Ultime Recensioni in Bruxelles, Belgio

A very nice stay a Côté Etangs (bruxelles, Belgium)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2016

The room is really nice and spacious. The breakfast is very yummy with homemade apple juice, jams and very good tea. And the hosts are lovely. The location is great near the Place Flagey square, close to Av. Louise and the center can be reach easily, same for the trains. I'd definitely stay here again and can recommend it to everyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming place ! a Côté Etangs (bruxelles, Belgium)

3,0 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2016

Une maison pleine de charme, décorée dans un esprit bohème-chic avec un goût exquis par Sylvia! La chambre est au dernier étage avec une très jolie vue sur les étangs d'Ixelles. Tout était parfaitement propre, et le lit très confortable. Très bon petit déjeuner : croissants frais et confitures maison! L'accueil de Sylvia est simple, chaleureux, et sans contraintes... Nous reviendrons!

Vedi più recensioni


Alles bestens! Unmittelbar von der Place Flagey entfernt. a Côté Etangs (bruxelles, Belgium)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2016

Ein echtes Künstlerhaus. Tolle Küche, tolles Treppenhaus, tolles Zimmer, tolles Bad! Einfach nur toll! Das Frühstück mit dem selbstgemachten Apfelsaft und Kaffee wirklich lecker! Tolles Geschirr! Einfach ein besonderer Aufenthalt bei Sylvia und Jerome. Nette mexikanische Familie aus Mexiko City beim Frühstück kennengelernt.

Vedi più recensioni


excellente adresse a Côté Etangs (bruxelles, Belgium)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2016

Chambre très agréable et bien décorée, la vue est exceptionnelle. Sylvia a été très accueillante et le petit-déjeuner est délicieux.

Vedi più recensioni


Adresse super sympa a Côté Etangs (bruxelles, Belgium)

3,0 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2016

Maison vraiment sympa, cadre original (je suis rentrée avec des idées déco plein la tête) et accueil chaleureux. On s'est senti chez nous. Chambres spacieuses, une salle de douche par chambre, franchement à l'aise. Bonne literie, vue splendide ! Un poil bruyant pour qui a le sommeil très léger, pour les autres juste une douce une berceuse ;-) 1ère expérience en Rbnb très réussie !!

Vedi più recensioni


Pas satisfaits a Côté Etangs (bruxelles, Belgium)

1,2 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2016

Je suis venu en we j'ai eu l'impression de rentrer dans un taudis ! L'impression que la chambre était déjà occupée plein de bazar partout Salle de bain pareille impression de partager mon verre à dent des cotons tige sales qui traînent Je ne me suis pas senti à l'aise mais trompé J'ai payé et je suis parti amer l'hôtel m'aurait coûté moins cher ! Je suppose que vous triez les commentaires et que vous les choisissez moi je me suis fié aux commentaires positifs de ce lieu à mon grand regret

Vedi più recensioni


Superbe B&B a Le Lys d'Or (Bruxelles, Belgium)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2016

Nous avons passé un super séjour dans le lys d'or. La chambre que nous avons occupé était très spacieuse et superbement décorée! La localisation est parfaite: à côté du métro Hotel de Monnaie et pas loin de l'avenue louise. Les propriétaires étaient très dispo pour nous donner les bon trucs et astuces et nous recommander les restaurant. Petit déjeuner était parfait: croissant, pain, céréale, oeux,... Je retournerai volontier! Très bon rapport qualité prix.

Vedi più recensioni


belle découverte a Aquarelle B&B (Bruxelles, Belgium)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2016

Nous avons logé moi et ma femme dans ce magnifique bed and breakfast. Les propriétaires ont restauré une maison rempli de vitraux et d'un style magnifique. Notre chambre était très spacieuse, flambante neuve et super bien agencé. La maison se situe près du quartier du parvis de Saint-Gilles qui est rempli de restaurants et de bars. Le petit déjeuner était top: croissant, pain, céréale.. Je recommande vivement en vue de sa superbe localisation (près du centre, du métro,...) et de son bon rapport qualité prix. ps. pas d'ascenseur.

Vedi più recensioni


superbe séjour a La Maison Jaune de Danielle (Brussels, Belgium)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2016

Un très bon séjour sur Bruxelles et un excellent accueil de la part de Danielle ( merci beaucoup pour les plans et les lieux répertoriés ) Cette chambre d'hôte est cosy très agréable et d'une propreté remarquable. L'accès pour aller dans le centre de Bruxelles est rapide. On a envie de revenir !

