Ultime Recensioni in Bloomington, Indiana

Bullwinkle is awesome! a Brown County Getaways (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

We spend family time in Brown County every year. First time we stayed in Bullwinkle. This is the perfect place, lots of room in the common area and everything we could have asked for in the kitchen and bedrooms. Peggy is wonderful to work with and just makes this a better experience. Thanks for your attention to detail!

Vedi più recensioni


Qaint and quiet, close to Nadhville/Brown County a Acorn Ridge Bed and Breakfast (Morgantown, Indiana)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

The king suite was comfortable and private with nice extra's. It was quiet and cozy. If you are looking for a place near Nashville and Brown County, this is close to your destination. We had great service and a excellent breakfast! We were accomadated to our needs. John and Cindy-July 9 2016

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2015

This is absolutely the best B&B I've ever stayed in! It is spotless and has all the amenities one could ask for. Diana is not just the innkeeper...she's more like family. I've stayed with her twice and wouldn't stay anywhere else when visiting in Bloomington with my family. Thank you, Diana, for making our stay so enjoyable!

Vedi più recensioni


Holiday Stay a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2014

The entire in is spotless. Cleanliness of the rooms, public areas and outdoors was amazing. This made the light, airy and nicely decorated inn even better. Adding to an already delightful environment were the beautiful Christmas lights and decorations throughout the inn. Nearly every amenity you would want was available, even down to flavored creamer for coffee. Innkeeper Diana Robinson is a delightful person whose business degree from Indiana University shows through in all that she does. A positive guest experience is obviously her number one goal. We WILL be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Unanticipated Treat a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2014

Our family gathered in Bloomington from around the country for a wedding. Our clan had the entire house. The house and hospitality allowed us to have a mini-family reunion in a most comfortable and enjoyable home-like setting. The Wampler House deserves more than the twenty-five stars we were limited to in the survey. Uncle David from Tennessee

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect place a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2014

First time staying at a B&B, excellent. Clean, like staying at home. Very quiet and we will be back. Thank you Diana Dave & Sharla Austin, MN

Vedi più recensioni


Wampler House a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2014

Excellent value and beautiful facility.

Vedi più recensioni


Summer in Southern Indiana a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2013

It was like staying with a favorite aunt & uncle- everything was perfect & comfortable (& delicious!) and I wanted to stay forever...

Vedi più recensioni


Simply Wonderful! a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2013

Where do I start? We stayed here while visiting friends July 12-14, 2013. The first night we were the only ones there! The room was decorated in keeping with the Victorian theme of the house, with old family photos on the dresser. There were cookies in the room when we arrived, and the bathroom was huge! The shower and tub were separate, the jacuzzi tub being big enough for 2 people and with amenities such as bath salts and a candle. I soaked in the tub 2 of the 3 nights we were there. The only thing I could fault was I wish the shower stall was bigger. There was a sitting area upstairs, so if one person wanted to sleep and the other read, you could do so without disturbing one another. Breakfast was fabulous! Fresh fruit and a homemade bread or muffin for the first course, then a complete meal with eggs or french toast, bacon or sausage, hash browns. I was posting photos of my breakfast on Facebook and raving about it! There was also a snack bar with cold drinks, fruit, and packaged snacks available any time, as well a dessert in the evenings. The proprietor and staff were so gracious! I would recommend Wampler House to anyone staying in the Bloomington area.

Vedi più recensioni


Cousins reunion! We had a great time at Bear Pause cabin! a Brown County Getaways (Nashville, Indiana)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2013

Awesome place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Happy here a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2013

Great place to stay - nice and friendly people and a nice beautiful house.

Vedi più recensioni


Like being an honored guest at your favorite Aunt's home a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2013

We didn't know what to expect when we made our reservation at Wampler's B&B. We are now a member of one of the best kept secrets on where to stay in the USA!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing experience a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2013

We are delighted with our visit. It has been such a luxury for us. Immaculately clean, excellent food. Our best B&B experience yet!

Vedi più recensioni


Tidy rooms, tasty breakfasts, thoughtful host and assistant a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2013

Located on the south of Bloomington, this 1857 B&B home in the Clear Creek neighbourhood won our accolades with clean, comfortable and modern conveniences, especially the 2 person jacuzzi; good food and attentive owner.

Vedi più recensioni


Pampered girls weekend a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2013

Beautiful rooms, very comfortable beds, excellent breakfast, catered to vegan tastes (per request) - snacks, quiet areas. Wonderful weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


Cleanest inn ever a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2013

Cleanest inn ever. Great movies with some must see classics. Breakfast was charming and delicious. Owner was extremely accommodating.

