Ultime Recensioni in Bentonville, Arkansas

Amazing! a Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

This is an awesome place to stay, relax and enjoy. The breakfasts are absolutely to die for, the setting is beautiful with 30+ hummingbirds to welcome you on the deck with 10+ other varieties of birds. Cheri has cookies, tea and lemonade waiting every afternoon as well. This place is beautiful and immaculately clean. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome anniversary a Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

We visited heartstone for our 37th anniversary on july 21 and had a wonderful time.THe place is wonderful and everything we expected and more.Our breakfast was amazing and we look forward to a return trip. we are burd watchers so loved the verandah room die to the back view of the inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic experience a Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

This was our third trip to Red Bud Manor but it won't be our last. We have loved every stay that we have had there. I recommend it to all my friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Casual Elegance - Truly Wonderful Experience a Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

It is hard to imagine a better B & B. The grounds, building and rooms are beautifully maintained and offer every comfort. A large deck in back is a vacation in itself teeming with beautiful birds including what must be a a rotating groups of fifty or more hummingbirds. One could spend hours there alone. All about Heartstone is truly casual, unhurried and exudes elegance, class and style. I would describe the owners Cheri and Rick similarly except they may be hurried at times in order to make sure all is well but they manage to appear to make it easy though of course it is not. They are congenial and accommodating to a fault. Did I mention breakfast? Stylish and gourmet without doubt with different interesting dishes each day but most importantly they are simply a feast for the taste sensors. We stayed in the Verandah Room (6-29,30-16) which is one of the smaller options but it was absolutely comfortable with all amenities anyone might typically need Obviously we thoroughly enjoyed our time here and any subsequent visits to Eureka Springs will include staying at Heartstone and no other. Thank you Cheri and Rick. Leslie and Mike

Vedi più recensioni


Professional retreat was a success a Barn Door Bed and Breakfast (Bentonville, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2016

Thanks to this wonderful location, the professional retreat with my leadership team was a huge success. We had time and place to break out into smaller working groups, enjoyed the outdoors a little, got a lot of work and discussion done and enjoyed a great lunch. It was SO terrific. I would recommend it for any group.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed our stay at Bear Creek Resort & Big Bear Lake. a Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

Loved the cabin and resort. There was a continental breakfast each morning. The Time Bandit Pirate Ship cruise was fun! Had a great time at the Big Bear Mountain Brewery with live music!

Vedi più recensioni


Nothing but spectacular! a Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2016

This was our second visit to Heartstone and Rick and Cheri are amazing hosts. All B&B's and hotels could take a lesson from The Heartstone. Our suite this visit was The Edwardian Suite and was a great size, comfortable bed, nice living area and well thought out details that just help make a stay relaxing. The food - Well it is spectacular! From the artichoke and cheese quiche to the creme brule french toast to the snacks in the afternoon, it is all homemade and oh so good. We will return!

Vedi più recensioni


Great little Getaway! a Wolf Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2016

Had a nice little getaway. My room was perfect. Nice little cozy place. Slept pretty comfortable. I will most definitely stay here again. Thank you guys.

Vedi più recensioni


Heartstone delivers everything promised! a Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2016

We stayed in the Regal suite and found it nice and roomy. The property is extremely well kept and VERY clean. I've found other B&B's to neglect the outdoor spaces, but not here. Rick and Cheri go the extra mile to make everyone's stay special. The gourmet breakfast served each morning was an absolute delight.

