Bruges By Night - Bed and Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,7
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,5
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Pasti in loco4,8

Valore della struttura
10 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

magnifico

4,0 su marzo 24, 2016

Si lo que buscas es un trato personalizado y un desayuno de 10 este es tu sitio. Cerca del centro de Brujas se encuentra este bed and breakfast. Sin duda para repetir.


Séjour exceptionnel chez Dorine

5 su settembre 15, 2015

Bonjour, nous avons habité 2 nuits chez Dorine. Nous avons adoré. La maison est impeccable. Dorine est une gentillesse remarquable. Elle nous a très bien accueillie. Elle a été notre guide touristique par excellence. La situation du B.A.B. est bien centré et tout ce visite à pied. Le repas était succulent et en grande quantité. Nous avons aussi accès à des breuvages dans le lounge. Nous avons aussi échangé avec les autres touristes. Notre séjour fut des plus agréable. Nous recommandons très fortementi le logis chez Dorine. Guy et Josee


Amazing Experience! Esperienza meravigliosa!

4,6 su maggio 07, 2015

This place is loveley, the room so nice with original frescos on the walls. Every detail is curated with love and semplicity. Friendly place, very clean, very good breakfast with tipical food of bruges!5 minutes walking from the city center! Free wifi! Elia and Letizia

Risposta del proprietario
Hello Elia and Letizia, thank you so much for the nice revieuw


A VIVEMENT RECCOMANDÉ !!!!!

5 su febbraio 17, 2015

Bruges est une ville magnifique et romantique à souhait,où notre sejour de la saint valentin s'est déroulé a merveille,dù en partie par l'accueil,la disponibilité et la gentillesse de Dorine la propriétaire du lieu-une chambre a la déco artistique idéalement située,très propre,au calme,et des petits déjeuners savoureux et copieux sous une véranda lumineuse-merci pour tout,et chers voyageurs, allez y sans hésiter

Risposta del proprietario
A grand merci pour le review !! Toujours bienvenue !!


Excellente adresse pour découvrir les richesses de la ville de Bruges

4,8 su novembre 12, 2013

Nous y avons passé 2 jours en novembre 2013. L'accueil est très agréable, Dorine sait vous mettre à votre aise rapidement. Elle est très chaleureuse, accueillante et elle vous donne les informations utiles pour découvrir les richesses de la ville de Bruges. Les petits-déjeuners qu'elle vous prépare sont somptueux et délicieux. C'est une excellente adresse pour visiter Bruges. Les chambres sont très propres et soignés, les vélos sont gratuits. A recommander et à refaire très prochainement. NY


Don't Miss This One

5 su novembre 10, 2008

How to make a visit to Bruge more wonderful? Stay at Burges by Night. Dorine is the most generous and warm hearted innkeeper. The room oozes charm, the breakfast a feast, the location perfect, and the bikes free. I hope that we can return some day.


wonderful room and hosts

4,8 su ottobre 09, 2008

we stayed 2 nights in late september 2008. the bedroom and bathroom were very clean and nice. the hostess dorine was welcoming. and made great breakfast.


HIGHLY recommended

4,8 su agosto 14, 2008

This B& B, was a jewel hidden away not far from town centre. We highly recommend it ! Extremely clean, lovely rooms, superbly friendly, excellent breakfast, an exceptional B&B. This comes from a well travelled couple.


Great B&B

4,6 su marzo 27, 2008

We stayed 3 nights over easter and found Bruges by Night a great B&B. The hosts were extremely helpful in recommending good restaurants and bars and the room was large, clean and very stylishly decorated. The breakfasts were particularly good with fresh bread and different cheeses every morning. Overall, we couldn't recommend this B&B enough.


Perfect!

5 su maggio 16, 2007

I recently spent an evening at Bruges By Night and found it to be a wonderful experience. Our hosts were helpful, accomodating, and paid attention to every detail. We were so appreciative for the 2 bikes that came with the room; mint condition, and an excellent way to see the city. I would definitely stay here again when I find my way back to Bruges.


Bruges By Night - Bed and Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte EUR 70 - EUR 75
  • Recensioni (10) 4,8
  • Camere 2

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 0032-50339044
Inizio pagina