Ultime Recensioni in Brewster, Massachusetts

First Class all The Way a The Old Harbor Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

Just spent three nights at the Old Harbor Inn and it was first class all the way. Our newly refurbished room was immaculately clean, beautifully decorated, and really comfortable. We enjoyed the Scrumptious breakfasts that were served each morning by our welcoming hosts Ray and Judy. They were quite gracious in both suggesting some fine restaurants for my wife and I to dine in, and in making reservations which I would strongly advise in this busy summer season. Another highlight of the Inn was the always available baked goods. Prepared by Tanya and Judy, the cakes, cookies, and breads were delicious. Within walking distance to the center of Chatham, and a short drive to the beach, the Old Harbor Inn is sure to become one of our favorites!

Vedi più recensioni


Quite with Class a The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

The Old Manse is on a quite street and still near enough for long walks. The rooms are old New England classic. Breakfast was light on calories and just the right size to last until early afternoon, The staff was bright and helpful. They had bright warm attitudes. I am recommending this Bed and Breakfast to family and friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay July 17-18 2016 a The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

The Old Manse Inn was our best stay in a B and B anywhere. Brain and Charlie were very attentive hosts. They have a wide range of beverages and snacks to keep us happy. I appreciated the bicycles for a nice ride along the rail trail. We found Brewster to be a more accessible (think parking), mellower and friendlier place than Chatham down the road. If we come back to Cape Cod, this will be the first place we make a reservation

Vedi più recensioni


The Inn is the destination a Brewster By The Sea Inn & Spa On Cape Cod (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

We have visited many Inns over the years with many excellent innkeepers but none better than Donna and Byron Cain. They are caring and sincere people who go the extra mile to make your stay relaxing in a pleasant environment. Welcome to Elizabeth, the new addition to their staff.

Vedi più recensioni


The Inn is the destination a Brewster By The Sea Inn & Spa On Cape Cod (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

We have visited many Inns over the years with many excellent innkeepers but none better than Donna and Byron Cain. They are caring and sincere people who go the extra mile to make your stay relaxing in a pleasant environment. Welcome to Elizabeth, the new addition to their staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Old Harbor Inn - Chatham a The Old Harbor Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

Loved our stay! Very friendly staff!

Vedi più recensioni


New Innkeeper, Elizabeth, at Brewster by the Sea a Brewster By The Sea Inn & Spa On Cape Cod (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2016

A wonderful weekend get away and sooo pleased to meet Elizabeth!! What a lovely young woman and new innkeeper! Elizabeth's sunny personality and attention to the most minute detail whether it's the delicious breakfast or afternoon repast assured that we would have a delightful, relaxing visit to the Inn. Our thanks to Elizabeth for making our stay so pleasant and we look forward to a return visit soon. Joni & Dick Kelley

Vedi più recensioni


Loved out Stay! a Captain Freeman Inn On Cape Cod (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2016

This was our first time staying here and hopefully not our last! Lovely room -- stayed in Wellfleet. Byron & Donna were gracious hosts and gave us some great restaurant suggestions that were spot on! Loved being able to walk to the beach --needed the walk after the amazing breakfast -- to make room for the scrumptious cookies in the afternoon. Donna had cookies right out of the oven our last morning and yes, we ate them as part of breakfast -- yum!

Vedi più recensioni


Had a fantastic weekend a The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 11, 2016

We found the inn to be beautifully appointed. It blended the charm and feel of historical Cape Cod with all the comfort and amenities of today. Brain and Charlie were excellent hosts who paid attention to all the little details that made our stay very special. Our suite was outstanding, from the soaps and candles in the bath (which was gorgeous!) to the softness of the sheets and the warmth of the gas stove. The food was excellent as well, and creatively presented. The inn is definitely on my list for a return trip and I would highly recommend it. Thanks again for a great weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


Splendid getaway a The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2015

Wow, beautiful B&B, loved the room, the service, and the food. Great biking and relaxing at the nearby beach. Would certainly go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Stay on the Cape a The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2015

Old Manse Inn was a true delight. My wife and I spent a few days exploring Cape Cod in June of 2015. The management and staff made our stay outstanding. They provided bikes to ride on the many trails or a quick 5-minute bike ride to the beach. The owners provided just enough interaction and privacy to make our stay memorable. One of our favorite memories was being served breakfast on the covered patio overlooking the grounds. Looking forward to our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Anniversary Stay a The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2015

My husband and I wanted a long weekend getaway for our 5th anniversary and this was the perfect place! My husband had mentioned that it was our anniversary and we found a balloon and some local truffles waiting for us in our room along with a sweet note from Brian & Charlie. The historic inn is a beautiful place to relax. It's centrally located mid-cape and perfect as a starting point to explore the cape. The breakfast every day was delicious! We can't say enough about the hospitality, the accommodations and the amenities. We highly recommend this B&B and look forward to going back there.

Vedi più recensioni


Old Manse Inn a The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2015

Better than expected. Everything was 1st class.

