Bed and Breakfast Leopold II Recensioni

Globalmente
4,5

Più info

  • Camera4,4
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,4
  • Pulizia4,5
  • Cibo4,3

Valore della struttura
30 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Excelente. Habitación espaciosa, muy limpio, magnífico desayuno.

5 su maggio 08, 2012

El lugar está un poquito apartado del centro, pero si no os importa caminar o moveros en metro, es un lugar estupendo. Toda está muy limpio, y tanto la habitación como el baño son muy espaciosos, por lo que si vais a pasar varios días y os hace mal tiempo, no resultará agobiante quedarse algo más de lo esperado en la casa. El desayuno, excelente. Queso, fiambre, yogures, cereales, panes variados, chocolate, bizcocho casero, mermeladas caseras sabrosísimas, zumos diversos, café y té...Muy buena cantidad y calidad. Pascal, encantador, siempre dispuesto a ayudaros con las indicaciones que necesitéis.


My expectations were exceeded

5 su agosto 01, 2011

We were a group of colleagues participating at conference in Brussels. The house is spacious, full of light and air - worth a picture at Conran's books. Pascal is very attentive, his advice on Brussels were useful and breakfast tasty. I would stay there again for business or with my family.


A fantastic B&B near the city center of Brussels

4,8 su luglio 16, 2011

Very good located B&B in Brussels, close to the city center. The rooms are very cosy & clean And the owner Pascal is very friendly, makes time for his quests and very helpfull... Recommended for a any kind of a trip Darline


Home Away from Home!

4,2 su luglio 16, 2011

Absolutely loved my stay at B&B Leopold II. It was the highlight of my trip to Brussels. Pascal is a wonderful host, so helpful and knowledgeable. The breakfast every morning is lovely: breads, cheese, meats, yogurts, fruit, homemade jam and sometimes homemade treats from Pascal. The room I stayed in (Architect's Room) has amazingly high ceilings, rustic wooden floors and really polished modern furnishings. Just a few words about location: the attractions in Brussels are spread out from each other like no other city I've been to. Regardless of where you stay, you're going to have to walk a distance or take the metro to get where you want to go. The advantage of B&B Leopold II's location is that it's right near a major metro station that is the beginning and end of a line (it's a circle line that goes around the entire city center). This was amazingly convenient. Also since the B&B is outside the downtown area, it's quiet and less crowded with more of a neighborhood feel. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!


Belgian hospitality

3,4 su luglio 15, 2011

We stayed for a weekend in May 2011. We met the enthusiastic owner of the Bed and Breakfast, who was very friendly and willing to help when necessary. Rooms were very nice we stayed in the Architecture room and the Royal room, both beautiful decorated. Distance to center of Brussels is 20 minutes walk or with public transport just few minutes.


Parfait !

5 su marzo 31, 2011

Notre séjour a Bruxelles à été sublimé par l'accueil de Pascal au sein de sa demeure charmante et confortable ! Le petit déjeuner était particulièrement appréciable ! Nous avons beaucoup apprécié la gentillesse et la disponibilité de notre hôte qui a été de très bon conseil tant pour les visites que pour les restaurants.


Tricky bathtub

2,2 su marzo 25, 2011

More or less acceptable especially it is located near to the Metro station that I need to travel between Expo and Train Station. Just confused by bathtub, which is reversely positioned. It misled me that there was no hot water....


hospitality in Brussels

4,4 su marzo 24, 2011

it was a nice place to stay with a lot of hospitality from the owner Pascal. close to a metrostation and also to the centre (with a walk of 20 minutes )


Absolute aanrader!

4,2 su gennaio 17, 2011

Koloniale kamer was fantastisch. Zag er zeer sfeervol uit, bed was goed, alles goed schoon. Badkamer was netjes, met een hele fijne douche, een verwarmd handdoekenrek, echt tot in de puntjes geregeld. De eigenaar kon ons helpen met een super adres om uit eten te gaan, kaartjes van de stad en de metro. Het ontbijt was overigens echt goed. Echt een aanrader dus!


Charming place to stay

4,0 su gennaio 16, 2011

We spent one night in Brussels and Leopold II was perfect for us. Nice, spacious room with badroom ensuite. Very welcoming host, with personal tips to explore the city, and a good breakfast in the morning. Metrostation close by, bicycle station close by but also close enough to the city centre to walk. Good pick!


Go there if you stay in Brussels

4,6 su gennaio 15, 2011

Very nice place, low prices, excellent service, clean rooms and yummy breakfast made by the owner of the hostel. Perfect location to stay in Brussels (subway only 5 minutes walk away)


Thank you for a wonderful stay

4,6 su novembre 20, 2010

The hotel lies near ab big street but you don't hear anything of the traffic. Subway stations are not far away. The hotel is very clean and Pascal is very friendly and obliging. There were many nice talks at breakfast time. Thank you very much.


Very nice B&B

4,6 su ottobre 31, 2010

very clean, very nice rooms. 15min walk to city/center, but also tram, bus, metro just around the corner. places to park your car also. overall outstanding value!


Great stay! Will be happy to come back!

