Ultime Recensioni in Bristol, Vermont

Beautiful Getaway a Blueberry Hill Inn (Brandon, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

Spent four nights over July 4 weekend at this lovely bed and breakfast. From the moment we were greeted at the door to when we left, had a relaxing and wonderful time. Stayed in the Bluetta room, with view of the pond and forest. Nearby babbling brook lulled us to sleep. Breakfast was plentiful and tasteful and always began with fresh fruit, including blueberries! Tony, Molly, and Cheri were warm and welcoming and very accommodating. Lots to do nearby, including walking in the forests sthat abut the property. Adirondack chairs around the pond were perfect for reading or chilling out at the end of the day. When you go, don't forget to look skyward at night and enjoy the gorgeous starlit canopy. Would definitely recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Blueberry Hill - Best Sleep, Breakfast and Fun Ever! a Blueberry Hill Inn (Brandon, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

I found my stay at Blueberry Hill delightful! Shari and Tony were very welcoming, along with their adorable pug Weaser. As a gluten-free, dairy free person, I often have food problems, but this was no problem for Shari. She made the most wonderful gluten-free muffins, that I had to eat 4 of them. Also she had coconut milk for my coffee! AMAZING! My room was comfy,cozy, and I slept soundly. I recommend the Inn highly.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect place in Vermont a Blueberry Hill Inn (Brandon, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2016

Wonderful inn in the heart of the Green Mountains. Paradise for nature lovers. Hosts are extremely welcoming and friendly. Rooms are beautiful and very clean. Food is outstanding. You feel at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy stay at Blueberry Hill Inn a Blueberry Hill Inn (Brandon, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 06, 2016

We had a delicious, and very delightful stay at Blueberry Hill Inn. Cross country skiing was good, the scenery and peacefulness around was wonderful. We loved our very lovely evening meals that we shared at the Inn, so cozy and so very friendly. The staff and owners are great. There was coffee, tea, chocolate chip cookies available all the time, and soup after a cross country ski. Breakfasts were dynamite. The Inn is cozy, atmospheric and wonderfully eccentric too.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Green Mountain Retreat a Blueberry Hill Inn (Brandon, Vermont)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2016

Everything about Blueberry Hill, from its truly rustic location, to its old and traditional architecture and ambience, to its modern comfort, to the trails right in its backyard, make this a wonderful destination for a wonderful retreat.

Vedi più recensioni


Great first trip to VT. Simply special! a Blueberry Hill Inn (Brandon, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2015

Charming location. Charming inn. Charming staff. Made to feel welcome. Great cookies upon arrival and a wonderful dinner that followed. Great trip from Boston. Definitely a return destination!

Vedi più recensioni


Dream Come True a Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2014

The Dream House Country Inn is a B&B dream come true. Innkeepers, George and Sue, are the hosts with the most! What a wonderful experience that made our anniversary trip worth taking. We were made to feel like long lost friends and welcomed like family. Unlike the advertisements and photos of other B&B’s, Dream House is nicer than portrayed. The Inn had good cell-phone coverage as well as WiFi. We enjoyed sitting on the front porch to have coffee and read in peace & quiet, only distracted by the view, the birds and squirrels. We wish that we had spent a whole week there, rather than just two nights. Thank you George & Sue Bob & Nel O'Hanlon

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Weekend in VT a Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2011

My boyfriend and I had an absolutely fantastic night here last fall. The innkeepers were helpful and available, but they left us alone (much appreciated) and they cooked us a delicious breakfast the morning we left. They also picked us some apples, and let us keep some of our fresh Vermont cheeses in their kitchen! Our room was beautiful, clean and quiet. We slept well, ate well, and have since recommended the Inn to our friends!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place! a Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2011

I wish I could have stayed longer! The inn is small and exquisitely tasteful, warm and cozy. Comfy bed, wonderful jacuzzi, delicious breakfast and gracious hosts. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


A Revelation a Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2010

This was our first time at (any) B&B. Thanks to Susan and George the owners. This will definitely be a repeat experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Best Inn in Bristol! a Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2009

Wonderful stay! Beautiful house! Best breakfast and the most comfortable bed ever. Sue, the proprietor, is a lovely woman and the service was exceptional. Will be back for sure.

