Ultime Recensioni in Blairsville, Georgia

Quiet Retreat a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2016

As a family of four, we stayed in a two bed, two bath cabin. The cabin was in a secluded spot with a view of the mountains from the front porch. It was clean and a comfortable fit for our family. There isn't any onsite dining due to the fact that it's a cabin retreat. The cabin does have a small kitchen which is equipped to cook meals. There is plenty of dining close by. Ilke and Bob are warm and friendly which makes for a pleasant stay. This is a place my family will return to in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint, Rustic and Beautiful a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

My husband and I booked at Paradise Hills and we are SO glad we did. The location was perfect and in the middle of all of the activities we wanted to do while in the area. The property was very beautiful and we enjoyed sitting out on our patio each morning and evening taking in the view of the mountains and trees while listening to nature. The owners, Bob and Ilke were so wonderful to talk to and have as hosts. We already cannot wait to go back!!

Vedi più recensioni


quick gataway a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

We own a Bed and Breakfast in Alabama and we rarely take any time off. All we wanted was peace and quiet , and scenic mountain views. Paradise Hills was just awesome. Cabin was nice, and the owners very accommodating. It was a unique place with the winery and the spa. Blairsville has some great restaurants as well. Monet's and American Catch were terrific for dinner. All in all we had a great time.

Vedi più recensioni


Peace and paradise a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

Love love love Paradise Hills Reosrt and Spa. This is our second stay with them.....looking forward to returning again. You must try the mineral soak and Swedish relaxation massage!!! So relaxing! They are location is perfect, so close to many amazing places to go. Best customer services!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing & Private a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

My wife and I visited this property for our anniversary. The staff was extremely friendly and called us by our name every time they saw us. The cabin was clean, cozy and well stocked with utensils, etc. The vineyards were beautiful. The property is close (5miles) to downtown Blairsville where their are several nice places to dine and grab groceries. The wine tasting and live music that was providing was great. We will definitely visit the property again.

Vedi più recensioni


Chocolate Moose a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

We had a few issues with the cabin (a/c and hornet nest on porch), but Bob took care of the issues right away and was very helpful. Nice place to spend a long weekend

Vedi più recensioni


A Relaxing Escape a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

We stayed in the Magic Raven and we were extremely happy. The cabin gave use a rustic feel. Excellent customer services.

Vedi più recensioni


Secluded and delightful a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

I stayed at one of the offsite cabins for the Memorial Day weekend and it was a perfect getaway. The cabin was clean and well-stocked, there was plenty of room and a fantastic view of the mountains. Check-in went quickly and the staff was well versed on all the activities going on over the weekend. There was music in the courtyard when I arrived and everyone was friendly and very helpful. My cabin was a good distance from the main facilities so the staff provided a map, written instructions and made sure the tell me how to find it - complete with landmarks. All in all, it was a wonderful and quiet weekend and I will be coming back again

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing place a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2016

This place was very affordable. The wine tasting and spa treatments were great. Had the most amazing time

Vedi più recensioni


Wish I could have stayed longer! Will definitely return. a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2016

The atmosphere at Paradise Hills is tranquil. Gorgeous grounds, friendly and inviting staff, very, very clean. The spa treatments are just what I hoped for- relaxing, professional, and thorough. I would recommend a stay there to anyone who's looking for some peace and quiet in a lovely environment.

Vedi più recensioni


A peaceful and relaxing getaway a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the resort for a week in the Deer Run cabin. Everything was wonderful! The kitchen was functional and had all of the essentials. The bed was extremely comfortable (a pleasant surprise as my husband and I have a memory foam mattress at home), and there were more than enough linens provided. It seems as though everything from the cabins to the lodge and grounds are immaculately maintained. Even the water from the tap was great! The only suggestions that I have for improvement would be to provide shampoo and conditioner in the cabins (only bar soap is provided, but that is good quality), to provide an extra blanket, and to have a place to hang clothes. All in all, our stay was awesome, restful, and very needed. We will definitely consider returning for future vacations!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect long weekend get away a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2016

Cabins have just the right amount of amenities to make for a pleasant stay. Don't expect luxuries you'd find at a Hilton, that's not what makes this place so charming. Great views, quiet setting. Owners Ilke and Robert are so accomodating!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful get away!! a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2014

We LOVED our stay!! It was so peaceful and relaxing!!! The staff at Paradise Hills couldn't have been more friendly!! We will definitely go back again!! I can easily recommend staying here!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Girls Weekend a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2013

My friend and I recently stayed in the Coyote Moon cabin and it was fantastic! A great cabin and well appointed with everything we needed. We also spent time at the spa which was fantastic, best massage I had had in a long time! We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


4th of July a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2013

A little late but we need to say THANK YOU Bob & Ilke!!!!!! The weather was terrible but you two made the stay great. Your wine is great, your spa is terrific (according to Christy) and the tips on the area food were spot on. Another great time in Paradise! Jeff, Christy & Rhianna Dubert

Vedi più recensioni


Truly a mountain paradise a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2013

We were met with warm lighting and jazz music playing when we entered our quaint cabin. We had arrived late so they left a key out for us and the light on. Everything was immaculately clean and the cabin was fully stocked. We lacked nothing. We put our food in the fridge and were good to go. The surrounding cities were full of charming and friendly people. It was such an interesting trip. We made lifelong friends over a glass of wine. Absolutely love this place. I'm bringing my whole family next time.