4,2 su ottobre 21, 2010

very nice, stylish rooms and a great location. beds are very nice, as are the bathrooms. now to the other part that's very important as this is a Bed & Breakfast - the breakfast in the morning. it takes place in a big kitchen very you will be served rolls, croissants, baguettes and bread to eat with all kinds of cheeses, marmalades and, of course this being belgium, chocolates. the host is a very cool guy, who will help you find anything in the city and make recommendations for where to eat, go for drinks, etc.


Lovely hidden gem

4,4 su agosto 05, 2010

Leopold II is anything you could want in a B&B - it's lovingly decorated, stylish without being uncomfortable, reception is warm, friendly and helpful, and the rooms are big and beautiful. The only aspect that is not quite ideal is the location - it's a 20-minutes walk to the centre of the city. Certainly not too much, if it means you can retreat into this hidden gem after ambling around for hours. Overall, highly recommended.


Excellent!

4,8 su agosto 04, 2010

We had a wonderful weekend in this beautiful B&B, with helpful and service-minded staff, nice breakfast: would recommend it to anyone.


Very good B&B in Brussels!

5 su agosto 03, 2010

Very friendly and accommodating host - great place to stay.


Perfect bed and breakfast in Brussels

5 su agosto 03, 2010

I stayed in B&B Leopold II in May and it was a perfect. The B&B is near the subway, the owner is so friendly. The breakfast is in a beatiful dinning room, and it plenty of food: cheese, milk, jam, milk, cereals, etc. Thank you Pascal for all. I hope to come back and I don´t doubt to stay in the same place.


Leopold II MADE our stay in Brussels

4,8 su giugno 02, 2010

We stayed for three nights in the Architect Room, and were impressed from the moment we walked in the door. Pascal greeted us by name when he opened the door, and made sure we were happy with our room before leaving us to settle in. The house is beautiful, immaculate, relaxing, and the host is even better. Pascal lent us guide books, drew us maps, called a taxi for us, and offered suggestions on everything from places to eat to some of the more beautiful sites in Brussels. The only downside to this B&B is the location: city center is walkable, but some of the more endearing parts of Brussles require a trip on the metro. Luckily, the metro stop is very close. All in all, after this experience, we would make another short trip to Brussels just to stay at Leopold II!


congratulations Pascal!

4,8 su giugno 01, 2010

I stayed in this b+b for a couple of days in May 2010 and was very pleased both with the room, breakfast and above all the friendliness of the owner.


a welcoming and stylish place to stay

4,0 su aprile 02, 2010

A comfortable and clean bed and breakfast, recently redecorated with very good taste. We felt very much at home.


Fantastic!

4,6 su marzo 27, 2010

Very very good service, clean place and friendly owner. Thanks a lot!


The best host ever

5 su marzo 26, 2010

In search for only just a room to crash in a period that Brussel it's really full we have received a positive response from a lot of B&B host. We have chose Leopold 2 because of the great review on the web sites. When we have arrived at Leopold 2 the host was very happy to receive us and we have gone ballistic because we realize that the reviews even if they ware great ware very modest...the resolution it's: very clean, attention to details, fully equipped, LCD's, WI-FI...the word are next: it's the Burj al Arab of Brussel's B&B...if you gonna catch a room feel very lucky.From RO with regards : E super smecher.


great B&B

4,8 su marzo 08, 2010

we enjoyed our stay a lot, a really beautiful house and welcoming host!


nice place to stay in brussels!!

4,4 su febbraio 24, 2010

not far from the center, nearby metro-station. Very comfortable, good beds and nice breakfast-place. Very friendly owner! To recommend! hope to stay there someday in the future again!


20 minutes to city center

4,0 su febbraio 23, 2010

This is a very nice B&B in a beautiful old house. Free parking in the area. Public transport 200 meters. Nice breakfast; very friendly reception.


Excellente adresses

5 su gennaio 29, 2010

Superbe maison d'hôtes, chambre et appartement très agréable. Accueil très chaleureux. à recommander vivement !


good

4,0 su gennaio 12, 2010

Me and my girlfriend prefer to stay in bed and breakfasts, because of the intimicy and authencity. Leopold II is one of the bed and breakfasts we can certainly recommend. Although I thought the new 'antique' furniture in the colonial room was a miss, it all fitted perfectly together. It was clean, it had a well made bed and fortunatly the genuine old floor was preserved. Even 2 door paintings remained, beautiful. The owner is a really easygoing guy who is willing to explain everything about the town, he knows a lot of places because he's been there himself, and I don't just mean Manneke Pis. To see Brussels, this bed and breakfast is an excellent start.


Super stay!

4,4 su gennaio 11, 2010

Very nice B&B! The rooms look in real life even better than on the website. The rooms are very very spacious, the breakfast is excellent and the owner is very friendly. We tried some of his recommendations to dine and they were very good!


Lovely place to spend your nights in Brussels

5 su gennaio 04, 2010

A great bed&breakfast with lovely themed rooms, and a great breakfast


Bed and Breakfast Leopold II

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte EUR 60 - EUR 95
  • Recensioni (30) 4,5
  • Camere 3

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 32-472746727

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina