The perfect retreat a Republica San Telmo (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2012

We found this lovely hostel perfect to retreat from the hustle and bustle of the big city. Rooms were lovely and clean. The building is small and well laid out, perfect for people who want to relax and have peace and quiet and Agustin is very helpful with finding and organising things to do in Buenos Aires. It is very central yet feels more homely than anything else. A really good option. We´ll come back for sure

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint and Great a Jacaranda Studio & Suite (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2012

It was a year ago we stayed at the Jacaranda. We are a retired couple and stayed here prior to boarding a cruise. Although Lilian was not in town, she kept in touch and answered any questions that arose. Jacaranda is located in a safe neighborhood, easy walking to wonderful restaurants, shops and galleries. Only negative - it was hot and Americans tend to take lots of showers which require lots of clean towels and only one set of towels provided. Problem easily solved - a Chinese laundry is 1 block away which provides same day service and is very inexpensive. We definitely plan to return to Buenos Aires and will stay here!

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant stay a Republica San Telmo (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2011

Nice people, very helpful in arranging us evening tango show. Very tranquil place for couples no party hostel. Very clean and big room. Great location in San Telmo easy to walk to the center. I recomend this place to everybody who is looking for a pleasant stay in Buenos Aires.

Vedi più recensioni


Great apartment in a lovely neighborhood a Jacaranda Studio & Suite (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2011

The stay at Jacaranda was perfect. Lilian gave us a lot of useful information about Buenos Aires. The apartment was small, clean and nicely decorated. A small kitchen is integrated, and the owner thought of anything you might need (shampoo, free welcome drinks in the fridge, an umbrella etc). Breakfast was included - you had the choice between two cute cafés across the street. Palermo is a safe neighborhood and comfortable to stay. I would definitely stay at Jacaranda again.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic! a El Edificio de los Pavos Reales (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2011

I had the pleasure of spending three nights at El Edificio de los Pavos Reales recently. As you can see from the photos, the place is beautiful. The room was very comfortable and the hosts were very helpful with suggestions of places to see. The Subte (subway) is only a few blocks away and it is quite easy to get around the city. I look forward to my next stay there!

Vedi più recensioni


Un b&b perfecto en Palermo. a Jacaranda Studio & Suite (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2011

Está bien situado y la calle es bastante tranquila, rodeado de buenos restaurantes, tiendas de ropa y galerías de arte. El apartamento-suite es grande y luminoso, con vistas al pequeño jardín interior y a la calle. Tiene una cama cómoda, además de muchos detalles que lo hacen confortable y práctico. Estuvimos además un par de noches en otra habitación que da al jardín. Es pequeña pero también agradable. En el Jacarandá todo funciona bien! El desayuno se sirve en un bar al otro lado de la calle, atendido por gente muy agradable. Lilián, la propietaria, es encantadora y nos asesoró en todo lo que un extranjero puede necesitar en una ciudad tan enorme como Buenos Aires -desde antes de legar y hasta nuestra partida-. Nos sentimos como en casa. Totalmente recomendable.

Vedi più recensioni


EXCELENTE Y ACOGEDOR! a Jacaranda Studio & Suite (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2011

Absolutamente recomendable, las fotos muestran tal cual el lugar, muy espacioso, muy luminoso, ventilado, de muy buen gusto la decoraciòn, y la comodidad de las camas que son espectaculares! En fin todo lo que buscamos cuando salimos de vacaciones. Quiero agregar a todo èsto, la amabilidad de Liliàn, ademàs de facilitarnos todos los piques de la ciudad. El entorno, muy tranquilo y seguro, ademàs de pintoresco. Ya lo estoy recomendando a todos mis conocidos.

Vedi più recensioni


A Lovely Place to Stay a Republica San Telmo (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2011

This lovely flat has four bedrooms, a couple with a single bed and a couple with a double bed, each with closet space and door locks. It has two bathrooms, each with a shower. There is a small foyer/study space, a nice sized living room with a TV and a computer with free internet access, and plenty of seating. The kitchen has a dining room table for four, a refrigerator, sink, and storage for use by guests. One of the three people who works there is around in the morning when the included breakfast is served. Medialunas with dulce de leche and jam and cafe con leche...delicious! Someone is also home during the day for questions, recommendations, etc. And someone sleeps over in the apartment upstairs overnight to oversee the house. The staff is extremely friendly, helpful, speak English and Spanish, and are never in the way. There is a tiny cat that lives at the house as well! Her name is Michelle and she is the sweetest, quietest, loveliest thing in the world. She keeps to herself and will not bother anyone unless you choose to pet and entertain her. The apartment in located right in the heart of San Telmo, close to shopping, restaurants and cafes, the subte stop, and more. If you don't mind seeing other people around (up to 6 or 8 guests total), and are comfortable sharing common space, this place is fantastic. It is so homey and cozy and perfect for the price.

Vedi più recensioni


Great value, central, great atmosphere and fabulous Innkeepers! a El Edificio de los Pavos Reales (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2011

Best B&B ever. We were pleasantly surprised by the elegance of this centrally located building, the Innkeepers' attention to every detail and as a bonus, the value of their advice on what to see and where to go, not only in Buenos Aires but throughout Argentina.