Vedi più recensioni


Dream Vacation a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2012

My husband and I stayed in the Rabbit Hill cabin and absolutely fell in love with it. Bob and Ilke were the sweetest and kindest people we have ever met. Our stay was very quiet and peaceful (and we so needed that). We truly felt at home there and we hope to be able to visit there again soon. I would totally recommend this place to anyone who needs some down time. And Ilke, you are the BOMB......we could still feel the effects of the massage all the way back to Metter, Ga. We now consider yall family and WILL be returning. TJ and Kathy Dixon

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect North Georgia Mtn. Get Away!!!! a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2012

The cabin was neat and very clean. Much larger than we expected with big bedrooms and amazing views of the mountains. Easy to get to area dining and shopping.

Vedi più recensioni


Dancing Creek Cabin a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2012

Lovely cabin, very private. Spa facility is excellent. Friendly, efficient service. Definitely hope to come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Family time stayed April 2012 a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2012

Our stay at Paradise Cabins was wonderful. Grandparents, children, grandchildren, great grandchildren and cousins, we were all there together making family memories that will never be forgotten. The Cat's Meow is so beautiful. Each family member staying in this cabin insisted they had the best room and most comfortable bed in the house. Family members staying at other cabins on the property were all very impressed with the accommodations and cleanliness. The owners were very friendly and helpful and offered suggestions for places to eat and things to do. There is nothing better than sitting on the porch rocking chairs, listening to the birds sing and looking out over the mountains while spending time with family.

Vedi più recensioni


Love it! a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2012

Paradise Cabins Resort & Spa is a WONDERFUL place to get away and recharge from the hectic everyday life. My friends and I went for a girls weekend getaway and had spa treatments and went wine touring at the local wineries and had a great time. The cabin was spacious and clean. I would definitely recommend Paradise to anyone who wants to relax and have fun at the same time!

Vedi più recensioni


Superman's Cabin a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2012

Our cabin was wonderful! "Clark's Haven on Lois Lane" We were there for five nights in December! The hot tub was great, very clean. Our family grilled every night, ate by the fireplace and played board games. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. There is so much to do in the area, we spent our days sight seeing and our evenings together sharing our favorite moments. My boys are 16 & 22 and loved every minute, they haven't played boardgames in years! Great time!

Vedi più recensioni


Always Excellent a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2011

The cabins are very well maintained,, roomy, & well-equipt. The service at Paradise Cabins excellent, very helpful, and very friendly. I would not hesitate recommending it to a friend or family member.

Vedi più recensioni


Thanksgiving Family Getaway a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2011

Our stay at Paradise Cabins was really enjoyable. The owners helped us by letting us use extra tables and chairs. Cat's Meow is a very nice house and was perfect for part of our family. Chocolate Mouse was ok....a little more rustic and hard to cook in the kitchen with no dishwasher. The driveway to Cat's Meow was scary and a little hard to get up. Overall, I would recommend a stay there.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2011

My family visited for Thanksgiving. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to have a full Turkey dinner, we had a wonderfully relaxing visit and enjoyed long walks on the property. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend getaway with lots to do. a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2011

Very private location, but just a short drive away from many things to do - even for teenagers.

Vedi più recensioni


Paradise Cabins a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,0 Recensione postata il novembre 22, 2011

We enjoyed our stay--main thing we found lacking was adequate lightiing in the cabin. It was difficult to see well enough to read or play cards during the evening or when it rained.

Vedi più recensioni


Mountain High a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2011

4 girlfriends stayed in the 2 bedroom "Wolf Den" cabin. It was clean spacious. There was firewood for us when we got there. The hosts were friendly and helpful. Very convenient to the highway, yet secluded. Perfect area for a short and beautiful hike. We were adopted by a great cat, Maggie..who kept us great company!

Vedi più recensioni


Good and Rustic a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,4 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2011

We were in one of the smaller cabins. It was rustic. Normally we go to another cabin. We did this for the value. I would come back again if we were wanting a cabin in this area.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent! a Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 18, 2011

Paradise Cabins was such a pleasant surprise. We booked teh "economy" cabin through Groupon, but there was nothing economy about it. The cabin was top notch, beautiful and cozy. We are definitely coming back!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Paradise Hills (4,35)
Inizio pagina
}