Vedi più recensioni


Honeymoon night! a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2013

The Wampler House was such a blessing to my husband and I. The service was amazing, and the room was just splendid. We plan to make that a special spot to visit every year from now on!!

Vedi più recensioni


Bloomington #4 a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2013

This was our 4th visit to Wampler Inn. Diana is a superb hostess, wonderful food and accommodations, too. Will return again next year!

Vedi più recensioni


One of Bloomington's Best Kept Secrets! a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 22, 2013

My husband and I enjoyed a romantic anniversary weekend getaway and hope to make it an annual tradition. We were both amazed by every aspect of our stay. We could not have chosen a better getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint Setting a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2013

Friendly staff and very clean.

Vedi più recensioni


A Dream House in the Country a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2012

Living in Chicago, this house sits on acreage that is spacious and manicured. There are light and lovely views in most directions. The rooms and facilities were immaculate, the meal scrumptious, the home beautifully furnished.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B in Bloomingtobn a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2012

We've stayed at the Wampler House on numerous occasions and have found it inviting and comfortable each time. First and foremost, it is immaculately clean. There was a very comfortable bed and a Jacuzzi tub in the spacious bathroom in our room. Dianna, the proprietor, is always friendly and helpful. Her attention to details (Longaberger basket accents and plush towels) is evident from the décor to the food. Last, but certainly not least, the breakfasts were delicious and well prepared. Any time we find ourselves in the Bloomington area we look forward to our stay at the Wampler House. Give it a try, you won’t be disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2012

We stayed here for our anniversary weekend. Absolutely amazing! After staying here, no hotel will ever match! It was extremely clean. The innkeeper and staff were extremely friendly and aimed to please. The house was so beautiful and pleasant to be in. The jacuzzi tub and fireplace were amazing! I highly recommend this bed and breakfast to everyone!

Vedi più recensioni


Very relaxing a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2012

We were visiting 2 grand-daughters that attend IU. The stay at the house was an added bonus. Very clean, tastefully decorated. Delicious breakfast. Loved the balcony.

Vedi più recensioni


Clean, Friendly & Relaxing a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2012

I don't normally stay at Bed and Breakfasts, so I didn't quite know what to expect but the Wampler House was a pleasant surprise. Diana, the innkeeper, was very friendly and warm. The room was cozy and very clean, and had great features like WiFi and a whirlpool tub complete with bath salts & bubble bath. The breakfast in the morning was delicious, and water, coffee, and snacks were available throughout the day. I never felt rushed like had to get out of the room so it could be cleaned. Overall it was a very pleasant experience, and I would definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay and awesome breakfast a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2012

Charming old house renovated and welcoming to all. Clean and comfortable beds and an awesome breakfast with a little bit of everything served.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Wampler House a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2012

Our families stayed in this beautiful old house for a family wedding. Though old, this house has all the amazing updates and upgrades you would expect in any new hotel, and the coziness and comfort of "home." The hostess/owner (Diana) has the gift of hospitality and all the food was outstanding!

Vedi più recensioni


Great value! a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2012

Don't let the fact that this B&B is 15 minutes from campus deter you from making a reservation! This is one of the best values in Bloomington, and we wish we had found it years ago. The rooms are comfortable and immaculate, and the service is outstanding. Breakfast is absolutely delicious. Location is in a quiet part of town near walking trails. We loved our stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Warm and beautiful a Wampler House Bed & Breakfast (Bloomington, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2012

My husband and I went up to Bloomington to drop off our son at IU. The place is warm and beautiful. I felt like I was staying with old friends. Everything was very clean. I loved those fruit parfaits and the blueberry french toast was to die for!!! This is my place to stay when we go visit our son. May God Bless Wampler House and all who enter in. Thanks. Claire / Freshman Hoosier Mom in Miami, Fl.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved Bullwinkle!!! a Brown County Getaways (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2012

We recently stayed in the Bullwinkle Lodge over the weekend with 12 of our closest friends. The home was amazing! Everyone who walked through the door said, "Wow, this is awesome!" We were shocked at how well the kitchen was stocked with all appliances, you would ever need to bake a feast! Each bedroom had its own bathroom. The home was clean, cozy and top notch! Everyone of our friends said, "We want to live here!" The covered patio was amazing to hang out with our friends. Everyone in our party was amazed at the level of detail to the furnishings and quality of home. Peggy and Dave were great to work with! Everyone in our party is already looking forward to the next trip back to the Bullwinkle! Thank you Peggy and Dave! You are superb!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}