Vedi più recensioni


Me sentí como en mi casa!!! a Bed and Breakfast Ada y Valentyn (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2011

Los anfitriones, son super amables, te ayudan con todo, desde darte indicaciones de como llegar a los sitios de interés turistico, prestarte cables para cargadores, hasta prestarte un celular para que te llamen!!!. En cuanto a las instalaciones son excelentes y las fotos de la página web son totalmente reales. Muy buena la ubicación.

Vedi più recensioni


One Great Week at Jacaranda Buenos Aires a Jacaranda Studio & Suite (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2011

My wife and I met our 2 daughters for a week’s stay at Jacaranda in Buenos Aires in May. We had a fantastic week in Buenos Aires and the suite we lived in was perfect for our family reunion. It was our family home for the week; cozy, clean, private, and comfortable; very different from the large hotel experience. Also, its location is great. We ate several times at places that were within walking distance. And, we frequented a market that was only 2 doors down. Lilian is the ultimate concierge. She set us up for several events and outings, all of which turned out perfectly (She interviewed us at length to make sure she would be sending us to the perfect Tango Show). We highly recommend a stay at Jacaranda in Buenos Aires. Book quickly though. I think the word is getting out. Chris and Anne Carlson

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous building, fabulous hosts and wonderful breakfasts! a El Edificio de los Pavos Reales (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2011

The photos of El Edificio de los Pavos Reales attracted me to booking this B&B and the helpfulness of Kevin with all our emails and queries before we even went there reassured us we had made the right decision. The location is good in as much as it is equidistant from everywhere you might want to go and is close to a subway, so if you are not worried about staying in Palermo, you cant go wrong here. We had teh suite with the separate bathroom, which I was a bit nervous about, but actually didnt feel any loss of privacy. The room was beautiful and had a balcony. The road is noisy from traffic, but we were so tired each night, it had no impact on us whatsoever. If you need the dark to sleep, you will need an eyemask, but again caused us no issues. The whole apartment is beautiful and full of character, making you feel that you are really staying in a piece of history Kevin and Diego are very friendly and bend over backwards to help you. The pastries in a morning have added at least 3 inches to my waistline, but hey, you only experience this once, unless you are very lucky. I kept telling myself that the huge quantities of fresh orange juice was counteracting the effects! Although we arrived ridiculously early in the morning, Kevin got up and let us in allowing us to use the room straight away and gave us breakfast as he had no one using our room. Likewise, he was kind enough to allow us to use the room at the end of our stay, a very welcome relief. Even though we had several very early starts, Kevin always got us breakfast - you dont often get that! I defy anyone to get such value for money in Buenos Aires - or to go back home and talk as much about the building you stayed in as the sights you saw!

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Buenos Aires

Un piccolo scorcio d'Europa immerso nel cuore sudamericano. Una colonia tramutatasi in una delle più importanti metropoli dell'America Latina. Buenos Aires è la capitale dell'Argentina, patria del tango nonché seconda città più importante del Sud America dopo San Paolo. Proprio la crescente rilevanza economica ha dato il via a un rinnovamento della città, sfociato nella realizzazione di affascinanti strutture alberghiere e bed & breakfast a Buenos Aires.

Una delle attrazioni principali dell'accattivante e sensuale capitale è sicuramente la Plaza de Majo, che accoglie la Casa Rosada, monumento nazionale dalla inconfondibile facciata rosa ricordato sopratutto per i celebri discorsi di Evita Perón al popolo di Buenos Aires. Non si può visitare la città porteña senza dare uno sguardo alla Catedral Metropolitana, al cui interno si trova il sacrario del Generale San Martin, oppure al cimitero del quartiere Recoleta. Come non citare il Museo Nacional de Bellas Artes o il MALBA, che include le più rilevanti opere artistiche latino-americane, e sopratutto il Teatro Colon, meta immancabile per gli appassionati dell'opera.

Buenos Aires risente delle influenze italo-spagnole che si riflettono principalmente nella sua cucina, rinomata per la bontà della pregiata carne da cui nascono gli "empanadas" (fagottini di pasta con ripieno di carne), le "albondigas" (tipiche polpette), l'asado (carne alla brace condita con legumi e patate) e la "parrilla" (un mix unico di carne grigliata). Obbligatorio un giro al classico Café Tortoni, storico bar dove gustare il dessert "dulche de leche" o un bicchiere di buon "mate", bevanda a base di erbe da consumare rigorosamente dalla cosiddetta "bombilla".

Climaticamente simile a Palermo, Buenos Aires è una città fruibile in ogni momento dell'anno grazie anche ai tanti eventi annuali: gli amanti del tango non potranno perdere il Festival Nazionale fra febbraio e marzo che ospita musicisti e ballerini di fama internazionale. Seguono la Fiera del Libro (aprile) e la Arte BA, kermesse che coinvolge molteplici gallerie d'arte. Il 24 giugno viene commemorato l'anniversario della morte di Carlos Gardel, icona del tango che ha contribuito alla sua diffusione nel mondo.

Servita dall'Aeroporto Internazionale a pochi passi dalla città, Buenos Aires permette ai turisti di muoversi agevolmente fra i punti d'interesse cittadini sfruttando le cinque linee della metropolitana, oppure i molteplici ed economici autobus e taxi sparsi per la capitale.

Inizio pagina
}