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely host and great location! a B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2016

From the first contact with Erick I knew we had chosen the right place for us.He offered great advice regarding changing our itinerary around- we were travelling to Bruges and Brussels.We avoided Bruges at the week-end and went to his after we had been mid-week-a good tip!We had great directions to get to his place,his communication was excellent via email and face to face.The rooms had been well described and the breakfasts plentiful“We stayed in the Chocolate room with shared bathroom facilities with the owner.The other room has it's own shower and sink in the room.The two rooms and bathroom are separated by a door and corridor from the rest of the apartment so very private. Overall the apartment was welcoming and inviting and Josephine the cat was adorable!A great place to stay if you want to feel a part of Brussels.

Vedi più recensioni


L'endroit idéal pour un séjour à Bruxelles a B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 14, 2016

Le B&B en général, la chambre, le petit déjeuner, tout était parfait pour mon séjour à Bruxelles. En plus l'acceuil d'Erick était très chaleureux, il était serviable, sa colocataire Joséphine extrêmenent charmante et "Welcome to my place" est parfaitement situé - on se sent comme chez soi. Merci Erick!

Vedi più recensioni


My only choice in Brussels a B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 13, 2016

I love this B&B. A clean & comfortable room, a good bed, clean toilet, cute cat and most importantly a great inn keeper... What else can you ask. Erick is very helpful with the city information, even better than those tourist counter. The dinner I had was fantastic! Drooling while I recalling at this moment. Great place!

Vedi più recensioni


Super séjour!! a B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 12, 2016

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour sur Bruxelles grâce à Erick. Un accueil convivial et chaleureux. La chambre est cosy et confortable. Le petit déjeuner est à tomber à la renverse. Les transports en commun sont au pieds de la résidence ou pour les plus courageux, on peut se rendre à la Grand Place en 20 min à pied seulement. A refaire sans hésiter!!

Vedi più recensioni


My favorite B&B a B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 12, 2016

I love staying with Erich at Welcome to My Place. From time to time, I have a few days of work in Brussels so I need a comfortable place to stay. Erich is a perfect, gentle host who makes me feel entirely at home. The breakfast with almost everything homemade is not only healthful but simply delicious. He can always help with suggestions of where to go and even better, clear directions on how to get there! I am waiting for my next assignment so that I can book again. I highly recommend Welcome to My Place.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic and helpful host in great location a B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2016

The host was a wonderful help in showing us local places to visit while we were in Brussels, which made our time more enjoyable since we had suggestions of tasty as well as historic places to eat and visit. He helped us navigate the unfamiliar mass transit (buses, trains, and metro), and helped us translate words to better help us around town. Our breakfast was fresh every morning (fresh baked bread and homemade yogurt; yum!), and he made dinner for the three of us one evening. The local favorite was delicious and something we begged the recipe for. The rooms were exceedingly clean and spacious for female travelers with two week's of luggage. Josephine the Cat was a sweet welcome for us and a wonderful reminder of home. The location (right near the heart of Brussels and near all forms of transit) was so helpful to help us maneuver effectively around the city. We felt extremely safe in the B&B; would HIGHLY recommend to all visitors who want to explore an amazing city, eat great food, and make new friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B inthe heart of Brussels a B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2016

We have stayed numerous times at this excellent B & B. Erick is the perfect host.The 2 rooms are beautifully furnished - comfortable beds and excellent facilities. Erick has become the master of breakfasts with homemade bread ,jam and yoghurt together with cheese and cold meats and a continuing flow of coffee or tea. This B & B is ideally situated close to the metro and tram. Above all, Erick is a wealth of information and recommendations to make your stay in Brussels one to remember. We will certainly continue to visit at every opportunity and would recommend this to anybody who wants more than an impersonal hotel .