Vedi più recensioni


Cliff cottage/ Sarah Bernhardt Suite a Cliff Cottage Inn - Luxury B&B Suites and Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2016

Our stay was absolutely perfect. The inn is in the best possible location for shopping the downtown area and really easy to get in and out of despite despite the traffic of Eureka. The innkeepers Sandra and Carl were super friendly and eager to help with any questions you might have about what to do and eat! I love the Victorian style and I felt like we were staying in a dollhouse! Breakfast was spectacular and wonderful to eat in my gown in front of the lovely picture window. Won't stay anywhere else now. Darryn and Renee Ternes

Vedi più recensioni


Oasis a Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2016

This was our second stay at Heartstone Inn, and we plan to return again soon. Rick and Cheri are welcoming and friendly, the rooms and deck are inviting, and the breakfasts can't be topped anywhere!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay! a Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

Had a great stay! Staff was friendly and helpful. The Resort was very close to the Village, food, and entertainment for the whole family!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay a Cliff Cottage Inn - Luxury B&B Suites and Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2016

We celebrated our 40th anniversary there in March 2016. What a wonderful place and the service was perfect! Sandra and her elves out did themselves. Looking forward to staying there again. The food was great! Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice and affordable place in Big Bear a Wolf Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2016

Needed a place to just crash, came up for the DSB concert. Came down with the flu and spent the night in the room instead :( Nice room, great pillows, plenty of hot water and the mountain feel. We will stay again

Vedi più recensioni


Worth It a Wolf Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2016

Wolf Creek is very convenient if you are in Big Bear to ski and aren't having any luck dealing with the whole airbnb thing. We spent the day at Snow Summit and this was really easy to drive to after a long exhausting day on the slopes. Plus it is really reasonably close to the village. The cabs in town rob you for even a short drive, so I recommend the 15 min or so walk.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place for a family vacation a Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2016

So much to do. The grounds were amazing and beautiful and relatively close to everything. The front desk people were so nice and accommodating. Planning on going back in the summer if possible. Highly recommend this place.

Vedi più recensioni


LOVE Heartstone Inn!!! a Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2016

We have stayed at Heartstone Inn twice, once in Feb 2014 and again last weekend. We can't really compare to other B & B's because this is the only one we've been to, but Rick and Cheri always make it an enjoyable experience. They go out of their way to make everyone feel welcome and take the time to visit with each guest. They add all the nice little touches to the rooms that just make you feel special and pampered, such as chocolates, the Keurig with a variety of coffees/hot beverages, folding down your bed, etc.They also set out a treat everyday in the main house, which we looked forward to, as well as allowing us to use the movies or grab pop or water from the mini fridge. We love the layout of the property, as well as the location. It's walking distance to downtown shopping and food, but removed enough to still feel woodsy. The food is amazing and the staff is extremely helpful, welcoming, and kind. The rooms have a very peaceful ambiance and are extremely clean. We stayed in the Valley View Mini Suite, which has a lovely view of the valley and the gazebo, which is right outside the room. I highly recommend this for anyone who wants to get away and enjoy some peace and quiet.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place to stay a Wolf Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 14, 2016

I booked this place at the last minute for a one night stay with another family. We were all pleasantly surprised at the roominess of the the little house we stayed in for a great price. The beds were comfortable. If you are going snowboarding/skiing at Snow Summit, this place is just a short drive away. We would stay here again. as for the onsite dining rating...we got there late in the evening and checked out the next morning, so we didn't access any dining onsite.

Vedi più recensioni


Mr. & Mrs. Paul Thurman a Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2016

Wonderful stay with wonderful food. Excellent stay for us, so pretty and relaxing

Vedi più recensioni


Superb B&B a Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 04, 2016

Hands down the very best B&B ever. The staff(owners) are super attentive to your every need. The gourmet breakfasts are incredible! Rick and Cheri rock B&B's

Vedi più recensioni


Great location for skiing a Wolf Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2016

Stayed one night before we went skiing the next day. Acomodations were great. Location was close to Snow Summit and close to many restaurants.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy Cabin 8 a Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

3,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2016

I had a good time, it was pet friendly and had a yard for me to let the dog out to do his business. It is near a few restaurants and stores within walking distance. I would definitely stay there again. Cabin 8 was far enough from the street to allow for peace and quiet. Good heat, cable, DVD player in the TV, free Wifi and if you bring your laptop or HDMI media center you can relax and watch movies at night. Our cabin was great for 2 plus 1 dog, not big enough for much more than that. It had a kitchen too.