Vedi più recensioni


A real dream a Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2009

What a wonderful place! Clean, spacious rooms, great food, beautiful scenery & wonderful hosts. Can't wait to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Dreamhouse Country Inn a Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2009

Pleasant, lovely, beautiful house. Bright and intelligent innkeepers.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Vacation Ever! a Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2009

Forget your Hiltons and Marriots-so anonymous. Dreamhouse Country Inn is like staying with best friends. The house and rooms are so charming, as are Sue and George--the innkeepers extraordinary. Never had such a relaxing time or better conversation and hospitality.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing! a Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2009

Great time here! All luxuries of home. Great rooms & breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


A true dream house B&B a Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2009

I have stayed mostly at 5 star resorts, hotels etc. My husband and i also enjoy B&B but are very picky. The Dreamhouse is a dream house, the service, accommodations, food, and most importantly, Susan and Greg's wonderful personalities. Great B&B

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable country elegance a Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2009

Our stay at Dreamhouse Country Inn was truly a dream. We were met by our friendly, courteous hosts, Susan and George, who made us feel at home and cooked us a delicious breakfast. Our room was cozy; the bed extremely comfortable. The decor was impeccable; the entire inn spotless and cozy. Our only suggestion -- cable and/or better movie selection would be a huge plus!

Vedi più recensioni


Dream House a Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2009

Beautiful victorian home and gardens. Our room was spacious and clean; perfectly comfortable. Sue and George anticipated every need. We had a wonderful time!

Vedi più recensioni


Dream House a Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2009

everything was perfect!

Vedi più recensioni


Dream night at Dream House a Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2009

This B&B has all the bells and whistles. the innkeepers are very friendly and ready to help with anything you may need. Beautiful inn and grounds. Peaceful and lovely rooms and gardens.

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful Find... a Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2009

We had a wonderful visit at the Dreamhouse Country Inn! Sue and George are fine innkeepers who pay close attention to every detail! The Inn is tastefully decorated with lovely artwork and one of a kind decorative pieces that have a story to tell, with vibrant textiles on comfortable, welcoming furniture! The rooms are immaculate and peaceful. Many guests commented that the beds and bedlinens were exquisite! Breakfast was served each morning to eager guests! We were greeted with homemade breads, fluffy eggs and local herbs and provisions made from the finest Vermont ingredients,

Vedi più recensioni


A Charming Country Home a Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2009

The inn keepers were especially welcoming. The grounds were immaculate with gardens, an apple orchard, cultivated blueberries and raspberries all to be used a different times throughout the year to present an amazing breakfast. There were comfortable places to sit and relax, both inside and out to enjoy the the peace and quiet of rural Vermont. We would definitely choose this B&B when we come to the area again.

Vedi più recensioni


Dreamhouse a Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 11, 2009

nice stay

Vedi più recensioni


Christmas Prelude a Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2009

A very comfortable, yet elegant, B&B to rest in before embarking on Christmas visits. We walked into Bristol to search out shops and restaurants recommended by our hosts. Overall, a terrific stay with great hospitality, fun conversations, the comforts of home and those little extras that make the stay memorable.

Vedi più recensioni


Dreamhouse a Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2008

Enjoyed the outstanding hospitality. The area is beautiful and B&B was quiet, but unforgettable. Would return for another great time!

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful a Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2008

Everything was so wonderful! We hope to come back!

Vedi più recensioni


really nice home a Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2008

Hosts, George and Sue, were lots of fun! Loved the Gothic Revival Cottage architecture. view was beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


The Perfect Getaway a Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2008

I can't say enough good things about Dreamhouse. Sue is the perfect hostess! Great accommodations. Phenomenal food! Gorgeous location in the Green Mtns. Wish we could have stayed longer!

Vedi più recensioni


Dreamhouse Country Inn Good for the Soul a Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2008

The Dreamhouse exceeded our expectations. The home is much lovelier than the pictures portray. Innkeepers, Sue & George are outstanding hosts. Sue's gourmet cooking fed my soul and George’s indubitable hospitality made for an unforgettable stay. This Inn has everything you need for a truly relaxing soulful retreat.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Blueberry Hill Inn (4,87)
  2. Dreamhouse Country Inn (4,84)
Inizio pagina
}