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B n B with a personal touch a B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2016

We have stayed here many times and always excellent. Erick is the perfect host and makes you feel so welcome. Rooms are very comfortable and you have access to his own apartment, which is in a convenient location, close to the metro, with some local on street parking. Erick takes real pride in hosting and offers great advice with tips and help. If you like a personal touch, including homemade bread and yoghurt, and want much more than a boring hotel room then stay here, it's the best way to get to know Brussels. Erick also cooks a great dinner!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at 'Welcome to My Place!' a B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2016

My sister, niece, and I stayed here on a girls' trip to Paris and Brussels in September, 2015. We loved everything about the flat - the rooms, breakfasts, and location were absolutely perfect and make 'My Place' the place to stay! Erick is a fabulous host and gave us great recommendations on the sights in Brussels, places to eat (my niece loved the chocolates), and travel logistics in Belgium. We wanted to take a side trip in the south of Belgium and Erick helped us find a driver for the day...and Erick made a wonderful dinner for us when we returned that evening (prearranged). Thanks, Erick! We had a wonderful time staying with you and look forward to seeing you again in Brussels!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent bed and breakfast a B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2016

L'appartement d'Erick est très bien situé dans un quartier très calme sur les boulevards avec des possibiltés de stationnement intéressantes. A partir de là on explore à pied tous les sites remarquables de la capitale. La chambre est tès confortable et de style moderne, tout comme la cuisine et la salle à manger. D'une très grande gentillesse, et très prévenant, notre hote a su aussi se montrer discret. C'est une location à recommander sans hésiter.

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful stay in Bruxelles a B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2016

a pleasant stay in Brussels. it seemed to be at home and pampered greeted by Eryk the landlord who has been able to give any useful advice. I have to thank him for having recommended to visit Antwerp and Bruges and also for showing us excellent restaurants to eat. Wellcome To my place is the ideal place to have a pleasant stay with excellent value for money. well connected and only 20 'away from the center. also excellent breakfast with warm bread and cleaning the house.

Vedi più recensioni


Good location to visit or work in the center of Brussel a B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

3,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2016

Erick's BnB is well situated within a walkable distance from Brussels center and very close to major Metro line. He is a very welcoming host who prepares excellent breakfast, bread and yogurt are homemade.The room is well decorated with shower inside. A good and friendly place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Best in Brussels a B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2016

My Place is THE place in Brussels. Easy reach from train station/airport. Great spot to relax to after seeing Brussels (tram, bus and subway lines within one block). And inside: big bedroom (there are two to choose from), super modern bathrooms, kitchen/dining room setup and access for your morning meals and afternoon tea. As much cappuccino and comfort as you can handle. But the best part is Erick and Josephine.

Vedi più recensioni


Superb! a Bridies Bed & Breakfast (Brussels, Belgium)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2015

This B&B was recommended to me by friends and I stayed here during an EU-congress which I visited. It is a cozy, clean and warm place and the cheerful owner makes your staying a happy experience :-) I enjoyed the breakfast, but did not take other meals, as I was in town all day.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely hosts and beautiful surroundings a Côté Parc (Brussels, Belgium)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2015

What a lovely environment - a beautifully decorated home directly opposite the park. My husband and I stayed for a weekend with our 9 year old son and had the use of the second floor comprising separate bedrooms and bathroom, with a lovely sitting room opening off the main bedroom with its luxurious king-size (plus) bed. Brigitte served us wonderful breakfasts each morning which were all the more special because of her home-made jams and yoghurts. Although you are effectively sharing their home you wouldn't know your hosts are there as they respect your privacy whilst being available to assist with anything you may need. Brigitte and Michel were welcoming, friendly and most helpful when we needed some extra assistance with local matters. We would love to visit Cote Parc again - for a longer stay next time.

Vedi più recensioni


Très beau séjour a BRUSSELS GUESTHOUSE (Brussels, Belgium)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2015

Alain et Aline nous ont permis de passer un excellent séjour à Bruxelles. Un accueil chaleureux, des attentions toutes particulières, des conseils avisés: tout ce qu'il faut pour réussir une escapade de printemps avec la chance de profiter des couleurs et des parfums dans les serres royales de Laeken. Grandiose!

Vedi più recensioni


maison au charme ancien et proche du centre a 70 Traversiere Bed & Breakfast Brussels (1210 - BRUSSELS, Belgium)

3,0 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2015

Endroit idéal pour faire une bonne partie des visites à pied .Chambre spacieuse et bien décorée de nombreux objets anciens.Accueil sympathique et beaucoup de gentillesse.Bon petit déjeuner.Nous avons passé quatre jours très agréable à Bruxelles.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent séjour a BRUSSELS GUESTHOUSE (Brussels, Belgium)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2015

Nous venons de passer 2 nuits dans cette très jolie demeure. Arrivés à l'improviste, à la suite d'un quiproquo du à une erreur de ma part, nous avons surpris les propriétaires qui ont accepté cependant de nous recevoir avec gentillesse. Nous y avons passé un très bon séjour grâce à leur accueil chaleureux , leurs conseils avisés. La chambre était parfaite et le petit déjeuner très varié et copieux. D'autre part, le parking pour la voiture dans la maison est un plus.