Vedi più recensioni


NICE PLACE TO STAY a Wolf Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2016

This is our 2nd stay here . I really liked the Chalet room. I will probably stay here again We did not dine at the resort.

Vedi più recensioni


Bear Creek Resort a Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2016

The rooms were much larger and much nicer than expected. Our cabin had a "kitchen" table and plenty of chairs for everyone, full size kitchen, very nice living room and even had a closet in each bedroom. The rooms stayed warm our entire stay, which was one of my fears since there was snow outside! There were some batteries stolen from the TV remote from a previous guest and an electrical issue with the breaker, however the staff was very prompt to come help us, we did have to flip the breaker several times during our 3 day stay on our own. I had a misunderstanding when I booked I was told via e-mail that I was booking a specific cabin number. I thought I was strategically getting two cabins next to each other, however I was told at check in that I was only booking a 2 bedroom room, not a specific cabin. Onsite dining was very limited. Regarding the cookies/coffee/cocoa that was provided, it ran out quickly. Rooms and amenities were very clean. One suggestion, when booking online, it is difficult to determine which room type have outside Jacuzzi's and I could not determine this without contacting someone. I know that most ppl are booking online now so this could help with the online booking. Regardless of the small hiccup with not getting two cabins near each other, we were literally opposite ends of the complex, overall our stay was very memorable and we loved the cabin, we will definitely stay here again!!

Vedi più recensioni


Bear Creek Cabin #14 a Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

2,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2016

This place was ran by very young, unprofessional, and unknowledgeable "adults" that were unable to help with any problems. Check in is supposed to be guaranteed by 3:00pm. Called the day before and was told they would do their best to get us in early. (This stay was for my sons 13th B'day and were only staying 1 day) Arrived at 11:45 am and inquired about checking in early. Was told that the maid was in a room already and would do our cabin next. Was guaranteed it would be done by 3pm at the latest if not earlier. Arrived at 3pm and maids were STILL in our cabin. Cabin was not ready until 3:30pm. Also, cabin description said living area had a futon and leather sofa. No leather sofa. Asked manager why there was no sofa, was told previous guests trashed it and another one was being ordered. I stated we paid full price we should receive full accommodations, all he said he could offer me was a sorry. Pretty pathetic, no discount or special offer towards a future stay??? Not a great way to get guests to return. We'll be looking elsewhere next time.

Vedi più recensioni


The Silvas 12/17-12/18 a Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2015

The cabin we stayed in was very clean & cozy. My family of 6 all slept comfortably. Everything that was provided was wonderful & checking in was quick & easy. The staff was very nice & answered any questions we had. Would definitely recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Family Winter Trip a Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2015

Family Winter Trip

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B a Wolf Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 16, 2015

Nice and clean. Liked that it had all the kitchen supplies you needed all you had to bring was your food. Would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Thanksgiving 2015 a Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2015

Hi, I am rating this year our room 3 stars. The reason for this is because I got engaged and the night I was going to make dinner the stove failed to work also that night our heater for the room fail so it was a cold rough night. Even though all these things happen I will as of now stay there for the reason that the gentlemen at the front desk gave us outstanding service. He try to do everything he could've to help with all these issues. Not just that but everything in these place is beautiful, great staff!

Vedi più recensioni


Thanksgiving 2015. a Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2015

Will me and my family have been staying here multiple times already and everything has always been fantastic but this year it was a little different. Different in the way that I got engaged and the night I was going to cook dinner to celebrate, the stove failed to work along with the heater of the cabin. This is why I'm rating the room 3 stars. The service was great after bringing all of this to attention the young man working did everything he could've to help. For onsite dinning I put 1 star because they barely had anything for the continental breakfast, and the pastries seeing old because they were somewhat stale. But things happen... love this place I'm sure next time everything should be 5 stars.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}