Vedi più recensioni


What a delightful place. Attention to detail extremely evident. a The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2015

Beautiful historical inn, ideally located, extremely gracious inn keepers with an outstanding breakfast. We would highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at the Old Manse Inn a The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2015

We stayed at the Old Manse Inn in Brewster in late March, 2015. The Inn is located on picturesque Route 6A in the town, within walking to the General store (Donald Doan's to the old-timers), the Brewster Scoop and the beaches and an easy bike ride or drive to shops, antiquing, etc. Brian and Charlie were very welcoming, extending hospitality without being intrusive. They really made us feel at ease. The Inn itself is impressive- lovely common rooms with coffee service, oriental rugs, card tables and comfortable chairs for reading or talking. Our bedrooms were wonderful- spacious, well appointed, with restored fir flooring, and large comfortable, warm beds. In-room baths were a bit small (as might be expected in an restored inn), but more than adequate with plenty of towels. Rooms have televisions, radios and free wifi (the classical radio station in Chatham, WFCC is actually quite good...) Breakfast in the morning was excellent- juice and plenty of hot coffee, an excellent fruit starter, followed by eggs florentine with maple sausage. Portions were generous (but not excessive) and the service was warm and attentive. Overall, our stay was comfortable, hassle free and enjoyable- we would return and recommend the Old Manse Inn to friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderfully Charming Bed and Breakfast!! a Brewster By The Sea Inn & Spa On Cape Cod (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2015

Our stay at Brewster By The Sea was absolutely delightful! A friendly face on arrival, exceptionally comfortable beds, delicious breakfasts, and a wonderfully warm and comforting environment! Byron, Donna, and Harrison were the best!! It made our New Year!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing B&B a The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2014

The Old Manse Inn definitely exceeded our expectations (which were pretty high). The hosts, Brian and Charlie, are warm and welcoming. The rooms are comfortable and well-appointed. We stayed in the Vineyard room, everything was perfect. The bed was comfortable, with high quality linens. The bathroom was very nice, with a deep, spacious, jacuzzi tub. The gas fireplace was a lovely feature, giving warmth and lending to the intimate atmosphere. I had spoken to Brian over the phone prior to our arrival. (He asked about any dietary restrictions for breakfast, so if you have any special requirements, make sure you call ahead - they are very accommodating.) During our conversation, I mentioned that we were making the trip to celebrate our birthdays. When we arrived, we found a pair of balloons and some local chocolates from our hosts. So sweet! (Just one example of how they go above and beyond to make your stay memorable.) We can't wait to return!

Vedi più recensioni


40th birthday weekend on Cape Cod a The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2014

My wife and I celebrated her 40th birthday this past weekend on Cape Cod at the Old Manse Inn. It was a fantastic weekend. Our room was perfect with a fireplace, comfortable king bed, separate jacuzzi tub and shower. Brian and Charlie knew it was her birthday, so they had a birthday balloon and chocolates in the room when we arrived. Breakfast each morning was excellent. They recommended 2 great places just down the street for dinner. They have bikes available for guests, so on Saturday we took the bikes on a 25 mile round-trip ride to Chatham, all on a bike trail through some beautiful areas of the cape. Each night we selected a movie from their book and movie nook and watched it in our room. Both Brian and Charlie were so friendly and helpful. If we find ourselves back in Cape Cod, we would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


GREAT PEOPLE GREAT PLACE!!! TANYA RAY JUDY ARE WONDERFUL a The Old Harbor Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2014

A great experience with The Old Harbor Inn ......We food staff atmosphere was the best...... beautiful place to relax..... Donna and Michael....

Vedi più recensioni


Authentic Cape Cod BnB a Pepper House Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2014

The owner is a perfectly friendly and helpful host. She gives very good suggestion what to do on the Cape and is always eager to care about the guests. We enjoyed the chats with her and the other guests at the breakfast table. The room and the bathroom are very clean and decorated in an historic style. The location directly on route 6A is perfect for exploring the Cape. We enjoyed staying in the Pepper House Inn very much and we defiantly recommend that BnB.

Vedi più recensioni


nice location with a great host.. a Pepper House Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2014

We spent a couple of relaxing days there. Debby is a very helpful sympathic host. We loved to stay in her house

Vedi più recensioni


Wow! Loved it! a The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2014

This was my first B&B experience and I have to say that it couldn't have been better! Immediately after booking the room we were contacted by Brian and Charlie and asked if there was anything they could do to make our stay more comfortable (including any food allergies/preferences). They were wonderful hosts. The entire property was clean and well put together. Cozy doesn't even begin to describe it. And the beds were like clouds! I had my best night of sleep in a while.The B&B is within easy driving distance of both Hyannis and Provincetown and if you don't want to drive far then there are beaches right around the corner. I would definitely recommend this place for anyone who wants a comfortable stay in Cape Cod.

Vedi più recensioni


Don't miss a great experience! a The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2014

My husband and I stayed in the Admirals Suite from 7/24-7/27, and the only disappointment of the entire weekend was having to leave. The photos don't do justice to the wonderful experience Brian & Charlie have created. The bed are like clouds, the towels fluffy and soft, the fresh baked cookies that welcome you in your room when you return after a great day in Cape Cod......just a few of the treats of this wonderful inn. Looking forward to our next trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Brilliant Stay a The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2014

This was the first visit to Cape Cod from the UK and it has spoilt us from going elsewhere for a B&B on the Cape. The service and friendliness of the hosts was superb, and our 'Garden Room' room was lovely.

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommend a The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2014

We highly recommend The Old Manse Inn. It was a delightful, relaxing weekend. The food was superb, the Inn beautifully furnished, and the host gracious. All in all, a perfect weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Get-a-Way That Feels Like Home a The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2014

We have been coming to the Old Manse Inn for many years and have had the pleasure of staying with two prior sets of inn keepers. The inn itself is beautifully decorated but also is very comfortable with care given to its guests needs. The new owners, Brian and Charlie, are very friendly and helpful. Their breakfasts are delicious and very creative with fresh ingredients. A great new touch is offering a Keurig coffee maker on the second floor for ease of morning coffee. Their outside porch on the side is very pretty and conducive to reading. Their grounds are beautiful as well. All in all, we are very pleased with the Old Manse Inn. It is a very important part of our stays on the Cape. We look forward to returning for many years to come.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}