Vedi più recensioni


Wunderbares Feriendomizil a Côté Parc (Brussels, Belgium)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 17, 2015

Wir haben vier Tage in einer sehr geschmackvollen Etage (Wohn- und Schlafzimmmer) gewohnt und konnten uns nicht an den vielen Details sattsehen. Brigitte und Michel waren sehr zuvorkommend und frreundlich und haben uns wundervoll betreut. Vielen Dank!

Vedi più recensioni


charming B&B a 70 Traversiere Bed & Breakfast Brussels (1210 - BRUSSELS, Belgium)

3,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2015

Very nice room for 4 people with batroom inside. Two double bed , one of them is a sofa and not very comfortable, we sugest it should be change to a regular bed. Jeaninewas nice and helpul with all our requierements. The breaksfast was also very correct. It is close to the center and to the Nord Station and very well comunicated with bus and metro.

Vedi più recensioni


Exquisite a Côté Etangs (bruxelles, Belgium)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2014

Thank you. Tina

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Bruxelles

Bruxelles è una città maestosa e che ha molto da offrire a chi decide di visitarla; situata nel cuore dell’Europa è facilmente raggiungibile dalle altre grandi città del continente (ad esempio ci vogliono un paio d’ore per raggiungerla da Roma). Rappresenta il cuore amministrativo della Comunità Europea ed ha un grande patrimonio artistico e culturale. Inoltre sia i bed & breakfast che gli agriturismo sono le strutture ideali in cui alloggiare a Bruxelles.

Il turista appassionato di arte non potrà rinunciare ad una visita al Museo delle Belle Arti, dove è possibile ammirare alcune opere che rappresentano pietre miliari della storia dell’arte, opere di: De Chirico, Delacroix, David, Van Gogh e i pittori fiamminghi. Nella zona periferica della città è possibile visitare il Parco Heysel e ammirare l’imponente struttura dell’Atomium, realizzato nel 1958 in occasione dell’esposizione Internazionale e che rappresenta un cristallo di ferro ingrandito 165 miliardi di volte, con sfere con un diametro di 18 metri. La Grand Place, cuore pullulante della città, è Patrimonio dell’Umanità Unesco; qui vi sono molte botteghe storiche della città ed è il luogo di ritrovo per la vita notturna in estate come d’inverno.

La cucina belga rivisita in parte quella francese e propone piatti molto semplici come la Zuppa di cavoletti (di Bruxelles), piuttosto che le tipiche moules et frites, ovvero una succulenta accoppiata di cozze marinate nel vino bianco o nella birra, con crema d’aglio. Anche le patatine fritte vengono cotte in modo molto elaborato in seguito a diverse immersioni nell’olio bollente.

Gli ottimi cibi caratteristici possono essere gustati anche in strutture ricettive come gli splendidi agriturismo dove si potrà usufruire di un gradevole soggiorno immerso in paesaggi suggestivi. La città offre inoltre diversi bed & breakfast che si adeguano alle esigenze di ogni turita.

Il 21 luglio il Belgio celebra la sua festa nazionale; in questa data la città è in festa, c’è una processione con rievocazione storica dell’ingresso di Carlo V del 1549 ed è davvero un grande privilegio assistervi. Anche il mercato di Natale (Le Marchè de Noel), che si svolge sulla Grand Place, è degno di nota con le sue tradizionali bancarelle. Al termine del mercatino è inoltre possibile approfittare della pista di pattinaggio sul ghiaccio che vi si trova proprio davanti, in piena atmosfera natalizia.

Il clima di Bruxelles è caratterizzato da inverni freddi ed estati miti e piovose, quindi anche se si decide di visitarla nei mesi estivi è bene portare qualche abito più pesante. All’interno della città ci si muove tranquillamente in tram, bus e metropolitana, mentre per quanto riguarda gli spostamenti in aereo ci sono gli aeroporti di Bruxelles-Zaventem e Charleroi Bruxelles-Sud.

Bruxelles è una città unica, elegante, accogliente e ha tutte le carte in regola per essere considerata un gioiello tra le capitali europee.

Inizio pagina
}